An International NGOs based CANADA need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach orphans and disabled children basic ( English, Maths, Science & IT)
The NGOs are paying for the expenses ... read full comment
TEACH IN CANADA ,,...
An International NGOs based CANADA need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach orphans and disabled children basic ( English, Maths, Science & IT)
The NGOs are paying for the expenses including the plane tickets, Very good salary and incentives .
Working Visa and Accommodation 100% guarantee
No Charges No Deposit
20% will be deducted monthly from your salary monthly up to one year.
Opportunity to study Part Time On Scholarship
If this useless fool Afenyo Markin is not stopped from his stupidity one time like it happened today this animal will always use boycott as a weapon to be allowed on his tangent of idiocy. He can go to hell. Who is he? He should go away with his boycott
HE The Ugly Dwarf 9 months ago
The spirits on the minority seat are worrying Afenyo. Let's take him to Obinim or Ograda.
MICRO-MINORITY MMOA NKITINKITI 9 months ago
You see, anytime I describe that STUPID, POMPOUS & IMMATURE Afenyo-Markin as THE EFFUTU RAT, you people always seem to think that I am only insulting him. But, if that guy were not to be MAD & DELUSIONAL as he's now openly portraying, why would he ask a whole Law luminary with the stature of Mr. Srem-Sai, to get off his seat and D.A.N.C.E. for the whole Ghana to watch..???? Yes... D.A.N.C.E. PAAAAA OOO...!!!!! Now I hope he'll get home safely to meet his wife and children. He should just check with his youngest child to find out if that son or daughter will endorse what he sought to demand from Mr. Srem-Sai. He can keep their responses to himself. So, I am once again reinforcing my prophetic statement I've been making about Afenyo-Markin and the NPP, and that is that... The Lord God Almighty has purposely positioned Afenyo-Markin to lead the current NPP for him to be used as the vessel through whom the NPP party will be kept in opposition for the decades that has been decreed by the Almighty God sitting on His throne in heaven.
Akroma 9 months ago
The point is that Afenyo Markin wanted to reduce the nominee into a figure of ridicule and mockery. I find it strange that nominees - adult respectable family men, are pushed into a psychological position of total emotional surrender and subservience by the committee. The whole lot of them - including the unconvincing members of the majority side - especially the Chairman, sit there like mumus and allow members of the nkitin-kitin minority not only to intimidate nominees but in also lowering the image of the entire Parliament and ultimately, denigrating what little respect Ghana once had on the international plane.
Yankson 9 months ago
You Akan are really fools, how can Mahama take the soul of the nation and replace it with a shadow? Northerners make up 17% and Ewes 13% of the Ghanaian population. Out of the nineteen members of John Mahama’s cabinet, ten are Northerners and Ewes. In addition to these appointments, most of the ministers and directors are Ewes and Northerners, what is happening in Ghana? Why should this Ahiafor be allowed to do this nonsense? This is the open hegemony of Northerners and Ewes. This nonsense must stop now. These people accused Akufo Addo of anything.
New order 9 months ago
Akans are the most ungrateful people in Ghana. They are taught from childhood to vote because of blood line blood not by common sense
Godfred Hamenu 9 months ago
Hon. Afenyo Markin must respect himself. Because those kind of life will not speak good comment about him well as an Honerable Mp.
Akan Prophecies 9 months ago
JOHN MAHAMA'S APPOINTEMENTS ARE A *TRUST AND OBEY* RECOMPENSATION. NO RESPECT TO OUR CONSTITUTIONAL DISPOSTION. A BLUFF ON OUR DEMOCRACY. WHO WILL EVER RESPECT THESE *CLOWNS* SELECTED OUT OF DESPERATION AND FRUSTRATION WHILE HE WAS DRUNK ? !!!!
Tanko. 9 months ago
What is happening in Ghana? The Ewe and the Northern hegemony have replaced the soul and spirit of the nation. You, the owners of the land, your gold, your forest, your land, have been taken over by the foreigners and the Northerners. Get up and move.
