Our chair was having a problem which I fixed. I traveled and came back just to find out that the same chair is having yet another problem again. Your inability to maintain just has I left made that same chair to broken again.
Don't you think that I have every right to say that I fixed it?
Dr Mumbi Seraki 9 months ago
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine......for instance 10 paracetamol at once.....or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
GIFTY 9 months ago
Politics of Thursday, 26 November 2020
Bawumia said Mahama solved 'dumsor'
so why is NPP taking
credit for it? – Sammy Gyamfi asks
so why is NPP taking
KWAME 9 months ago
Yes ,I agree John Mahama Solved Domsor but the price of electricity is a bit higher . Bawumia. 2016
Czar 9 months ago
Mahama brought all the power plants,what did your Npp add ?stop the stupid comments oppong Nkrumah!
NANA 9 months ago
MAHAMA FIXED DUMSOR - EVEN BAWUMIA YOU PRESIDENTIAL CANDIDATE CONFIRMED IT: LIFE TELEVISION 2016
GIFTY 9 months ago
"We should not give NDC credit for solving Dumsor." - Bawumia in 2016
Zugu. Of zabzugu / TataleN/R 9 months ago
Oh hooo. Oppong Nkrumah give us a break. Everyone in Ghana knew JDM solved dumsor b4 exiting office. So why all these lies?
Please please let’s thinks about bread and butter
Oh hooo. Oppong Nkrumah give us a break. Everyone in Ghana knew JDM solved dumsor b4 exiting office. So why all these lies?
KWAME 9 months ago
Mahama fixed ‘dumsor’ not your clueless government – NDC to Bawumia
Atta 9 months ago
They always do dirty politics.
Francis Mccarthyo 9 months ago
GO AND SIT SOMEWHERE MYFRIEND. YOUR NPP HAVE SHAMELESSLY LEFT A DEBT OF OVER $2.5B AT THE ENERGY SECTOR ALONE AND YOU ARE STILL TALKING RUBBISH.AGAIN YOU LEFT 3,000 CONTAINERS UNCLEARED AT THE TEMA HARBOUR WITH A DEMURRAGE OF GHs1.5B AND YOU SAY WHAT. WE ARE TAKING BACK SAGLEMI YOU SOLD WITH NANA ADDO. WHERES YOUR ARROGANCE?
Ei NPP 9 months ago
How long has JDM been post? Ofui. NPP stop these nonsense. Whatever you do, the 4 years is for NDC and JDM, you can cry blood hehehe.
Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 9 months ago
Because of the defeat that the NPP didn't expect it has turned all the nice gentlemen in the NPP into lunatics, what is happening before Napo said " doom siesie " and it's still doom siesie don't forget
GOD is SUPREME 9 months ago
Oppong Nkrumah go and ask Amewu and Napo about the reason why we still experienced dumsor. You guys are either not ready to learn from the new trends or just naive about the clear messages handed down to your erstwhile administration by Ghanaians in both elections 2020 & 2024. Your deceitful nature is over it won’t work anymore
Atta 9 months ago
Foolish boy when you came to power was there dumsor in the first 50 days?
You have mismanaged everything and you won't shut up.
Yooo 9 months ago
Oppong, be wise not otherwise. Was your government able to pay the power producers? Did your government add any megawatt to power? Didn't you end up transferring the Ameriplant illegally?
You behave as if your head is off ... read full comment
Oppong, be wise not otherwise. Was your government able to pay the power producers? Did your government add any megawatt to power? Didn't you end up transferring the Ameriplant illegally?
You behave as if your head is off your neck. You guys have come back with your lies in perpetuity we when the citizenry know the truth. Shut your mouth.
Good Citizen 9 months ago
Always full of mischief and lies. Your government intentionally plunged the country into energy sector debt, so that when Mahama comes there will be dumsor for you to complain. Disgraceful bunch of politicians. You put a country in such a dire situation and sit back and rejoice in criticism. Big shame, Oppong Nkrumah.
