Mahama's move to cut sod for NPP's already progressing new Hajj Village laughable - Hassan Tampuli

Read Comments Comments (124)

• JEFF 9 months ago

KWASIA - WHAT GOES ROUND COMES ROUND:
    AKUFO ADDO COUGHT ALL POJECTS OF MAHAMA EVEN HALF COMPLETED:

• JD 9 months ago

Jeff stop fooling around. Are you referring to NDC green book with fake projects? Do you know why Ghanaians are quite? They feel ashamed to have been deceived by those NDC twerps and at the right time they will show you peppe ...

• Akos Takoradi 9 months ago

Ghanaians are not quiet it is your useless Bawumia who has gone into hiding. Kayayoo patron. Why is the fool not dancing again? Is he feeling shy? Or he has seen his smoothness level?

• Kwame 9 months ago

Even this project was started by JM which you could complete for 8yrs. The offbeat dancing adoglo king is nursing his wounds after the humiliating defeat in the election. Sisifia head nodding dangling offbeat dancing man is l ...

• Vornyovie Victory 9 months ago

Only fickle minds look out for who started what project and all. Government is a continuum and it should not matter who started what and all. What's important is competence, capacity and demonstrably track record in managing ...

• Towncrier 9 months ago

Exactly!!!

• Mubi 9 months ago

You are right so we shouldn't waste time and money on several sod cutting ceremonies. This is an ongoing project so why this fanfare again?

• Mubi 9 months ago

If it was stated by JM why the sod cutting ceremony again? Didn't he cut sod the first time? Only gullible people will buy this.

• Jah Guide 9 months ago

Another npp sinp preposterous nasty. if it's your government the project will be abandoned air head get life and think imp

• KT 9 months ago

If your family had had the type of Bawumia,you would have been happy paaaaaaa. Gyimifo

• Erzuah 9 months ago

Ndc twerp Akosua, how can you compare Mahama to Bawumia, stupid twerp, when Bawumia comes, he will be there for all Ghanaians, Mahama is very mean, vindictive and hypocritical. He has already failed.

• Yaw Wontumi 9 months ago

Mahama should cut sod for all projects again. This is because npp is evil and anything they touch is abominable. Gbemelawo.

• Koku power 9 months ago

Ndc cockroches and insulting

• Okyere 9 months ago

Akos...you lack respect...how can a woman talk like that...you should be ashamed of yourself

• KWASI 9 months ago

These NPP people erh. Go and see under the post by Domelevo. They are now distancing themselves from the project. Bawumia was dancing like a foool and you all saw it.

• Athena- US 9 months ago

@JD when will criminals like you stop lying between your teeth?
    Keep fooling and tickling yourself as you did in 2024. What's coming to your npp in 2028 will be greater than 2024.
    You and your micro minority MPs are all fo ...

• Onyansanii 9 months ago

Foolish boy when your leaders were nodding their head on stage like lizards did they thought of cutting sod no body is shy what you don't know is that you can't funfool anyone again. As for the shearing of money we go take bu ...

• Alan Kyeremanteng 9 months ago

I TOLD U NPP = NKWASIAFUO PEOPLE'S PARTY. UMOUFIA CARTOONS CONCERT CATHEDRAL

• jesus 9 months ago

@JD, PLEASE ARE YOU REFERRING TO THE NP-PIGS AGENDA 111? COME BACK AND TELL US WHERE THE HEALTHCARE CENTRES ARE. THE DISTRICTS ARE STILL WAITING FOR THEIR 'ONE DISTRICT ONE DAM'!

• We must scrapped npp,NDC menace 9 months ago

Any project is being funded by state so you people must stop politicizes it

• Kwabena Gyawu. 9 months ago

What is cought, and you are referring to somebody as KWASIA. Who is the true KWASIA? Don't bring your lies here. Show pictures or videos Now you can't lie through your teeth anymore show the prove.

• Steve Kaye London 9 months ago

Mahama is a con man.

• John,Tema 9 months ago

Exactly he also wants to hide behind the National Education and Economic fora to swindle Ghanaians.

• Yaw Wontumi 9 months ago

Mahama is the saviour Ghana wants. Thieves and criminals and bandits party called npp. Idiots.

