Now it's good for every political party to go to opposition the mind is resetting
I piss on sick dog prophet mohammed 9 months ago
Burn all mosques. Qur'an is toilet paper
The Spear 9 months ago
Very lazy thinker, the megalomaniac Afenyo who thinks he knows so much! Look, Pride goes before a fall!
No one's saying very evil NPP wouldn't come to power, but's ONLY when you merit it. You've just been thrown away. Tha ... read full comment
Very lazy thinker, the megalomaniac Afenyo who thinks he knows so much! Look, Pride goes before a fall!
No one's saying very evil NPP wouldn't come to power, but's ONLY when you merit it. You've just been thrown away. That should have a humbling rather than numbing effect for you but you're showing the contrary. You're too loud, disrespectful and way too arrogant. You're going headlong into a precipice!
When virtually EVERYONE in Ghana was saying they couldn't wait for December 7th, what did you think was going on? If you continue pretending you don't know why you're voted out, but are doubling down with utmost idiocy, you'd never come to power ever again because even now, I don't see the robbery gang NPP standing as a viable party.
What morons do we have these days!
AFFORDABLE 9 months ago
FOOLISH BOY AFENYO MARKIN... what you are saying now was exactly what we were telling you and your stupid Akuffo Addo a few months ago. I'm sure you were completely power-drunk back then, so you never paid the least attention to our advice. Now Karma is demanding for his debt, and you have just come to your senses. NPP mmoa...!!!!!
Cape Coast North and South 9 months ago
Look at his mouth like a pig. Noisy Efutu housefly. Waa bodam. The whole Central Region has given you down together with your so called Winneba . Your Efutu can not lead Fantes. There are better Fantes going West. Your side is Awutu Fetteh and Kasoa. Get away there
Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 9 months ago
Sensibility and humility are lacking. Only idiotically NPP FoolSoldier idiots will carry eggs in an open tray and start running through an uneven surface without excepting every piece to be intact. They should continue running instead of walking slowly and carefully until the remaining mini micro minority depreciates completely also through the numerous court processes pending.
Long live Afenyo !! 9 months ago
Long Live Afenyo !!!!
Raymond 9 months ago
And who's going to vote for you?
tiktok 9 months ago
only idiots will ever vote for the npp in future. the pigs have never helped ghana in anyway since they came on the political scene. nation wreckers. even the devil gives to his victims whilst taking. ypo people decide to eat and destroy like termites. cursed bunch!!
Czar 9 months ago
Nothing will stop ORAL,why is this man shivering, has he stole anything?you just left power and nw thinking of when you gonna come back to power?very funny character
NPP- We have the (thief)Men, We have the (con) Men 9 months ago
For only the want for power?And for which aim, goal and objectives? Or for reasons as usual? Create loot and share. If for loots, spare us from your halitosis mouth
Yaw Wontumi 9 months ago
Npp will be in opposition for the next 100 years. Gbemelawo.
Alan Kyeremanteng 9 months ago
I TOLD U NPP = NKWASIAFUO PEOPLE'S PARTY. UMOUFIA CARTOONS CONCERT CATHEDRAL
Mark Armstrong 9 months ago
This is more like a prophetic utterance. It means npp will not taste power in the near future.
jesus 9 months ago
HE SHOULD HAVE INCLUDED HIS OFFSPRING! THE REALITY IS SETTING IN AND THEY ARE GOING TO BE A MICRO MINORITY IN OPPOSITION FOR A LONG TIME.
Destiny 9 months ago
Die and go for good. Nonsense
Kwame 9 months ago
Of course Afenyo, the NPP will surely come back to power one day but till then sit tight and watch the NDC do their show.
GOATY 9 months ago
They would have to change their skin and we know a leapord can not change its spots especially, if it is an NPP leapord.
Their minds are broken. They should be living in the West as slaves which would suit them best and l ... read full comment
They would have to change their skin and we know a leapord can not change its spots especially, if it is an NPP leapord.
Their minds are broken. They should be living in the West as slaves which would suit them best and leave Ghanaians in peace.
UNCLE PAUL 9 months ago
Nkwasia keka saa
Yaw 9 months ago
This man is wringling oooo. Give him some urine to drink. Winneba fool. He should dance the Deer Hunting Festival dance for a few seconds for us to see. Kwasea
God forbid 9 months ago
Never ever again will we be blinded by tribe to elect a den of criminals to manage the vaults of this nation. You best bet is to reinvent yourselves like in the past in sheep's clothing one more time.
