This Mustapha guy is very stupid.He thinks governance is more about party and not the people of Ghana. Small and shallow mind. God is not NPP and neither is he NDC.JM will succeed by the grace of God.
DotCom 9 months ago
So the country shouldn’t succeed as long as the NDC is in power? With this kind of mentality, how do Ghanaians vote for you? I say it again, until the NPP get rid of fools like this, they will never receive the votes from Ghanaians. The NPP is an inward looking party and has nothing positive to contribute to our development so I hope Ghanaians keep them in opposition for decades.
P Djamgbe 9 months ago
Why are you guys surprised? This has always been the mindset of the NPP. Where do you think the slogan Matemeho comes from?
My views? 9 months ago
Your prayers are not enough for yourself, if you care to know
Thompson 9 months ago
NDC's Ofusu-Ampoful told the whole NDC that NDC will make Ghana ungovernable, and now John Mahama is about to reap what the NDC sowed.
JACK TORONTO 9 months ago
Who cares? We will all sleep under the carpet when there is hardships in the country. MAHAMA will succeed and Ghanaians will enjoy together.
Alawa construction 9 months ago
It's unfortunate that this guy is telling us his selfish and greedy mind.
Yaw Wontumi 9 months ago
Since you Salam Mustapha does not represent God then it does not lie in your bosom whether JDM succeeds or fails. Your npp government has been a big failure under your ugly hybrid black sooted face akyem weed smoking ape called akuffo addo. We thank God that Ghanaians have given you a pass mark of 38.6%. You can continue basking in your immense defeat. No one cares. Gbemela akuffo adui monkey Addo.
Dzimakpla akuffo addo
Idiot akuffo addo
Nonsense.
Alfa 9 months ago
Mahama is a humble and listening president while akuffo was an arrogant and non-listening president period.
Sam Taylor 9 months ago
His excellency John dramani Mahama and the govt doesn't need ur prayers but rather pray for ur party which is on the verge of collapse and disentregation
LilShane 9 months ago
Salam Mustapha is a disgrace to Islam. True Muslim preaches peace and love and prays for the success of his fellow brother. A pig is more important than you Salam Mustapha.
Rose 9 months ago
The defeat you people suffered has made you talk like you they sniff sand
Kk 9 months ago
Who needs your prayer? Kwasia man, didn't you see the caliber of people who have laid hands and prayed for JM. Even the Chief Imam and who are you this useless entity. He who digs a pit will fall into it, if you wish JM evil you and your family will inherit that same evil. Avukoklo.
Mr. Ibu 9 months ago
Who will pray for chrishika, the devil who terrorize Ghanaians
Aku Sika II 9 months ago
A fool is always a fool
Daakyehene 9 months ago
Bunch of nation wreckers, even if Ghana burns under President Mahama, your party won't come to power 2033 and below
Kwam 9 months ago
Hahaha jealousy go kill you ohhh!! Think asca matured politician that want the best for country, Ghana
Slim 9 months ago
It's too late, idiot!
Salam Mustapha, you shall rot on this earth and burn in hell fite!
It's too late, idiot!
Nii 9 months ago
If you have such fool as a youth organiser of a political party, what do you expect, they will lose massively in any election
Mark Armstrong 9 months ago
Pray for your shattered npp party to come back to life.
John is already blessed. Your prayer for or against him can't change his blessed status.
GOD IS GOOD 9 months ago
MUSTAPHA IF YOU ARE A MUSLIM THEN YOU ARE DISGRACING YOUR RELIGION.IF NOT THEN QUICKLY GET A GOOD MUSLIM OR CHRISTAIN PERSON TO EDUCATE ABOUT GOD THE CREATOR OF THE UNIVERSE.DON'T TAKE THIS TYPE OF PRONOUNCEMENTS TO ELECTION CAMPAIGN.IT IS A BAD PRONOUNCEMENT
K. Kusi 9 months ago
IS ANYONE THEN SUPPRISED WHY THE NPP LOST SO MISERABLY? IF YOU HAVE SUCH MURDEROUS CHARACTERS WHO PRETEND TO PRAY FIVE TIMES A DAY BUT ARE FULL OF EVIL INTENTS AND GOING ROUND KILLING PEOPLE IN THE NAME OF GETTING CONVERTS AND PUNISHING THOSE REFUSING, HOW THEN CAN YOU EXPECT ANY DECENT MINDED GHANAIAN TO VOTE YOUR KIND INTO POWER? MURDEROUS SOULS. IT IS YOU, HARUNA YOURDEPUTY SECRETARY, BAWUMIA, WITH THE SUPPORT OF CRIMINALS LIKE MIRACLES ABOAGYE, NANA B, LORD COMEY, BRIAN ACHEAMPONG, AND WOBLY AHIAGBAH, ETC. THAT SENT YOURSELVES INTO OPPOSITION. KEEP ON TELLING GHANAIANS THE KIND EVIL INTENTIONS YOU HARBOUR, YOU WILL SOON BECOME ANIMALS THAT YOU WANT TO BE.
