They shd wait till the National Education Forum completes its works. John Mahama/NDC has planned to destroy FSHS. Criminal JDM wants to use the Forum to deceive ignorant Ghanaians.
BEN 9 months ago
QAULITY GOVERNMENT - QAULITY FOOD
Johnny,Oyarifa -Madina 9 months ago
We were once told 31st Dec Women's Day Care were the best for all Ghanaian kids.In Accra we thought it was true but when I went to Seikwa & Suman Ahenkro in the 80s most of the schools were like Piggeries .
I piss on sick dog prophet mohammed 9 months ago
Qur'an is toilet paper. If you poison islamic children you will go straight to heaven. Burn all mosques.
Ojah 9 months ago
COMPARE THAT TO THE 2020s WHEN WE ARE SPENDING $58MIL ON FOOTBALL FIELD SIZED MANHOLES WHILST KIDS ARE GATHERING UNDER TREES FOR LESSONS AND CARRYING THEIR YOUNGER SIBLINGS ON THE BACK, LIKE MONKEYS, TO CROSS RIVERS TO ACCESS EDUCATION.
The money was left by NPP government 9 months ago
The idiot who wrote that shit should know that NDC has not mobilised any money yet. They should rather thank the NPP for leaving behind 8 billion dollars.
Observer 9 months ago
NDC came to meet one (1) oil field and left you three (3) when leaving. Ghana's money is Ghana's money. If we plan and spend it well, our children can eat wakye and eggs at school at a price which will not collapse the economy, whether NPP or NDC. Grow up
SIGMA, LONDON 9 months ago
This Free SHS students will surely fail their history course, they should know that FSHS came before quality food was introduced.
ST Ghfuo: KWAME NKRUMAH INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT 9 months ago
NDC MUST AMMEND THE SHS PROGRAM. MOST KIDS SHOULD GO TO SCHOOL IN THEIR CITIES. AND ATTEND AS DAY STUDENTS IF NECESSARY. IF YOU WANT TO GO TO BOARDING SCHOOL BE PREPARED TO PAY FOR ROOMING AND OARDING BUT YOU GET FREE TUITIN SUBSIDIZED BY THE GOVT. THIS WILL BRING IN SOME REVENUE AND RELIEVE PRESSURE ON SCHOOL TO NOT ADMIT TOO MANY BOARDING STUDENTS. USE THE FUNDS TO BUILD LIBRARIES IN THE RESPECTIVE REGIONS
The whole kumama 9 months ago
@st ghfuo,,I second your suggestion ,it's really good
Elder 9 months ago
That is what is done in many places. There should be FSHS which is common and accessible to all Ghanaians. Beyond that wealthy families are free to send their children far from their communities, even abroad for FSHS if they can afford. Making them Day Schools is the most economical way to go.
The One 9 months ago
Fool. Do you call what NPP left education? That which was neither free nor educational? Do you know how the children mass passed are struggling in tertiary?
Achie Goro 9 months ago
Let them close all tertiary institutions because those students are all from Free SHS . Imbecile
Yaw Wontumi 9 months ago
Gbemela @ Kwaku Tee. Your 36.8% is dazing you,abi. The npp is dead forever. By four years time the npp will be no more. Gbemelawo.
Wkk 9 months ago
Oooh why are you wishing bad situation for the country, because of politics? Wish for good and good things would come to you, you wish evil it would follow you. Always be positive.
BEN 9 months ago
GOD BLESS YOU - MR : PRESIDENT
TAKE OR PAY DEMON 9 months ago
Wakye and egg is poisonous. Two eggs per student is a lie. Part of NDC propaganda.
Bawumia is now finished. No hope 9 months ago
Bleeding cow. Come for iodine and bandage. Kwasea. NPP ni aboa
WHY DONT YOU GO TO THE SCHOOL N ENJOY THE FOOD. IDIOT
Truth, koforidua 9 months ago
Thanks to JM and the NDC government. More is yet to come. JM forever
Ama 9 months ago
The Kayayei from John Mahama's hometown cannot even buy GHC3 Koko for breakfast. Intelligent Mahamudu Bawumia wanted to abolish and send all Kayayei to school.
Ghanaweb 9 months ago
Ungrateful students
Lance 9 months ago
Every day we should sing npp praises for doing nothing
AAA+ 9 months ago
Quick to praise, why not , deadhead students, it pays to wait you'll be begging for Gari and sugar soon.
Nana Kwaku 9 months ago
NDC has the best propaganda team in the whole world. We were once told late JJ Rawlings was the best student to have come out of Achimota School. Not knowing he couldn't even pass his O Levels exams.
Blistering Barnacles 9 months ago
Just as we were told by your Jandam spin-doctors that the akyempanzee with no neck, no clue, no sense, and no academic qualification is a renowned lawyer and fit to rule Ghana.
