HIS THIS GUY DRUNK WITH TRAMADOE AND WEE.YOU LOSED THE ELECTION AND ANNOYED FOR NOTHING
XEXEMEKU 9 months ago
WHEN WILL THESE COMEDY FUNISH SO THAT ALL THESE SENSELESS TALKS WILL END:
RICS CONSULT 9 months ago
TEACH IN CANADA ,,.
An International NGOs based CANADA need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach orphans and disabled children basic ( English, Maths, Science & IT)
The NGOs are paying for the expenses in ... read full comment
TEACH IN CANADA ,,.
An International NGOs based CANADA need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach orphans and disabled children basic ( English, Maths, Science & IT)
The NGOs are paying for the expenses including the plane tickets, Very good salary and incentives .
Working Visa and Accommodation 100% guarantee
No Charges No Deposit
20% will be deducted monthly from your salary monthly up to one year.
Opportunity to study Part Time On Scholarship
Criminals scamming illiterate & ignorant Ghanaians. Who told you there is space in CANADA for Ghanaian hustlers?You are not different from those Criminals who organised the AFRC & PNDC Coups.
NANA 9 months ago
DID I HEAR NPP MAN SAYING KWAME NKRUMAH BUILD 300 FACTORIES ?: HOW MANY FACTORIES DID YOUR AKUFO ADDO BUILT? THESE SAME IDIOTS WAY SAY AKUFO ADDO BUILT MORE FACTORIES THAN NKRUMAH
Ben 9 months ago
The same people told us Nkrumah didn't do anything and wasted our money on other African countries.
Born Criminals and will die as Criminals. 9 months ago
Well said Bro. That's why the NDC party has always made sure that their followers remain illiterate. They will never add anything to improve the NPP flagship Free SHS programme. Indeed they will gradually dismantle it to keep their supporters perpetually foolish. Racist Rawlings and his henchmen simply shared all these factories among themselves. Lack of common sense and knowledge collapsed them all. How stupid they are.
Onyansanii 9 months ago
Hey Mr NPP professor apart from your family head taking you to the blue kiosk to buy you apeteshi when you visit what else do you know Ofui
NANA 9 months ago
this same idiots tomorrow will say akufo addo build more factories than Nkrumah. we hear you.- tomorrow will come .
JEFFERSON 9 months ago
Kennedy Agyapong said it all that NPP are full of foolish people. They think Ghanians are fools like themselves.
GANDOLFO 9 months ago
Hahahaha... there they go... incriminating themselves in the most laughable way! You say Kwame Nkrumah built over 300 factories, but when you were given the chance to govern, you decided to DIG A HOLE and call it a cathedral. Fire burn all you "matemeho" animals!
Kawaadwen 9 months ago
Wo kwasia is the factories belongs to ndc mboaaa
BENN 9 months ago
NO WONDER NPP WENT TO OPPOSITION- BOTH THEIR WARTHOGS AFENYO AND ANNOH MAKE NO SENSE AT ALL AND THEY ARE THE BEST AMONG NPP:
Tanko. 9 months ago
It is no wonder that people come to defend this absurdity and atrocity of the PNDC/NDC done to the State. Putschists, people withdrawn into themselves, mean and greedy.
TAKE OR PAY DEMON 9 months ago
Ghanaians don't learn. Immediately after the collapse of the Soviet Union, socialist regimes started privatising their industries. In Russia, most of the industries were sold to KGB agents who are now Oligarchs. The same thing happened in Cuba. And in Ghana, some of the factories were sold to the 31st December Women's Movement and members of the P/NDC. The NPP, instead of reversing some of these mess, rather resorted to state capture. Our politicians are useless.
Koku 9 months ago
A silly comment from a silly child
Sethoo 9 months ago
Bcoz of NDC Ghana needs a brutal Coup Detat to wipe away most of their leaders including the youth who have been polluted by the Corrupt and greedy nature of their forefathers.
motia Akufo Addo 9 months ago
Unfortunately he didn’t mention the things Agyapa Npp sold and planned to sell if not for divine intervention
Yaw, Accra. 9 months ago
I remember those days in Ho when your father the Police man was taking bribe always but your useless Napo said Nkrumah did nothing.
Kay 9 months ago
Did you also see Mr Emmanuel Mahama,the President's father when he was stealing govt generator to his village ? Like father like son.