• Wisefolk 9 months ago

fool, even the con man you supported for 8 years to mess our dear nation up. the npp always finds fools from the north to attack their own. when akufo addo was cutting sod all over for projects commenced by the previous admin ...

• Ticonco 9 months ago

I don't understand why this guy is talking about sod cutting. Is this project not meant for Ghanaians. It looks like we don't like to progress and everything has to do with politics. This is the reason why we are so behind. I ...

• Sam Worcester 9 months ago

Cutting sod is different from continuity.

• Ray 9 months ago

Why did the Sod Cutting General never did us the honours of cutting the sod?

• Kwmae Burnes 9 months ago

Ah you said innitiated

• Edwin Mensah 9 months ago

Is this fool called Hassan Taupuline not one of the MPs who were suspended by the Speaker? He behaves like a Guinea Fowl and he is very stupid. I don't believe his constituents are as uncivilized and stupid like this fool

• Kwame nkrumah 9 months ago

Why do you want to build Hajj village at the airport? I

• 123 9 months ago

Hmmm.. but with the National Cathedral NDC fought against it and strangely, some supposed Christians supported them.

• Cole 9 months ago

Don't forget Hajj pilgrims pay fares. In fact they over pay and past govt use the over paid amount to send their cronies to mecca free. So it's not like govt has been spending money on behalf of Muslims.
    Mahama also cut Haj ...

• Kwadwo 9 months ago

Very sad bro. The Lord bless you

• CORRUPTION HATER 9 months ago

John Mahama is Evil and criminal. He is a scam. I told the youth whom he hypnotized. Very soon their eyes will be opened to the realities

• Me 9 months ago

Say that to your filthy, useless parents. Kwasiafo bi ba

• Bugbaba 9 months ago

Npp did more than anything, when we advised Nana addo and bawumia to stop stealing mahamas projects where are you?????tit for tat is not a sin.

• EX-WO 1 9 months ago

What a stupid heading ?

• KT 9 months ago

Very shameful

• Klaase Klose Marfhen 9 months ago

"NPP is a CRIMINAL ORGANISATION", according to Dr. Amoako Baah, a leading Member of NPP. They have stolen everything from the coffers. What surprises me is how they have the courage to be talking louder, to defend themselves. ...

• And was it npp money 9 months ago

Money for the project is state funds so keep shut your mouth

• Maputo. 9 months ago

See this fool too. I blame the people that voted you into office

• Asonaba asiedu 9 months ago

I think he's just continuing from where akuffo addo left off. How many projects did akuffo addo cut sod for which was started by mahama? You guys speak as if the money used are from your private pockets.

• Efo Korku 9 months ago

What's laughable is the so called politicians and intellectuals claiming government is continuous and is better to complete ongoing projects by previous government before embarking on new ones to avoid wastage when it suits ...

• Rev 9 months ago

Stop fooling. You think you're more N.P.P than some of us? You mess up big time

• Arkosua 9 months ago

Ex-President Nana Addo also cut sod for the construction of Boankra inland port in kumasi. Meanwhile, construction of the same started under ex'President Kufuor. What at all is wrong with our leaders????

• Kwame Angel 9 months ago

Schools are still under trees and idiotic politicians are thinking about Hajj Village, National Cathedral and all that crap. By the way, is this the stage at which sods are cut for projects?

• AMADIEH 9 months ago

THIS ARE THE KIND OF PEOPEL WHO DO NOT HAVE IN THEIR BLOOD "GHANA FIRST'
    IS THE PROJECT AKUFO ADDO PERSONAL MONEY? IF WE DONT STOP THIS PARTISAN NONSENSE OUR COUNTRY WOULD NOT PROGRESS.

• Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 9 months ago

, Bank wire transfer to all countries

Bank f ...

• GOATY 9 months ago

Nana Addo was cutting sods like confetti and I remember before he fixed his eyes, there was one he could not tell where the line was and scissors was all over the place.

I thought you guys said Mahama should shut up and co ...

• Lucifer 9 months ago

Your ignorance outshines your intelligence. A very very stupid former minister. Kiss Mahama's ass!

• Born again 9 months ago

Caught pants down hehehehe

• Truthfully 9 months ago

Where are the Muslims who condemened the mere idea of building a cathedral as if it's an detestable thing? Why have they kept silent over the building of Hajj Village? As for Hajj is worth building by the nation eih? Those I ...

