You see, anytime I describe that STUPID, POMPOUS & IMMATURE Afenyo-Markin as THE EFFUTU RAT, you people always seem to think that I am only insulting him. But, if that guy were not to be MAD & DELUSIONAL as he's now openly portraying, why would he ask a whole Law luminary with the stature of Mr. Srem-Sai, to get off his seat and D.A.N.C.E. for the whole Ghana to watch..???? Yes... D.A.N.C.E. PAAAAA OOO...!!!!! Now I hope he'll get home safely to meet his wife and children. He should just check with his youngest child to find out if that son or daughter will endorse what he sought to demand from Mr. Srem-Sai. He can keep their responses to himself. So, I am once again reinforcing my prophetic statement I've been making about Afenyo-Markin and the NPP, and that is that... The Lord God Almighty has purposely positioned Afenyo-Markin to lead the current NPP for him to be used as the vessel through whom the NPP party will be kept in opposition for the decades that has been decreed by the Almighty God sitting on His throne in heaven.
CANADA OPPORTUNITY 9 months ago
TEACH IN CANADA
An International NGOs based CANADA need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach orphans and disabled children basic ( English, Maths, Science & IT)
The NGOs are paying for the expenses inclu ... read full comment
TEACH IN CANADA
An International NGOs based CANADA need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach orphans and disabled children basic ( English, Maths, Science & IT)
The NGOs are paying for the expenses including the plane tickets, Very good salary and incentives .
Working Visa and Accommodation 100% guarantee
No Charges No Deposit
20% will be deducted monthly from your salary monthly up to one year.
Opportunity to study Part Time On Scholarship
Afenyo is simply nauseating. Very repulsive. Patrick Boamah would have done an excellent job.
Tanko. 9 months ago
Mahama is disgusting by only placing Ewes and Northerners and telling Ghanaians he is resetting Ghana, NPP must do what they are doing, NDC and these useless experts have done worse. Afenyo is the leader and he must not listen to any nonsense. Tribalism at the expense of the majority, no, no, no
Kotibrim 9 months ago
Herrrh you fool like that?
Erzuah 9 months ago
This nonsense must stop now, the battle is now, the weakness of the NPP must stop now. How can such a thing happen in our country, upset people and say it is a resetting,. It is clear that Mahama is at war with the majority Akans.
Yapalsi Naa 9 months ago
Then npp will never win any election in this country
If this your tribal thinking is anything to go by
Meanwhile bawumlier listen to your akan friends
Bone crusher 9 months ago
I thought we are all Ghanaians ,competency without corruption is what Ghana need tribalism has destroyed this country we keep feeding it
Kojo 9 months ago
Afenyo bona fide is too arrogant. His downfall is nigh.
Akroma 9 months ago
Having justifiably lost the opportunity to continue the total demolition of our beloved country Ghana from the platform of the Presidency, the micro-nkitin-kitin minority have now resorted to using their insignificant minority to destroy the sanctity and prestige of not only our Parliament, but of our entire beloved country. Can you imagine how people around Africa and the world will react when they see news clips of ministerial nominees being asked to dance on the floor of parliament? I do not think that even the worse of the military govts we have had in the past, managed to reduce the image of this country to such a low level. Damn!! We have really drifted beyond the pale.
they say they say 9 months ago
I put the blame squarely on ndc. Why are they not able to clip this guy's wings. Same reason they gave Bawumiah the audacity to torment them for years. Ghanaians gave ndc the full authority to govern, yet they allow npp to torment them..how sick is that. The chairman should have gone ahead and bring this contempt charge on Afenyo when he had the chance. Ghanaians are really mad about the previous govt but ndc is failing to harness that anger bring about accountability and order
It shouldn't be so hard to clip this guy's wings, ah ndc where's your power. Why's ndc so weak in the face of npp. The same way they allowed Bawumiah to torment them for absolutely no reason. With this huge majority why is ndc still pandering to npp's tactics. Afenyo tactics is only to frustrate ndc and make them appear weak in their massive victory. Why are they apologizing when it's not even necessary. Does ndc know the anger Ghanaians have towards npp party now. Pls ndc wake up bring sanity into the system and assure the that change is here
Micro Sim Card 9 months ago
Micro sim card is always better than Yam sim card.Big for nothing.
Nano a.k.a micro will show its smartness soon. Yam Majority is too big to funtion.
an observer 9 months ago
You are a big fool.
