You talk about cutting waste, but where is the proof? – Sammi Awuku to Mahama

Read Comments Comments (34)

• Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 9 months ago

Can you wait patiently for the budget to be presented, Dishonourable Newly Incubated Baby NPP FoolSoldier Member of Parliament with sharpener mouth?

• Reverend 9 months ago

That fool stole a lot at NLA. He should stop asking stupid questions. Nobody regards him outside the NPP. Stupid boy

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 9 months ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine......for instance 10 paracetamol at once.....or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• NANA 9 months ago

130 minister reduction to 60 minister is a Hugh waste cut. Akuma come again.

• MR. KORKOR 9 months ago

Please Sir, Abena Korkor is waiting for you. Cheap cont licker.

• Asante 9 months ago

Sammy, am sure you have made enough money at national lotteries to look after you family for a long time to come. Did you help NPP cut cost?. Wait for the budget to be read before you pass your comments.
    Presidential staffer ...

• Simba 9 months ago

Sammi Awuku, is your money to journalists finish anaa, Security will pick you up soon. You are on the ORAL List. Anyway,

• Jonas 9 months ago

The number of ministers has reduced . That is one proof Sammy.

• Yaw 9 months ago

Merely reducing ministerial numbers means nothing. We as Ghanaians are always being deceived by the politicians because we don't use our brains to think. You've reduced the number of ministers and appointed several ministers ...

• Ken 9 months ago

You dey Ghana anaaa.when he was appointing he said,if you are an MP,you will get a deputy,but if you are not answering MP,no deputy.That is a big waste cutting.compared to Npp,who had first deputy,second deputy and also had d ...

• "Saa" 9 months ago

No first class travel. No independence day extravagant celebration. Cut down on government ministerial appointment. Public knowledge of government spending in public entities, etc

• Nana Yaa 9 months ago

The proof is 38.2%

• Nana Yaa 9 months ago

The proof is bound holders are going to be paid soon.
    Assembly members are also going to paid soon. They have the betting tax will be removed. The fuel prices are not change on daily basis.

• AHIMADU 9 months ago

Then you're an illiterate. Because an ordinary person is aware of Mahama cutting waste.

• Francis Mccarthyo 9 months ago

YOU STINK SAMMY AWUKU. ABENA KOKOR IS LOOKING FOR YOU. THE NDC GOVT. IS LESS THAN 2 MONTHS AND YOU PEOPLE ARE CRYING. 81,000 GHOST NAMES IS AN EXAMPLE OF CUTTING WASTE. MAHAMA SOLVED DUMSOR WITH EXCESS ENERGY BUT YOUR GOVT. H ...

• jesus 9 months ago

SAMMY AWUKU, THE PRICK HEAD! THESE WERE THE IDIOTS THAT CALLED THE IMF WARNINGS ABOUT OUR UNSUSTAINABLE DEBTS 'DESK TOP EXERCISE'. IF THEY COULDN'T SEE THE PROVE OF THAT THEN, HOW CAN THEY SEE THE PROVE OF ANYTHING NOW! LININ ...

• Cat 9 months ago

Sammy people are talking and u are also talking ......what is your role in npp as of now .u started as a vibrant young man in npp but today your weight in npp is insignificant. Look at where u were put in nana and bawumias go ...

• Achakanapaya 9 months ago

Another Silly boy. Cutting down on the size of Ministers alone is enough.
    Awuku, if you have nothing sensible to say, just shut up. Shameless, dishonest, Nation wreckers.

• SURVIVAL. 9 months ago

I never knew this Sammy guy is an educated illitrate.So is he saying that the few that Mahama has done he had not seen or heard.

• Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 9 months ago

Sometimes if i hear the young ones of the NPP speak like this i feel sad for mother Ghana, when Akuffo Addo was destroying the country you couldn't talk because you were afraid of losing your positions, selfish people with a ...

• Kojo Menkah, Bremen. Germany 9 months ago

The proof is in your bag look for it. You are the reason why npp lost the election big. You refused to see you refused to hear and speak truth to power. Now everyone is speaking freely or

• HDondon 9 months ago

Leave John Mahama to reset Ghana okay

• Philip 9 months ago

This Sammi Awuku, withing 4 years in Government you build 4 mansion from the Ghana Lottery money, you have to be probe and go to prison, quick.you are sitting there in parliament blaming the president.Ahhhhh,

• Yaw Buabeng 9 months ago

You that we are tipping for the presidency in the future, you've also started spewing shit. What proof do you want to see? Can't you see that he has cut appointments down?

• Gh 9 months ago

How can you tip this criminal who amassed illegal wealth at national lotteries.

• Zargon 9 months ago

You will no the proof later most of you guys. Whether Mahama or not.. you will vomit everything you have chopped

• Tintempa 9 months ago

Sammy we had patience 8 good years for Ghana beyond the cathedral the dams it's just over a month but it's good to keep government on their toes but Sammy be ready to oral

• Abu D 9 months ago

Oh! Sami Owuku

• Od 9 months ago

We saw you before your NLA duty and we see you now,hmmmm

• bawe 9 months ago

Fool. You had 1,048 presidential staffers. Odwan with over 188 ministers you still ask this useless question. Thief. Have you worked apart from politics of lies?

• Egya Kofi 9 months ago

Sammi Awuku,the armchair analyst and alarmist extraordinary..

• jagadu 9 months ago

Shut the up, asshole. Npp should never open their filthy mouth to say anything about Mahama. Fucking incompetent idiots. You will forever be in opposition. Ghanaians will never vote for you ever again.

• We will not spare her! Says gang rapists 9 months ago

Sammi JM cut off NPP the biggest waste of the century.

• Kk 9 months ago

The proof is in ur big ass .....ofui.....