Ebo 9 months ago
Your government and president, throughout their eight-year tenure, exhibited to the entire world how not to govern a country. So don’t be dreaming of returning to power so soon. Each day of the last eight years were nightmarish for majority of our country folks
Is it AD 4000? 9 months ago
When will you come to power? Is it before or after Alan and Cheddar. This Afenyo Markin is a moron. He lacks sense. Always spewing rubbish
Adom Kyei 9 months ago
In your face approach of your leadership style is leading you to this, Afenyo- Markin. You think, 187 -88 and the majority is given you respect, but you always throwing in back in their faces, they won’t react ? . The majority will start voting and goes with majority decisions from now on .
DEAD GOAT IS BACK 9 months ago
Well said Afenyo the great. Even the corrupt DUMSORHENE THIEF Mahama after his disgraceful and shameful defeat in 2016, making him the first sitting president to lose an election, is pack to power. The Great Mighty Few would be back.
Eric Nkansah 9 months ago
Tramadol. Loading. Nkwaseafour People's Party
The SILLY Children Afenyo Markins and Annor Dompreh 9 months ago
It may not happen in the next 50 years given what your and your NPP have shown the Ghanaian people. We have lived, witnessed, and experienced you guys. When I write, NPP never again, I know what I mean and so do many Ghanaians!
We will not forget how you robbed this nation with impunity and gaslighting!
#NPP, Never Again#
Hmmmm 9 months ago
Even if you rebrand like you always do, it won't happen. We now know your tricks so forget it.
Obroniba 9 months ago
In your wild dreams. Never again shall we allow you bunch of highly incompetent clueless criminals get closer to power. Thieves with no manners and dignity who ruled us with their foolishness and gross stupidity. May in 3050
Fairman 9 months ago
Is Afenyo Markin saying he loves the Npp so much that he is prepared to sacrifice himself for the future political victory of the party?
He can quicken the pace by committing suicide and perhaps for the start he can start d ... read full comment
Is Afenyo Markin saying he loves the Npp so much that he is prepared to sacrifice himself for the future political victory of the party?
He can quicken the pace by committing suicide and perhaps for the start he can start dressing naked to parliament. Already, concerns are being raised about whether you are not mentally challenged because what is been witnessed by your deeds suggest no other conclusion than mental disorientation. Afenyo Markin needs help and we must not shy away from this impending calamity. In ordinary, Afenyo Markin is not normal.
John Mahama is Dumsorhene 9 months ago
Afenyo is young but very wise
NzemaK 9 months ago
Did you say wise??. He's and rather an idiot
Slavery mentality 9 months ago
To Afenyo Markin we say you mother funkar ! . Guys like him shield and defend those that are raping and destroying ghana. He was part of the looting brigade and he thinks he is King Solomon now, all wise and above ghanains. An arrogant man preaching about humility. What a piece of shit.
Owan Yaw aka Teteman Ubi 9 months ago
I agree with Afenyo-Markin on this. Politics should not be some for of winner-takes-all. Common sense should prevail and the NDC should not overdo things. The speaking allotments as proposed are unacceptable and Ghanaians should tell that straight in the face of Mahama Ayariga. One good turn deserves another. Remember that.
Sycamore 9 months ago
Lamentations of a rift raft
Peter 9 months ago
Afenyo Markin is truly a man...such a brilliant person
Fuseini Bawa 9 months ago
I'm very much sure that the NPP will come to power in 2028. This is because the NDC will not be able to satisfy their members, youth and Ghanaians as a whole since there so much demand for Jobs and
due to the high expectati ... read full comment
I'm very much sure that the NPP will come to power in 2028. This is because the NDC will not be able to satisfy their members, youth and Ghanaians as a whole since there so much demand for Jobs and
due to the high expectations of these individuals from government and John Mahama . The NDC will blead by mid year 2026 and start the usual complaints and shift the blame to the NPP just as the President has done in the SONA address.
kusie 9 months ago
For the next 8 years Npp should forget about power the truth is the truth
Yaok 9 months ago
We in ndc knew that long ago, u guy’s never thought you will be in opposition, continue crying, by the time you realize , it is another four years, cry baby.