DUROSIMI 9 months ago
The most shocking thing too is that, the NPP party has got right-thinking men and women amongst them in parliament, yet they will always sit down sheepishly & foolishly, and look on while Afenyo-Markin plays his buffoonery. He will finish all his stupidity and then ORDER THEM to follow him in their walkout, without anyone among them asking any question or offering any advice. WHAT A BUNCH OF HOPELESS LUNATICS WE HAVE FOR THE NPP OUT THERE..!!!!!
Akroma 9 months ago
My friend, how can what you describe as "right-thinking" men, be, at the same time, again in your own words, "sheepish and foolish"? Maybe if you gather the courage to open your eyes a bit wider, you will realize that your description of the minority in parliament is applicable to the entire NPP party.
MONEY-MAKING BUSINESS - ACQUIRE THIS SKILL 9 months ago
You EARN from what you LEARN, that's 90% into financial freedom! No cash-capital for a sales business this year? CASH OUT with this skill made easy to learn. SOWING & REAPING is an everlasting principle, so SOW into knowledge/skill, & REAP money in exchange. It is training that would give you an edge towards earning & mastery . Set up this smartphones skilled-service business & earn daily cash. If YOU ALSO WANT TO BREAK INTO IT-CAREERS, Get any of Chukky Oparandu's Guidebooks for yourself or a loved one. Master this valuable skill to earn good money daily after just three weeks of training. Join thousands who've transformed their lives this way! Invest in yourself today: Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or VISIT (selar.co/m/chukky). FRENCH EDITION "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" is also available. Get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap" NewYearIsHere! #SkillsForSuccess...Get for yourself, or as a gift for that young boy idling around..A country just added this skill into their schools curriculum(i'm on the project) - that's how you know it's an important skill. Skill-up, acquire this knowledge from the expert, make money & stay on top...tukuna
Nana Akua Adobea 9 months ago
Aboa, why are you singling out Afenyo just because he is assertive and self-assured.
an observer 9 months ago
Your entire generations are all pigs, and you are calling someone an animal.
Abuu 9 months ago
Far better than your entire family members.
Enemies of Akans-NDC Headquarters Adabraka 9 months ago
People should allow Afenyo to do his work, nobody can gag him
an observer 9 months ago
Tribal bigot, idiot.
NII NII 9 months ago
YOU GO TALK TAYA AFENYO WLL STILL GO ON . WE LOVE HIM . SE PREE SEPREE.
Governance Expert My Foot 9 months ago
They are all pathetic hirelings of the ndc, the media collaborate with to lie to Ghanaians.
Kobina Boafo 9 months ago
Such eternal truth muttered from the mouth of a true prophet. Afenyo Markin is a puerile caricature not worthy of mention who will be relegated to the dustbin of history.
TRUEGHANAIAN 9 months ago
Afenyo is destroying his political future with his IMMATURE act. He should grow!!!
Kawaadwen 9 months ago
Do you even have future kwasia kwa
Kweku 9 months ago
Afenyo Martin is overdoing things.and he is annoying most of the time.
Justice One 9 months ago
The NPP itself is in a sort of disarray playing a blaming game for the loss of the 2024 elections. The Minority leader seems to be the leader of the NPP and therefore no higher authority above him. His strategy is to disrupt and prolong the vetting as much as possible. That too will end with the NPP the loser again.
George 9 months ago
Afenyo Markin thinks he knows too much. Does he know that dancing goes with drumming? He should bring the drummers to before asking someone to dance
Josh 9 months ago
The NDC should blame themselves for allowing Afenyo-Markin to grow his horns to this level.
Until he withdraws his disrespectful language on the Chairman, he should continue to be prevented from asking questions.
It's he ... read full comment
The NDC should blame themselves for allowing Afenyo-Markin to grow his horns to this level.
Until he withdraws his disrespectful language on the Chairman, he should continue to be prevented from asking questions.