• Interesting! 9 months ago

Say it again my brother. As for we Christians, we are the biggest hypocrites. We so dumb. What has hajj got to do with government?

• Moses 9 months ago

This fool wants the president to build a new haji village , by the way Ghanaians need factories not religious institutions. Govt should stop building and sponsoring religious bodies. It is not helping the country.

• Ashley 9 months ago

You don't need to cut sod for a project twice. This is stupid and all those NDC supporters posting on this thread are stupid as well due to politics!

• BugiMay God kill most of them 9 months ago

GO AND SLEEP

• Holy. Sinner 9 months ago

Hassan Tampure, an educated capital FOOL.The sounding of you name Tampure tells it all.Do you mean to tell us does village be left to rot?.Tampure the w.....ker.

• Albert 9 months ago

Muslims are united when it comes to spending taxes on promoting anything islam such as subsidising hajj, hajj village, building Islamic colleges and paying mallams to teach in Islamic schools. When it comes to Christianity ev ...

• Medusa 9 months ago

Politicians sometimes behave like kids. The NPP did the same thing with Kumasi and Tamale airports!! Citizens are happy that the facility will becompleted for the Muslims to use. We are not bothered about who does it.

• Onyansanii 9 months ago

You should have Lough as well when Nana Addo was cutting sod for pokuase interchange nfui

• Patrick 9 months ago

Very Shameful act Ghana former and new president in a confusing mode not knowing what to do because he had nothing to offer and does not want to appreciate Nana Addo work

• kOFI 9 months ago

Are we saying it is okay for government to build a Hajj Village but can prosecute ex finance minister for building a national cathedral for Ghana? wow wow wow wow.

• Newself 9 months ago

Good question. Principle is important, not just cost.

• AGATAPORE(SANDEMA) 9 months ago

HOW MANY TIMES DID YOUR NANA ADDO CUT SOD FOR BOAKRA INLAND PORT AND NEVER COMPLETED IT? IF NPP AKUFO ADDO LEFT MONEY FOR THE JOB, MAHAMA WILL NOT CUT SOD ANYMORE BUT IF HE LEFT NOTHING, THEN MAHAMA WILL CUT SOD.

• Joel 9 months ago

Foolish mentality all this we want self government he should stop everything NANA Addo started fool then later you accused him

• FOYOOSIS 9 months ago

When a project is stalled at floor casting and pillar erection level somewhere in 2024, you don't theme it to be"underway"

When in 2024 did the project commenced and why was it not continued until now. Let's be happy it's ...

• Newself 9 months ago

I think NPP and NDC and indeed politicians in general should have learnt that this cutting of sod and inauguration of projects do not win votes per se. What happened in 2016 was repeated in 2024 with voters clearly showing th ...

• Judith 9 months ago

The president, unlike the previous, does not punish the people of Ghana with uncompleted projects of previous governments... It is laughable for you to make suggestions that he is trying to reap off what NPP started.. This dr ...

• Martin Kreisler 9 months ago

Laughable he says?
    But who is laughing with him?

• Fifi Afriyie 9 months ago

Is he going to cut the foundation off or what? The project is already in progress or probably you don’t understand “ sod cutting ceremony “. Eii!! Ghana politicians.

• NPA Fraudster 9 months ago

This guy should be in prison for causing huge financial loss and bring part of criminal gangs defrauding NPA. You better keep your mouth shut.

• Justice 9 months ago

I wonder if this Tampuli even have sense to think about GH.
    What is wrong if already project is commissioned by a new government in power

• Kaakeiku 9 months ago

Quick at lamenting but slow at giving credit where credit is due to the past govt

• Wise Man. 9 months ago

Idiot man.Is Ghana money and not your party NPP money.

• Kwabena Gyawu. 9 months ago

What is cought, and you are referring to somebody as KWASIA. Who is the true KWASIA? Don't bring your lies here. Show pictures or videos Now you can't lie through your teeth anymore show the prove.

• Kk Kumasi 9 months ago

The problem of this country is finishing government projects. Henceforth, we will reward governments that complete and commissions abundant and current projects. Akufo addo completed the pokoase interchange though Mahama init ...

