1. What's happened to all the money that was allocated to these projects?
2. Why are fools like you still allowed to comment on social media, why?
3. ORAL must look these misapplications of state minds and deal ruthlessly with the culprits without fear or favour as soon as possible!
Kweku Boateng Jnr. 9 months ago
Thank you Zee.
The President must authorize the publication of the list of the contractors who were given the jobs.
1 Publish their names and backgrounds
2. Publish the names of the companies
3. Amount paid as at 7th J ... read full comment
Thank you Zee.
The President must authorize the publication of the list of the contractors who were given the jobs.
3. Amount paid as at 7th January 2025
4. The locations
5. And never should they ever be given any state contract.
This impunity must end.
Taboo 9 months ago
Massa, the CONTRACTORS are NOT TO BLAME!
Your akyem sakawa mafia government chopped the money and refused to pay the contractors and that is a fact!
Kwame 9 months ago
Mr or Mad Zee, I need intelligent people to argue with. Not you. please.
Kwasi 9 months ago
Was the Legon Hospital completed when the NPP took office. It was incomplete and not fit for purpose, but the NDC continue to take credit for it. Mr. President, government is continuum, so cut the chase and move into action. Hurry up and complete the remaining and also make them functional. Thank you.
Saige 9 months ago
Tokebele!
Tokebele!
Sage 9 months ago
Stupid idiot and Thief, was the over-bloated Termina 3 completed when you were booted out of office ?
Saige 9 months ago
The self-styled Sage with no sagacity!
Good we know no even use Nana's agenda 111 hospital before he left power. 9 months ago
It is good you let them know Nana did not a single hospital in Operation before his people begin to talk anyhow. After spending 8 years in power not a single hospital is operational.
So upon all the agenda 111 campaigns, not ... read full comment
It is good you let them know Nana did not a single hospital in Operation before his people begin to talk anyhow. After spending 8 years in power not a single hospital is operational.
So upon all the agenda 111 campaigns, not even a single Ghanaian was admitted in any of them before Nana left office.
Though it was the covid 19 that pressured Nana to start these projects, no even the covid huge monies government collected could finish one.
If not for covid what would have been their campaign message apart from free SHS?
Pelicles. 9 months ago
How many hospitals did Mahama build from scratch as president when he took over from Mills? The only hospital he built was the one at Dodowa, and NPP built over 36 hospitals in Ghana if you care to know.
Agenda 111 was a ... read full comment
How many hospitals did Mahama build from scratch as president when he took over from Mills? The only hospital he built was the one at Dodowa, and NPP built over 36 hospitals in Ghana if you care to know.
Agenda 111 was a "later day addition" and NPP government did not tell Ghanaians that all of them have been completed rather most of them were at some level of completion.
Pelicles. 9 months ago
Yes, the NPP government did not tell Ghanaians that all the "Agenda 111" hospitals were completed rather, most of them were at some levels. Mahama, you can discontinue them because NPP will come to power again and complete them.
Lasso 9 months ago
Toerag, you go explain taya!
Awo Yaaso 9 months ago
At least,an effort has been made. If you did that during your time, some of them could have been brought on board during the COVID period.
Why do we always do these things to ourselves?
Is president Mahama saying in all the ... read full comment
At least,an effort has been made. If you did that during your time, some of them could have been brought on board during the COVID period.
Is president Mahama saying in all the 8. years that the NPP was in power they didn't do anything that added to the growth and development of Ghana?
In all that, Ghanaians saw the good in the NPP and voted for them to complete the two terms that they were entitled to, something that has worried you all your life.
Immunity must be abolish now 9 months ago
Immunity must be abolish now for every Ghanaian to face the law as any other Ghanaians.
Adom Kyei 9 months ago
Such a beautiful idea to build hospitals at every district of Ghana. But why start all 111 hospitals at a go instead of building n finishing them one after the other. Our Nana Addo was more interested in his name being mentioned in all these 11 hospitals than the operational of the hospitals .
YEN 9 months ago
We knew Akuffo Addo did not have the knowledge to run the country but nobody would believe that he neither had any training in law nor a lawyer. Every one even in this new government has a document from a famous school in Europe or America but no body ever did the work required to be a leader. No body believes in our documents any more because they are often made up in the internet. Let's not continue to be fools and allow the blind and the low class educated Ghanaian pretend to lead the country. I wish my country well but I have no better hope for the future based on the people who have been chosen to run the country now. YEN
Bollox 9 months ago
Akuffo Addo doesn't have any academic or professional qualifications.
He didn't even pass the Common Entrance Exams!
Yaw 9 months ago
First finish Effia Nkwanta hospital
Hannan 9 months ago
**** Welcome to the best adult dating site -~>> www.Hot4.eu
Peace 9 months ago
If more than a single one has been constructed, lucky you. Tell us when they would be made operational. Quicker than time it takes to complete construction, I guess.
finish them and stop the campaign mode bleating.
3. ORAL must look these misapplications of state minds and deal ruthless ...
Thank you Zee.
3. Amount paid as at 7th J ...
Was the Legon Hospital completed when the NPP took office. It was incomplete and not fit for purpose, but the NDC continue to take credit for it. Mr. President, government is continuum, so cut the chase and move into action. ...
Tokebele!
So upon all the agenda 111 campaigns, not ...
Agenda 111 was a ...
Yes, the NPP government did not tell Ghanaians that all the "Agenda 111" hospitals were completed rather, most of them were at some levels. Mahama, you can discontinue them because NPP will come to power again and complete th ...
Is president Mahama saying in all the ...
Such a beautiful idea to build hospitals at every district of Ghana. But why start all 111 hospitals at a go instead of building n finishing them one after the other. Our Nana Addo was more interested in his name being mentio ...
We knew Akuffo Addo did not have the knowledge to run the country but nobody would believe that he neither had any training in law nor a lawyer. Every one even in this new government has a document from a famous school in Eur ...