Onyansanii 9 months ago
Did you also see what the students did to Akufo Addo's father's statue the famous eobano ama y3br3 the same thing happened to Akufo Addo Dankwa statue at Afia nkwanta
KWAO LAWYER 9 months ago
This kind of politics is archaic,,,,,the generation which you misled with this kind of politics are now well awake and they have seen the true colors of NPP.
You need to upgrade and learn to be sincere with the people. Nsa ... read full comment
This kind of politics is archaic,,,,,the generation which you misled with this kind of politics are now well awake and they have seen the true colors of NPP.
You need to upgrade and learn to be sincere with the people. Nsawam Prison MP paaaaaaa
Mambo 9 months ago
Your party also took people hard earned money for ddep
Ohene 9 months ago
Annoh Dompreh, gyae gyimiii no. When Napo said those things against Nkrumah, some of us started reading more about Nkrumah. Go and read Kwame Nkrumah Forward Ever book. It tells you that each day from 1966, a factory of Nkrumah was sold or the Russians working in them were told to go away. From 1966-78 where was the NDC. We knew by that time in 1978, all Ghanaian teachers and professionals have left for Nigeria or elsewhere. Common sense should tell you the factories had been collapsed, before JJ , our Messiah took effect from 1979, even for argument sake. So Annoh Dompreh gyae gyimmi no. Some of us can do effective criticism, ok.
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 9 months ago
Look at this useless, senseless, shameless, ignorant, divisive, arrogant, irresponsible, irrelevant and primitive fool. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu.
Achakanapaya 9 months ago
Silly confused boy.
John K( Granted that is true, what has the NPP do to the State lands secure by Nkrumah?)) 9 months ago
The NDC sold all the defunct factories under privatisation because we couldn't think far under the military government. Today in 2025 the NPP came to government and sold all state lands and government houses. Fools
I-Witness 9 months ago
NDC = SNAKE-UNDER-GRASS ANTI-NKRUMAISTS
No wonder NDC honors Kotoka for overthrowing Nkrumah! They have always hated Nkrumah and his achievements. But they will soon feel the power of we the people. We will remove the cursed name of Kotoka from our International airport!
Nana Adjei 9 months ago
Hypocrite, where is your so called one-district-one-factory companies? Thieves.
Bubra 9 months ago
How ridiculous! Today the offsprings of vipers and vampires who who vilified Nkrumah and made countless attempts to assassinate him and eventually teamed up with the CIA and MI6 to overthrow him are now singing his praise? How can this dimwit leap over the atrocities of the NLC who swung into bed with IMF immediately after Nkrumah's overthrow? Privatising left right and centre valuable state owned companies and a whooping 30% devaluation of the cedi? Overnight Ghana shifted from a net exporter to a net importer, which we never recovered until today.
Bro kwesi 9 months ago
Oooh YES it is true.NDC sold over 300 factories.The reason we are suffering in Ghana.
YOUTUBE SERVICES 9 months ago
BUY BULK INSTAGRAM, FACEBOOK, YOUTUBE AND TIKTOK FOLLOWERSS,VIEWS,SBSCRIBERS ETC....WE ALSO DESIGN ALL TYPES OF WEBSITES : 0244605868
Elder 9 months ago
If you knew this, what business has your party attempting to sell state assets to your members- SNNIT Hotels, ECG, and others
Kwame 9 months ago
It's a fact that Jerry John Rawlings came to destroy all the factories Kwame Nkrumah build, took even common water from the poor.
History will one day reveal that Rawlings was not a liberator of Ghanaian economy, but has ma ... read full comment
It's a fact that Jerry John Rawlings came to destroy all the factories Kwame Nkrumah build, took even common water from the poor.
History will one day reveal that Rawlings was not a liberator of Ghanaian economy, but has made Ghanaians slaves in their own country.
Alkabulan 9 months ago
And the Ghana only drill ship was sold by that ugly corrupt fool called akufo ado when he was then npp Atorney generally ,but you illiteracy refuse to talk about it.
ROGUE LAWYER 9 months ago
Kwasea how many years did you allow Kwame Nkrumah to govern Ghana ? was it not only 6 years ?
how many years have you and NPP be in power ?
my own k4 was 8 years and Akuffu Addo has also got 8years in total 16years
how ... read full comment
Kwasea how many years did you allow Kwame Nkrumah to govern Ghana ? was it not only 6 years ?
how many factories did your NPP build in the last 16years you have govern Ghana ?