Flag of Ghana 9 months ago
@ Tanko. Why not get up and lead them yourself. Animal like you. Your face like Papavi's anus at Western Togoland . Who is begging you fools? Nobody regards you mpo
My views? 9 months ago
All because of NPP MP Kumi who lost his case in court today
My views? 9 months ago
When you make unexpected money in your life some people resort to stupidity.
How will dancing free sometime in prison who never had justice in court.
How will dancing bring food on the table.
Emmanuel 9 months ago
But you people fight and break table and chairs in Parliament, what is wrong with mere dancing?
Jet 9 months ago
How’s dance relevant in a vetting. So will he reject because he can’t dance his traditional dance? If minority leader wants to learn a tribal dance then he should go to the local area to learn
JOKER 9 months ago
SORRY TO DEBT
Abigail 9 months ago
His face looks like an Efutu dog. Afenyo Kwasea Markin
ANDY 9 months ago
Correct On Objections
ANDY 9 months ago
Odumo time To Recap
"They No Catch Lion With Empty hand" no Ask Me To Recap and i nono say u crash that car shikina
SMILES
Odumo time To Recap
"They No Catch Lion With Empty hand" no Ask Me To Recap and i nono say u crash that car shikina
SMILES
Konfo 9 months ago
Useless Afenyo-Markin, can you dance agbadza, the traditional dance from your home town? You are such a stupid nonentity.
Many u 9 months ago
Very rude on the part of Afenyo today.He shiwed clear disrespect to the Chairman .
TRUEGHANAIAN 9 months ago
Afenyo has demonstrated that he has a small brain. Little mind! How can you ask someone to dance at such an important event. Marrying too YOUNG has affected his eventual maturity. SHAME ON YOU, AFENYO!
Like ayariga, anyone fed by their uncles are goats 9 months ago
You dont expect one going naked to call him bunkers.
Joker 9 months ago
words of a whore
DIE IN PAIN
words of a whore
DIE IN PAIN
Joker 9 months ago
Stop Talking Lies bra bio
Lori 9 months ago
What a fool we have.
INDEPENDENCE IS STEP ONE and TOTAL FREEDOM IS STEP TWO 9 months ago
Independence is not real freedom but rather an opportunity to be TOTALLY FREE. Ghana/Africa lost it's greatest moment to gain TOTAL FREEDOM when the tricky, immoral and evil white man was able to destroy and kill Dr. Kwame Nkrumah. But all hope is not lost yet, because this is the time and season for Ghana/Africa to rise again. The most vibrant and versatile youth in the world lives in Africa. This is the time and season for AFRICAN YOUTH to rule their DESTINY; This is the time for AFRICAN YOUTH to rise up and shut down any government or remove any African leader that may be seen dancing to the tunes of the tricky, wicked and evil white man; This is the time and season for AFRICAN YOUTH to rise up and push every African governments to remove every military base and NGOs of the white man and his allies. THERE CAN BE NO PEACEFUL AND TRUE BORDERLESS AFRICA when the tricky white man and his allies have military bases stationed on the continent. AFRICAN YOUTH must rise up and march to these military bases and demand their removal at once, if African leaders play delay diplomacy with this issue; It is time for AFRICAN YOUTH to push African leaders to cut ties with the white man's tricky and corrupt international institutions and make him pay for slavery; It is time and season for AFRICAN YOUTH to push African leaders to strongly start preaching and promoting SELF RELIANCE and stop importing medicines and chocolates and useless things from the wicked and evil white man. TOTAL FREEDOM is the next step after independence and AFRICAN YOUTH must rise up and do everything possible to RULE THIS DESTINY.
Justice 9 months ago
Why is this stupid guy messing up so much?
Does he or the micro minority matter??
Pls JDM don’t let such characters detail your onward quest to reset Ghana!
