Mafia bosses dont apologize, he is absolutely not responsible for the defeat, if you like ask Gabby.
Ruby 9 months ago
Chai. This Akufo Addo is ugly. Just look at his mouth
Alice 9 months ago
Hahahahaha. A soliloquying chimpanzee in wonderland
I piss on sick dog prophet mohammed 9 months ago
Quran is toilet paper. If you poison islamic children you will go straight to heaven. Burn all mosques.
BLAME THE INCOMPETENT BAWUMIA 9 months ago
Nonsense. How about the dancing clown Bawumia? In my opinion, Bawumia is responsible for 50% of the lost cos of he double tongue and his incompetent. He said he was an economist but failed in the economy. Everything he was saying backfired, especially the infamous "if the fundamentals are weak, the exchange rate will expose you". Bawumia was the reason for the loss and not Nana Addo
Alan Kwadwo Kyeremanteng 9 months ago
Shut up foolish man. Look at your mouth like a chimpanzee. Stupid fool
EARN AS A REMOTE WORKER THIS MONTH FORWARD 9 months ago
This 3rd month demands matching your money-making desires with the right action! In 12 practical chapters with step-by-step tutorials, you will LEARN how to work as a remote Virtual Assistant & earn in dollars from global companies. LEARN to use various tech-tools required in the remote job space. GET IT NOW! from selar.com/989z72 or amazon.com/dp/B0DXCZJPV6 ....
Sam Fante warrior. 9 months ago
Whether Akufo Addo or Bawumia apologies to Ghanaians still nothing can bring NPP back to power again, NPP is dead forever like CPP. Better Ashanti/Akims mafias form another criminals organization political party and give it new name they use to do. Nasty Peoples Party.
Fuseini Bawa 9 months ago
I think that the former president should do the needful and accept the blame for the party's defeat and honestly, respectfully and humbly apologize to the party and sympathizers of the NPP . This will enable the party to reorganize and rebuild, as well as rebrand the party for next elections.
Sam Taylor 9 months ago
Shortingo plz don't mind em just enjoy ur stolen monies and leave the party to disintegrate and don't forget to extend my greetings to ur co pilot auntie Becky
HDondon 9 months ago
npp never again oooo toom we are tired of you
Always Russian and Ukraine War abaa.
Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 9 months ago
Who are you to advice the owner of the NPP ? until Akuffo Addo is dead NPP will have no peace, the party belongs to Akuffo Addo and his family which they inherited from J B Dankwah
Erik 9 months ago
Will Akofo Addo ever stoop so low as to accept his failures? Over his dead body. This guy thinks he's above everyone under the sun.
Yaa 9 months ago
He should come and order chiefs to stand up and greet him again. Kwasea. An old fool drinking kalypo. Where is he hiding now. Useless Akufo Addo
Nuumo 9 months ago
So, you these azaaarn npp politrictions appear to love your political party much more than the country???
In fact, God will never forgive you people, how could you love your party more than the state? So, your only interes ... read full comment
So, you these azaaarn npp politrictions appear to love your political party much more than the country???
In fact, God will never forgive you people, how could you love your party more than the state? So, your only interest is for him to apologize to the npp and not the goog people of the country whom he has destroyed their lives?
You guys are wicked.
We will be waiting for you guys in the next election's if God permit.
Huuuuuu
Asonaba asiedu 9 months ago
Xtra arrogant akuffo addo to apologise, over his dead body!! Also we've got all these sycophants and cowards still singing his praises as if they lived in a different Ghana from what we did!! Or maybe they did because they were part of the problem and were well fed!!
Pee 9 months ago
Was Bawumia not Nana Addo’s Vice President? They destroyed the country together, more blame should be put on Bawumia, Nana didn’t know economics that’s why he brought in Bawumia, so greater part of the blame should be on Bawumia
Kwadwo 9 months ago
Quite frankly, even if no appointee of Nana Akufo Addo never took salary and they walked on foot to North America and Europe, the outcome of the election results would have been the SAME!
