If course you did a great job. Don't mind your critiques! You promised to declare results by the 9th of December, you did exactly so.
Everything that happened after the ... read full comment
Idiot!!! Don't ever call a woman Ashawo. Ofui!!
If course you did a great job. Don't mind your critiques! You promised to declare results by the 9th of December, you did exactly so.
Everything that happened after the elections was as a result of lack of professionalism by the police and the HenDeeCee "Thuggism"! Plus the hypocrisy of the media.
We thank God for Dr Bawumia for conceding early. Thank you Jean Mensah.
I piss on sick dog prophet mohammed 9 months ago
Qur'an is toilet paper. If you poison islamic children you will go straight to heaven. Burn all mosques.
FIELD MARSHALL 9 months ago
SO THIS NYATI-NYATI GIRL IS STILL AT POST AND TALKING.... SHE CANT EVEN DO ONE PLUS ONE..... MAHAMA,, DO THE NEEDFUL... THE OTHER TIME,, I SAW HER DANCING OFF-BEAT IN CHURCH,,, HAHAHAHAHAAHHHAAAAAAAA!!!!!
His Excellecy The Ugly Dwarf 9 months ago
A commission that cannot do addition?
Adeen 9 months ago
You are mad. Only Allah knows your end on this earth. Go and ask how even Faro ended up on this same planet.
La Pleasure man 9 months ago
Ashawo Simeon London
MICRO-MINORITY MMOA NKITINKITI 9 months ago
Hey, foolish @Simeon! Jean Adukwei Julor Kwakwe is not only A FILTHY ASHAWO! She is in fact, A HIGH GRADE ASHAWO, BLENDED with UNASHAMED THIEVERY. That girl is the true definition for the word "DESTABILIZATION", and she knows this in her deep heart. May the Good Lord in the high heavens again be praised for the miraculous & unfathomable way that HE slaughtered and disgraced that evil bunch called the NPP. As it was, this FILTHY, BLEACHING, GANYOBI ASHAWO and her cohorts were actually on the path to causing an inferno to this land, but the MIGHTY HAND of God proved simply unquenchable. To HIM ONLY be all the glory..!!!!!
Kwabena Ansa 9 months ago
MICRO-MINORITY, you are a disgrace to civilization. Your comment is disrespectful and uncouth. I think you need to go and learn manners all over again. Shame unto you.
Aristotle 9 months ago
Shut up there... @Kwabena Ansa the Sahelian goat! You belong to the Satanic 38.2% animals. You will not see power for the next 40 years. Your mother...#%@#
an observer 9 months ago
Another useless nppig fool.
Czar 9 months ago
Sack the evil woman, she is just saying that to remain in office.
Photosynthesis 9 months ago
She lie bad... SHE'S ALREADY GONE..!!!!! And we are going to create a documentary on her, to show how an unassuming "woman" can turn herself into A SHAMELESS THIEF, all in an attempt to steal an election for an abominable chimpanzee from Kyebi. We already have her video where she had disguised herself and sitting in a wheelchair at the airport. Adukwei Adwaman Grade 1.
Kwabena Ansa 9 months ago
La, do you see yourself as a cultured man or a piece of sh..? You are a disgrace to people's blanket perception that every human being is civilized and cultured.
La Pleasure man 9 months ago
Ashawo Kwabena Ansa
Akwesi 9 months ago
Yes, because NDC were alert of those fraudulent dealings. The voters also voted decisive for President Mahama
Kofi 9 months ago
Eiiiiiiii. Madam.....you dey. I miss you paaaaaa. Regards to your soldiers/body guards.
BigNAME 9 months ago
Her stinks but It's Your Food puppy
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 9 months ago
When success comes, you want to claim it. But when failure comes, it is not the EC. Had it not been the NDC fighting with you and your cohorts, correcting and teaching you basic electoral processes etc, would we have achieved what you are proud of? You better get ready and leave the job with your incompetence and mediocrity. Ugly, useless, senseless, shameless, gormless, lawless, corrupt, ignorant, divisive, arrogant and primitive fool. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu.
