Waaaaaa look at his face like a 90 year old man. If you go on pension young men can be employed
MONTERRO 9 months ago
Foolish fools like that..!!!! When it is Mahama, they are able to speak all manner of NONSENSE anyhiw..!!!! But when they have that highly depraved 2-feet KYEBI LUNATIC ANIMAL, they even fear to cough. Useless leaders without balls..!!!!!
IBRAHIM, THE MERCHANT BANK LOOTER 9 months ago
MASSA COMOT FOR THERE. WE ONLY CAME TO POWER TO LOOT THE NATION. WE KNOW THAT GHANAIANS HAVE SHORT MEMORIES OTHERWISE THEY WOULD NOT HAVE VOTED FOR US.
K. Kusi 9 months ago
You and who came to loot? Miserable nppig.
Y2k 9 months ago
Looking at his face, this man should had retired 20years ago. Why do some people take pleasure in reducing their age on paper?
ADONIA 9 months ago
You are 93 years old, but you are still in the Civil Service. I wonder what your Pastor tells you when he sees you still dressing up to go to work. Oluman kromfuor.......
Rev. Kusi Boateng 9 months ago
President Mahama, please send some macho men to go and carry this TUC Methusellah to Nyaho clinic for his true age to be checked. We can use MRI scanning to tell his age. The man is more than 95 years old. Joshua Ansah, you don't fear God koraaaa. Why.......
The akyem sakawa mafia came to LOOT! 9 months ago
This TUC man is a stooge of the NPP. Disregard him. Is he not the same person who unilaterally and embarrassingly called off the Organized Labour"s nationwide strike over the galamsey menace last year under Akufo Addo? Such a shameless man.
His Excellecy The Ugly Dwarf 9 months ago
These stupid old fools can all now talk.
Where is the widespread lay offs?
My views? 9 months ago
Thank God you now know where your voice is okay.
It was the voters who gave it to you.
You how so soon your integrity is questioned
Aba Sam 9 months ago
Is this man not more than 60 years or in the TUC. retirement age is 90 years.
Okyere 9 months ago
Do you think at all...you no get sense one sef..no wonder you are jobless..full of hate
Prisons office 9 months ago
Oluman wey no fear God
Mahama face be cheap
Nana Addo did worse
Where were u
Oluman wey no fear God
Mahama face be cheap
Nana Addo did worse
Where were u
Nana 9 months ago
Just 7weeks in office but it looks as if Mahama has been in office for 2yrs.So many mistakes confirming what most of us say JDM is unintelligent and did not learn anything in his 1st term.
K. Kusi 9 months ago
His intelligence is 1000 time better than the evil minded midget and his family who took Ghana into the abyss. Kwasiato nppig. Continue to bleed, because bleeding is allowed. We understand your predicament because you're still in a state of denial to the reality of what has happened to you. Uncircumcised Philistine.
Bright 9 months ago
@Nana I believe you are arriving at this observation by comparing the intelligence of JM to Nana Addo a man who has proved to the whole world how incompetently and stupidly he has managed the affairs of Ghana and that makes you a MORON.
Bukari 9 months ago
Hippocrates!!!!!!
FOCUS 9 months ago
Remove these explosive remnants asap
Ca batna 9 months ago
die
die
Muha 9 months ago
You were all in this country when Nana addo was dismissing workers
Kay 9 months ago
Na lie don't tell me your President John Mahama is a ZUUKUU PRESIDENT. Did he win an election or he won power thru a Coup detat ?
Ama Ghana 9 months ago
The sellout oldmen who don’t care one bit about the country.. the so called public sector under Nana Addo needs clearing and cleansing to free the wasteful spending which sky rocketed Ghanas debt to $700bn.
SELL OUT MAN.
The sellout oldmen who don’t care one bit about the country.. the so called public sector under Nana Addo needs clearing and cleansing to free the wasteful spending which sky rocketed Ghanas debt to $700bn.
SELL OUT MAN.
Nuumo 9 months ago
I believe this man will be the next npp flag bearer.
Integrity ,honor has become an exchange commodity in replace of hypocrisy. You people are leading your members like your personal properties.