The average Ghanaian has no clue w ... read full comment
Quite frankly, even if no appointee of Nana Akufo Addo never took salary and they walked on foot to North America and Europe, the outcome of the election results would have been the SAME!
The average Ghanaian has no clue what’s happening in our world today when it comes to the GLOBAL ECONOMY!
Those who know are intellectually dishonest for their parochial interest! Stop making a scape goat of individuals with your unintelligent analyses of the situation because it is convenient to do so!
Kk 9 months ago
GLOBAL ECONOMY? but u wasted 58 million fucking dollar on a hole....
Kennedy Agyepong and Alan are responsible for NPP’s defeat 9 months ago
NPP LOST BECAUSE THE TWO PEOPLE MENTIONED; until Ken is sacked from the NPP we will continue to destroy the party if unelected as its flag bearer; Ken is very vindictive. Nana Addo was old and had finished his tenure and so can’t be responsible for anything; he is also a true democrat and wouldn’t appease anyone for votes; actually Nana became NPP people wanted him; Bawumia could win the election because majorly of NPP people did not want him. Was power automatically transferred to NPP when Kuffour left office? No. That is the trend. Did Kuffour have to apologize that the NPP lost the election. The Asante caucus should be made to understand that once they want an Asante to lead the party, NPP will remain in opposition. Leave the party to go to the north so to diversify it. That is what Nana started it and if you can sustain that then you will have a broad base and can win elections in Ghana. NDC people mostly lack substance while NPP lacks diversity. NDC must move away from reckless people and NPP must find ways to diversify their leadership. Ken must never become its presidential candidate at this time. That will annihilate the northern support.
Kennedy Agyepong and Alan are responsible for NPP’s defeat 9 months ago
Kennedy Agyepong and Alan are responsible for NPP’s defeat 2 minutes ago
NPP LOST BECAUSE THE TWO PEOPLE MENTIONED; until Ken is sacked from the NPP he will continue to destroy the party if unelected as its flag bearer; Ken is very vindictive. Nana Addo was old and had finished his tenure and so can’t be responsible for anything; he is also a true democrat and wouldn’t appease anyone for votes; actually Nana became NPP people wanted him; Bawumia couldn’t win the election because majorlty of NPP people did not want him. Was power automatically transferred to NPP when Kuffour left office? No. That is the trend. Did Kuffour have to apologize that the NPP lost the election. The Asante caucus should be made to understand that once they want an Asante to lead the party, NPP will remain in opposition. Leave the party to go to the north so to diversify it. That is what Nana started it and if you can sustain that then you will have a broad base and can win elections in Ghana. NDC people mostly lack substance while NPP lacks diversity. NDC must move away from reckless people and NPP must find ways to diversify their leadership. Ken must never become its presidential candidate at this time, plus Ken is not a presidential material— he is just emotional, not intelligent. That will annihilate the northern support.
Slim 9 months ago
Who says, Akufo Addo loves the NPP? The party should stop being delusional.
Akufo Addo has fooled the party all these years.
Kwame Nkumah is Akufo Addo's idol. Akufo Addo has CPP blood running in his veins.
The NPP t ... read full comment
Kwame Nkumah is Akufo Addo's idol. Akufo Addo has CPP blood running in his veins.
The NPP tradition overthrew Dr. Kwame Nkrumah. Young Akufo Addo was traumatized.
Now, for Akufo Addo, it's payback time. He has succeeded in destroying the NPP.
Remember what the told Kwabebre people, and by extension the whole Asanteman that they could vote for the NDC?
He left Afari Military Hospital in Ashanti to rot in the bush.
He left the new Ashanti Regional Hospital to rot the bush
He left the Regional Administration to rot in the bush
He promised Asantemsn five interchanges and then a culvert bridge.
He also refused to listen to the demands of the 99 NPP MPs to sack Ken Ofori Atta.
He allowed his NPP appointees to loot the state to damage the party.
Akufo Addo hated Rawlings and the PNDC because he overthrew an CPP affiliated government of the PNP party.