NPP doesn’t matter at this point in time that’s why God gave you the power that’s needed!
Listen to the voice of God and deliver!
NPP boycotted 1992 parliamentary elections and Ghana never came to a standstill!!
Zakarakis 9 months ago
Afenyo Markin is suffering from an INFERIORITY COMPLEX. He is PAINED that he is not the Chairman of the Vetting Committee. From the GET GO, he looks DOWN on the Chairman Hon Bernard Ahiafor and oftentimes DISOBEYS his orders. The earlier the NPP got a new caucus leader with a MATURE TEMPERAMENT, the better it would be for the party.
Egya Badu 9 months ago
I think its time, we put party politics aside and call it as it is, nonsense. How dare you ask nominee to dance to prove that he is cultured.These are some of the behaviour when you allow grandma to bring up a child. Spoiled brat, he is now. And the sad part are those NPP MPs following him out like 'dogs'. Afenyo - Markin used his pointing little finger to called them out, and grown ups following him like 'dogs'.
Brownie 9 months ago
Afenyo is a Joker. He must be stopped from asking useless questions
Egya Kofi 9 months ago
Afenyo is Idi Amin Markin the 2nd
James 9 months ago
Didn’t you people march in the Parliament House? Is the place a marching ground? Dancing is part of our culture. We need to know if that man is culturally inclined. In vetting questions must necessarily be on the filed of the knowledge of the person.
Dery 9 months ago
Aba! Can't someone sane in the NPP talk to this guy? Has he now hijacked the party? For the sake of Christ dance during vetting? Even people vying for SRC positions in SHSs will not be reduced to dancing. Anyway you guys say Akufu Addo has destroyed your party, in your own report, this guy's own will be classic. I see it coming.
Jah Tool 9 months ago
Gyimie k3k3, what is the sense in asking a nominee to the AG office to dance for you to see during a vetting? Grow up a little Afenyo. How can a whole group boycott the committee because of this? Our leaders are just playing with their roles. Tweaa
Shaolin 9 months ago
AFENYO MAKIN IS STILL A CHILD, WHEN IT COMES TO THE EWE TRADITION. HE DOES NOT KNOW THAT, NOT ALL EWE TRADITIONAL DANCE STEPS ARE DONE IN PUBLIC WITHOUT FORTIFICATION OR PERMISSION. BE NEED TO GO BACK HOME AND ASK HIS GRANDPARENTS WHO ARE STILL ALIFE. HOW DARE YOU ASK A WHOLE MINISTER TO FALL IN PUBLIC. ABUSE OF PRIVILEGE AND LEADERSHIP WOULD ALWAYS GIVES BIRTH TO ARROGANCE .
GOD is SUPREME 9 months ago
I don’t know if Ahiafor and the Majority with such overwhelming Majority have been afraid of Afenyo Markins all this while? Or he is using his occult powers to manipulate them.
Can’t you tame this guy but you rather allo ... read full comment
I don’t know if Ahiafor and the Majority with such overwhelming Majority have been afraid of Afenyo Markins all this while? Or he is using his occult powers to manipulate them.
Can’t you tame this guy but you rather allow him to take you for ransom with very useless questions and terminologies to demonstrate to the world that he is working but in reality is an empty barrel?
Ghanaians gave you an overwhelming majority do business without this guys. When they turn towards you in need of favors deny them and they will know their smoothness levels.
Enough is enough as if NDC continues this way people will regret their timidity
Obroniba 9 months ago
If you the NDC don't make good use of the overwhelming majority given you and still allow these bunch of highly incompetent clueless idiots to overrule you guys, Ghanaians shall take back that power from you. They're not relevant to Ghanaians and hence booted them out back to the bush to go learn common sense from the animals. Look sharp and do the needful. Ignore those uncivilized bunch of idiots and do what Ghanaians want. How do you ask a nominee to dance, for what? Are we in a dancing competition or what? The most stupid question to ever ask
King Paluta 9 months ago
Does Afenyo think the nominee is Bawumia?