Huuuuuuu
Integrity ,honor has become an exchange commodity in replace of hypocrisy. You people are leading your members like your personal properties.
Huuuuuuu
Kwaku. 9 months ago
This TUC leader does not understand what useful work means, especially during a period of austerity.
Sethoo 9 months ago
Idiotic Fool after paying bribe to TUC for 10% John Mahama thought he could buy their conscience. Naniaamaa Duruuwaa Shege.
TeeeeY 9 months ago
#StopGalamsey# Where have you been all these while? Hypocrites #StopGalamsey#
OLD FOOLS 9 months ago
All this old fools can now talk about Mahama government.Where was this old fool when Osafo marfo revoked all Mahama's appointment in 2017 ?I was a victim myself.We must try to be fair to ourselves.This old idiot can now talk because the chimpanzee dwarf is out.We know they pay you to come and talk this nonsense.
Sam Taylor 9 months ago
Were u in Ghana when the previous govt laid off workers employed by the previous NDC adminstration and if u are not careful u will be the next to go
Yaw 9 months ago
So the NDC is telling Ghanaians that from now you have to show your party card to get a job in the public sector regardless of your qualifications. This is where Ghana is heading to Lord have mercy on us.They have turned Ghana into a military regime nobody has to say anything about what’s going on. Let me remind them that no condition is permanent man comes man goes we shall see their end. All those wicked leaders we had in Africa years back have all died and gone just few left so we live to see.
Adonia 9 months ago
We are only following the precedent you set in 2017. Shut up there, and wait for 2084 to have your turn....
DEAD GOAT IS BACK 9 months ago
Well said TUC. The incompetent Mahama has not created a single job since assuming office but is quick to sack hard working Ghanaian from their job. We found out this week from the deputy finance minister designate, that the 24/hr economy was just a mirage to win votes. Only thing Mahama is interested in is forming useless committees to milk the state.
jesus 9 months ago
Lots of you fools were in this country when Ken Ofori Atta went to parliament and told them there was freeze on new hiring due to lack of funds and the IMF PROGRAM. Did all that change on their way out after losing the December 7, elections? And for a PARTY and GOVT known as GROUP OF FAMILY AND FRIENDS, with 81,000 GHOST NAMES on the payroll of a single govt entity, who will trust them with a toothache? 'Yeti Sika So' is not a phenomenon that happens only when Mahama is in power!
K. Kusi 9 months ago
Who is talking? This criminal bribe taker who came to a dialogue meeting on galamsey with a prepared speech? Kwasiato. We know your leanings. You better shut your beak before we come after your miserably self. Naniama
Alobye 9 months ago
When Akoffo addo and his government were destroying the economy, where were you TUC. You carried your belly along with Akoffo addo government. Shut up before majority Ghanaian close that your mouth for you. We are no longer fools !!!! Beast.
(.v.) 9 months ago
It's time
It's time
Fish 9 months ago
LEGO
LEGO
De Don 9 months ago
Where were you people when the NPP did same in 2016
Go and sleep boss
Holy. Sinner 9 months ago
Another SYCOPHANTIC AKYIM MAFIA arse kissing 4UCKER.
Emmanuel Avorkliyah 9 months ago
The termination of civil servant appointments in Ghana after December 7, 2024, has sparked significant debate and controversy. Here are some key points:
What's Wrong:
Mass Terminations: The directive has led to the widesp ... read full comment
The termination of civil servant appointments in Ghana after December 7, 2024, has sparked significant debate and controversy. Here are some key points:
What's Wrong:
Mass Terminations: The directive has led to the widespread termination of appointments, particularly affecting teachers and nurses who have waited long periods for employment. This has been described as devastating for these individuals and a blot on Ghana's democratic credentials1.
Due Process Concerns: There are allegations that the previous administration bypassed due process in making last-minute public service appointments. This includes issues like lack of formal application letters, interviews, and medical examinations2.
Economic Impact: The mass termination of appointments could have long-term social and economic consequences, potentially affecting national stability and fairness.
