Youthful exuberance with no sense. Just a couple of court actions and financial penalties and he will shut up.
Nana 9 months ago
When JEZEBEEL URSULA OWUSU did it to radio gold and others , it was fair in the sight of npp but today npp sees everything wrong with such a move. Shame on u npp fools.
prof. UKRAINE 9 months ago
Kennedy Agyapong said it all that NPP are full of foolish people. They think Ghanians are fools like themselves.
MUSIALLA 9 months ago
@Yaw gyimifuor kwaadonto..!!!!! So, you NPP animals want to be in opposition whilst controlling every affair in this country, right?? W'ano tsakaaa wae...!!!! Look, if you people don't stop your foolishness coming out from your electoral pain, we will start beating you severely. Crazy animals, didn't we warn you idiots about the consequences of your fascist misrule that your stupid Akuffo Addo was delivering? Sit down quietly and suffer... you are not coming back to power anytime soon. Get that into your fvcking head!
DotCom 9 months ago
Mahama’s administration doesn’t trust any of the people and the institutions the NPP put in place because it views them as part of the problem. If the goal of terminating appointments is to clean up the system, I am for it. If Mahama achieves a clean, strong foundation of the country in ways that no future government or individuals can manipulate any system for his own benefit, I think Ghanaians will accept it as an achievement.
Kwes 9 months ago
Who's this one too, you don't want the institutions to work abi. They will be closed today, they'll be closed tomorrow. So long as they don't do the right thing.
Akaniba 9 months ago
Don’t mind that FOOL from ADA SALT POND.His threats cannot go beyond his abode.
Igp 9 months ago
Nppt urned Akufo Addo into Idi Amin Dada, when you folks acqueced to his thin god status , otherwise known as "order from above". Npp you are hypocrites.
Achakanapaya 9 months ago
You know see nothing yet ooh.
I trust Sam Gyata Gourge.
More Fire.
More Fire.
Samwise 9 months ago
There should be a system criteria for electing people to the parliament , we have too many unintelligent fools in there who always sees faults with innovative ideas ,resetting this fucking nation is the best policy, GO GYATA GO , don't look back.
Joyful New Year 9 months ago
Resetting of Ghana on course
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 9 months ago
You ain't see nothing yet. He will become more than that. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu!!!
"Ghanians have short memories " JDM 9 months ago
ONLY PEOPLE WITH SHORT MEMORIES SYNDROME ARE INDEED SURPRISED ABOUT WHAT IS HAPPENING AROUND US TODAY. THIS ARE THE TRUE FOOTPRINT OF THE NDC NATIONAL DESTROYERS CONGRESS. IT WILL EVEN GET WORST. Next time you WON'T TREAT your vote with EMOTIONS.
Gomido 9 months ago
What are these NPP hypocrites and idiots talking about? You have so soon forgotten about the political closure of hundreds of opposition radio and TV stations, including Radio Gold for more than 2 years by the infamous and devilish Ursula Akuffo when you came to power in 2017? The closure of the current stations was done based on their being negligent or promoting terrorism/violence and not tit for tat. See the difference? Hypocrites! Who was more Idi Amin than the mother serpent of corruption Nana Akuffo-Addo, the tyrant?
Bawuliar 9 months ago
Massa,
Are you referring to the Iddi Amin of our time, here in Ghana?
So, you don't know that your boss, akuffo addo the Nebuchadnezer honored a doctorate degree as Iddi Amin of our time?
How can you compare Sam Georges hu ... read full comment
Massa,
So, you don't know that your boss, akuffo addo the Nebuchadnezer honored a doctorate degree as Iddi Amin of our time?
How can you compare Sam Georges humble approach with that of that chimpanzee? It's like comparing the maturity and highly respected vice president, Jane, to that of Napo & bawuliar, totally opposite.
Raymond 9 months ago
He can become a Mobutu Seseseko, who cares? When you idiots closed down Radio Gold and others, what were you thinking? Nation wreakers, you haven't seen anything yet!
Beautiful Nonsense 9 months ago
Wow! For him to earned the name as Iddi Amin, then, Hon. Sam George is doing very well at the Communication ministry. GYATA ROAR!!!!
Samurai 9 months ago
when you put clueless twerps in sensitive positions...
My views? 9 months ago
The northern region NPP MPs some of them must learn from those in NDC in the way and manner they talk in public and parliament.
Mahama Dani 9 months ago
He has no good training from home
Billy Bones 9 months ago
Idi Amin was better than that your wicked and oppressive akyempanzee with no neck, no sense, no certificate, no clue and no shame!
Kwame K 9 months ago
Hassan Tampuli, you deserve an insult but will hold my peace.The communications minister was appointed to work and not sit in his office to oversee any rot in the system; it can not be business as usual and that is why Ghanaians voted massively for the NDC. Reset is a must and Sam George is right on course.
Truth 9 months ago
Akuffo addo sef no turn into iddi amin
Naa Atswei Mensah 9 months ago
Directors must submit their CV'S. Heard it earlier, thought it was a huge joke
Politicians. They do not even know how the LAW works.
Very ignorant. NO MINISTERIAL TRAINING. Nothing.
GOD IS KING.
@Yaw gyimifuor kwaadonto..!!!!! So, you NPP animals want to be in opposition whilst controlling every affair in this country, right?? W'ano tsakaaa wae...!!!! Look, if you people don't stop your foolishness coming out from yo ...
Mahama’s administration doesn’t trust any of the people and the institutions the NPP put in place because it views them as part of the problem. If the goal of terminating appointments is to clean up the system, I am for i ...
More Fire.
There should be a system criteria for electing people to the parliament , we have too many unintelligent fools in there who always sees faults with innovative ideas ,resetting this fucking nation is th ...
ONLY PEOPLE WITH SHORT MEMORIES SYNDROME ARE INDEED SURPRISED ABOUT WHAT IS HAPPENING AROUND US TODAY. THIS ARE THE TRUE FOOTPRINT OF THE NDC NATIONAL DESTROYERS CONGRESS. IT WILL EVEN GET WORST. Next time you WON'T TREAT ...
What are these NPP hypocrites and idiots talking about? You have so soon forgotten about the political closure of hundreds of opposition radio and TV stations, including Radio Gold for more than 2 years by the infamous and de ...
Massa,
How can you compare Sam Georges hu ...
Hassan Tampuli, you deserve an insult but will hold my peace.The communications minister was appointed to work and not sit in his office to oversee any rot in the system; it can not be business as usual and that is why Ghanai ...
Very ignorant. NO MINISTERIAL TRAINING. Nothing.
GOD IS KING.