Apoo, even Bukom Banku is better educated tha ... read full comment
Just as we were told by your Jandam spin-doctors that the akyempanzee with no neck, no clue, no sense, and no academic qualification is a renowned lawyer and fit to rule Ghana.
Apoo, even Bukom Banku is better educated than that your Akuffo Addo!
Nmoa with big crooked mouths, ugly baldheads and no sense!
JJ KUFFOUR AKUFO ADDO 9 months ago
Nana Kwaku, who said that and where's your evidence?
The One 9 months ago
Lets see how it goes. Too early for comment. I pray it not only continue but improve
Billy Bones 9 months ago
3y3 Za Indeed!
When the wicked akyempanzees rule, the people suffer.
When the nation-builder rules, the people enjoy and are happy!
3y3 Za Indeed!
Citizen 9 months ago
You are the kind of girls that your boyfriend will buy you a phone but will not get the chance to . While the guy who buys credit and data for the phone will fick you easily. Enjoy your eggs. Good luck.
Jk 9 months ago
Students are paying for feeding Support now so if you take eggs, its not a suprise
Adwen 9 months ago
Are we a serious country at all? All ordinary Ghanaian care about is food and that's it. They didn't think about the future at all. Waakye and eggs without fish or meat and they are happy. How much are eggs? This a cheap advertising. Bad governance will give eggs alone on Waakye to students. Nonsense.
Vita Dialectics 9 months ago
Why are village idiots like you still allowed to come here with your foolishness?
ADWEN YOU FOOL
Alpha 2 9 months ago
All small brains care about is waakye and eggs. Small brains have seen eggs on waakye and they are happy.
Zargon 9 months ago
Can you learn if you are hungry? Can you concentrate if you are malnourished? NPP providing students who can be your brother or sister or child with rotten food.. what did you say about it? Get a life boy!!
Saige 9 months ago
And all you empty brains think of is desecrating this platform with an endless barrage of non sequitur and undiluted muppetry daily.
JJ KUFFOUR AKUFO ADDO 9 months ago
Glad the NDC is doing well. Hope they can sustain it and not a honeymoon gimmick
Mensa 9 months ago
Enjoy your propaganda meal.Ok? Time will tell
Medusa 9 months ago
Let's hope that this is sustained.
Efo Kofi 9 months ago
Nonsense populist
SAINT SHERIFF RICHMOND 9 months ago
OH THANKS,LETS WAIT AND SEE,AND WE WILL SEE WHO HAS HELP
Skido 9 months ago
Kwaku Tee..... you're talking about ignorant Ghanaian whiles you are ignorantly misleading the public..... this ur stomach politics won't take you anywhere....! grow up bro
Kwaku US 9 months ago
Ungrateful children
kwaku are these kids, yours?
Jack 9 months ago
You people are very ungrateful! We live to see
Please console Samira. The bitch campaigned for nothing 9 months ago
Bawumia is finally finished. Now that the WASSCE students are carrying Martin Kpebu shoulder high for supporting them in court for the release of their results. Bawumia is planning to commit suicide. Social Welfare should keep a sharp eye on him day and night. Especially when seen holding a rope. Ooh what a sorrow what a pain
Hannan 9 months ago
>> Single women are waiting for you at ~>>> www.Hot4.eu
THIS BOARDING SCHOL SHOULD HAVE A RADIO STATION. ALL YOU NEED IS INTERNET. YOU CAN USE THE STATION TO COMMUNICATE TO THE WORLD YOU IDEAS, YOUR NEEDS AND CONCERNS AND HOW TO MAKE THE SCHOOL BETTER. THE FOLISH SCHOOL PRINCIPALS HAE NO FORESIGHT. DOES THE SCHOOL HAVE A FARM? DOES THE SCHOOL HAVE A BARBERSHOP OR HAIRDRESSING SALON THAT CATERS TO STUDENTS/ A SHOE MAKER. A DRESS MAKER TO MEND STUDENT CLOTHES? THE SCHOOL NEEDS A MINI CONVENIENCE STORE ON CAMPUS, A FISH FARM A MECHANIC SHOP. IMAGINE BEING A KID SURROUNDED BY ALL THESE. AFTER GRADUATING IN 3 YRS YOU HAVE AN IDEA WHAT HOBBIES TO ACQUIRE. DO THESE KIDS HAVE GAME NIGHTS WHERE STUDENTS PLAY GAMES, COMPETITION TO WIN PRIZES? NO TECHNOLOGY CLUB WHY ARENT THESE KIDS DEVELOPING TECH APPS, THE NEXT TECH BREAKTHRUS? GH KIDS ARE EXTRMELY BRILLIANT. INSTEAD OF HAVING SPORTS COMPETITIONS AND SINGING COMPETITIONS BETWEEN SCHOOLS, DEBATE, MATHS COMPETITIONS. COOKING COMPETITIONS. HAVE TECH AND ROBOTICS COMPETITION BETWEEN THESE HIGH SCHOOLS
Tolon doo 9 months ago
Prostitutes like mahama paa that's y this shs school girls love to him. Some of their students are pornstars...
