The people in the car are wikid to drop him along the way on the road. They could hv manage him to the destination and give him some form of help. Think he pay the fair
MASTER SKILLS FOR REMOTE WORK & EARN $$$ 9 months ago
Work, don't steal.. Job hunting is not easy, neither is being unemployed, but you have the power now to change your situation with knowledge and skills. Earn in dollars from global companies by learning the skills and tools for remote workers. It is for anyone interested; Housewife, students, professionals etc...LEARN how to combine your skills with the various tech-tools. Use this guide & get remote jobs that pay in dollars, selling your skills online!.LEARN how to Organize & automate workflows as a Remote worker. LEARN Step-by-step! Grab your copy of the ULTIMATE VIRTUAL ASSISTANT GUIDE NOW from selar.com/989z72 or amazon.com/dp/B0DXCZJPV6 .,,,
P Djamgbe 9 months ago
@Man, this is not wickedness. You refuse/fail to take care of yourself and you expect people who don't know you from Adam to care (about you)?
Napo 9 months ago
Keep being holy... No sympathy on a fellow human? Because he's taken drugs? God is watching
P Djamgbe 9 months ago
And you think God is not watching those who abuse themselves with banned substances? I'm not surprised you adopted the name Napo.
ST Ghfuo: KWAME NKRUMAH INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT 9 months ago
Not about being holy. It's about having the common sense to do whats necessary to absolve yourself of all responsibility that coukd potentially be used to incriminate you. The best thing to do is take him to a police station or a hospital
Mensa 9 months ago
Yes,it is wickedness, you devil
Mt Everest 9 months ago
Wow, so you've never extended a hand to anyone you never knew from Adam. You've painted a picture of your real nature.
Fiifi 9 months ago
Too bad this is inhuman
REBECCA 9 months ago
Akufo Addo must be disgraceful for turning ghanaian youth into uselessness. this is the only legacy Akufo addo gave ghanaians. ahh
hmmm
Akufo Addo must be disgraceful for turning ghanaian youth into uselessness. this is the only legacy Akufo addo gave ghanaians. ahh
hmmm
Mensa 9 months ago
What were the fathers doing when Akufo Addo was turning the children they fathered into drug addicts? Since you can read and write something you're technically LITERATE but UNEDUCATED.
Go,educate yourself and come and j ... read full comment
What were the fathers doing when Akufo Addo was turning the children they fathered into drug addicts? Since you can read and write something you're technically LITERATE but UNEDUCATED.
Go,educate yourself and come and join the HUMAN RACE of rational thinkers
Afegble Mequeens 9 months ago
But was it a good thing to drop him on the road and under whose care? Unghanain.
Kofi, Ketu North 9 months ago
Ghana is gradually becoming a lawless nation. How are people happy that a young man apparently on drugs has been left wondering by high road and can barely walk. Very uneducated citizens of a nation who voted against being educated.
the motorist must be arrsted. if anything bad happens to this guy. they could have taken him to hospital, police. not just leave a helpless passenger who has paid his fare
Konfo 9 months ago
The driver of the trotro must be arrested for this inhuman action. Please IGP take up this case.
Ghanaman 9 months ago
They could have been kinder to him. He was not aggressive or dangerous. A car could run him over or someone could have stolen his bag. They could have left him at a police station or clinic.
Pat 9 months ago
Why did they drop him? That's very bad. He could end up dead. It should have been a hospital or a police station.
The driver and mate must not be spared if something happened to him.
Why did they drop him? That's very bad. He could end up dead. It should have been a hospital or a police station.
Daakyehene 9 months ago
Ghana is full of wicked people, this guy could've been taken to a nearby police station or hospital
There is a difference between stupidity s,d wickedness..what the driver did was stupid. He and the passengers can jailed for allowing this to happen and the fact that the guy bought a ticket that makes the driver and gorty liable for his safety..wickedness in my opinion would have been stripping this guy naked, complete and leaving him in the middle of the street like a dog to be run over lol..there is a difference between stupidity and wickedness
Kojo 9 months ago
That why i always said majority of Ghanaian's today are very wicked ,
Not only the driver and mate , the passengers in that vehicle are also careless and wicked
This guy will go through a lots , first he left behind his sl ... read full comment
Not only the driver and mate , the passengers in that vehicle are also careless and wicked
This guy will go through a lots , first he left behind his sleepers i saw that , second he will lost his , third they will steal all his money
the rest mmmmmm they should have rather safe him
See this obese idiot. Pot calling kettle blackie
Igp 9 months ago
Mahama administration should make it an urgent call to close down the Indian Pharma co distributing the drugs in Ghana. They can not come from India to destroy the youth. Close it down. FDA do your job immediately. This nonsense must stop. Ghana govt open your eyes on foreigners doing harm to Ghana, whether they be from India, China, Lebanon or Nigeria. Drive them away before the hurt Ghana. We do not need surboters in Ghana.
Kwame Angel 9 months ago
It's a choice - his choice.
Esa 9 months ago
It was so wrong to drop him off midway. At least he should have been taken to the hospital.
Hannan 9 months ago
>>>>>>> Hot girls are waiting for you on =>>>> www.Hot4.eu
Ivory Mensah 9 months ago
The driver, mate and passengers are heartless. Merciless. Gh hospitality ??
Kwabena Aboagye 9 months ago
We are gradually coping the Nigerians.
Mt Everest 9 months ago
They're all so happy and eager to eject him out of the vehicle. People have lost their humanity. At least try and get him to his destination.
Hahahaha 9 months ago
This is very inhumane but fellow Ghanaians our hands are tied, immediately this guy gets to the hospital they will start shouting who is the ralative, we need card and consultation fee who will pay it?
If this chap is tak ... read full comment
This is very inhumane but fellow Ghanaians our hands are tied, immediately this guy gets to the hospital they will start shouting who is the ralative, we need card and consultation fee who will pay it?
If this chap is taken to the police station, everyone on that vehicle would have to write their name and phone number, and even answer some questions before leaving. The driver could have just taken him to the last stop and gotten him someplace to sleep in the station.
Eiii what if passenger bi has weed on him and they’re all taking this guy to the police station?
Work, don't steal.. Job hunting is not easy, neither is being unemployed, but you have the power now to change your situation with knowledge and skills. Earn in dollars from global companies by learning the skills and tools ...
Not about being holy. It's about having the common sense to do whats necessary to absolve yourself of all responsibility that coukd potentially be used to incriminate you. The best thing to do is take him to a police station ...
Too bad this is inhuman
hmmm
Go,educate yourself and come and j ...
Ghana is gradually becoming a lawless nation. How are people happy that a young man apparently on drugs has been left wondering by high road and can barely walk. Very uneducated citizens of a nation who voted against being ed ...
There is a difference between stupidity s,d wickedness..what the driver did was stupid. He and the passengers can jailed for allowing this to happen and the fact that the guy bought a ticket that makes the driver and gorty li ...
This guy will go through a lots , first he left behind his sl ...
Mahama administration should make it an urgent call to close down the Indian Pharma co distributing the drugs in Ghana. They can not come from India to destroy the youth. Close it down. FDA do your job immediately. This nonse ...
If this chap is tak ...