What's Good:
Good Governance: The directive aims to ensure that all appointments and recruitments comply with established good governance practices and principles. This is intended to prevent any irregularities and ensure transparency in the appointment process.
Fiscal Responsibility: By revoking appointments that did not follow due process, the government aims to manage its fiscal position better, especially during challenging economic times
Francis Mccarthyo 9 months ago
PANYIN B3L3. YOU ARE AN IDIOT. NO CHANCE FOR FOOLS. NOW YOU CAN TALK. YOU SEE HOW WE ARE COMING AFTER YOU. SHUT-THE - -UP. YOU WERE ( TUC)OUR LAST HOPE AGAINST GALAMSEY BUT YOU TOOK BRIBE AND BETRAYED GHANAIANS
Nana Bediako 9 months ago
They thieves started employing people after the election. They put their party thieves at important positions too. All those people who were given higher posts must be reversed too.
Apollo 9 months ago
Gyimigyimi. No one is laying off anybody apart from
the illegal after-Dec 7 employed idiot. Why an old hobo like you will not think well before opening your proboscis?? Why ? Why? Why? Mtcheew!
Nii Addo 9 months ago
Why don't you advice the govt to reduce salaries to cater for the new employees.
Nonsense. Where's Mahama going to get the funds to pay them.
I will advise the govt. to reduce pension age to 50yrs. for young ones to get e ... read full comment
Why don't you advice the govt to reduce salaries to cater for the new employees.
I will advise the govt. to reduce pension age to 50yrs. for young ones to get employed.
Aba Sam 9 months ago
TUC rather wants government to increase it to 65 years. They are taking of experience gained over the years.
AKP 9 months ago
Foolish NPP oldman. Have you issued this type of statement to Akufo Addo in 2017???
You took office before Akufo Addo left office. We're you able to demand our 14 months (Nov 2023-Dec2024) tier 2 pension arrears from him? ... read full comment
Foolish NPP oldman. Have you issued this type of statement to Akufo Addo in 2017???
You took office before Akufo Addo left office. We're you able to demand our 14 months (Nov 2023-Dec2024) tier 2 pension arrears from him???
Kwabena 9 months ago
You guys should stop that nonsense and leave the President alone to reset the country
Foolish old man with less thinking
You guys should stop that nonsense and leave the President alone to reset the country
Asomani 9 months ago
Where were you when akuffo ADDO did his. Please keep mute
Kofi Ashanti 9 months ago
See these old criminal folks who will never shut up? They have suddenly gotten their voices..
Kwame nkrumah 9 months ago
Shut up!!!
Shut up!!!
Ca batna 9 months ago
Pls Go And Smoke Your Weed
Asamoah was not like this 9 months ago
Inconsistence! look at the caption; tuc tells gov...tuc demands... the appeal... triple stands. hypocrite tuc.
NEIGHBOR 9 months ago
OPERA
OPERA
Nana wee Akufo Addo Danquah 9 months ago
Kwasiato gyimifour bulubulu bulubulu toke toke imbecile nincompoop daft idiot foolish ugly Tuc Joshua Ansah. Where were you 2016/17 when daft idiot foolish agyimifour Kwasiato Akufo Addo was sacking recruits left right centre. No wonder Kennedy Agyapong, Aplus ,Abronye and Maurice Ampaw said all NPPS are stupid imbecile nincompoop daft idiot foolish liars murderers and zombies Mmoah Nfui NPPS
Bugbaba 9 months ago
Where were you in 2017. ???
Kwame Angel 9 months ago
Go to Hell, TUC. What necessitated the appointment of hundreds of people in 30 days? Why were they not needed in the last 8 years.
Kk 9 months ago
You didn't have the guts to tell Akufo Addo this nonsense. Could have said this under Akuofo Addo? What kind of stupidity is this?
Kwadwo 9 months ago
Take your foolishness away. What did you say when your useless party was doing same
First Offer 9 months ago
I swear Mahama shouldn’t soften himself for these nonsense when NDC is power. Mmoa
Atule 9 months ago
Do you really think npp like the nurses and made them to sit over 4:years without employing them. This recruitment was meant to sabotage ndc, loot money for their campaigns and also place loyal supporters at places.
