NPP- We have the (thief)Men, We have the (con) Men 9 months ago
Nonsense, Sammy Awuku. How many quality jobs did akufo-addo create?
Dr Mumbi Seraki 9 months ago
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine......for instance 10 paracetamol at once.....or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide..
Francis Mccarthyo 9 months ago
ABENA KOKOR IS WAITING FOR YOU. 81,000 GHOST NAMES. SHAME ON YOU
Joe 9 months ago
Hahahaaa!!! Sammy Awuku, but you can employ without creating jobs abi?
Prisons office 9 months ago
Stupid fool
Stupid fool
Nicolas 9 months ago
Sammi Awuku, the idiotic boy who stole all campaign monies and NLA monies should not be taken serious.
Ohene 9 months ago
Oh Sammy, must you talk? The banks that were collapsed by your boss, did that create unemployment? Yet you came and praised yourselves as the your govt created jobs more than any govt In our history as as country. Where were you. The man who has built multiple estates in Akbelempe. Keep quiet
Yaw Wontumi 9 months ago
Sammy Awuku you are a stupid person. How many jobs did your ugly old perennial ofui weed smoking ape akuffo addo created. Gbemela.
Kwabena 9 months ago
You get ready,all the monies you stole from NLA,we will expose you
You are a candidate for jail
meee 9 months ago
Idiot, when you came close backs and make people jobless you claim to creating jobs with zero nothing to show, be quiet there
SURVIVAL. 9 months ago
This Sammy boy never talk sense.How come such person becomes mp?
Aban papa aba 9 months ago
This npp guys are shameless
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 9 months ago
Boyz abr3. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu!!!
AlexLook at Mr Lomotey when you were busy packing the commission with your party faithful didn't you know of the end result you wait. 9 months ago
Sammy have you forgotten what you said in 2017,that people should take their positions and that no one should call him because he himself is targeting a position so my brother shut up.
David 9 months ago
As for NDC, they are allowing these people to have a jolly ride, imagine the CEO of Right to Information Commission still in charge and victimizing people who he suspect are NDC affiliates and still spending money against governments directive. I'm very disappointed in Mahama.
Arafat Husain. 9 months ago
All npp people who are talking about unemployment in Ghana are all foolish animals kwasia bi
Kofi 9 months ago
NPP did same, hypocrites
Tosh 9 months ago
What did you expect? You overwhelmingly loose an election, then maliciously bloat the payroll immediately afterwards, by stuffing the public service mostly with your party members, without the necessary budget allocation to pay them. And you expect any new government to accept this. It is disingenuous and wicked. No government, should intentionally setup its successor to fail.
Nana addo 9 months ago
Awuku, you.had more than 95 months to employe your party faithfuls, you waited till lost of election in December to give appointment letters.
Just keep quite and enjoy the loot from nla
Awuku, you.had more than 95 months to employe your party faithfuls, you waited till lost of election in December to give appointment letters.
Majj 9 months ago
But he can create jobs by destroying banks
Klaase Klose Marfhen 9 months ago
"NPP is a CRIMINAL ORGANISATION", according to Dr. Amoako Baah, a leading Member of NPP. They have stolen everything from the coffers. What surprises me is how they have the courage to be talking louder, to defend themselves. The government should INVESTIGATE all the ORAL cases and prosecuted them accordingly. THIEVES, THIEVES, THIEVES.
Kwame Angel 9 months ago
But dumping people at government offices on your way out (after you have already been booted by citizens) is NOT job creation. One bank manager told me he had a list of people from the NPP government and he had no work for them to do. Job creation?
Stupid fool
Oh Sammy, must you talk? The banks that were collapsed by your boss, did that create unemployment? Yet you came and praised yourselves as the your govt created jobs more than any govt In our history as as country. Where were ...
As for NDC, they are allowing these people to have a jolly ride, imagine the CEO of Right to Information Commission still in charge and victimizing people who he suspect are NDC affiliates and still spending money against gov ...
NPP did same, hypocrites
What did you expect? You overwhelmingly loose an election, then maliciously bloat the payroll immediately afterwards, by stuffing the public service mostly with your party members, without the necessary budget allocation to p ...
"NPP is a CRIMINAL ORGANISATION", according to Dr. Amoako Baah, a leading Member of NPP. They have stolen everything from the coffers. What surprises me is how they have the courage to be talking louder, to defend themselves. ...
But dumping people at government offices on your way out (after you have already been booted by citizens) is NOT job creation. One bank manager told me he had a list of people from the NPP government and he had no work for th ...