It's heartwarming the NDC leadership is now waking up to its responsibilities of whipping Afenyo-Markin on line
Ndc better wake up before the minority snatches their authority away. They ndc haven't learned anything from npp buffoonery
Yaa Akomea 9 months ago
Ranking member Afenyo spends so much time on nominee CV, and you will think, he has discover something serious with a nominee CV, only to point out that a nominee has written that he finished national service in 2025 aaaaaah, National service always start few months in one year and end majority in another year. so you put it i finished service in 2025, you dont write i finished service in 2024/ 2025. he spend about 5 minutes on this. Silly realy
Ghana 9 months ago
At this point you can clearly see that Afenyo is being mischievous and the NPP is bleeding. I’m surprised the Npp are not seeing this. Its a total shame. There is nothing constructive in parliament anymore
Kwaku Yeboah 9 months ago
What do you expect from such a useless Professor? Stupidly of course. Come to think of it that this idiot is seeking to advise a superior human being. Are you surprised? No this character is going the Gyampo way. Talk nonsense and you shall be spotted and rewarded. Who cares about the views of a goat? Nonsense
Kweku FRIMPONG 9 months ago
Thank you Prof
Nartey 9 months ago
Stupid so called expert. Cement going for 85 cedis in Dec 2024 is now 100 in Feb 2025. Stop that nonsense talk and work on reducing inflation and cost of items
Kwesi Botwe 9 months ago
Gyimi. Cement was already 100 cedis and 110 cedis in other parts in the country. Your silly party and it's childish Afenyo has gotten all of you being stupid.
Kwesi Botwe 9 months ago
Afenyo act like a spoilt child, with is stolen 99 years lease land he is feels and act as if though he is bigger than the committee. He ask irrelevant questions and make unreasonable demands. NPP is getting day by day. The nation needs a sensible and strong opposition and not a cry baby as it's leader, leading the whole party astray.
WGoku 9 months ago
Afenyo-Markin is actually DESTROYING the NPP party faster and pushing the party more and more into its final collapse. As opposition party with a disgraceful loss, proving you know better and careless about the voters mistrust in your party is the most dangerous strategy in politics. Being obstacle in the way of people's government is a RED CARD.
FAWOTO BEGYE GOLF 9 months ago
ABSOLUTE RUBBISH. AFENYO IS DOING A FANTSASTIC JOB FOR NPP. HE CONTINUES TO BE A THORN IN THE FLESH OF NDC. NDC FEARS HIM LIKE KAKAI. AFENYO, DON'T LOWER YOUR GUARD. IGNORE THESE DETRACTORS WHETHER FROM NDC OR WITHIN.
Mosheeyy 9 months ago
We like the junkified interpretation you are foolishly putting out here. Yes, we would like you to continue encouraging Afenyo-Markin to go on with his fooling. That way, we can be sure of cutting down your miserable 38.2% down to about 12.8% in 2028. As for coming back to power, I have asked you to look beyond 2084......
Logorligi 9 months ago
Have you not noticed in the past few weeks, how the few sane, elderly, wise and founding members of the NPP, have now distanced themselves from their own party? There is no question of when the NPP will regain political power because to all intents and purposes, their party has already imploded. At best, the NPP will splinter into several pieces that will continue to blame and antagonise each other.
We are sick and tired of people like you 9 months ago
That’s what happens when Ghanaians allow mediocrates and comedians to enter parliament let alone minority leadership. He gas nothing to offer the nation than to open his mouth and talk rubbish
MAN JUSTICE 9 months ago
It's OK to put our beautiful and handsome young girls and boys sometimes half naked to dance before foreign dignitaries deemed as displaying our culture. AKPI! or AKPI? Not many Ghanaians have even heard of it. It would have been nice if the nominee had just done about five seconds of this dance. It could have helped to relieve tension with the humour that could have come with it. I am sure Donald Trump will love to have this opportunity. We see nothing but politics in everything we do. I believe it's appropriate request.
Ahhba 9 months ago
Are you serious? You want a deputy minister designate for the attorney general office to get up during vetting and do a cultural dance? Wow. There's something wrong with humanity, especially the NPP and its supporters.
Apenyo Monkey 9 months ago
'Appropriate requests' must be made at the appropriate place and appropriate time. Parliament isn't the appropriate place and vetting of government nominees is not the appropriate time to ask a nominee to dance.
If Afenyo w ... read full comment
'Appropriate requests' must be made at the appropriate place and appropriate time. Parliament isn't the appropriate place and vetting of government nominees is not the appropriate time to ask a nominee to dance.
If Afenyo wanted to know how Akpi dance is performed, he could go to the cultural centre and request a professional dancer to demonstrate it, accompanied by drumming.
Kweku 9 months ago
Afenyo Martin is disgracing NPP and making the party very unpopular. How can you ask a whole law lecturer to dance because of a political appointment? Afenyo Martin leadership style is autocratic and uninspiring
My views? 9 months ago
He is just trying to make the AC irrelevant and nothing more.
He knows how to mention karma laws
Paul 9 months ago
Indecent and notorious mini micro minority should be humble to respect the elderly.
