WHAT KORAA IS THIS NEW USAGE OF DUMP? 11 months ago
Massa did you mean to use the word DUMB or DUMP. In any case I agree completely with Franklyn Cudjoe. Ahiafor is always looking over his shoulder to see what the foot-soldiers are saying about his conduct of the vetting. The useless muscle he shows from time to time are meant to please foot soldiers. He has no control over such an important feature of our democracy. So please remove him. But Franklyn don't forget that he may have been put there to please your people o.
I piss on sick dog prophet mohammed 11 months ago
Quran is toilet paper. allah Is satan
Kofi Annan 11 months ago
Franklin Cudjoe you are stupid. Double tongue viper. It is only in Ghana that certain idiots like this bastard has assigned themselves as voice of the nation. Nonsense. Franklin Cudjoe has said this and that and so what. How many followings or votes does this foolish man command? He should komot for road.
Dakur 11 months ago
You rather stupid. You are not discerning
NPP= NANA'S POVERTY PROMOTERS 11 months ago
Franklin Cudjoe is just displaying his cluelessness. With hindsight, he is an NPP member and wants the nation wreckers to continue destroying the country unabated. He said he is a capitalist trained by NPP's Ofori Sykes. This is the NDC arrangement. Bernard Ahiafor is a lawyer and the first deputy speaker. Kwaku Ricketts Hagan is second majority leader and has only Finance and Economics background. When it comes to legal issues, Kwaku has limited knowledge. He can only be supported by Rock Dafeamekpor. You can all see how Afenyo Markins is always demonizing Dafeamekpor to cut him off. Coming to the substantive issue, what is the Vetting about? It is to select an effective and capable person to lead a ministry. What is the use of Afenyo Markins always goes unchecked and he continues asking stupid questions? What is the purpose of asking someone to sing or dance? This is disrespectful exercise. What is the purpose of asking how much rent he pays. If it is not for mischief, I don't know what it is. We experienced how ruthless Joseph Osei Wusu aka Joe Fool was a few months ago. He could dismiss anybody at will if you ask stupid questions. Why didn't this stomach guy Franklin Cudjoe say anything to him? NDC, it is about time you put your foot down. You must make your one hundred eighty seven seats in parliament count. Bernard Ahiafor, you have the power to dismiss that freemason guy any time . He is always asking stupid questions.
MONEY-MAKING BUSINESS - ACQUIRE THIS SKILL 11 months ago
Before the month ends tomorrow, EARN from what you LEARN, that's 90% into financial freedom! No cash-capital for a sales business this year? CASH OUT with this skill made easy to learn. SOWING & REAPING is an everlasting principle, so SOW into knowledge/skill, & REAP money in exchange. It is training that would give you an edge towards earning & mastery . Set up this smartphones skilled-service business & earn daily cash. If YOU ALSO WANT TO BREAK INTO IT-CAREERS, Get any of Chukky Oparandu's Guidebooks for yourself or a loved one. Master this valuable skill to earn good money daily after just three weeks of training. Join thousands who've transformed their lives this way! Invest in yourself today: Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or VISIT (selar.co/m/chukky). FRENCH EDITION "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" is also available. Get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap" NewYearIsHere! #SkillsForSuccess...Get for yourself, or as a gift for that young boy idling around..A country just added this skill into their schools curriculum(i'm on the project) - that's how you know it's an important skill. Skill-up, acquire this knowledge from the expert, make money & stay on top...tukuna
Owan Yaw aka Teteman Ubi 11 months ago
Leave Parliament alone to do its job. The Chairman is doing a good job. How many of the President’s nominees have been rejected by the Appointments Committee? The suggestion is loaded with racial undertones. IMANI is gradually losing credibility.
Anane 11 months ago
Racial undertones? Is the chairman Indian? Rubbish!
Dzifa 11 months ago
Franklin Cudjoh is NPP boy. Don't take him serious
Denise 11 months ago
If you're sad go to your village and watch monkey, allow the chairman to do his work.... We don't have time for needless jokes.
Korbla 11 months ago
Franklin, your face is more boring than the vetting. If you want to watch concert party, you can go to the national theatre. How dare you describe the Chairman in that manner. Ridiculous!!
NDC IS A SCAM 11 months ago
Fantastic view from the IMANI President.