Are you ... read full comment
Do you really think npp like the nurses and made them to sit over 4:years without employing them. This recruitment was meant to sabotage ndc, loot money for their campaigns and also place loyal supporters at places.
Are you aware some nurse recruited were anly recently completed school
And when they were out for over 4 years what did you do. My friends
Gomido 9 months ago
Corrupt, shameless and incompetent Trade Union leader. Your leadership was bought and paid for by the mother serpent of corruption. You disappointed all Ghanaians by the last minute cancellation the galamsey demonstration after meeting the akyem mafia boss?. How much were you paid by Akuffo-Addo for aborting the national demonstration against galamsey? You are a disgrace to your family and children. Posterity will remember you forever.Nation-wrecker!
Old CPPist 9 months ago
The kleptocratic, Kotoka-honoring, neocolonial puppets of NDC are about to betray the working class with neo-liberal actions dictated by the foreign masters. NDC is no different from NPP!
Kwame 9 months ago
Corrupt old man be quiet. Where were you in 2017, which part of the world were you in the past 8years. Hypocrite, don’t bring yourself.
Richy 9 months ago
See this politician, when did you return because I don't think that u were in Ghana under the previous government.
.com 9 months ago
It's not politics ,some office holders in the education ministry or sector are doing money business with transfers for no proper reasons or do not qualify for not attaining qualifying years or not faced with redundancy pressure ,and also doing recruitments without CLEARANCE and right certificates,from PRIVATE OR GOVERNMENT. Mr Joshua Ansah failed to advise Nana Addo ,expresident, after refusing to use reshaffling as a powerful to bring down some of the corrupt and underperforming directors, headmasters ,assistant headmaster and teachers to free some of the best quality and most qualified teachers who are from universities from becoming waste and nothing except to wait for a change of the government.
Oracle 9 months ago
Ghanweb mome you people fool ooo...which is it demand or appeal?
TRUEGHANAIAN 9 months ago
This man has a football age. He must go on pension! Nation wreckers
Papa 9 months ago
These hypocrites are up again. After Osafo Marfo complained you stopped short of telling us what he did. Did you talk when all these foolishness was going on. You were watching on because you are mercenaries of Npp. Tomorrow you will start burdening the govt with pay increases. Look at the debt the country is in and you kept mute. Foolishness and hypocrisy at play.
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 9 months ago
, Bank wire transfer to all countries
Bank f ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
[1/16, 12:59 AM] Oxford: Pll: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
They are back 9 months ago
How can this foolish senseless man be a leader of TUC? AKUFFO ADDO was in power for 8 waistfull years with corruptions impunity lootings and he didnt employ all this over 40.000 People but 3days to leave office he suddenly employed all of them. And you as a foolishman what thus tha tells you? You see nothing wrong with that becuase youre corrupt like Akuffo Addo. Foolish man.
Elder 9 months ago
I don't think it is prudent for an outgoing president knowing very well that he is handing over within a month should encourage public sector to be filled. Offer better advise as an old man
Abotsi 9 months ago
TUC just woke up
AI 9 months ago
YOU HAVE MOUTH TO TALK NOW
The days you were grumbling only to your wife (under Nana Addo) are over. Now you can voice out, and even threaten! JM has really reset Ghana.
MOG 9 months ago
Let them Continue. One day the table will definitely turn and we live to see the reaction of the NDC.
Power transients. What goes round will definitely come around.
24 hour economy is a scam. Where is the 1-3-3 shift you ... read full comment
Let them Continue. One day the table will definitely turn and we live to see the reaction of the NDC.
24 hour economy is a scam. Where is the 1-3-3 shift you promised? If it is possible you'd not be sacking people.
Rev. Kusi Boateng 9 months ago
@MOG... go and look deep into your mother's anus, you will see the 24-hour economy sitting there. Aboafunu kwasia-kwasia! I thought you said you didn't know what the 24-hour economy is
ASEMPA 9 months ago
Is this man talking rubbish not more than 80 years old and still working. If all these old crooks are still in the system when will the teaming youth get employed.