Billy 9 months ago
Is that rat still at post? Why?
Osaberima manesah 9 months ago
Stupid girl, a she goat, what the heck? Your face like puke. off from Ghanaians.
Yaw, Accra. 9 months ago
It's finished
OldSoldier 9 months ago
Speaking as if she had a choice and a role to play after your scheme and masinations you see your shameful life, you almost broke this noble country but for the vigilance of ghanaians , it would have been a different story by now .
2024 Election was the best with more than 4 Dead? 9 months ago
If there is any credit to the 2024 Election, it should be given to Dr. Omani Boamah who pursued EC at all corners to do the right thing. EC officers themselves are criminals
Witful 9 months ago
Not Boamah alone. There was Jakpa, Kofi Boakye and others
Toko 9 months ago
Bawumia was the commissional himself. We thank God for serving Ghana, but not you.
Madam Mosquito in high heels 9 months ago
So why did you refuse the forensic audit? And who did you vote for? We saw you casting your vote. Or you voted for Cheddar. Liar
Chief 9 months ago
Now that all the top political parties have good systems in place to know the outcome of elections in few hours, your institution is going to be useless. No serious government will choose to do PR for the EC. Instead, they should channel resources to strengthen the operations of constituency offices. The laws governing elections must also be reviewed to include strong policing of ECs operations. That is all that is required to end the madness associated with that institution. If the NDC chooses to pamper them, that's their cup of tea with elephant milk.
SHE IS BETTER THAN CHARLOTTE OSEI! 9 months ago
Reason Mahama cant get rid of her!
Liar 9 months ago
All the results are still not out mumu
Gameli C. 9 months ago
NDC was able to collate its results without relying on the Electoral Commission. This made her useless on her intention to rig the election in favour of NPP. She will only now say this election is the best so far.
Francis Mccarthyo 9 months ago
SHAME ON YOU. LUCK WAS NOT ON YOUR SIDE AFTER COLLECTING MILLIONS FROM THE PRESIDENCY. EVERY GHANAIA NEW YOU PLANNED TO RIG THE ELECTIONS BUT, FOR THE VIGILANCE OF THE NDC, YOU COULD NOT. SHAME ON YOU AGAIN
Zugu. Of zabzugu / TataleN/R 9 months ago
Elections that you organized and innocent Ghanaians died ? This corpse pass. Then how about the 2016 one that nobody died? What will charlotte OSEI say
the Villager 9 months ago
if the 2024 Election was INDEED the best in the history of the Fourth Republic, then we should have broken the 8. Gawumia would be resident andNapo the vice
Nonsense 9 months ago
You must be stupid
Rogue Lawyer 9 months ago
When are you vacating the EX office,
You are very dangerous and a threat to free and fair election.
The voters of this country are very wise and determined to uphold Democracy, if not you could have plugged this country into political chaos.
You must at all cost go.
I don't trust you a bit.
You would do worst if you are allowed to stay in office
Ata 9 months ago
How many of the parliamentary elections were contested? How many are still outstanding? Compare that with the previous elections and come back again. In my opinion, your term has seen two of the worst elections ever.
Nuumo 9 months ago
You don't respect our intelligence as citizens. If you do you wouldn't have said so after compromising your duty with so much errors, including the killings of citizens.
Shame on you.
Huuuuu
You don't respect our intelligence as citizens. If you do you wouldn't have said so after compromising your duty with so much errors, including the killings of citizens.
Shame on you.
Huuuuu
Kwame 9 months ago
The devil is taking too long waii
Asonaba asiedu 9 months ago
This is akuffo addo speak. Everything of his was the best or unprecedented in the fourth Republic. It turned out to be the worst!!
Jean jezebel mensa must stop the Nonsense 9 months ago
. Madam don't bring yourself, And stops your Nonsense,,We know you foe the last 8 years in that Office Shame on You
Kwame 9 months ago
Kwasia woman. You nearly blew up the country and here you are talking nonsense.