Godfred Hamenu 9 months ago
What kind of unparlimentory language is that Hon. Afenyo Markin is using? Oh! No, is not good at all.
TEACH IN CANADA ,,...
The NGOs are paying for the expenses ...
If this useless fool Afenyo Markin is not stopped from his stupidity one time like it happened today this animal will always use boycott as a weapon to be allowed on his tangent of idiocy. He can go to hell. Who is he? He sho ...
You see, anytime I describe that STUPID, POMPOUS & IMMATURE Afenyo-Markin as THE EFFUTU RAT, you people always seem to think that I am only insulting him. But, if that guy were not to be MAD & DELUSIONAL as he's now openly po ...
The point is that Afenyo Markin wanted to reduce the nominee into a figure of ridicule and mockery. I find it strange that nominees - adult respectable family men, are pushed into a psychological position of total emotional s ...
You Akan are really fools, how can Mahama take the soul of the nation and replace it with a shadow? Northerners make up 17% and Ewes 13% of the Ghanaian population. Out of the nineteen members of John Mahama’s cabinet, ten ...
JOHN MAHAMA'S APPOINTEMENTS ARE A *TRUST AND OBEY* RECOMPENSATION. NO RESPECT TO OUR CONSTITUTIONAL DISPOSTION. A BLUFF ON OUR DEMOCRACY. WHO WILL EVER RESPECT THESE *CLOWNS* SELECTED OUT OF DESPERATION AND FRUSTRATION WHIL ...
What is happening in Ghana? The Ewe and the Northern hegemony have replaced the soul and spirit of the nation. You, the owners of the land, your gold, your forest, your land, have been taken over by the foreigners and the Nor ...
SORRY TO DEBT
Correct On Objections
Odumo time To Recap
SMILES
words of a whore
DIE IN PAIN
What a fool we have.
Independence is not real freedom but rather an opportunity to be TOTALLY FREE. Ghana/Africa lost it's greatest moment to gain TOTAL FREEDOM when the tricky, immoral and evil white man was able to destroy and kill Dr. Kwame Nk ...
NPP doesn’t matter at this point in time that’s why God gav ...
Afenyo Markin is suffering from an INFERIORITY COMPLEX. He is PAINED that he is not the Chairman of the Vetting Committee. From the GET GO, he looks DOWN on the Chairman Hon Bernard Ahiafor and oftentimes DISOBEYS his orders. ...
I think its time, we put party politics aside and call it as it is, nonsense. How dare you ask nominee to dance to prove that he is cultured.These are some of the behaviour when you allow grandma to bring up a child. Spoiled ...
Didn’t you people march in the Parliament House? Is the place a marching ground? Dancing is part of our culture. We need to know if that man is culturally inclined. In vetting questions must necessarily be on the filed of t ...
Aba! Can't someone sane in the NPP talk to this guy? Has he now hijacked the party? For the sake of Christ dance during vetting? Even people vying for SRC positions in SHSs will not be reduced to dancing. Anyway you guys say ...
Gyimie k3k3, what is the sense in asking a nominee to the AG office to dance for you to see during a vetting? Grow up a little Afenyo. How can a whole group boycott the committee because of this? Our leaders are just playing ...
AFENYO MAKIN IS STILL A CHILD, WHEN IT COMES TO THE EWE TRADITION. HE DOES NOT KNOW THAT, NOT ALL EWE TRADITIONAL DANCE STEPS ARE DONE IN PUBLIC WITHOUT FORTIFICATION OR PERMISSION. BE NEED TO GO BACK HOME AND ASK HIS GRANDPA ...
Can’t you tame this guy but you rather allo ...
If you the NDC don't make good use of the overwhelming majority given you and still allow these bunch of highly incompetent clueless idiots to overrule you guys, Ghanaians shall take back that power from you. They're not rele ...