Sophia Akufo 9 months ago
And so what. Are they not Ghanaians? They say they don't like Bawumia. Is this difficult to understand. What can you do? Fri hor kor. Abua
Citizen8 9 months ago
The Ghanaian hypocrisy and sycophancy being displayed by these young ones. Of course the crab never begats the bird, it can only begat its kind.
Enyo 9 months ago
Hmmmm…nothing to say to these kids…hopefully they will be singing the same songs two years from now…especially when they move on to the next educational ladder!! Sad to note that Ghc10.00 worth of food is better than over thousands spent to have free SHS in place for these same kids!! A backward nation we are for we don’t look into the future but dwell solely on propaganda!! I pray your waakye and eggs lasts forever!!
Citizen 9 months ago
It is our collective duties to ensure that quality remains the same or things become better
Eating eggs will give you aids. It's better to fry the egg@ and mix the fried eggs with the waakye instead. So what are students from other schools eating?
.com 9 months ago
Npp gov. You sardine and eggs, chicken ,laughable Hon.Haruna Iddrisu.
.com 9 months ago
Milk,geisha,sardine ,eggs,chicken ,bread(not cake-bread /butter-bread),fresh fish were among the foods served by NPP GOV.to students under free shs,laughable Hon. Haruna Iddrisu.Change staff to climax achievements.
.com 9 months ago
Central region,the poorest region of the country which is now awaiting for the European partners to come and develop their region for them like Greater Accra will always be the last in everything good to come into the country.Which government first advocated for one-egg-one-child per a day policy.
Raphael Abeam US 9 months ago
You should not be so happy of the eggs and waakye that you have been served. The people that you see you will see them no more. The food that you have served is a camouflage. There is something behind it. Pray that you will not fall into temptation
WOW!
COMPARE THAT TO THE 2020s WHEN WE ARE SPENDING $58MIL ON FOOTBALL FIELD SIZED MANHOLES WHILST KIDS ARE GATHERING UNDER TREES FOR LESSONS AND CARRYING THEIR YOUNGER SIBLINGS ON THE BACK, LIKE MONKEYS, TO CROSS RIVERS TO ACCESS ...
NDC came to meet one (1) oil field and left you three (3) when leaving. Ghana's money is Ghana's money. If we plan and spend it well, our children can eat wakye and eggs at school at a price which will not collapse the econom ...
NDC MUST AMMEND THE SHS PROGRAM. MOST KIDS SHOULD GO TO SCHOOL IN THEIR CITIES. AND ATTEND AS DAY STUDENTS IF NECESSARY. IF YOU WANT TO GO TO BOARDING SCHOOL BE PREPARED TO PAY FOR ROOMING AND OARDING BUT YOU GET FREE TUITIN ...
That is what is done in many places. There should be FSHS which is common and accessible to all Ghanaians. Beyond that wealthy families are free to send their children far from their communities, even abroad for FSHS if they ...
Ungrateful students
Apoo, even Bukom Banku is better educated tha ...
3y3 Za Indeed!
Are we a serious country at all? All ordinary Ghanaian care about is food and that's it. They didn't think about the future at all. Waakye and eggs without fish or meat and they are happy. How much are eggs? This a cheap adv ...
ADWEN YOU FOOL
Nonsense populist
Ungrateful children
Bawumia is finally finished. Now that the WASSCE students are carrying Martin Kpebu shoulder high for supporting them in court for the release of their results. Bawumia is planning to commit suicide. Social Welfare should ke ...
THIS BOARDING SCHOL SHOULD HAVE A RADIO STATION. ALL YOU NEED IS INTERNET. YOU CAN USE THE STATION TO COMMUNICATE TO THE WORLD YOU IDEAS, YOUR NEEDS AND CONCERNS AND HOW TO MAKE THE SCHOOL BETTER. THE FOLISH SCHOOL PRINCIPALS ...
Hmmmm…nothing to say to these kids…hopefully they will be singing the same songs two years from now…especially when they move on to the next educational ladder!! Sad to note that Ghc10.00 worth of food is better than ov ...
Central region,the poorest region of the country which is now awaiting for the European partners to come and develop their region for them like Greater Accra will always be the last in everything good to come into the country ...
You should not be so happy of the eggs and waakye that you have been served. The people that you see you will see them no more. The food that you have served is a camouflage. There is something behind it. Pray that you will n ...
Very soon you will start to pay for it
NDC IS GOOD AT PROPAGANDA!