THAT IS CRIMINAL. YOU CANNOT PUT SOMEONE ON ALLOWANCES FOR MORE THAN SIX MOTHS. IF YOU WANT TO DO THAT, THEN YOU TREAT THEM AS CONTRACT WORKERS WITH A FIXED TERM. IF YOU APPOINTED THEM AS TEMPORARY WORKERS, THEY CAN ONLY REMAIN TEMPORARY FOR JUST SIX MOTHS. AFTER SIX MONTHS, YOU ARE BOUND TO REGULARISE THEIR APPOINTMENT AND PAY SSNIT FOR THEM. IF YOU DIDN'T DO THAT, THEN YOU HAVE BREACHED THE LAW BIG TIME. YOU CANNOT GIVE AN OPEN ENDED OR PERMANENT APPOINTMEMNT TO YOUR STAFF AND NOT PAY SSNIT FOR THEM. THAT IS CRIMINAL.
JEFFERSON 9 months ago
We regretted voting for nana from the onset, everything about nana was bad , from his genesis to his revelation.all men from Akufo addo are criminals
TWEAA DC 9 months ago
ERIC ADJEI, YOU AIN'T SEEN NOTHING YET...TWEAA.
Boris Bukari 9 months ago
Oh u jow see that asbad right? . When it was done and leaked to u during the Npp's time uwere happy then. What goes around comes around.
Aba Akyere 9 months ago
Kwasea, etua wo yonkon ho ai etua dua mu
Truth 9 months ago
Thank you. Very well said
Evans 9 months ago
Some you guys are very despicable.You are here reducing serious Labour and HR infractions to petty political cronyism nonsense. Did we elect our leaders to please people in their offices at the expense of National good.No wonder we are so backward in almost every aspect of our lives.
OGYAM-THE ATOPA CJ 9 months ago
No wonder we need a RESET....Sack them all and demote the existing staffs to bring in loyals of the president's vision
Ghanaba 9 months ago
Eric I want to see ur face at utv u think managing an institution is just like sitting on radio and talking
In every institution u have those for u, neutrals and those against and u must manage all these groups to achieve or ... read full comment
Eric I want to see ur face at utv u think managing an institution is just like sitting on radio and talking
In every institution u have those for u, neutrals and those against and u must manage all these groups to achieve organizational goals
Joshua vigo 9 months ago
If u are against me u will only go and work in ur mothers kitchen and I like that he sacked all those idiots
Asmarra 9 months ago
Joshua, that's some fantastic comment there. You know your stuff
Assay 9 months ago
Its good that the Boss has sacked all of them. I applied for a job at FDA and went through their interview process and later called me in November, 2024 asking for who is my protocol. Since I couldn't provide any protocol I'm still in the house. I pray new CEO of FDA comes and revoke those appointments.
Joseph 9 months ago
You ain't see nothing yet! Okudzeto Ablakwa thought us how ti intercept documents. Get ready for more interceptions. You should be proud and able to defend whatever you do. That's the least we expect from a public servant.
Joshua vigo 9 months ago
And that is why they have all been sacked so they can go home and intercept their mothers bank account ofuiis
Asmarra 9 months ago
Hahahaha... aaajiiieeeee! I like that
Joseph 9 months ago
We shall intercept saaaaa!
Born again 9 months ago
You are lucky sef, one of ndc ministers planted a cctv camera in his office before leaving when ndc lost the 2016 election and monitored from his house, you see how the world is.
Tanko. 9 months ago
Stupid man who calls himself born again, power will come where it belongs. Only my fellow citizens are cheap and unnecessarily tolerant. letting these poor people manipulate them to gain power.
Allan 9 months ago
4 days in office?
Coolio 9 months ago
Aboaaa ask tiger teeth ablakwa where he has bin getting his informations from which he shares with u and u go on TV to fool .
Wu-Tang 9 months ago
@Coolio - This 38.2% thrashing you received last December has really affected your brains. But I wish the pain will last for a long time, because your ousted NPP government was one of the most EVIL & WICKED regimes ever to govern a country.
NDC and dumbness, you don't know difference btn 42 & 38 9 months ago
No wonder, you missed the free SHS
Achakanapaya 9 months ago
Sack them all Boss. I trust you.