Kwadwo 9 months ago
Foolish man. Who even need your prayers. Idiot
Bugbaba 9 months ago
If a shootsear says The country will not prosper he is in the country.
Kido 9 months ago
Are you everyone? You can go to hell. No one needs your prayers anyway.
Arafat Husain. 9 months ago
Say you will and npp will not pray anyway why don't you pray for your party to succeed. Animals
Rico 9 months ago
No one will pray for NPP to ever come to power again. You will rot in opposition. Greedy b a s turds
Mike O 9 months ago
This chap and his "ugly noises"!
He has become notoriously foolish with his reasoning. What is this? Please let our ears rest. We saw the wicked things you guys did in the recent past. How can a government and it's officers extort so much money from poor supporters who needed jobs before providing them one? Now you are here shedding crocodile tears as if you love the youth so much. Get lost with your putrefaction, Salam!
Sam 9 months ago
I will whats your problem!!!!
Nii 9 months ago
If you pray for him or not,we are all in the ship of state. We all drown together
Ghanaian 9 months ago
But JM has succeeded already. Npp will remain in opposition for very very long. The calmness and peace of mind prevailing in the country Ghana now is a big success for JM and the NDC. Fools of npp thieves.
K. 9 months ago
That's normal in politics but only FOOLISH PEOPLE say it. Because unless your supporters are as dumb as you are, they'll know that they won't see improvement in their lives at least for the next 4 years.
Raymond 9 months ago
Very good you guys lost. It was divine intervention! There would have been no Ghana by the time of the 2028 elections. 70% of NPP leadership is made up of NITWITS.
Halcyon Days 9 months ago
Massa, JM doesn't need your sham prayers!
Even if only 1 person prays for JM, God will listen to that prayer and bless JM.
So y'all and your hatred of JM. It will all come to nought!
He who Jah bless, no-one curse! ... read full comment
Even if only 1 person prays for JM, God will listen to that prayer and bless JM.
He who Jah bless, no-one curse!
kwadad 9 months ago
you think Ghanaians are for you only. How many votes do you personally have? You talk basabasa.
Tony 9 months ago
Skin pain
Skin pain
Achakanapaya 9 months ago
JDM don't needs their evil, demolic wicked minded prayers to succeed .
God Almighty is with JDM and will never fail.
To the NPP alone, they praying hard for JDM to fail but that won't happen.
Shameless, dishonest Nation wr ... read full comment
Shameless, dishonest Nation wreckers.
Asonaba asiedu 9 months ago
My friend speak for yourself. Going by the elections results, most people will pray for mahama to succeed. Keep your prayers. Ghana doesn't need it.
Kohems 9 months ago
That is the mentality of the Danquah/Busia supporters.If it is not them Ghana must be destroyed. The same wicked,unpatriotic, destructive philosophy was behind how Busia and J.B.Danquah treated Kwame Nkrumah.
Maverick 9 months ago
This fools will remain in opposition
Ant ywa 9 months ago
Stupid fool, keep your prayer to yourself and disjointed party
Sarah Anang 9 months ago
This guy just want to be relevant. However, he's not very wise in his speech. Very sad
Tiasoaopae 9 months ago
Salam mustapha, your words shall be a great to your curse party. Know that because of akuffo addo that many people have lost confidence in politics? One district one factory,where are they? One vilage one dam, where are they? Railway from Tema to Paga & the sky train where are they? Agenda 111 how many was completed? Woye kwasea paa.Wo maame twe. Do you think you will get Ghana's money to share again freely. Aboabiba
Hannan 9 months ago
~~ Hot girls are waiting for you on =>>>> www.Hot4.eu
SON OF GOD. 9 months ago
YOUR WICKED MIND WILL KEEP YOU IN OPPOSITION FOR LONG. MAHAMA is a blessing from GOD To Ghanaians. NOTHING CAN STOP MAHAMA FROM BEING BLESSED BY GOD.
OldSoldier 9 months ago
So if you have such a character asbyour youth organizer, why wont you loose with such wide margin. Praying for doom of a country you wish your party could win.
That's a party who wants to claim everything good in ghana.
Hmm ... read full comment
So if you have such a character asbyour youth organizer, why wont you loose with such wide margin. Praying for doom of a country you wish your party could win.
Hmmmm
Stone 9 months ago
Mahama doesn't need your prayers. Prayers for forgiveness for yourself and your party.
Truth 9 months ago
All these people have evil intentions about this country...am telling you is Ghana first so we will wish each other well...God gave Ghana to us and I tell you solemly there is nothing you can do about it with ur evil thoughts and ways...demon!