Acheampong 9 months ago
He so call afenyo or whatever he is call he thinks he is doing something but rather putting npp more into opposition forever, anytime I watch the vetting n I see him , ,hes body language he attitude ,n also if I hear we lawyers he is disrespectful being,he is foolishness would cripple him oral is watching waiting for him
Kwame USA 9 months ago
Ghana have lost it long time ago, what's wrong with the question. DeImonstrate your cultural skills to boost your identity for becoming a minister in our Great Nation, what is wrong with that?
Ras K 9 months ago
The current crop of NPP leadership is full of idiots who won't see anything wrong with the senseless and unprofessional actions of Afenyo or whatever he calls himself. An idiot like Afenyo won't be the leader of the serious political party. NPP agu
Jane 9 months ago
The guy has been tasked to finish NPP spiritually. He is rather destroying his future.
Yaw Sarfo Kusi Astown Kumasi 9 months ago
Tamale expert You don’t know what you are talking about Useless idiot
Ghana Money. 9 months ago
But there is this idiot who is supporting that silly request by using unsavoury words against the chairman.
DEAD GOAT IS BACK 9 months ago
Any fool can be a governance expert. Alexander the Great Markin, carry on tormenting these NDCeivers…Ghana is behind you!
OseiPoku 9 months ago
He is suffering from the Dec.7 shameful defeat high fever.If he has nothing to say he must not keep quiet.Where did his Bawumiah's campaign dances take him to?Good of the Chaiman,otherwise,that guy will soon ask how they sleep with their couples.We indeed have a very good example of a very bad minority leader.Even the facial expressions.
Dog meat 9 months ago
He is a fool just destroying his own future.
Brigadier sabari v2 9 months ago
Professor nkwasia sem nkoaaa.
Godslove 9 months ago
I observed the whole issue to be character display, both of them are of the same testimonials. The NPP party is proud of Afenyo Marking, because they see him to be sensible but with my natural common sense, he is destroying the party. About 90% of the NPP party are holding masters and PhD,so with that paper qualifications promoting senseless behavior.
MIMI 9 months ago
NPP SHOULD CHECK IT WELL. IF PATRICK BOAMAH OPEN HIS MOUTH, YOU SEE WISDOM. BUT THIS ONE DON'T NEED TO BE CALL HOUNRABLE MEMBER HE IS ( bounty tracker). ALL THE PARTY EXECUTIVES MUST CHANGED
Elton Reuben 9 months ago
Prof.Don't expend your intellectual energy on the NPP's unconcerned and mute stance on Markin's parliamentary incivility.God is using him to cause more disaffection to the party and keep them in everlasting darkness.
John K(Afenyo use will be less by June if this is how he wants to go) 9 months ago
The NDC should give Afenyo Markins a very long rope to continue to be exposing himself to the whole world with his arrogant attitude as minority leader. His use will be less very soon . I see him going down soon so just give him more rope to hung himself.
Chai!!! 9 months ago
What have legal matters got to do with Ghana's cultural drumming and dancing. This man is too immature for his position.
Blocker 9 months ago
Apenyo....asking irrelevant n useless questions, why do he want to turn the vetting committee to a drama school....the guy is evil n arrogant in head.He need to understand studies other develop democracy.
Chai!!! 9 months ago
The guy is suffering from immaturity syndrome.
Kofi Torby 9 months ago
Afenyo Markins lacks emotional intelligence. I recommend that the whole parliament should be educated on the use of emotional intelligence in leadership. The minority leader is also destroying the NPP. The leaders should wake up.
Mark 9 months ago
Highly disappointed in my NPP party, Afenyo must apologise and move on but choose not to..
I now believe how arrogant some of us are..
Highly disappointed in my NPP party, Afenyo must apologise and move on but choose not to..
CORRUPTION HATER 9 months ago
Too many fools in Ghana especially in the NDC. As the CPP, the least said about them the better. They've lost their identity and have become sycophants to the NDC. Ah! how can "odehye" become "akwa" to the one who is rather the subordinate.
For the educated fools and "animals" like the one who was cited in this article, partisan politics and the desperate desire to be given position in this govt has taken away their thinking capacity and they have become nincompoops.
Nobody is now watching TV3 because they have become politically bias instead of remaining neutral. NDC will collapse that station p33.
