An International NGOs based CANADA need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach orphans and disabled children basic ( English, Maths, Science & IT)
The NGOs are paying for the expenses incl ... read full comment
TEACH IN CANADA .
An International NGOs based CANADA need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach orphans and disabled children basic ( English, Maths, Science & IT)
The NGOs are paying for the expenses including the plane tickets, Very good salary and incentives .
Working Visa and Accommodation 100% guarantee
No Charges No Deposit
20% will be deducted monthly from your salary monthly up to one year.
Opportunity to study Part Time On Scholarship
Yesss, the action is now gaining momentum! Arrest all the GALAMSEY ANIMALS propped up by stupid man Nana Akuffo Addo, especially WONTUMI. Go to his areas and burn all his equipment. If you finish, bring him down to the Accra Sports Stadium and let every Ghanaian give him five lashes. NPP akromfuor nkwasiafuor amanbofuor aban..!!!!!
Abu-Nkonya Barrister 9 months ago
What at all these Ayigbe people wants from Asantes, from Rawlings era up to date Ayigbe is always at the neck of Akans, if you can contain them relocate to your Togo hometown and leave Akans alone. Ghana is Akan and Akan is Ghana haba
KAYODE 9 months ago
@Abu Kwaseato gyimifuor kwaadonto bellembeh..!!!!! Ayigbe has been at your throats for a long time, now they are RULING OVER YOU..!!!! Ofuii, if you believe you are superior to them, you can play the fool and see where they will order you to be. Kromfuor ba... you have evolved into a human being now, after that assistance from the Moshie people, now you want to use your deep red gorilla eyes to scare children. YOUR STUPID MOTHER..!!!!!
they say they say 9 months ago
aaaahahahahaaaa this guy's red hot
Clifford 9 months ago
Kpebu is from the north. He is not an ayigbe so get your hatred for Ayigbe people somewhere
TRUMU TRUMU AKUFFO ADDO 9 months ago
THAT SILLY CID BOSS IN NPP COLOURS MUST BE SACKED
they say they say 9 months ago
Immediately
Immediately
GOOD FATHER 9 months ago
ARREST THIS WONTUMI BECAUSE NO IS ABOVE THE LAW OF GHANA.GO FOR HIM
Kwaku Yeboah 9 months ago
A stupid pest and parasite trying very hard to desecrate a Royal . Stupid foreigner. Go to your native Togo tamd attempt to smear a superior human being with crime. Your attempt to repeat the nonsense and tribal persecution of innocent people will not wash. Telling lies about people will not land you any appointment. Nonsense
KWAO LAWYER 9 months ago
CID Boss,,,choose between serving Ghana and serving NPP. But remember, Ghana first!!!
NKYEWER KONADUA ASAMPA 9 months ago
AYIGBE V ASHANTI. TOGBE V NANA.ANWONAFUO V AKANFUO. EVIL V GOOD .DAAVI V ABABAWAAWA .MURDERER V INNOCENCE. DESTROYER V PRESERVER .
Reality 9 months ago
Sanction this CID boss for collecting her salary and perks while neglecting her duties. Better still reassign her and let another officer do e job with alacrity.
Hannan 9 months ago
>>>>>>> Welcome to the best adult dating site -~>> www.Hot4.eu
Koti 9 months ago
Payback time.
Ato Amaniampong 9 months ago
Ibrahim Mahama is also mining gold in a forest reserve just like Wontumi.
Stupidity is in the DNA of NDC Fool Soldiers.
Captain 9 months ago
Don't ignorantly write something u do not know nd found yourself in trouble when called upon to substantiate ur allegation
Kofi Kwakye 9 months ago
Akonta Mining have been accused of sidestepping their legitimate mandate, of which the ex-president blatantly 'cleared them of any wrongdoing, whereas I haven't heard of any such accusations about Ibrahim's concession.
If ... read full comment
Akonta Mining have been accused of sidestepping their legitimate mandate, of which the ex-president blatantly 'cleared them of any wrongdoing, whereas I haven't heard of any such accusations about Ibrahim's concession.
If they have any contrary view of his legitimacy, let the police send him a letter to invite him for questioning.
Konfo 9 months ago
Kwaku Yeboah, you need to be caged at Pantang or Ankaful.
Jake 9 months ago
This woman must be relieved of her post as the CID boss with immediate effect. She is a poodle of Nana Addo and an executive member of NPP women's wing. Since she has failed to perform one of her duties he must be made to go. Period!
Ghanaba 9 months ago
I will entreat so called petitioners to be bold and go to the named forest reserves and they will see that their own kinsmen party leaders and mps are actively doing the illegal mining
Allow the excavators to be burnt and it ... read full comment
I will entreat so called petitioners to be bold and go to the named forest reserves and they will see that their own kinsmen party leaders and mps are actively doing the illegal mining
Allow the excavators to be burnt and it is ndc that will feel the brunt
TEACH IN CANADA .
The NGOs are paying for the expenses incl ...
Yesss, the action is now gaining momentum! Arrest all the GALAMSEY ANIMALS propped up by stupid man Nana Akuffo Addo, especially WONTUMI. Go to his areas and burn all his equipment. If you finish, bring him down to the Accra ...
What at all these Ayigbe people wants from Asantes, from Rawlings era up to date Ayigbe is always at the neck of Akans, if you can contain them relocate to your Togo hometown and leave Akans alone. Ghana is Akan and Akan is G ...
@Abu Kwaseato gyimifuor kwaadonto bellembeh..!!!!! Ayigbe has been at your throats for a long time, now they are RULING OVER YOU..!!!! Ofuii, if you believe you are superior to them, you can play the fool and see where they w ...
Immediately
A stupid pest and parasite trying very hard to desecrate a Royal . Stupid foreigner. Go to your native Togo tamd attempt to smear a superior human being with crime. Your attempt to repeat the nonsense and tribal persecution o ...
Payback time.
If ...
This woman must be relieved of her post as the CID boss with immediate effect. She is a poodle of Nana Addo and an executive member of NPP women's wing. Since she has failed to perform one of her duties he must be made to go. ...
Allow the excavators to be burnt and it ...