Boldsteven Mother Serpent of Corruption 9 months ago
Stupid Salaam say you and not no one. After all JM does not need your prayers to succeed. This is what your Quoran teaches you as a moslem Salaam idiot.
Tozo 9 months ago
Kwasesuu. Say you will not pray for John Mahama to succeed, for you won't, I as well as other Ghanaians will.
Another npp criminal 9 months ago
Shame. JM will succeed by the grace of God.
Apinto, Kumasi 9 months ago
The same way we are also praying seriously for thunder to destroy you. Kwasiaaaa people.
Holy Ghost fire 9 months ago
Holy Ghost fire burn these evil demonic wicked satanic adze gbɔgbɔvɔ minded people now now now in Jesus Mighty Name
Truth, koforidua 9 months ago
Only you and your mother who will not pray for JM. Kwasiaaaatɔ gyemiiii.
Responsible Ghanaians will PRAY for JM 24hours for him to succeed in Jesus Name.
The Don 9 months ago
He needs no prayers. With akuffo addo and npp's prayers, $58 million was used in digging a hole for breeding frogs.
Jkm 9 months ago
We don't even need ur prayers mustapher, u r not in good standing with God, so he will not even listen to ur prayers. Leave the prayers to those in the good books of God
GOD IS GOOD 9 months ago
I WILL PRAY FOR HIM TO SUCCEED FOR MY COUNTRY GHANA.AFTER ALL IF GHANA SUCCEEDS,I WILL ALSO SUCCEED.
GOD IS GOOD 9 months ago
MUSTAPHA, THIS IS NOT A WISE STATEMENT
Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 9 months ago
Ghanaians didn't pray for Akuffo Addo and his appointees because they knew everything in the world as they claimed
gh.citizen 9 months ago
This guy is a disgrace to his family. How can you think this way? If Mahama succeeds it will be to the benefit of all Ghanaians.
SHAME SHAME SHAME.
This guy is a disgrace to his family. How can you think this way? If Mahama succeeds it will be to the benefit of all Ghanaians.
SHAME SHAME SHAME.
Naa 9 months ago
In the first place you're a criminal secondly you and your party has stolen Monies for Ghana.JM doesn't need your prayers, there are good and honest men and women who prays for him and God listens. A criminal like you prayers are never answered so relax God does not listen to criminals, pathological lairs and thieves prayers even to extend of answering them. Pray for your 36% loss wai. Shameless one
So the country shouldn’t succeed as long as the NDC is in power? With this kind of mentality, how do Ghanaians vote for you? I say it again, until the NPP get rid of fools like this, they will never receive the votes from G ...
Since you Salam Mustapha does not represent God then it does not lie in your bosom whether JDM succeeds or fails. Your npp government has been a big failure under your ugly hybrid black sooted face akyem weed smoking ape call ...
Who needs your prayer? Kwasia man, didn't you see the caliber of people who have laid hands and prayed for JM. Even the Chief Imam and who are you this useless entity. He who digs a pit will fall into it, if you wish JM evil ...
A fool is always a fool
It's too late, idiot!
MUSTAPHA IF YOU ARE A MUSLIM THEN YOU ARE DISGRACING YOUR RELIGION.IF NOT THEN QUICKLY GET A GOOD MUSLIM OR CHRISTAIN PERSON TO EDUCATE ABOUT GOD THE CREATOR OF THE UNIVERSE.DON'T TAKE THIS TYPE OF PRONOUNCEMENTS TO ELECTION ...
IS ANYONE THEN SUPPRISED WHY THE NPP LOST SO MISERABLY? IF YOU HAVE SUCH MURDEROUS CHARACTERS WHO PRETEND TO PRAY FIVE TIMES A DAY BUT ARE FULL OF EVIL INTENTS AND GOING ROUND KILLING PEOPLE IN THE NAME OF GETTING CONVERTS AN ...
He has become notoriously foolish with his reasoning. What is this? Please let our ears rest. We saw the wicked things you guys did in the recent past. How can a government and it's officers ...
He who Jah bless, no-one curse! ...
Skin pain
Shameless, dishonest Nation wr ...
Salam mustapha, your words shall be a great to your curse party. Know that because of akuffo addo that many people have lost confidence in politics? One district one factory,where are they? One vilage one dam, where are they? ...
Hmm ...
All these people have evil intentions about this country...am telling you is Ghana first so we will wish each other well...God gave Ghana to us and I tell you solemly there is nothing you can do about it with ur evil thoughts ...
SHAME SHAME SHAME.
In the first place you're a criminal secondly you and your party has stolen Monies for Ghana.JM doesn't need your prayers, there are good and honest men and women who prays for him and God listens. A criminal like you prayers ...