• Mk 9 months ago

So who is paying for this project? Is it the tax payer? What direct benefit has individual interest got to do with we Ghanaians.
    No one should get me wrong. I respect everyone’s religion but why should we politicize every ...

• jesus 9 months ago

ABOA TAMPULI DIDN'T FIND IT LAUGHABLE WHEN AKUFO ADDO WAS RUNNING ALL OVER THE COUNTRY, RENAMING EVERY INSTITUTION AND STATE ORGANIZATION BUILT BY PREVIOUS GOVTS! WITH SUCH ASSHOLES IN PARLIAMENT, BOTHERING US WITH THEIR SILL ...

• Hannan 9 months ago

Welcome to the best sex dating site ~-~>> www.Hot4.eu

• Atta 9 months ago

Stupid fool. No sensible person in Npp. Akuffo-Addo made a statue of himself and renamed projects he contributed nothing to.

Disgusting!!!

• Kwaku Mensah 9 months ago

Mahama cut sod for Kumasi international airport, what did akuffo addo did? He went a head and did same. Hypocrity npp

• Blay 9 months ago

So what? Is it not a Ghanaian project? It's about time we set aside politics, and focus on what is good for Ghana.

• B. A. Tetteh 9 months ago

LET THE BLACK MAN CHANGE HIS MENTALITY. POLITICS IS ABOUT CONTINUITY. YOU CONTINUE FROM WHERE YOUR PREDICESSOR STOPPED. THIS FOOLISH BLACK MAN'S MENTALITY IS THE CAUSE OF MANY ABANDONED GOOD PROJECTS ALL OVER THE PLACE. THIS ...

• jesus 9 months ago

CONTINUITY IN THE MINDS OF NP-PIGS IS LOOTING AND STATE CAPTURE!

• kk 9 months ago

haj village is one of Mahama legacy

• May 9 months ago

Would you shut up!!!!! NDC is resetting Ghana. Laughable indeed. Such utter rubbish

• SURVIVAL. 9 months ago

Mahama,you've not done anything yet and you're busy using tax payers money to build what?Okudzeto Ablakwa are you listening? Would Moslem oppose this stupid project just like Christian oppose the cathedral project?What you G ...

• Osei 9 months ago

Building a village and a cathedral which one is more expensive? Two storey buildings out of about ten stories Nana demolished to 'build' his white elephant cathedral can build the Hajj village. Also remember the millions of d ...

• Kumah 9 months ago

This gentleman has forgotten that Akufo Addo removed a plague at Ridge hospital and fixed his own. Which of the two is laughable?

• who cares about who started 9 months ago

Gyimifuo. It is not tax payers money? If he doesnt go n do it as a sittng president. Who should? U think we care about who brought it n who didnt. That old mentality really sticks with old age ampa.

• Joker 9 months ago

shatta i keep playing that music you called nonsense more than sark

• Osei 9 months ago

Some of these Npp leaders are not correct at all. Their kind of politics doesn't build a nation. They left uncompleted state projects initiated by President Mahama. They thought Mahama will also leave their projects. Mahama i ...

• love 9 months ago

Ghanaians,WHEN???

• Andropov 9 months ago

Tampuli, this is not laughable. You and your kind are capable of stealing in the name of Allah. We do not want you to continue desecrating the house of Allah reason why the great NDC is taking over. Shut up

• Paapa 9 months ago

MP are you happy with that structure showing up for you to claim somebody has started it. Most of you take Ghanaians as fools because they voted for idiot like you

• Concert npp 9 months ago

You npp people think Ghana belong to you guys,
    So you expect Mahama to just throw money away just as you people did right???

• Nerdman 9 months ago

Mr Tampuli It's good to go back into history before making ignorant comments. Kumasi Airport was commissioned and some parts of the airport were completed but Akuffo Addo came and cut sod and recommissioned it. It's the same ...

• Master P 9 months ago

This MP must be removed. Indeed it is very stupid of him thinking and saying this. Who cares. We talking about Development and not ignorance and retardation. Really sad that these people represent Ghana

• Forlifive 9 months ago

Npp people are now talking like they were or didn't see and feel nana ado's government. They should tell one instance where akufo ado just mentioned mahama's name on any project started by mahama that he came to complete.