Essuman 11 months ago
Afenyo- Markin has problem with Ewe MPs, he respect any tribe accept Ewe, probably his hate for his father has coloured his judgement. He can not stand NDC majority whip nor the Chairman nor Transport Minister when he was the NDC whip. You watch his vetting with Deputy Agric Minister and now Deputy Justice minister.
Asante 11 months ago
Very useless comment from creature like Essiman or what.Learn to grow
Yaa Akomea 11 months ago
You are bleeding, Asante haaaaaa truth hurts
We are sick and tired of people like you 11 months ago
You are very dumb, foolish and stupid. Lost all respect for you. This is for national interest, development etc and you think we are interested in the comedy there. How can you ask a deputy attorney general to dance during his vetting. Are we a nation of comedians. Ain’t there important questions of national interest to ask. No wonder Ghana ain’t moving cos of idiots like this
Foli foli 11 months ago
Don't seem to be endorsing the buffoon call Afenyo Markings on the Vetting committee. He is a total disgrace to himself and party. You are the only one who seems to be his support. If Afenyo Markings decided not to respect the Chairman of the committee for whatever reasons he only kniwd, I don't think he should be glorified in his in dignity and boring and unnecessary questions to the nominee. If Afenyo Markings wants to do the cultural dancing or learn about it ,he is a Ghanaian and he could go to his hometown in Asadame and organise his kinsmen to perform the dance for hi admiration and learning. He dhould desist from the arrogance and indiscipline behaviour towards the chairman. The Chairman has the role to control and manage the Vetting process in a cordial and orderly manner.
Doli 11 months ago
But Cudjoe,I guess you wanted an entertaining and dramatic process. Actually, vetting is a serious business so the mood and processes should be serious. The key requirement is knowing about the capability of the nominee's ability to manage the portfolio or have the aptitude to learn to manage their portfolio. The rest are extraneous. For example, what church they attend and favorite food are quite auxiliary. You wanted an eventful proceeding but not all chairmen are of humor. And that attribute doesn't take away their effectiveness.
KK 11 months ago
Very stupid comment. Very annoying. I think you have lost my respect for good
Maame Yaa 11 months ago
See this Imani guy, as usual he does not know that Afenyo -Markin is not co-Chairman but a ranking member. Benard is not only the Chairman of Appointment Committee but also the 1st Deputy Speaker and Leader of NDC MPs (183) in Parliament. Ricketts Hagan is his deputy Chairman of Appointment Committee, Deputy Leader of the Majority party in parliament (187) and Mahama Ayariga is the Leader of the Majority (187) in parliament and leader of Government Business.
Aristotle 11 months ago
I don't blame this fool called Franklin Cudjoe. The TV stations who allow him to call into programs to express his madness during political discourse on air are the problem. You see panelists who are physically present sitting behind the table are put on hold and such fools who call into the program are rather given endless time to talk shit. If he wants to take part he should also go there and sit behind the table. Nonsense. Look at his ears like a rabbit.
Joachim Amanor 11 months ago
What a charade and waste of tax payers money. What exactly does this vetting do to a nominee? Would it stop them from stealing (which is their first goal)or to just hear the pots calling the kettles black ?
And for Franklin ... read full comment
What a charade and waste of tax payers money. What exactly does this vetting do to a nominee? Would it stop them from stealing (which is their first goal)or to just hear the pots calling the kettles black ?
And for Franklin Cudjoe, go drink your pills.
New York 11 months ago
Very silly suggestion
Poor Africa must think again 11 months ago
This man doesn’t know what he wants. What questions of Afenhyo is lively. He always wasting peoples time and concentrate just getting back at nominees. Agent make it worse than boring.
This man has been making stupid suggestions of late 11 months ago
Bring back your mother. Look at his mouth like a shit hole. Who are you to tell what should be done? Very insignificant. Massa go and bath
Truth, koforidua 11 months ago
Mr Franklin Cudjo pls check out your facts before putting up such post. Afenyo Markin is NOT a co-chair on that vetting committee. He is JUST a common Ranking member.