Now to the crux of the issue, is that the best way to overrule a question posed? Has the chairman not had home training? He could have used wisdom to do that and not the way he did it. Chairman Ahiafor, don't listen to your foolsoldiers. Apply wisdom in whatever you do because that question wasn't a harmful question but a friendly one.
Akos 9 months ago
You Afenyo you can't even speak your own language not to talk about dancing your to cultural. Infact Afenyo is a BIG FOOL &STUPID. Npp rise up and don't let him bring us down again.
Nan 9 months ago
This Afenyo or what ever it calls itself is so proud and pompous.If not an idiot,how many Ghanaians do you feed.He tries to undermine every person as if he were a deputy God.Bastard!
Okukuseku - Onipa hu ye whu 9 months ago
Theatrics is part of democracy, the Minister designate himself could have firmly refused to dance citing that it is a public hearing for his ministerial appointment not a dancing competition. Theatrics is part of politics to test your wit and mettle as a leader.
Lipopo 9 months ago
Npp is a foolish party so how can they show concern. The madman in question is their brain child. Remember Kennedy agyapong once said that all npp people are STUPID, FOOLISH AND KWASIAAAAA!!!!
.com 9 months ago
It was a test for the true Ghanaian for the position of AG. A show of respect and love for our identity. A way to warm the process and to keep them awake at the time,typical of teaching that many see as irrelevant and a time wasting,Prof..
Kk Kumasi 9 months ago
The ndc nominees talks too much. There is no law that compels a nominee to answer every question, especially those that do not have any correlation with the office in question. Afenyo is only trying to be relevant after leading his npp to this state. His attitude has no strategy, he is just exhibiting his immaturity and lack of diplomacy. I entreat the ndc nominees to just respond to his questions with simple and short answers. He dwells on nominees answers to ask unnecessary questions. After all the ndc don't need the npp in this 9th parliament. Ghanaians gave ndc this massive endorsement because they realized the npp was clueless, useless, vissionless, super corrupt and arrogant. The npp had never believed in the entity called Ghana because of their hatred for the founder and father of the republic, Ghanawura HE Dr. Kwame Nkrumah of blessed memory. Until the npp repent and seek forgiveness of all Ghanaians, they will forever be failures in government. Ghana is a serious business.
Yaw 9 months ago
The NPP chairman Stephen Ntim and the General Secretary Justin Frimpong Kodua are the most useless party executives in history. Please NPP keep them, don't change them. They are doing very well. Messi and Ronaldo
Truth, koforidua 9 months ago
If people are not qualified to lead caucus but unfortunately they do have such opportunities this is how they do misbehave. Very unfortunate leaders
Apenyo Monkey 9 months ago
And he thinks he is doing something worthy of future emulation! NPP should really be concerned. He is deepening the woes of the party, and that will make them remain in opposition for a very looooong time.
HYPOCRITES AND PARASITES 9 months ago
Afenyo Markin, Anlo man born and bred in Ghana but can not pronounce ANLO, dressed like our colonial/slave masters in Parliament talking about Ghanaian culture.
MPs should dress African in Parliament.
Afenyo Markin, Anlo man born and bred in Ghana but can not pronounce ANLO, dressed like our colonial/slave masters in Parliament talking about Ghanaian culture.
Paul 9 months ago
standards have fallen
DDT 9 months ago
Afenyo Markins behavior simply confirms that NPP luck sensible council of elders. This his behavior has gone too far long and he must be advice to stop. He is trying to be relevant but he looks stupid. He should know that, there is always elders and chiefs in front of him anytime he is misbehaving in that hall.
Kohwe bra 9 months ago
Scrap that shit called vetting.In Ghana it’s nothing but copying of the west and to add insult to injury it’s far!!!!!! below their standard of questioning.You guys are jokers and unserious.To dance adowa to prove one’s competency for a position of dep. attorney general!Now I see after donkey years of inception of the fourth republic there is nothing good to showcase to the citizens.Everything is in reverse mode in Ghana,all spheres of endeavour.
NUISANCE 9 months ago
This Markin guy is overdoing things and he must be caution by his leaders. A crocodile's shame is alligator's shame as well.
Edward Asamoah 9 months ago
Most NDC people are not Ghanaian that is why
He asked some of question ,so leave him to do his job
SAM GEORGE AS WELL NOT. GHANIAN FROM NIGERIAN HE JEST CAME TO UNIVERSITY IN GHANA
Kwaku 9 months ago
Afenyo is simply unfit. Why NPP decided to bypass Patrick Boama is very strange to me. NPP is currently in complete disarray so they need a posture that will make it attractive . But as usual, they will NOT listen to wisdom!!. They will proceed on self destruction and later turn round to form fact finding committee to look into why they lose an election.
