SML Suit: I stand by everything I wrote - Manasseh Azure as he files defence

Read Comments Comments (21)

• GANDOLFO 9 months ago

The SML ROBBERY by Akuffo Addo and his gang must not be allowed to go cold. This is pure & naked robbery! We must, and we shall retrieve every single Cedi that has been paid to these wild thieves that Akuffo Addo threw at Gha ...

• Nana 9 months ago

Most Lawyers from the North particularly Dagombas supported Anas Aremeyaw when he was destroying our judges and Kwasi Nyantakyi but we later on found out that Anas was a fraudster and he has lost most of his cases.

• Yaw Wontumi 9 months ago

Ghana has become a joke under the useless old ofui perennial weed smoking akyem black sooted face short legged gbemela called akuffo addo. How can criminals that looted Ghana wants more money from those who exposed them? How ...

• Atta Kay 9 months ago

@ Ayigbe Yaw Wontumi
    You're dreaming that Nana Akuffo Addo is still the President of Ghana. Don't worry he liberated the minds of All Ayigbe/Ewe children thru FSHS

• The akyem sakawa mafia came to LOOT! 9 months ago

Your akan folks are criminals of state known for establishing pseudo companies like SML to syphone public funds in the name of contract. Mmoa

• Nii Alokoto 9 months ago

Attah Kay I want you to know that before that your fraudulent Akyem president came, the Ewes were far far ahead of you people in education. What you people know best is Galamsey and thievery. Don't bring your dirty Akyem fac ...

• John K(The Judge should make sure the directors of SML comes to the court all the time. ))) 9 months ago

This guy's will run away from their own case. I pray they will have the same courage they used in stealing our money to appear in person to make their case. We the street will be waiting for them at the court and they will he ...

• ANDY AKPORIGBO TANYA 9 months ago

GO TELL THE JUDGE. CONTINUE YOUR MOUTH MOUTH. WHEN THEY JAIL YOU, YOU WILL CONTINUE TO STAND BY ALL YOU WROTE. NANIAMA.

• Awuraa Ama 9 months ago

Why should Ghana have the same Judiciary all the time? Are they the only human beings we have in Ghana? One way traffic country. Bawumia could not break the 8 yet these fools are allowed to break the 12 without dancing on sta ...

• Terry 9 months ago

Sml ii surely compensate Azure when the dust sets. Nana & ken always Sprint towards money. These two have harmed Ghana.

Im so ashamed i have npp membership card..im sad

• Emmanuella 9 months ago

Please burn all the NPP paraphernalia especially Bawumia's pictures with his 32 teeth opened like a smiling jackal. I hate that fool like shit

• Born again 9 months ago

You idiot.

• NPP- We have the (thief)Men, We have the (con)Men 9 months ago

@ Born again. You rather, are a truly 'BornAgain' idiot. A Gadenm useless NPP foolishman. Foolishman because you worship and applaud Thiefmen and Conmen. Your mind, certainly, having been bought.

• Edem Tavizoh 9 months ago

It is not just I stand by what I wrote,provide evidence to prove,you think you can just malign and go scott free...!

• Efo Kofi 9 months ago

Kwasiaa people evil and wicked people always want to destroy people reputation and their company useless foolish

• Rita 9 months ago

Jail the SML. They are crooks. Thieves nkoaaaa. Nation wreckers

• Hannan 9 months ago

>>>>> Single women are waiting for you at ~>>> www.Hot4.eu

• NPP- We have the (thief)Men, We have the (con)Men 9 months ago

We are proud of you Manasseh. Stay solid and steadfast. These dirty crooks and fraudsters, must not pull off another 'heist'. Akyem vampires! They will smell pepper, run fugitive like ofori-attah, with pepper eyes closed

• SML Reputation 9 months ago

Ha ha ha. Reputation my foot!

• Mensah 9 months ago

This dirty guy

• NPP- We have the (thief)Men, We have the (con) Men 9 months ago

Akyem Mafia fighting defence for reputation. This speaks volumes. No one must eat the goodies, except them. Fitting into a clasical ananse folklore, to recount later. Reputation is gone,! Housefies have seized control.