Achakanapaya 9 months ago
This NPP Old Idiots are ganging against JDM and the NDC. This old fool have to varnish at night seriously.
This are the evil, demolic wicked NPP Idiots.
How can an out going government appiont party members after loosing po ... read full comment
This NPP Old Idiots are ganging against JDM and the NDC. This old fool have to varnish at night seriously.
How can an out going government appiont party members after loosing power? Who is going to pay them? It makes no sense at all. Then this old Idiots are supporting this nonsense???
Sam young 9 months ago
This old idiot. You are same guy who took bribe to call off galamsey fight. When people were being laid of without reason you were here. Let's see you call fair a strike again. You will be shocked
New order 9 months ago
MAHAMA YOU HAVE A MISSED CALL, THIS IS ALSO AMONG THE LOOTING NPP, SEE HIS ASHANTI GYIMI FACE . SACK HIM . HE PASSED RETIRED AGE
Wise one 9 months ago
If JohnMahama fails to weed out these criminal npp supportes employed by the wicked akufool addo, NDC lwill lose all the votes from my family and me in 2028. Nonesense! Who is more Ghanaian than other?
Whatever Npp did to ... read full comment
If JohnMahama fails to weed out these criminal npp supportes employed by the wicked akufool addo, NDC lwill lose all the votes from my family and me in 2028. Nonesense! Who is more Ghanaian than other?
Whatever Npp did to NDC when they ( npp) were in powet, NDC should do them. Tit for tat is not a sin.
Zanlerigu Bakuri innocent 9 months ago
We the people of Ghana know your political affiliation so you are a snatch n.p.p person we know they are the people who brought the position for you and if you are there to do the bidding of n.p.p you will fail so don't worry yourself .
Yes 9 months ago
These are some of the people who make the country ungovernable. NPP government did not recruit because of the loans they took from the international market, and one of the conditions was not to employ. Realising that NPP would lose, they recruited a lot of people and left. The intention is for Mahama to fail. Where were they not recruiting when they were in power but at the last minute?
Money can't save you. 9 months ago
That appointments were made for only party members.old man, don't be hypocrite.
Kayeh 9 months ago
If those who were recruited after 7th December then it means that Npp only recruited its own foot soldiers so that Ndc or the Government can not create jobs for well qualified Ghanaians .Kudos to the new ndc Government.
Achakanapaya 9 months ago
Kwasia Penyin . Some tags have to sort this old fool out.
Where were this Idiot when Osafo Marfo said back in 2017??? As for today he is talking against it???
Old confused Hypocrite.
His face like that of an old dying mo ... read full comment
Where were this Idiot when Osafo Marfo said back in 2017??? As for today he is talking against it???
Old confused Hypocrite.
His face like that of an old dying money. We are not going to sit down for some idiots to make the Country ungovernable at all, we shall crush them head on.
Koku 9 months ago
Conditions for employment in the public sector in Ghana:
There must be an available vacancy
The applicant must meet the relevant qualifications and experience for the position
The applicant must pass an assessment interv ... read full comment
The applicant must meet the relevant qualifications and experience for the position
The applicant must pass an assessment interview and/or examination
The applicant must be medically fit for the job
The applicant must be a Ghanaian and at least 18 years old
The Ministry of Finance must confirm financial clearance.
Are the above conditions met?
Dzifa 9 months ago
Get hold of applications which were submitted years ago and anyone 60 years must go. No affidavit should be accepted to change DOB as is usually the practice.
Ghana Hard 9 months ago
Concert people. U only have "balls" when NDC is power. Useless entity.
Nana Poku 9 months ago
Shut your stinking mouth, you son of a bitch. Show us evidence of your criticism when they were sacking people? Stupid fool
ABREWA 9 months ago
Just embark on a massive gangatoan strike if he doesn’t listen.
No NPP govt did such a stupid thing.
They only dismissed some political appointees .
Check the records.
Kwabena 9 months ago
Foolish fools like that..!!!! When it is Mahama, they are able to speak all manner of NONSENSE anyhiw..!!!! But when they have that highly depraved 2-feet KYEBI LUNATIC ANIMAL, they even fear to cough. Useless leaders without ...