Abraziaa 9 months ago
But you silly guys sold Ghana air ways npp is Ghana problems
Obi 9 months ago
NDC THE PARTY FOUNDED BY RAWLINGS AND HIS CORRUPT AND CRIMINAL GANG IS GHANA"S DOWNFALL
Kohems 9 months ago
Rawlings ,the so-called founder of the NDC, was never a fan of Nkrumah. He once arrogantly asked Ghanaians to show him what Nkrumah did for Ghana. And yet Nkrumah built the Nsawam Cannery that he sold to his wife. What Anno-Dompreh is saying is true..Most of the fa tories Nkrumah built were sold when Rawlings PNDC was in power.It is sad that Ghanaians have been voting forr these two useless, unpatriotic political parties,the NPP and the NDC to rule Ghana. Their policies have destroyed Ghana.
Nana osei@KUMASI 9 months ago
STUPID MAN IS TALKING OOO.WHO SOLD AKUFFO ADDOs FACTORIES THAT YOU WERE PART?
Black Star 9 months ago
Go to the Tema fishing harbour Our great Papa J of all people sold all the buildings there to themselves. Probably they did not pay. Today , those buildings have become huge money making machines for their children . E T . Mensah bought some .
Kofi Ghanaba 9 months ago
Jerry John Rawlings PNDC/NDC regime was and is neocolonialist.The industrial base of Ghana was sold to NDC people and foreigners including Nana Konadu’s Nsawam Cannery.As of now the name free will be erased from Free SHS.My friend Mahama has a very bad mind for this.
JACK TORONTO 9 months ago
Is he talking about "MO KWAME NKRUMAH NO"?
Nigeriaman 9 months ago
Hmmm, Ogah dey chop am nyafu Nyack.
I heard Rawlings sold some to his wife.
Know your boundaries 9 months ago
I think mental health for myself should be seriously considered. This guy is not mentally sound
Solo 9 months ago
Npp people and Nkrumah:
Npp people don't respect Nkrumah, why mention his name
Npp people and Nkrumah:
Wal 9 months ago
NPP lacks communicators. We needed this information before the 2024 elections and as the basis for the 1D1F.
Asonaba asiedu 9 months ago
What you failed to mention is that by the time the ndc came the npp coupists have abandoned and run down all the factories
Freedom and Justice 9 months ago
That's very True - Rawlings' PNDC collapsed or sold all Nkrumah's factories
Agbeli Kumordzi 9 months ago
Here we go again and it all comes backto Akans corruption in Ghana
If the Akans are managing the factories well i don't think any government will makes that decision
Why NPP government officials are runing away from Ghana?
... read full comment
If the Akans are managing the factories well i don't think any government will makes that decision
Criminal always play a blame game
De Don 9 months ago
You people have the chance to too
How many did you people build
After looting state property within 8years
Augustina Quayson 9 months ago
Ohene, please the industries and hotels that Dr Nkrumah established were sold by J J Rawlings when he came to power in 1982. It was JJ Rawlings that closed down the industries and sent the workers home. Then he did a cruel divestiture. Please under the Divestiture of State Interests (Implementation) Act 1993(PNDCL 326), J J Rawlings established the Divestiture lmplementation Committee (DIC) with E A Agbodo as the Executive Secretary and sold out all Dr Nkrumah 's industries and hotels.Please the actual divestiture started in 1984.Now he and his wife own the Nsawam Cannery and the Star hotel. The Star hotel has been turned into apartments. In our student days we used to go to the Star hotel for"afternoon jumps".Star hotel used to serve a special club sandwich which we enjoyed. But Star hotel is no more, turned into apartments. The Tamale Catering Rest House also went to Huudu Yahaya.Please President Kuffuor also appointed Benson Opoku Adjei and Wiredu as Executive Secretaries and continued with the divestiture program
tweeeeeeaaaaaaa 9 months ago
ALL THE KWASI BOTWE'S, P V OBENG'S, THE TOTOBI'S AND ALL EDUCATED THIEVES INTELLECTUALS AND THEIR FAMILIES COLLAPSED ALL THE INDUSTRIES. AND BIGGER PART OF GHANA'S MONIES IN KONADU'S ROOMS UP TO TODAY.
Bakogone Tiblisi Honest VIEWS So you know 9 months ago
NPP so you know what the Nkrumah built but you always say he did nothing but stole €$¥ billions!!
SO YOU GUYS KNOW AND KNEW THIS? DIDN'T YOU?
What kind of beings are these? Leadership is about improving not destroyin ... read full comment
NPP so you know what the Nkrumah built but you always say he did nothing but stole €$¥ billions!!
What kind of beings are these? Leadership is about improving not destroying, destroying.