WATER PASS GARRI 9 months ago
Stay humble man.You never saw this coming
Queen 9 months ago
Thank God it's not going to be your life time
caseDie 9 months ago
Just as CPP will come to power some day
Hmmm 9 months ago
I think you are right about the dead and gone part. Bcos e no be now matter u dey talk. Unless u guys auction the party or something.
AM 9 months ago
Afenyo markin i am glad you say someday. It means you dont know when. I can assure you that with 'ninihamas' like you in the party it will take a very very long time for npp to come back if ever
Jb 9 months ago
Good prediction by Afenyo. Criminal NPP will not come to power anything soon. Nana addo is waste.
Josh 9 months ago
Yes indeed NPP will one day come back to power. But it will take long enough time for them to learn political decency and also purge themselves of their penchant for corruption. My personal take some 40 years at the least
Not in Ghana 9 months ago
NPP NPP NEVER AGAIN IN GHANA. After what Akuffo Addo did to Ghanians.Looting everything for only his families and cronies with impunity.No single person in NPP stand against Akuffo Addo.Akuffo Addo corrupt all our institutions by appointing his criminal cronies and families to head all our institutions.Akuffo Addo is an old scammer and a criminal.
Ghanawatch 9 months ago
NPP to come to power again in Ghana? I will pray that Ghanaians don't make such a suicidal decision. Danquah/Busia people? I beg oooo.
Adzexe 9 months ago
Luna. tic
Luna. tic
WGoku 9 months ago
Never as it is now with this same name NPP. Until people like you Afenyo-Markin, the current leadership and many of the MPs are gone out from the way of the party. This party will be dead even before you Afenyo-Markin will be dead gone.
AI 9 months ago
AFENYO MARKINS IS A CAT-EATING AYIGBE
And a bloody Free Mason.
Obi Ba 9 months ago
Back to power is a real fact. Voters population of 18m plus. Their Mahama got 6m with 10m against and watching. 2028 Hmm! Next year Presidential and parliamentary primaries NPP. Following year their NDC. The third year 2028. If the anger of NPP had by then receded they would know their level.
Wise Up 9 months ago
Yes his grand master has revealed something to him about the true future of NPP. They are really going to stay in opposition for long.
HDondon 9 months ago
No npp never again
Ochee-Do-Chee 9 months ago
EVERY IDIOT OF THE 'MA TE MI HU' FRATERNITY THINKS GHANA CANNOT SURVIVE WITHOUT THEM AND THEIR THIEVERY ORGANIZATION! AYE KOO!!!
Egya Kofi 9 months ago
You are talking too much to the point of your being of no consequence
Another party but not NPP 9 months ago
AFENYOR the idiot is frustrated and desperate
Stop crying baby
mina 9 months ago
Ghanaians will wrestle the NPP out. Ghanaians would not tolerate the loot and the blatant plundering of Ghana resources left, right center by NPP(Non Performing Party)
Where is that Kofi Badu the twep 9 months ago
Idiot. Have you not been kicked out just 2 months ago? So will ndc also come to power someday when they lose. This guy just talks toosh. Nonkinpoop
Know your boundaries 9 months ago
Dreamer
Dreamer
Kwame 9 months ago
That's a statement of defeat. He's frustrated already. Barely 2 months in opposition and you're tired, then what will you do if you remain in opposition for 16 years. Do you now feel what you subjected Mahama to for 8 years. God punish you guys. Infact thunder fire you all.
Kofi Sam 9 months ago
You are so peeved..why? Come back to your normal self and live your life.
Kwesi 9 months ago
Afenyo-Markins,
The NPP is dead. Tsooo!
Afenyo-Markins,
The NPP is dead. Tsooo!
Great 9 months ago
I don't know why Ghanaians are entertaining this thing call micro minority leader. This guy feels he knows too much but every word that comes out from his mouth is nonsense. I wish he can be kick out of parliament.
Bigi 9 months ago
Who told You
Agbeli Kumordzi 9 months ago
Afenyo is a corrupt NPP blood
Can not see beyond
Truth 9 months ago
Am surprised these guys are still fooling.i think Ghanaians didn't punish them well enough
Expretol 9 months ago
This guy has still not recover from the shock
Keteku 9 months ago
Why are you not trying to figure why you lost the election and improve? This Afenyo "Mocking" guy is making a fool of himself. NPP you better change your leadership in parliament before its too late.
Resetting Ghana 9 months ago
NPP WILL NOT COME BACK TO POWER ANYMORE
Nii Aryee 9 months ago
Na lie!!!!