• MIMI 9 months ago

KEEP QUIET OR KAWANU TAADU. DO YOU YOU KNOW THE GENESIS OF HAJJ VILLAGE

• Multi 9 months ago

Master, you are a nation wrecker. Do you want Mahama to abandon those projects?
    We should learn our lessons and move forward as a nation.

• NPP REPRESENTS CRIMINALISM, DISLOYAL TO GHANA ,AKYEMHENE MUST RETURNED MONEY NOW,. 9 months ago

Corrupts Crazies Akuffo Addo led Npp core Activities Intentions is Robbery Looting Of States Coffers ,Akuffo Addo led Government Pretentds to Starts Projects Embazzel Money and gets lost

• Ekuoba Gyasi, UK 9 months ago

What is wrong with Mahama cutting the sod of NPP project. That's why Ghana is not moving on.

• Alkabulan 9 months ago

What is progressing about this empty dust, is guy normal at all, npp never again.

• Slim 9 months ago

Go and stop Mahama if you're a man, idiot!

• Like ayariga, anyone fed by their uncles are goats. If you have ever sexed your mother, your destiny is totally different from your cousons. 9 months ago

That is why the national cathedral and the pwalugu dam are completed. Courtesy addo and bawumia people talk to god straight and fish is one basket for 10 cedis in boliga.

• Akufo Addo 9 months ago

Hasan tampuli.....you are nation wrecker to talk like that....so should Mahama stop continuing NPP projects....to me you are not wise to talk like that....we need Mahama to continue NPP projects....you are fooling if you talk ...

• SM 9 months ago

If Mahama has taken the move complete what you couldn't do and so what. You refused to continue with his on going projects because these type politics that made Ghana worse than before. No wonder you have met your worse defea ...

• Kbenn 9 months ago

Why are u people so stupid about who started and who continue and finishes a projects??

• Interesting! 9 months ago

Are we not repeating the same thing? Blame Akuffo Addo for building cathedral and you're cutting sod for hajj whatever.

• Kbenn 9 months ago

You are so stupid to in parliament such a fool like this in Ghana and with NPP how do expect the project to be abandoned??

And who cares who initiated it??? Its so stupid to see a guy like you in Ghana parliament just like ...

• Wisefolk 9 months ago

ibi like the ting dey pain these people paa ooo, this is coming just after reducing Hajj fares. Muslims appreciate who has their interest at heart, they don't just go for any idiot that says vote for me because i am this or t ...

• You're very ignorant man 9 months ago

How can this idiot be MP? l blame those voted for this fool to be their MP or im sure he bought their votes.So this foolishman was Minister in Akuffo Addo government? No wonder Ghana is mess.Some body must tell this Man that ...

• Kwasi 9 months ago

We don’t need another cut sod action from NDC. What we need is an assurance that the NDC will continue to finish what NPP started and all other projects started by NPP.

• Yapalsi Naa 9 months ago

So in 8 good years this what the npp have achieved
    You called this ongoing
    Konogu kaya people

• Joe 9 months ago

Foolish man so Madame tw3 you this stupid Hassan Tampuli and small small girls in Accra Kwasiaaa woman in nyash we you dey chase

• Cornelius 9 months ago

When you slap yourself you don't cry, you laugh...

• KOD 9 months ago

Why are governments involved in Cathedral and Hajj? This should stop!

• Stev 9 months ago

State sponsor hajji facility is accepted but building national cathedral for the whole nation is satanic to Ghanaians. May is almighty God panish the nation for this.

• Most Npp members lacks Common Sense, love for Country 9 months ago

See a mounthpeice for Npp talking Nonsense for his Party Non Respects for Ghanaians, Npp Traitors Criminals Nation Wreckers Led by Akuffo Addo Families Members and Cronies, Pretends to Starts Public Projects Collects Mone ...

• Lya 9 months ago

Development is continuation. That project had stalled

• Alberto 9 months ago

The same way some of his appointees are going rounds saying their going to initiat things already in place like thr Education minister saying National Standardised Test which was already done.

• This is where the white man's knowledge becomes superior 9 months ago

In this era of information age, we still have NPP and NDC always fighting over accuracy and verification of data. Only uninformed Ghanaian will keep voting for these criminals who have ruled for over 40 years but have nothing ...