NPP, you can cry blood over your disgraceful and shameful election defeat, Akufo Addo doesn't care.
Justice One 9 months ago
Did I miss the publication of Prof Mike Oquaye report? Apologise; you don't know NADAA and asking for the impossible. The loss of the NPP in election 2020 is mainly because of the economic factors and misgovernance by the NPP government. It was the handiwork of all of them, NADAA, DMB, NAPO and even those who left the party after the primaries.
Kojo opoku-London-UK 9 months ago
ALL DIE BE DIE IS ONLY INTERESTED IN HIMSELF AND HIS AKYEM MAFIA. THIS SHORT, UGLY TANI AKYEM ABUAKWA BUSHMAN-SHOULD NEVER HAVE BEEN ALLOWED TO RULE GHANA-I BLAME MY PEOPLE THE ASHANTIS. NPP Replace Bawumia and NAPO with Dr Adutwum and Ken Agyapong. The break the 8 years plan of the greedy Akyem Mafia DID NOT WORK. Bawumia is a LOSER. the North of Ghana reject Bawumia. The greatest African of the Century was betrayed by the Akyem Abuakwa Mafia looking for a free lunch and unemployment benefits-J B Danquah. Dr Kwame Nkrumah Statute stands in Tanzania, Kenya and Ethiopia but his own people he fought selflessly for-betrayed him and destroyed his statutes. Very sad-WE ARE IN ECONOMIC SLAVE TRADE NOW. Oh Mother Africa-your children are LOST IN THE WILDERNESS OF UNPATRIOTISM. I ask your foolish AND UNPATRIOTIC Children-WILL A WHITE MAN OR WOMAN COLLECT A BLACK MAN OR WOMAN MONEY TO GO AND OVERTHROW THEIR GOVERNMENT? The ANSWER IS OBVIOUS-NO, NO, NO. Because white people are patriotic and WILL NEVER betray their Nation through Coup Detat.
But this is exactly what J B Danquah and his Akyem Tiny population of Ghana did. J B Danquah was a CIA Agent-passing messages to the Whiteman and woman to receive MONEY. To betray his own country. The white man or woman-will do the opposite. J B Danquah went to the US Embassy in Accra to ask why his FREE LUNCH and UNEMPLOYMENT Benefits from the CIA had stopped? The white man and woman are USERS. This is because when J B Danquah was in prison for plotting to have Dr Kwame Nkrumah assassinated and bombed several times-the White man and woman saw there-he was of NO USE to them-because he was NO MORE ABLE to provide them the information to help overthrow Dr Kwame Nkrumah and so they stopped paying J B Danquah his free LUNCH and Unemployment Benefits.
AFRICA UNITE-BOB MARLEY SAID IT SEVERAL TIMES.
If Africa DO NOT UNITE-We WILL FOREVER BE CLEANING THE WHITE MAN AND WOMAN TOILETS-Our children are economic slaves in the white man and woman country. The white man only want us to produce the raw materials for their added value products from our raw materials to bring them back and sell them to us at ASTRONOMICAL prices. OH AFRICA-OH AFRICA-when are we going to realise that the white man and woman are using us for their own selfish ends.
BLACK PEOPLE ARE DOOMED FOR EVER.
Now the white man and woman are telling us to become GAY-before they give us loans who have to pay back 10 times. I tell you the consequences to being GAY- You get HIV/AIDS for being GAY. But Africa have no medicines or hospitals to treat our sick people. You see the wickedness of the white man and woman. They know that we are FOOLS and we BLACKS always betray ourselves to them. We have no medicines or hospitals to treat our AIDS/HIV people but they want AFRICA to be infested with AIDS/HIV more. Africa have to pay for hospital treatment and medicines. IN the White man or woman countries-Hospitals and medicines are FREE OF CHARGE. They cheat us through TRADE. Take our goods free of charge, take our oils free of charge.
Ghana oil does NOT belong to Ghana, Ghana Gold does not belong to GHANA-They sign extortionate agreements with us and RIP US OFF. All that we receive is small taxation and royalties and that small money is stolen by the Akyem Abuakwa CRIMINALS.