Citizen8 9 months ago
@Kwaku, to me on the contrary, Afenyo has been the best member of the Appointment Committee this year. As for the Chairman, the least said about him the better.
Nye bro 9 months ago
What has Afenyo done to deserve all the insults apart from being a very confident leader and a successful person in life? You NDC guys simply hate the man and nothing else. By the way, he is not there to please your foolish selves! And who is that pathetic soul of a professor talking nonsense over there??? If he has any advice, he should head to Bawku to resolve that silly war between his own people. Ns3mfoo ara kwa!!!
Delawrence 9 months ago
This demonstrates how far we have become as a Country. Akuffo Addo trains hooligans and you can see how Afoko and Kwabena Agyapong were driven from their roles in NPP.
It is sad from the vetting process why this Country nee ... read full comment
This demonstrates how far we have become as a Country. Akuffo Addo trains hooligans and you can see how Afoko and Kwabena Agyapong were driven from their roles in NPP.
It is sad from the vetting process why this Country needs a reset.
A Country where politics is a out making money so what we see is politicians with wealth displaying wanton arrogance.
The idea that Kyei Mensah is removed from the leadership of NPP in Parliament shows how Akuffo Addo intends the party to misbehave.
We need serious thinkers and citizens who are ready to sacrifice for this Country.
The youth must see where is Country is heading and start to be serious thinkers. Most of them think about sleeping with a woman, so they are becoming narrow minded.
All they thought of is the quick way to make money.
Esi 9 months ago
M. adman
M. adman
BB 9 months ago
This Afenyo man has since not recovered from their shameful defeat in the last election, and has also not recovered from how Sam George made him small and levelled him proper, only for Ablakwa to destroy him kraaa. if you guys observe the vetting since, his questions are now below the belt and asking irrelevant questions. i humble advice the NPP heads to manage him, his attitude is rather making the party more unpopular.
Truth teller 9 months ago
Afenyo is a JOKER
Yes 9 months ago
Afenyo is sick in the head. Why should you tell someone to dance in a vetting just a way not to approve him? Surprisingly, you Afenyo cannot speak your own language, let alone dance. How can dance improve the judicial systems, the economy, and the welfare of Ghanaians, including food, water, electricity, etc? These are things Ghanaians want to hear in the vetting. You will hear Afenyo saying, speak your language, and he is always concentrating on your CV. These cannot help Ghanaians.
Citizen8 9 months ago
Prof Abdulai, what do consider 'relevant question'? I'm very sure you've been to a few job interviews and you were asked questions that to you appeared 'irrelevant' to the job you were seeking. Please some of those so called 'irrelevant' questions are deliberately asked to test the candidate's ability to handle stress and provocative situations as a leader. I personally don't find the request by the Minority Leader for the nominee to perform a traditional dance irrelevant. In fact the Chairman of the Appointment Committee could have even made a joke of this and avoided this unnecessay show of power. At the end of the day the Chairman for the day just displayed such a low level of emotional maturity.
King Paluta 9 months ago
Why didn't he ask Bawumia to dance? Everybody knows Bawumia is the dancing goat
Citizen8 9 months ago
Please this platform is for sharing serious ideas. If you've nothing serious saying don't say it here.
Nii 9 months ago
Prof please I think the live broadcast isn't the best for now, aside the international exposure the youth are watching too much of bad ...
General 9 months ago
Listen to one of the sycophant so called expert
Your appointment has not yet come right?
That's why you are shouting to be heard
Kona 9 months ago
Governance Expert indeed. This professor doesn't know that assessing suitablility of a nominee should not be limited to technical knowledge but demeanour, proaction/ reaction to unexpected situations. He/she is going to work with people with egos to manage in order to get results. Dear Prof, I'm disappointed in you.
Enoch 9 months ago
Such borla
Such borla
Enoch 9 months ago
A whole professor. If you have any advice, advice the ndc. Nonsense.
Navapio 9 months ago
Afenyo is the hero of our time. His critical scrutiny of appointees is to bring out the best in them. The young man is exciting, and many appointees do not want to face him. His intelligence is beyound measure. Move on.