Just like CPP, NPP is history!!
There’s no way in hell that NPP will ever bounce back! Never
Na lie!!!!
Togagbadza 9 months ago
You need not remind anyone.We all know no party rules forever.Just shut up and allow the NDC to reset the mess you thieves have created.
Erik 9 months ago
It's a possibility but not in the near future considering what Olele has to the state of the economy
OSAFO KANTANKA 9 months ago
Well, I am afraid the NPP is DEAD!! Is FINISHED!! The CURSE!! Is beyond comprehension.
Michael 9 months ago
The bible says what ever we bind on earth is bind in heaven together with Ghanaians we bind this party from ghana with indefinite bind
Gabby Mother Fucker 9 months ago
Remain Opposition leader till your are 98 years old. NPP, never again!
DO NOT DIE AND GO HYPOCRITES AND PARASITES 9 months ago
DO NOT DIE AND GO HYPOCRITES AND PARASITES
No one's saying very evil NPP wouldn't come to power, but's ONLY when you merit it. You've just been thrown away. Tha ...
FOOLISH BOY AFENYO MARKIN... what you are saying now was exactly what we were telling you and your stupid Akuffo Addo a few months ago. I'm sure you were completely power-drunk back then, so you never paid the least attention ...
Look at his mouth like a pig. Noisy Efutu housefly. Waa bodam. The whole Central Region has given you down together with your so called Winneba . Your Efutu can not lead Fantes. There are better Fantes going West. Your side i ...
Sensibility and humility are lacking. Only idiotically NPP FoolSoldier idiots will carry eggs in an open tray and start running through an uneven surface without excepting every piece to be intact. They should continue runnin ...
Long Live Afenyo !!!!
only idiots will ever vote for the npp in future. the pigs have never helped ghana in anyway since they came on the political scene. nation wreckers. even the devil gives to his victims whilst taking. ypo people decide to eat ...
Their minds are broken. They should be living in the West as slaves which would suit them best and l ...
Nkwasia keka saa
Your government and president, throughout their eight-year tenure, exhibited to the entire world how not to govern a country. So don’t be dreaming of returning to power so soon. Each day of the last eight years were nightma ...
In your face approach of your leadership style is leading you to this, Afenyo- Markin. You think, 187 -88 and the majority is given you respect, but you always throwing in back in their faces, they won’t react ? . The major ...
Well said Afenyo the great. Even the corrupt DUMSORHENE THIEF Mahama after his disgraceful and shameful defeat in 2016, making him the first sitting president to lose an election, is pack to power. The Great Mighty Few would ...
It may not happen in the next 50 years given what your and your NPP have shown the Ghanaian people. We have lived, witnessed, and experienced you guys. When I write, NPP never again, I know what I mean and so do many Ghanaian ...
He can quicken the pace by committing suicide and perhaps for the start he can start d ...
To Afenyo Markin we say you mother funkar ! . Guys like him shield and defend those that are raping and destroying ghana. He was part of the looting brigade and he thinks he is King Solomon now, all wise and above ghanains. ...
I agree with Afenyo-Markin on this. Politics should not be some for of winner-takes-all. Common sense should prevail and the NDC should not overdo things. The speaking allotments as proposed are unacceptable and Ghanaians sho ...
due to the high expectati ...
NPP NPP NEVER AGAIN IN GHANA. After what Akuffo Addo did to Ghanians.Looting everything for only his families and cronies with impunity.No single person in NPP stand against Akuffo Addo.Akuffo Addo corrupt all our institution ...
Luna. tic
Never as it is now with this same name NPP. Until people like you Afenyo-Markin, the current leadership and many of the MPs are gone out from the way of the party. This party will be dead even before you Afenyo-Markin will be ...
And a bloody Free Mason.
Back to power is a real fact. Voters population of 18m plus. Their Mahama got 6m with 10m against and watching. 2028 Hmm! Next year Presidential and parliamentary primaries NPP. Following year their NDC. The third year 2028. ...
No npp never again
Stop crying baby
Dreamer
That's a statement of defeat. He's frustrated already. Barely 2 months in opposition and you're tired, then what will you do if you remain in opposition for 16 years. Do you now feel what you subjected Mahama to for 8 years. ...
Afenyo-Markins,
The NPP is dead. Tsooo!
Who told You
Can not see beyond
Na lie!!!!