Arab 9 months ago
After destroying the country and his party now the party should heal eii boi
Hannan 9 months ago
` Welcome to the best sex dating site ~->>> www.Hot4.eu
Kojo Poku-London-UK 9 months ago
Yes, YES, YES-you are NOW telling the truth. ASHANTIS ARE CURSING THEMSELVES FOR VOTING FOR THE ARROGANT, UNGRATEFUL, SHORT, UGLY, LILIPUT AKYEM TANI AKUFFO ADDO, because HE DID NOTHING FOR US THE ASHANTIS. LOOK AT THE IMPORTANT POSITIONS MAHAMA HAS GIVEN TO THE VOLTA REGION-EWES. BUT AKUFFO ADDO GAVE US THE ASHANTIS NOTHING. ASHANTIS DID NOT RECEIVE ANY DEVELOPMENT. PREMPEH INT AIRPORT PHASE 2 WAS STARTED AND COMPLETED BY MAHAMA NDC. AKUFFO ADDO DID NOTHING OTHER THAN TRICKING ASHANTIS TO COME AND OPEN WHAT MAHAMA STARTED. VERY SAD-THE AIRPORT RUNWAY IS NOT YET REACHED INTERNATIONAL STANDARDS. I AM ANGRY AT MY ASHANTIS. NO ONE SHOULD VOTE FOR BAWUMIA AND NAPO-NAPO IS AN AKYEM.
OSAFO KANTANKA 9 months ago
Just leave Mr Akufo - Addo alone . The guy played it real SMART. Won Successful presidential election twice with Big Talks. Hoodwinked his entire party members, made them look like Gaping Sycophants whilst others went on the Loot. Surely he is SMART.
NART 9 months ago
MASSA WE WILL NEVER ACCEPT ANY BLAME,
ITS YOU AND FAMILY AND CRONIES WHO JAS DESTROYED THE NPP, SO FIX THE MESS.
SO WE WILL NEVER ACCEPT ANY BLAME.
AKUFFO ADDO YOU AS FOLLOWS
DISHONEST
DISRESPECTFUL
ARROGANT
A ... read full comment
DISHONEST
DISRESPECTFUL
ARROGANT
AND A SCAMMER.
Obroniba 9 months ago
Do you think this ugly vindictive arrogant wicked unrepentant dwarf will swallow his pride and apologize? After all he has gotten what he wanted and doesn't care what happens to the party. He tricked the party faithfuls and Ghanaians in believing his traits as the best man for Ghana only for him to come and disorganize and damage the party and country with his thievery blockhead brigade. The most wicked and incompetent clueless criminal leader of our generation with no manners and dignity who ruled us with his foolishness and gross stupidity. Ugly beast with no gender
Yaw Yeboah 9 months ago
Even if Akuffo Addo, did apologise it would not change anything. It is rather NPP Executives, MP’s & former Ministers who should be begging for forgiveness. They sat down quietly & allowed Akuffo Addo to make so many bad decisions for 8 years.
Truth is Truth 9 months ago
Oga, you were poor.
Dethrone Kicked Outs Drives Outs Akuffo Addo Criminals Faction From Npp 8 months ago
Akuffo Addo,Criminals oriented Faction in the Npp is the Major obstacles to Progress For Ghana ,if Any at the moment, Akuffo Addo 8 years in Government has Negetive impacts on Ghana Social economic political developments in our Country,Akuffo Addo 8 years Government was a complete Fraud, Totally based on Criminalism,Ever pulled on Ghanaian People ,Moreover Akuffo Addo Presidency was worse ever in Our Country History
Akuffo Addo, Families Members Cronies Used Npp As Their Personal Business Interests 6 months ago
Rejects Ignore Anything Akuffo Addo, His Factions have Say About Heal,This Another tricks to Fools Voters to get his Families Members Friends Criminals Fraudsters Nation Wreckers into Public Office, Akuffo Addo/ Bawumia Criminals Faction must Steps Asides for Npp to heals its Self, At this time Npp Dont Needs Criminals Nation Wreckers Fraudsters Interference, in the Party Headquarters Affairs.