Kwami 9 months ago
Disappointed journalist. Your own constituents nearly voted you out.
the Villager 9 months ago
Oppong Nkrumah the galamseyer and discredited journalist has disappointed all his previous admirers
I know 9 months ago
It's now DUMKORAA & not dunsor. They need another committee (govt of committees) to tackle the problem.
Trump the pig skin 9 months ago
Oppong stop this stupidity if you didn't leave a decay economy nobody is going to talk about dumsor. Your Akuffo Addo and your reckless behaviour are where we are. Did you fix dumsor only compounding debts. Keep quiet and don't talk at all.
Vanessa 9 months ago
I wish I could meet oppong, I sincerely wish to tell him to stop being stupid.
Ato Amaniampong 9 months ago
John Mahama, Government official 1, a sitting vice president who was put under investigation by his own president, John Evans Attah Mills. Unprecedented in the history of Ghana.
Once an incompetent Dead Goat, forever a Dead ... read full comment
John Mahama, Government official 1, a sitting vice president who was put under investigation by his own president, John Evans Attah Mills. Unprecedented in the history of Ghana.
Once an incompetent Dead Goat, forever a Dead Goat.
Samurai 9 months ago
E dey happen everyday now under guise of maintenance
Justice One 9 months ago
What then was the noise about Mahama left excess generating capacity that the NPP paid for even without using? Then account for the millions you claimed was paid for excess capacity. Bright Simmons warned you that the NPP's disconnect with the people of Ghana on major issues does not bode well for the party. A word to the NPP is by Bright Simmons.
Nana Adjei 9 months ago
Speaking from your annus
Kay, Ohio, USA 9 months ago
Petty
Petty
Kay, Ohio, USA 9 months ago
Hey STOP your stupidity
Mike O 9 months ago
We all know in 2016 there was no load shedding (DUMSOR). There were however a few localized faults which showed their ugly heads. That is normal in engineering. Koppong Nkrumah must learn to be truthful. Maybe DUMSOR was only present in the front passage of the old lady he was allegedly chopping nyafunyafu! Naniama!
Our chair was having a problem which I fixed. I traveled and came back just to find out that the same chair is having yet another problem again. Your inability to maintain just has I left made that same chair to broken again. ...
so why is NPP taking
GO AND SIT SOMEWHERE MYFRIEND. YOUR NPP HAVE SHAMELESSLY LEFT A DEBT OF OVER $2.5B AT THE ENERGY SECTOR ALONE AND YOU ARE STILL TALKING RUBBISH.AGAIN YOU LEFT 3,000 CONTAINERS UNCLEARED AT THE TEMA HARBOUR WITH A DEMURRAGE OF ...
Oppong Nkrumah go and ask Amewu and Napo about the reason why we still experienced dumsor. You guys are either not ready to learn from the new trends or just naive about the clear messages handed down to your erstwhile admini ...
You behave as if your head is off ...
Always full of mischief and lies. Your government intentionally plunged the country into energy sector debt, so that when Mahama comes there will be dumsor for you to complain. Disgraceful bunch of politicians. You put a coun ...
Oppong stop this stupidity if you didn't leave a decay economy nobody is going to talk about dumsor. Your Akuffo Addo and your reckless behaviour are where we are. Did you fix dumsor only compounding debts. Keep quiet and don ...
Once an incompetent Dead Goat, forever a Dead ...
What then was the noise about Mahama left excess generating capacity that the NPP paid for even without using? Then account for the millions you claimed was paid for excess capacity. Bright Simmons warned you that the NPP's d ...
Speaking from your annus
Petty
Hey STOP your stupidity
We all know in 2016 there was no load shedding (DUMSOR). There were however a few localized faults which showed their ugly heads. That is normal in engineering. Koppong Nkrumah must learn to be truthful. Maybe DUMSOR was only ...