I love Affenyo Markins 9 months ago
I just love this Affenyo guy. He's smart, he knows what to say or do to get into your skin. Affenyo is like your "yo brother" who doesn't treat politics as a "world war." He will not ask the usual "official vetting questions." After all the nominees will just come and lie like Okudzeto who has been renting for 8 years at Airport hills. He will ask you those simple questions that makes you a real human being.
Kk 9 months ago
This Professor too want appointment ooo. As for Ghana, just speak against your opposition abd you get appointment .. Afenyo is doing well
Ghanaweb 9 months ago
Prof Please give us a break
Truth 9 months ago
Learnt that most of our leaders are on drugs...am tempted to believe is true. God bless us with correct leaders one day
Amano 9 months ago
Silly minority
AVENGER 9 months ago
AFENYO-MARKIN IS A BUFFOON, A CLOWN WHO IS NOT FUNNY.
Kobina Boafo 9 months ago
Afenyo Markin must be censored and removed for indiscipline and untowardness. This brazen display of childish micro aggressions must not be tolerated.
Sarfo Bediako 9 months ago
NPPigs are the true reflection of Afenyo Markin.
Jim 9 months ago
Afenyo-Markin should be relieved of his position as the minority leader if the NPP wants to resuscitate itself from its disgrace. Afenyo-Markin is not a leader and is messing up so much the earlier the party gets rid of him, the better.
Hannan 9 months ago
*** Welcome to the best adult dating site -~>> www.Hot4.eu
You see, anytime I describe that STUPID, POMPOUS & IMMATURE Afenyo-Markin as THE EFFUTU RAT, you people always seem to think that I am only insulting him. But, if that guy were not to be MAD & DELUSIONAL as he's now openly po ...
TEACH IN CANADA
The NGOs are paying for the expenses inclu ...
Mahama is disgusting by only placing Ewes and Northerners and telling Ghanaians he is resetting Ghana, NPP must do what they are doing, NDC and these useless experts have done worse. Afenyo is the leader and he must not liste ...
This nonsense must stop now, the battle is now, the weakness of the NPP must stop now. How can such a thing happen in our country, upset people and say it is a resetting,. It is clear that Mahama is at war with the majority A ...
Having justifiably lost the opportunity to continue the total demolition of our beloved country Ghana from the platform of the Presidency, the micro-nkitin-kitin minority have now resorted to using their insignificant minorit ...
I put the blame squarely on ndc. Why are they not able to clip this guy's wings. Same reason they gave Bawumiah the audacity to torment them for years. Ghanaians gave ndc the full authority to govern, yet they allow npp to to ...
It shouldn't be so hard to clip this guy's wings, ah ndc where's your power. Why's ndc so weak in the face of npp. The same way they allowed Bawumiah to torment them for absolutely no reason. With this huge majority why is nd ...
You are a big fool.
The most shocking thing too is that, the NPP party has got right-thinking men and women amongst them in parliament, yet they will always sit down sheepishly & foolishly, and look on while Afenyo-Markin plays his buffoonery. H ...
My friend, how can what you describe as "right-thinking" men, be, at the same time, again in your own words, "sheepish and foolish"? Maybe if you gather the courage to open your eyes a bit wider, you will realize that your de ...
You EARN from what you LEARN, that's 90% into financial freedom! No cash-capital for a sales business this year? CASH OUT with this skill made easy to learn. SOWING & REAPING is an everlasting principle, so SOW into knowledge ...
Tribal bigot, idiot.
The NPP itself is in a sort of disarray playing a blaming game for the loss of the 2024 elections. The Minority leader seems to be the leader of the NPP and therefore no higher authority above him. His strategy is to disrupt ...
It's he ...
Ranking member Afenyo spends so much time on nominee CV, and you will think, he has discover something serious with a nominee CV, only to point out that a nominee has written that he finished national service in 2025 aaaaaah, ...
What do you expect from such a useless Professor? Stupidly of course. Come to think of it that this idiot is seeking to advise a superior human being. Are you surprised? No this character is going the Gyampo way. Talk nonsens ...
Thank you Prof
Afenyo act like a spoilt child, with is stolen 99 years lease land he is feels and act as if though he is bigger than the committee. He ask irrelevant questions and make unreasonable demands. NPP is getting day by day. The ...
Afenyo-Markin is actually DESTROYING the NPP party faster and pushing the party more and more into its final collapse. As opposition party with a disgraceful loss, proving you know better and careless about the voters mistrus ...
We like the junkified interpretation you are foolishly putting out here. Yes, we would like you to continue encouraging Afenyo-Markin to go on with his fooling. That way, we can be sure of cutting down your miserable 38.2% do ...