Citizen 11 months ago
We cannot get the same people all the time. Ghanaians must learn to do with all manner of people since human beings are not the same. Speakership of parliament was with Doe Ajaho, to Mike Oquaye, then it has come to Alban Bagbin. They have different abilities. Afenyo Marking must learn to cope with the chair of the committee< no matter who takes that chair. He must understand that leaders have different temperaments and be mature enough to cope with them otherwise, as democracy will have it, Ghana does not need their mini-micro-minority to work. Monni muaa entoseni, mo womu nsoaa enyema
Bismark 11 months ago
PURE NPP MAN
Malik Kweku Baako 11 months ago
Irrelevant Franklin Cudjoe . Who listens to this fool again? With that his rat voice
Dallas1 11 months ago
Franklin Cudjo is a self-seeking western agent and at the same time a political insect. No one should have time for such a leeching character
Okofo 11 months ago
Useless talk.
Ghana Money. 11 months ago
Very stupid endorsement of sillily asking a nominee to dance 'Akpi' at the vetting.
The chairman did well by overruling the most senseless question at the vetting so far.
Very stupid endorsement of sillily asking a nominee to dance 'Akpi' at the vetting.
The chairman did well by overruling the most senseless question at the vetting so far.
Ojah 11 months ago
FRANKLIN CUDJOE SHOULD STAND FOR ELECTIONS, ENTER PARLIAMENT AND SHOW US WHAT HE IS CAPABLE OF. THESE 'TWO MAN' ORGANIZATION LEADERS WITH BIG MOUTHS SHOULD GIVE US A BREAK WITH THEIR ALL KNOWING ATTITUDES.
Justice One 11 months ago
Franklin is right but was it not the same people who said Ahiafor was too soft for Afenyo-Markins? In the first week we all saw how he allowed Afenyo-Markins even over 3 hours of questioning which many condemned. Now that he is hard and putting his feet down, he is not good? By the way, what has dancing got to do with the office of Deputy AG?
Dakur 11 months ago
Uninspiring, rude, whimsical and capricious chairman
an observer 11 months ago
Just like your irresponsible father, idiot.
Zanlerigu Bakuri innocent 11 months ago
Go and bring him back if you thinks he is the best for you but you did not see the arrogance by markings n.p.p man.
Jojo 11 months ago
I disagree with you Mr Franklin, you can't say that and you can't tell a whole lawyer to stand up and dance because you don't know that particular dance it's disrespectful, we should be serious here, you can't turn the committee to a joke or a dancing floor
Kweku FRIMPONG 11 months ago
Franklin, are you suggesting that Srem Sai should have danced because Afenyo instructed him to? It was stupidity on the part of Afenyo to demand that. Mr. Afenyo I believe has a personal vendetta against the chair. He has chosen to be disrespectful to the chair. He has to know his limits. Same behaviour led the caucus to micro minority.
Atta 11 months ago
Afenyo was being mischievous to ask someone to dance without music.
The deputy minister designate should have asked Afenyo-Markin to get the drummers to give him a tune to dance with.
Jojo 11 months ago
Even honorable Rickety Hagan would have also over ruled that stupid question from Afenyo markin you think we're joking here. Don't be hypocrite
Osei mensah bonsu 11 months ago
U have missed the point big time this time round. U can't be a Monopolist of knowledge. U are wrong and and Ahiafor did the right thing
ChooBoi 11 months ago
Franklin I disagree with you. Ahiafor is competent as the chair of the committee.
Agyemang 11 months ago
It's interesting that only Franklin Cudjoe and the 38.2 don't see the pettiness and childish behaviour of Afenyo Markin and the minority members of the committee. All he is waiting for is something to criticise. Thank God Trump is ending USAID. Some people will soon close their operations.
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 11 months ago
Even though you may have a point, Afenyo-Markin is always soft with anyone from the Central Region. Watch it. He doesn't like the Chairman because the Chairman knows his paternal family and a bit of his history. The hometown of Afenyo-Markin is Tsiame in the Keta District which shares a boundary with Abor, the hometown of Mr. Ahiafor, in the Akatsi District. In fact, you have to take a car from a lorry station in Abor for a maximum of hour to go to Tsiame. So, Afenyo-Markin doesn't like Ahiafor. Afenyo-Markin copes well with Ricketti-Hagan because of the Fante Fante. Yes, Afenyo-Markin is making the whole NDC restless with his questioning styles and questions and that's good for the vetting.
Fosu 11 months ago
I like the chairman.He is doing well
Fiifi Duku Woode 11 months ago
Fool, heading a foolish organisation. Imani is no longer respected.