MIMI 9 months ago
NDC ARE THE MOST COWED PARTY, WHY DID THEY ALLOW THIS WOMAN TO HAVE PRESS CONFERENCE
BigNAME 9 months ago
Your Mama is Coward
Lipopo 9 months ago
It is rather npp losing which was the best. Nkwasiaaaaba! Winch. Go away!!
Game Changer 9 months ago
I like the word "winch" hahaha, it's the way our Nigerian brothers pronounce it when the issue at hand is shocking.
Osei mensah bonsu 9 months ago
Idiot ashawo lady. If Bawumia had not conceded very early, would u have declared the results on time.? Stupid woman
Kwesi Kwesi 9 months ago
Better still you will go madam.
ADU BOATENG 9 months ago
Shia s3k3- ayoo s33 oya
St 9 months ago
This EC woman must be sacked immediately. Mahama please do something now.
Interesting 9 months ago
Mad woman, if not God Almighty, Ghana wouldn't have been the Same as it was b4 the 2024 elections. Odwan M33333333333. You will soon be kicked out.
Melanesia Dana, USA 9 months ago
Just shut up your unlawful and disgraceful character. You are embarrassing to the nation of Ghana.
Begone and come back no more.
Just shut up your unlawful and disgraceful character. You are embarrassing to the nation of Ghana.
Shut up and resign immediately 9 months ago
Stupidity
Stupidity
Achakanapaya 9 months ago
No matter what you do madam, you will go Allah. Jean Adukoe Mensah Silly girl.God have put you to shame.
As for Bossman Asare and the idiot called Apiadjei, they should wait and see. Nation Wreckers.
No matter what you do madam, you will go Allah. Jean Adukoe Mensah Silly girl.God have put you to shame.
As for Bossman Asare and the idiot called Apiadjei, they should wait and see. Nation Wreckers.
Paul Kay 9 months ago
The NDC gave the EC a tough time making it impossible for any rigging. They should rather thank the NDC for helping them not to succumb to Addo Guy Guy to tog the elections. What is more the defeat of the NPP was so overwhelming the EC could do nothing.
See how the EC behaved with the seven constituencies by accepting a supposed duplicate of elections results of the NPP and yet not minding what a presiding officer had come to say. They can tickle themselves a laugh but Ghanaians are lest impressed with their work
Boldsteven Mother Serpent of Corruption 9 months ago
Jean Mensah why do you have to praise yourzelf. Let others to that. I You have become like Akufo Addo who will build a statue for himself. Sooner or later you will be sacked for gross oncompetence and many sins like procurement breaches you and your deputies have committed. If not for Hon Omane Boamah and his deputies who marched you boot for boot we shd be talking of a different result. Your ironical praise for ndc will not . hold your sack and your 2 npp deputies. Salt does not praise itself. Am sure those soldiers around you has been withdrawn a lesson to you.
ASEMPA 9 months ago
Woabodam papa, you think all Ghanaians are stupid.
Ray 9 months ago
Some of us just behave like we were not born by parents, I think the basics of of life is about respect even in the Bible which I believe is practice in almost every part of our country. What surprises me most is the youth of today insult the elderly as if were not thought good manners. Let's forget of politics and hateful related issues and maintain our culture of respect the elderly and we shall all live long, thanks
an observer 9 months ago
It is only you who was not given birth by parents because your sense of reasoning is has been blinded by your political colour, stupid.
Dre 9 months ago
Get ready to proceed on leave.
BigNAME 9 months ago
Be Your Self fool
BigNAME 9 months ago
If It's Not nDc the rest Are Shits
kwame 9 months ago
nonsense
nonsense
UNCLE PAUL 9 months ago
It seems the woman is on drugs
Hmm 9 months ago
What happened to our sense of respect and compassion towards each other?
Have we been blinded so much by politics that we can't comment on issues without raining insults on our leaders?
Ee! Is this where Ghana has gotten to ... read full comment
Have we been blinded so much by politics that we can't comment on issues without raining insults on our leaders?
Ee! Is this where Ghana has gotten to?
God have mercy on us.
Joyful New Year 9 months ago
You talk truth. Power resides in the people
Nana 9 months ago
Kwasia woman…sack your self
AsMa 9 months ago
2024 was the best or not u are finished
May 9 months ago
Who is asking for her opinion?