INDEPENDENCE IS STEP ONE and TOTAL FREEDOM IS STEP TWO 9 months ago
Independence is not real freedom but rather an opportunity to be TOTALLY FREE. Ghana/Africa lost it's greatest moment to gain TOTAL FREEDOM when the tricky, immoral and evil white man was able to destroy and kill Dr. Kwame Nkrumah. But all hope is not lost yet, because this is the time and season for Ghana/Africa to rise again. The most vibrant and versatile youth in the world lives in Africa. This is the time and season for AFRICAN YOUTH to rule their DESTINY; This is the time for AFRICAN YOUTH to rise up and shut down any government or remove any African leader that may be seen dancing to the tunes of the tricky, wicked and evil white man; This is the time and season for AFRICAN YOUTH to rise up and push every African governments to remove every military base and NGOs of the white man and his allies. THERE CAN BE NO PEACEFUL AND TRUE BORDERLESS AFRICA when the tricky white man and his allies have military bases stationed on the continent. AFRICAN YOUTH must rise up and march to these military bases and demand their removal at once, if African leaders play delay diplomacy with this issue; It is time for AFRICAN YOUTH to push African leaders to cut ties with the white man's tricky and corrupt international institutions and make him pay for slavery; It is time and season for AFRICAN YOUTH to push African leaders to strongly start preaching and promoting SELF RELIANCE and stop importing medicines and chocolates and useless things from the wicked and evil white man. TOTAL FREEDOM is the next step after independence and AFRICAN YOUTH must rise up and do everything possible to RULE THIS DESTINY.
SD.com 9 months ago
They were 72, not 300. You know nothing but you are talking. How old are you? Go back and make your research and stop the stupidity
HDondon 9 months ago
How many did npp build? none .please where is Cecilia dappah and the sky train and national cathedral npp promise Ghanaian
TEACH IN CANADA ,,.
The NGOs are paying for the expenses in ...
Well said Bro. That's why the NDC party has always made sure that their followers remain illiterate. They will never add anything to improve the NPP flagship Free SHS programme. Indeed they will gradually dismantle it to keep ...
Hahahaha... there they go... incriminating themselves in the most laughable way! You say Kwame Nkrumah built over 300 factories, but when you were given the chance to govern, you decided to DIG A HOLE and call it a cathedral. ...
Ghanaians don't learn. Immediately after the collapse of the Soviet Union, socialist regimes started privatising their industries. In Russia, most of the industries were sold to KGB agents who are now Oligarchs. The same ...
You need to upgrade and learn to be sincere with the people. Nsa ...
Annoh Dompreh, gyae gyimiii no. When Napo said those things against Nkrumah, some of us started reading more about Nkrumah. Go and read Kwame Nkrumah Forward Ever book. It tells you that each day from 1966, a factory of Nkrum ...
Silly confused boy.
No wonder NDC honors Kotoka for overthrowing Nkrumah! They have always hated Nkrumah and his achievements. But they will soon feel the power of we the people. We will remove the curs ...
How ridiculous! Today the offsprings of vipers and vampires who who vilified Nkrumah and made countless attempts to assassinate him and eventually teamed up with the CIA and MI6 to overthrow him are now singing his praise? Ho ...
History will one day reveal that Rawlings was not a liberator of Ghanaian economy, but has ma ...
how ...
Rawlings ,the so-called founder of the NDC, was never a fan of Nkrumah. He once arrogantly asked Ghanaians to show him what Nkrumah did for Ghana. And yet Nkrumah built the Nsawam Cannery that he sold to his wife. What Anno ...
Go to the Tema fishing harbour Our great Papa J of all people sold all the buildings there to themselves. Probably they did not pay. Today , those buildings have become huge money making machines for their children . E T . M ...
Jerry John Rawlings PNDC/NDC regime was and is neocolonialist.The industrial base of Ghana was sold to NDC people and foreigners including Nana Konadu’s Nsawam Cannery.As of now the name free will be erased from Free SHS.M ...
Npp people and Nkrumah:
Ohene, please the industries and hotels that Dr Nkrumah established were sold by J J Rawlings when he came to power in 1982. It was JJ Rawlings that closed down the industries and sent the workers home. Then he di ...
What kind of beings are these? Leadership is about improving not destroyin ...
Independence is not real freedom but rather an opportunity to be TOTALLY FREE. Ghana/Africa lost it's greatest moment to gain TOTAL FREEDOM when the tricky, immoral and evil white man was able to destroy and kill Dr. Kwame Nk ...