President Mahama, please send some macho men to go and carry this TUC Methusellah to Nyaho clinic for his true age to be checked. We can use MRI scanning to tell his age. The man is more than 95 years old. Joshua Ansah, you d ...
This TUC man is a stooge of the NPP. Disregard him. Is he not the same person who unilaterally and embarrassingly called off the Organized Labour"s nationwide strike over the galamsey menace last year under Akufo Addo? Such a ...
Oluman wey no fear God
Mahama face be cheap
Nana Addo did worse
Where were u
His intelligence is 1000 time better than the evil minded midget and his family who took Ghana into the abyss. Kwasiato nppig. Continue to bleed, because bleeding is allowed. We understand your predicament because you're stil ...
@Nana I believe you are arriving at this observation by comparing the intelligence of JM to Nana Addo a man who has proved to the whole world how incompetently and stupidly he has managed the affairs of Ghana and that makes ...
Hippocrates!!!!!!
die
SELL OUT MAN.
Huuuuuuu
All this old fools can now talk about Mahama government.Where was this old fool when Osafo marfo revoked all Mahama's appointment in 2017 ?I was a victim myself.We must try to be fair to ourselves.This old idiot can now talk ...
So the NDC is telling Ghanaians that from now you have to show your party card to get a job in the public sector regardless of your qualifications. This is where Ghana is heading to Lord have mercy on us.They have turned Gha ...
Well said TUC. The incompetent Mahama has not created a single job since assuming office but is quick to sack hard working Ghanaian from their job. We found out this week from the deputy finance minister designate, that the 2 ...
Lots of you fools were in this country when Ken Ofori Atta went to parliament and told them there was freeze on new hiring due to lack of funds and the IMF PROGRAM. Did all that change on their way out after losing the Decemb ...
When Akoffo addo and his government were destroying the economy, where were you TUC. You carried your belly along with Akoffo addo government. Shut up before majority Ghanaian close that your mouth for you. We are no longer f ...
It's time
LEGO
Go and sleep boss
What's Wrong:
Mass Terminations: The directive has led to the widesp ...
I will advise the govt. to reduce pension age to 50yrs. for young ones to get e ...
You took office before Akufo Addo left office. We're you able to demand our 14 months (Nov 2023-Dec2024) tier 2 pension arrears from him? ...
Shut up!!!
OPERA
Kwasiato gyimifour bulubulu bulubulu toke toke imbecile nincompoop daft idiot foolish ugly Tuc Joshua Ansah. Where were you 2016/17 when daft idiot foolish agyimifour Kwasiato Akufo Addo was sacking recruits left right centr ...
Are you ...
Corrupt, shameless and incompetent Trade Union leader. Your leadership was bought and paid for by the mother serpent of corruption. You disappointed all Ghanaians by the last minute cancellation the galamsey demonstration aft ...
It's not politics ,some office holders in the education ministry or sector are doing money business with transfers for no proper reasons or do not qualify for not attaining qualifying years or not faced with redundancy press ...
These hypocrites are up again. After Osafo Marfo complained you stopped short of telling us what he did. Did you talk when all these foolishness was going on. You were watching on because you are mercenaries of Npp. Tomorrow ...
Bank f ...
How can this foolish senseless man be a leader of TUC? AKUFFO ADDO was in power for 8 waistfull years with corruptions impunity lootings and he didnt employ all this over 40.000 People but 3days to leave office he suddenly em ...
TUC just woke up
24 hour economy is a scam. Where is the 1-3-3 shift you ...
How can an out going government appiont party members after loosing po ...
Whatever Npp did to ...
We the people of Ghana know your political affiliation so you are a snatch n.p.p person we know they are the people who brought the position for you and if you are there to do the bidding of n.p.p you will fail so don't worr ...
These are some of the people who make the country ungovernable. NPP government did not recruit because of the loans they took from the international market, and one of the conditions was not to employ. Realising that NPP woul ...
Old confused Hypocrite.
His face like that of an old dying mo ...
The applicant must pass an assessment interv ...
Check the records.