Nonsense. How about the dancing clown Bawumia? In my opinion, Bawumia is responsible for 50% of the lost cos of he double tongue and his incompetent. He said he was an economist but failed in the economy. Everything he was sa ...
This 3rd month demands matching your money-making desires with the right action! In 12 practical chapters with step-by-step tutorials, you will LEARN how to work as a remote Virtual Assistant & earn in dollars from global ...
Whether Akufo Addo or Bawumia apologies to Ghanaians still nothing can bring NPP back to power again, NPP is dead forever like CPP. Better Ashanti/Akims mafias form another criminals organization political party and give it ...
I think that the former president should do the needful and accept the blame for the party's defeat and honestly, respectfully and humbly apologize to the party and sympathizers of the NPP . This will enable the party to reor ...
In fact, God will never forgive you people, how could you love your party more than the state? So, your only interes ...
Xtra arrogant akuffo addo to apologise, over his dead body!! Also we've got all these sycophants and cowards still singing his praises as if they lived in a different Ghana from what we did!! Or maybe they did because they we ...
Was Bawumia not Nana Addo’s Vice President? They destroyed the country together, more blame should be put on Bawumia, Nana didn’t know economics that’s why he brought in Bawumia, so greater part of the blame should be o ...
The average Ghanaian has no clue w ...
NPP LOST BECAUSE THE TWO PEOPLE MENTIONED; until Ken is sacked from the NPP we will continue to destroy the party if unelected as its flag bearer; Ken is very vindictive. Nana Addo was old and had finished his tenure and so c ...
NPP LOST BECAUSE THE TWO PEOPLE MENTIONED; until Ken is sacked from the NPP he will continue to destroy the party if unelected as its flag bearer; Ke ...
The NPP t ...
Did I miss the publication of Prof Mike Oquaye report? Apologise; you don't know NADAA and asking for the impossible. The loss of the NPP in election 2020 is mainly because of the economic factors and misgovernance by the NP ...
ALL DIE BE DIE IS ONLY INTERESTED IN HIMSELF AND HIS AKYEM MAFIA. THIS SHORT, UGLY TANI AKYEM ABUAKWA BUSHMAN-SHOULD NEVER HAVE BEEN ALLOWED TO RULE GHANA-I BLAME MY PEOPLE THE ASHANTIS. NPP Replace Bawumia and NAPO with Dr A ...
Yes, YES, YES-you are NOW telling the truth. ASHANTIS ARE CURSING THEMSELVES FOR VOTING FOR THE ARROGANT, UNGRATEFUL, SHORT, UGLY, LILIPUT AKYEM TANI AKUFFO ADDO, because HE DID NOTHING FOR US THE ASHANTIS. LOOK AT THE IMPORT ...
Just leave Mr Akufo - Addo alone . The guy played it real SMART. Won Successful presidential election twice with Big Talks. Hoodwinked his entire party members, made them look like Gaping Sycophants whilst others went ...
DISHONEST
DISRESPECTFUL
ARROGANT
A ...
Do you think this ugly vindictive arrogant wicked unrepentant dwarf will swallow his pride and apologize? After all he has gotten what he wanted and doesn't care what happens to the party. He tricked the party faithfuls and G ...
Even if Akuffo Addo, did apologise it would not change anything. It is rather NPP Executives, MP’s & former Ministers who should be begging for forgiveness. They sat down quietly & allowed Akuffo Addo to make so many bad de ...
Oga, you were poor.
Akuffo Addo,Criminals oriented Faction in the Npp is the Major obstacles to Progress For Ghana ,if Any at the moment, Akuffo Addo 8 years in Government has Negetive impacts on Ghana Social economic political developments ...
Rejects Ignore Anything Akuffo Addo, His Factions have Say About Heal,This Another tricks to Fools Voters to get his Families Members Friends Criminals Fraudsters Nation Wreckers into Public Office, Akuffo Addo/ Bawumia Cr ...