Have you not noticed in the past few weeks, how the few sane, elderly, wise and founding members of the NPP, have now distanced themselves from their own party? There is no question of when the NPP will regain political power ...
It's OK to put our beautiful and handsome young girls and boys sometimes half naked to dance before foreign dignitaries deemed as displaying our culture. AKPI! or AKPI? Not many Ghanaians have even heard of it. It would have ...
If Afenyo w ...
He so call afenyo or whatever he is call he thinks he is doing something but rather putting npp more into opposition forever, anytime I watch the vetting n I see him , ,hes body language he attitude ,n also if I hear we lawye ...
The current crop of NPP leadership is full of idiots who won't see anything wrong with the senseless and unprofessional actions of Afenyo or whatever he calls himself. An idiot like Afenyo won't be the leader of the serious p ...
He is suffering from the Dec.7 shameful defeat high fever.If he has nothing to say he must not keep quiet.Where did his Bawumiah's campaign dances take him to?Good of the Chaiman,otherwise,that guy will soon ask how they sle ...
I observed the whole issue to be character display, both of them are of the same testimonials. The NPP party is proud of Afenyo Marking, because they see him to be sensible but with my natural common sense, he is destr ...
The NDC should give Afenyo Markins a very long rope to continue to be exposing himself to the whole world with his arrogant attitude as minority leader. His use will be less very soon . I see him going down soon so just give ...
Afenyo Markins lacks emotional intelligence. I recommend that the whole parliament should be educated on the use of emotional intelligence in leadership. The minority leader is also destroying the NPP. The leaders should wak ...
Too many fools in Ghana especially in the NDC. As the CPP, the least said about them the better. They've lost their identity and have become sycophants to the NDC. Ah! how can "odehye" become "akwa" to the one who is rather t ...
Theatrics is part of democracy, the Minister designate himself could have firmly refused to dance citing that it is a public hearing for his ministerial appointment not a dancing competition. Theatrics is part of politics to ...
It was a test for the true Ghanaian for the position of AG. A show of respect and love for our identity. A way to warm the process and to keep them awake at the time,typical of teaching that many see as irrelevant and a time ...
The ndc nominees talks too much. There is no law that compels a nominee to answer every question, especially those that do not have any correlation with the office in question. Afenyo is only trying to be relevant after leadi ...
standards have fallen
Afenyo Markins behavior simply confirms that NPP luck sensible council of elders. This his behavior has gone too far long and he must be advice to stop. He is trying to be relevant but he looks stupid. He should know that, th ...
Scrap that shit called vetting.In Ghana it’s nothing but copying of the west and to add insult to injury it’s far!!!!!! below their standard of questioning.You guys are jokers and unserious.To dance adowa to prove one’s ...
Afenyo is simply unfit. Why NPP decided to bypass Patrick Boama is very strange to me. NPP is currently in complete disarray so they need a posture that will make it attractive . But as usual, they will NOT listen to wisdom ...
What has Afenyo done to deserve all the insults apart from being a very confident leader and a successful person in life? You NDC guys simply hate the man and nothing else. By the way, he is not there to please your foolish s ...
It is sad from the vetting process why this Country nee ...
M. adman
This Afenyo man has since not recovered from their shameful defeat in the last election, and has also not recovered from how Sam George made him small and levelled him proper, only for Ablakwa to destroy him kraaa. if you guy ...
Afenyo is a JOKER
Afenyo is sick in the head. Why should you tell someone to dance in a vetting just a way not to approve him? Surprisingly, you Afenyo cannot speak your own language, let alone dance. How can dance improve the judicial systems ...
Prof Abdulai, what do consider 'relevant question'? I'm very sure you've been to a few job interviews and you were asked questions that to you appeared 'irrelevant' to the job you were seeking. Please some of those so called ...
Governance Expert indeed. This professor doesn't know that assessing suitablility of a nominee should not be limited to technical knowledge but demeanour, proaction/ reaction to unexpected situations. He/she is going to work ...
Such borla
I just love this Affenyo guy. He's smart, he knows what to say or do to get into your skin. Affenyo is like your "yo brother" who doesn't treat politics as a "world war." He will not ask the usual "official vetting questions ...
Silly minority
Afenyo-Markin should be relieved of his position as the minority leader if the NPP wants to resuscitate itself from its disgrace. Afenyo-Markin is not a leader and is messing up so much the earlier the party gets rid of him, ...