And still outstanding and legal war everywhere? 9 months ago
O,o,o, this woman knows no shame.
Zanlerigu Bakuri innocent 9 months ago
Wether vit was or not u will go ,it is finished.
mina 9 months ago
And 2020 general elections under you, the most terrible, horrible and deadly in the history of Ghana democratic elections
Slow 9 months ago
This incompetent woman and her deputies. Tweaaa
Ben USA 9 months ago
Does she (Jean) have any shame at all ?
Bongo 9 months ago
"Be gone and come back no more" Hahahaha
Carlos 9 months ago
If Charlotte Osei was removed from office by wicked npp same must be done to this evil Jean Mensah. NDC is demonstrating wickedness in governance so far.
NART 9 months ago
IT WAS THE BEST BECAUSE GHANAIANS DID NOT ALLOW YOU TO STEAL OR DO YOUR CRIMINAL STUFF TO HELP THE NPP OR BAWULIAR
Lahmann Louis 9 months ago
Because you didn't loose a relative that is all what you could say
Go and ask those who lost their family members to tell you if truely what you are saying is right
Dog meat 9 months ago
Mad woman
Mad woman
an observer 9 months ago
Jean Jezebel Mensah you said what? That the 2024 elections was the best in the history of this country? Have you smoked igbo/weed or tramadol?
Odeifour 9 months ago
Hw3 ne gyimiii bi
We the fu 9 months ago
Onye hei feefle
Kofi Ghanaba 9 months ago
Officials from the Electoral Commission were bribed by the NDC in many constituencies to enable the party to rig the elections.
HDondon 9 months ago
So what ndc has won skin pains
HDondon 9 months ago
You people must resign before we sack you because you don't know simple additions.look ar Tema west ablekuma and other places
Ashawo Jean Mensa..
Idiot!!! Don't ever call a woman Ashawo. Ofui!!
Everything that happened after the ...
Ashawo Simeon London
Hey, foolish @Simeon! Jean Adukwei Julor Kwakwe is not only A FILTHY ASHAWO! She is in fact, A HIGH GRADE ASHAWO, BLENDED with UNASHAMED THIEVERY. That girl is the true definition for the word "DESTABILIZATION", and she knows ...
She lie bad... SHE'S ALREADY GONE..!!!!! And we are going to create a documentary on her, to show how an unassuming "woman" can turn herself into A SHAMELESS THIEF, all in an attempt to steal an election for an abominable chi ...
Ashawo Kwabena Ansa
When success comes, you want to claim it. But when failure comes, it is not the EC. Had it not been the NDC fighting with you and your cohorts, correcting and teaching you basic electoral processes etc, would we have achieved ...
It's finished
Speaking as if she had a choice and a role to play after your scheme and masinations you see your shameful life, you almost broke this noble country but for the vigilance of ghanaians , it would have been a different story ...
Now that all the top political parties have good systems in place to know the outcome of elections in few hours, your institution is going to be useless. No serious government will choose to do PR for the EC. Instead, they sh ...
You must be stupid
The voters of this country are very wise and determined to uphold Democracy, if not you could have plugged this count ...
Shame on you.
Huuuuu
Your Mama is Coward
Shia s3k3- ayoo s33 oya
Stupidity
The NDC gave the EC a tough time making it impossible for any rigging. They should rather thank the NDC for helping them not to succumb to Addo Guy Guy to tog the elections. What is more the defeat of the NPP was so overwhelm ...
Jean Mensah why do you have to praise yourzelf. Let others to that. I You have become like Akufo Addo who will build a statue for himself. Sooner or later you will be sacked for gross oncompetence and many sins like procurem ...
Some of us just behave like we were not born by parents, I think the basics of of life is about respect even in the Bible which I believe is practice in almost every part of our country. What surprises me most is the youth of ...
Be Your Self fool
nonsense
Ee! Is this where Ghana has gotten to ...
Mad woman
Hw3 ne gyimiii bi
Onye hei feefle