Truth 9 months ago
Why is the guy crying?. Is it not the same sniching and leaking that ablakwa and his cohorts were doing and using it for unnecessary press conferences. You enjoyed it and now that you are paying the price of what you planted you want us to pity you. NDC have not seen anything. Your worse days are coming.
Sage 9 months ago
The workers must beat this incompetent ugly idiot to pulp.
Can this imbecile be a Manager ?
Halcyon Days 9 months ago
Why is a buffoon like you still allowed to comment on social media?
YOU MANAGE A PUBLIC INSTITUTION 9 months ago
You are accountable to the public. What secrets do you have you don't want the public to know? 4 years will soon come. If you treat all workers as NPP supporters they will show you in 4 years time.
Piccatto 9 months ago
NPP will be no more by the time the next election comes. They are now operating a radio station called Osono FM... 38.2 Megahertz
Hakim 9 months ago
These uncircumcised and unpatriotic forest monkeys know notjing apart from the otumfuo and the Nkwasiasem People's Party, nmoa!
Enough is enough! It's time for us to confront and deal with their tomfoolery and backward thi ... read full comment
These uncircumcised and unpatriotic forest monkeys know notjing apart from the otumfuo and the Nkwasiasem People's Party, nmoa!
Enough is enough! It's time for us to confront and deal with their tomfoolery and backward thinking once and for all!
Brigadier sabari v2 9 months ago
you ain't seen nothing yet. The same staff that fed you and your shitty party and equally shitty bias media dud information are doing the same to you. Your wife will even sell you out.
EX-WO 1 9 months ago
These people are security risks and must be reported to the police or investigated and suspended or transferred.
Andropov 9 months ago
During Kufuor’s time, Ghanaians who have worked with the national mobilization program for ages were sacked under the guise of no law backing the formation of the program. Eric please let them all go. After all there’s no legal backing
Joe 9 months ago
Then he himself must also go because the whole entity is illegal then.
Jerry Anane-Frimpong 9 months ago
If they cannot work with you they must resign or you would have to terminate their employment ASAP.
Eric Agyei STOP FOOLING 9 months ago
Stop Manufacturing Lies against your workers. You wanted to Steal Billions last week but they Stopped.
Tizzol 9 months ago
When Akuffo Addo and his gang at the National Service Authority have stolen every single penny in our coffers??
Kofi 9 months ago
You were happily intercepting internal memo of previous administration and jubilatiing about it siaa
Wwwe 9 months ago
Lol push U Eric to what ofuibiba look at his arrogant face if not politics U Eric apu
Ongaro 9 months ago
As for you @Wwwe, your grammar is always at the kindergarten level. You can never improve, just like Akuffo Addo during his schooling days. W'abon papa......
Hannan 9 months ago
! Hot girls are waiting for you on =>>>> www.Hot4.eu
Ebenezer 9 months ago
You have not seen anything yet, when you were busily using leaked documents to run down Akuffo Addo's government
NeYo 9 months ago
In all the documents that were leaked about your NPP, you were found to be STEALING WITHOUT MERCY
Kweku 9 months ago
Useless Ghanaian politicians who can't manage the country. These politicians are paid huge salaries but their work output is horrible
NPP for Truth 9 months ago
Master fire them all. I am a NPP member and I support my party. I changed my mind after Nana Akufo Addo greediness against Alan Boakye, Ken and other over STRANGER BAWUMIA WHO JOINED OUR PARTY AFTER HE WAS PROMISED A VICE PRESIDENT IN KUFOUR REGIME IF HE AGREED to change Ghana old cedi into new Cedis and manipulate the system and clear all their debts which the NPP successfully did and the make him vice and now a senior members who supported Nana to be where he is today are sidelined by greedy monsters Akufo Addo. I am happy NPP lost big time. God truly punish Nana And wickedness of NPP
Nkoko nketenkete 9 months ago
Eric Thief Agyei. You want to Steal but they say No and you are Angry. Nfui.
55 Degrees 9 months ago
Have you gone to see your colleague thieves at the National Service Secretariat yet..???? Those gargantuan monies they were stealing from that place was what they were using to pay you your weekly wee rations, and data for texting your rubbish on a daily basis. Kwaseato kromfuor
Clement 9 months ago
This government agency is a drain on fiscus. It should be scrapped. Entrepreneurship skills are not short in the country. All that is required in the country is the right economic conditions in the country for small businesses to survive.