Gha 11 months ago
Is the vetting process Tv3 mentor show or di asa show, Mr cud cudjoe let your criticisms be constructive and sensible wae
Atta 11 months ago
The man is truly boring. His face and accent alone spoils the whole show.
Go and cut his face and give him a new one. Also, go and teach him phonetics. With that accent, he is a lawyer. In fact, a senior lawyer to Afenyo-Markin. With your nice accent, what's your profession? With your nice face, have you ever appeared on TV? In fact, God is annoyed with you for your comments on the face of Hon. Lawyer Bernard Ahiafor.
Kelita 11 months ago
Only Franklin and a few others enjoy Afenyo's method of questioning. He has done well
Kona 11 months ago
Ahiafo lacks leadership skills. He can't manage the egos of others. Most of all he lacks self confidence and turns to believe the same for nominees and therefore try to over protect them.
There's nothing like leadership in that exercise. That's what they all do. They protect their members. Afenyo-Markin is also always protecting the minority members. Joseph Osei-Wusu as Chairman then was worse. Your job is not to allow your president's nominees to be "disgrace."
Sammy 11 months ago
Mr Imani, you're losing your sense of judgement on this matter. Did you want to see the dance? Do we dance at the attorney general's office?
king Aflao 11 months ago
Franklin is completely right about.
Kofi Torby 11 months ago
Stupid fool.
Kaba Edward 11 months ago
Annoying
Annoying
Ghana 11 months ago
It looks like Franklin is envious of Ahiafor. Franklin should shut up and allow Ahiafor to do his work.
I love Affenyo Markins 11 months ago
I just love Affenyo. That dude is smart and a real "brother-man." He knows how to play the game of politics; politics devoid of emotions. He brings lots of joy and makes the whole process exciting. Unfortunately, these NDC guys don't get it.
an observer 11 months ago
By their actions you will surely know them. Another unrepentant nnpig.
Zakarakis 11 months ago
Underneath Afenyo Markin's behavior is DEEP ENVY of Hon Bernard Ahiafor 's positions of 1st Deputy Speaker of Parliament and Chairman of the Appointments Committee. You do not have to be a psychologist to know this.
Louis 11 months ago
This man has his opinion, no matter which side of the fence he is sitting on. I am alarmed by his suggestion that the co-chair is better than the substantive chair. I beg to differ. He strangely commended Mr Afenyo-Markin as making the vetting process lively. Is Franklin Kujo real? Afenyo-Markin has been craftily trying to paint his micro minority and party white, seeking to embarass nominees and to find fault with them. You ask a nominee to dance, right? Afenyo-Marking constantly disrespected the chairman and resorted not only to boycott but also destroying public property. At any rate, Afenyo-Markin is not the co-chairman. He is the type who will cry wolf at the least opportunity. This, to me, is not a good leader since most of his questions do not tease out what the nominee could bring on board the ship. Enough of these misguided praises.
Kojo 11 months ago
Same way Bright Simons represents Imani better than you. Would you be happy if you were asked to stop giving your views on issues as imani president because Bright is more deep and gives excellent analysis on issues as compared to you?
V6 11 months ago
What is the qualifications of Franklyn Cudjoe or whatever. This has never ever make a sense all his life. I thought that is why he have such an ugly face with trumpet mouth. After all you are a known npp guy and benefited a lot from their loot.Kofi Bentil is always controlling you and the young chap Bright Simmon should be made the CEO of your useless organization called imani.
The NDC government should NEVER tolerate you and your stupid organization but only probably listen to Bright Simmon because that guy is genius at what he does. He is not shallow,daft,hippocrite,substandard,stupid,clout chasing like you.
VERY VERY STUPID AND REGRESSIVE SUGGESTION!!!
VERY DUMP.
IS THE VETTING TO ENTERTAINMENT AND COMEDY!!!
SHAME ON YOU!
HYPOCRITE
Massa did you mean to use the word DUMB or DUMP. In any case I agree completely with Franklyn Cudjoe. Ahiafor is always looking over his shoulder to see what the foot-soldiers are saying about his conduct of the vetting. The ...
Franklin Cudjoe you are stupid. Double tongue viper. It is only in Ghana that certain idiots like this bastard has assigned themselves as voice of the nation. Nonsense. Franklin Cudjoe has said this and that and so what. How ...