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 9 months ago
[8/8, 3:22 AM] Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
And oth ... read full comment
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Bitcoin flashing to all countries
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Blockchain Coinbase wallet binance wallet trust wallet
Usdt flash to all countries
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Asia Africa Europe Australia
Item order ;
We do car purchase online, iphone purchase online and many more
Bank Loading
Debit card and credit loading 00447491722248 contact hamzaben
[8/8, 10:00 AM] Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Bitcoin flashing to all countries
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Blockchain Coinbase wallet binance wallet trust wallet
Usdt flash to all countries
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Asia Africa Europe Australia
Item order ;
We do car purchase online, iphone purchase online and many more
Bank Loading
Debit card and credit loading 00447491722248 contact hamzaben
FOCUS 9 months ago
Investment in security is key in our time not theirs. Invest in smart jammers. Chop later ho.
Gborlahn 9 months ago
This man would be naive not to know that they would do exactly what he's complaining about. Recordings and leakage of confidential information because rampant under the previous government and largely went unpunished. Expect the remnants of the same miscreants to be around in this government too. Nothing new at all.
Kwaku. 9 months ago
This fool wants to work in a perfect world. Solve the problem that hinder your performance. Learn from Ablakwa. Who recommended you for a position in this govt.?
Trump the pig skin 9 months ago
What nonsense is this old CEO saying? If for eight years you couldn't seek permanent establishment for recruitment then what sort of manager are you? Even almighty US is downsizing staff employment...
Tamale bongo 9 months ago
when ndc was leaking memos to ablakwa, you were happy.
now you are complaining.
God be with you
now you are complaining.
God be with you
Tsikata A 9 months ago
Your own Ndc people are doing that for cash.
What the Ndc threw at the wall is coming back to them.
Paa; . 9 months ago
Too much propaganda from appointees. Please sit down and work and stop this fear and intimidating tactics.
THAT IS CRIMINAL. YOU CANNOT PUT SOMEONE ON ALLOWANCES FOR MORE THAN SIX MOTHS. IF YOU WANT TO DO THAT, THEN YOU TREAT THEM AS CONTRACT WORKERS WITH A FIXED TERM. IF YOU APPOINTED THEM AS TEMPORARY WORKERS, THEY CAN ONLY REMA ...
Some you guys are very despicable.You are here reducing serious Labour and HR infractions to petty political cronyism nonsense. Did we elect our leaders to please people in their offices at the expense of National good.No won ...
In every institution u have those for u, neutrals and those against and u must manage all these groups to achieve or ...
Its good that the Boss has sacked all of them. I applied for a job at FDA and went through their interview process and later called me in November, 2024 asking for who is my protocol. Since I couldn't provide any protocol I'm ...
4 days in office?
@Coolio - This 38.2% thrashing you received last December has really affected your brains. But I wish the pain will last for a long time, because your ousted NPP government was one of the most EVIL & WICKED regimes ever to go ...
Why is the guy crying?. Is it not the same sniching and leaking that ablakwa and his cohorts were doing and using it for unnecessary press conferences. You enjoyed it and now that you are paying the price of what you planted ...
Enough is enough! It's time for us to confront and deal with their tomfoolery and backward thi ...
During Kufuor’s time, Ghanaians who have worked with the national mobilization program for ages were sacked under the guise of no law backing the formation of the program. Eric please let them all go. After all there’s no ...
Master fire them all. I am a NPP member and I support my party. I changed my mind after Nana Akufo Addo greediness against Alan Boakye, Ken and other over STRANGER BAWUMIA WHO JOINED OUR PARTY AFTER HE WAS PROMISED A VICE PRE ...
Have you gone to see your colleague thieves at the National Service Secretariat yet..???? Those gargantuan monies they were stealing from that place was what they were using to pay you your weekly wee rations, and data for te ...
This government agency is a drain on fiscus. It should be scrapped. Entrepreneurship skills are not short in the country. All that is required in the country is the right economic conditions in the country for small businesse ...
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
And oth ...
This man would be naive not to know that they would do exactly what he's complaining about. Recordings and leakage of confidential information because rampant under the previous government and largely went unpunished. Expect ...
now you are complaining.
God be with you