Franklin Cudjoe is just displaying his cluelessness. With hindsight, he is an NPP member and wants the nation wreckers to continue destroying the country unabated. He said he is a capitalist trained by NPP's Ofori Sykes. This ...
Before the month ends tomorrow, EARN from what you LEARN, that's 90% into financial freedom! No cash-capital for a sales business this year? CASH OUT with this skill made easy to learn. SOWING & REAPING is an everlasting prin ...
Leave Parliament alone to do its job. The Chairman is doing a good job. How many of the President’s nominees have been rejected by the Appointments Committee? The suggestion is loaded with racial undertones. IMANI is gradua ...
Afenyo- Markin has problem with Ewe MPs, he respect any tribe accept Ewe, probably his hate for his father has coloured his judgement. He can not stand NDC majority whip nor the Chairman nor Transport Minister when he was the ...
You are very dumb, foolish and stupid. Lost all respect for you. This is for national interest, development etc and you think we are interested in the comedy there. How can you ask a deputy attorney general to dance during hi ...
Don't seem to be endorsing the buffoon call Afenyo Markings on the Vetting committee. He is a total disgrace to himself and party. You are the only one who seems to be his support. If Afenyo Markings decided not to respect ...
But Cudjoe,I guess you wanted an entertaining and dramatic process. Actually, vetting is a serious business so the mood and processes should be serious. The key requirement is knowing about the capability of the nominee's abi ...
See this Imani guy, as usual he does not know that Afenyo -Markin is not co-Chairman but a ranking member. Benard is not only the Chairman of Appointment Committee but also the 1st Deputy Speaker and Leader of NDC MPs (183) ...
I don't blame this fool called Franklin Cudjoe. The TV stations who allow him to call into programs to express his madness during political discourse on air are the problem. You see panelists who are physically present sittin ...
And for Franklin ...
Very silly suggestion
We cannot get the same people all the time. Ghanaians must learn to do with all manner of people since human beings are not the same. Speakership of parliament was with Doe Ajaho, to Mike Oquaye, then it has come to Alban Bag ...
PURE NPP MAN
Useless talk.
Franklin is right but was it not the same people who said Ahiafor was too soft for Afenyo-Markins? In the first week we all saw how he allowed Afenyo-Markins even over 3 hours of questioning which many condemned. Now that he ...
I disagree with you Mr Franklin, you can't say that and you can't tell a whole lawyer to stand up and dance because you don't know that particular dance it's disrespectful, we should be serious here, you can't turn the commit ...
Franklin, are you suggesting that Srem Sai should have danced because Afenyo instructed him to? It was stupidity on the part of Afenyo to demand that. Mr. Afenyo I believe has a personal vendetta against the chair. He has ch ...
It's interesting that only Franklin Cudjoe and the 38.2 don't see the pettiness and childish behaviour of Afenyo Markin and the minority members of the committee. All he is waiting for is something to criticise. Thank God Tru ...
Even though you may have a point, Afenyo-Markin is always soft with anyone from the Central Region. Watch it. He doesn't like the Chairman because the Chairman knows his paternal family and a bit of his history. The hometown ...
Go and cut his face and give him a new one. Also, go and teach him phonetics. With that accent, he is a lawyer. In fact, a senior lawyer to Afenyo-Markin. With your nice accent, what's your profession? With your nice face, ha ...
There's nothing like leadership in that exercise. That's what they all do. They protect their members. Afenyo-Markin is also always protecting the minority members. Joseph Osei-Wusu as Chairman then was worse. Your job is not ...
Stupid fool.
Annoying
I just love Affenyo. That dude is smart and a real "brother-man." He knows how to play the game of politics; politics devoid of emotions. He brings lots of joy and makes the whole process exciting. Unfortunately, these NDC gu ...
This man has his opinion, no matter which side of the fence he is sitting on. I am alarmed by his suggestion that the co-chair is better than the substantive chair. I beg to differ. He strangely commended Mr Afenyo-Markin as ...
Same way Bright Simons represents Imani better than you. Would you be happy if you were asked to stop giving your views on issues as imani president because Bright is more deep and gives excellent analysis on issues as compar ...
What is the qualifications of Franklyn Cudjoe or whatever. This has never ever make a sense all his life. I thought that is why he have such an ugly face with trumpet mouth. After all you are a known npp guy and benefited a l ...