So these nkrurasefuo zongo people are still going to roll out these lawless uncivilized okada ridding? What the hell do we allow all these uncivilized people to be governing this beautiful country..can zongo man be civilized enough to uphold positions in governance..total bullshit..I knew it by the way Mahama only choosing zongo uncivilized ministers, am not surprised about this..Ghana is developing, instead of u to roll out civilized and modernized transportation system, u are here with nkurasefuo behavior with that rubbish okada license..tell me one civilized country that operates okada in this 21st century..Infact Ghana has gone has gone into the wrong hands and we need to rise up as a country..we need civilized people to serve this Country and not villagers.the country is in the wrong hands..nonesense
ST Ghfuo: KWAME NKRUMAH INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT 9 months ago
OKADA WAS THERE BEFORE MAHAMA CAME YOUR NPP WHAT DID THEY DO TO REGULATE OKADA? U CONFUSED MONGOOSE IF YOU DONT SHUT UP OVER THERE EH....WITH YOUR INWARD LOOKING TRIBAL HATING BULSHIT YOU FOOL. IF YOU GO TO HOSPITAL AFTER A CAR ACCIDENT FOR SURGERY AND THE DOCTOR IS A ZONGO MAN WILL U SAY NO?
Dr. Allen Smith Jackson, UK 9 months ago
Mahama should also build more mortuaries
MASTER SKILLS FOR REMOTE WORK & EARN $$$ 9 months ago
Work, don't steal.. Job hunting is not easy, neither is being unemployed, but you have the power now to change your situation with knowledge and skills. Earn in dollars from global companies by learning the skills and tools for remote workers. It is for anyone interested; Housewife, students, professionals etc...LEARN how to combine your skills with the various tech-tools. Use this guide & get remote jobs that pay in dollars, selling your skills online!.LEARN how to Organize & automate workflows as a Remote worker. LEARN Step-by-step! Grab your copy of the ULTIMATE VIRTUAL ASSISTANT GUIDE NOW from selar.com/989z72 or amazon.com/dp/B0DXCZJPV6 .,,,,..,
Hakim 9 months ago
The bitter truth is the putrid stench from your koteboto has corroded your three brain cells, ofuineba taabo!
Bitter truth 9 months ago
Hakeem, by your name I know say u are a one of the zongo boys and u are hurt by the truth..but we shall continue to preach about the truth with no mercy..it’s an uncivilized and stupid of a govt to be promoting okada in this day and age..come on..I don’t have problem with your insults bro, tell your zongo ministers that we are not in 19th century, okada is too uncivilized way of transportation..tell me one civilized country that uses okada for transportation..this is ridiculous..okada itself is very dangerous..but I know Ndc has to do it for their zongo bro to just score some political points but it’s very deadly..More and more road accidents about to happen because of okada..Mahama needs to ban okada and not license it..it’s so uncivilized..come on bro
Blistering Barnacles 9 months ago
The bitter truth #2 is that the putrid stench from your koteboto has corroded your three brain cells, ofuineba taabo!
Kande 9 months ago
Dumsor is back in full swing!
Apuuuuuuuuu!!!!!!! 9 months ago
Since NPP didn't pay the debt on energy, the light could go off. The dumsor can stay in full swing forever. If your NPP brings the stolen money from that institution, the power will stay on. NPP is a gang of criminals political party
ST Ghfuo: KWAME NKRUMAH INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT 9 months ago
NPP ARE YOU SEEING THIS? AKUFFU ADDO
Mad dog 9 months ago
These are ndc foot soldiers being trained to score a political point... No serious country would train it's youth to ride okada ... does the government know the nuisance this okada business going create on our roads? Instead of investing in the youth by giving them skills and setting up factories so they can earn meaningful income, incompetent mahama wants to legalise okada all in the name of fulfilling a campaign promise
Shen 9 months ago
I dey shock sef. Smh
Shen 9 months ago
Instead of banning okavango In Accra u are thinking of commercialising it. Ndc and JDM paaa. Smh
Nonsensical bullshit.
Instead of banning okavango In Accra u are thinking of commercialising it. Ndc and JDM paaa. Smh
Nonsensical bullshit.
kk 9 months ago
Okada riders receive free training..... this is serious, come on
Lofi 9 months ago
Some of you have very little minds. Do you know the kinds of services Okada is offering to the citizenry. Who do you think sends your parcels and food to your doors steps. Because you have a car to ride in you don't care about how other people commute right.
Harlequins 9 months ago
Hallelujah, JM the nation-builder is here!
Ghana is rising again, whether you like it or not!
Probably u are another villager, Jm is building a nation with okada? Are u in some cave? Where have u travelled to? Have u seen any civilized country allowing okada to operate? Jm is a nation destroyer.dont tag him with that..the okada legalization even tells me that Mahama don’t know shit
Firing Squad 9 months ago
Why are you legalizing this national tragedy. Are we serious as a Nation. I think it is better to legalized the Aboboya and ban the Tricycle also known as Pragyea.
Because most of Mahama appointees are zongo’s with no touch of civilization..in this 2025, which sensible enlightened govt will be thinking of legalizing such a dangerous way of transportation(okada)..okada is very dangerous and no serious govt should be promoting it..it’s very shocking..Ndc the nation wreckers..Ghana needs high speed train, Ghanaians don’t need okada
Mk 9 months ago
Oh Mahama, hmmm, they said it. He will turn Ghana into an uncivilized country. Whiles civilized countries are thinking of improving a civilized bus system he is thinking of improving OKADA. Tell me which civilized country that you will find OKADA. The nonsense has started. Observe the uncivilized behavior caused by OKADA riders on our streets. Most of them from neighboring countries. Oh I weep and my heart bleeds. I am totally disappointed and have already started loosing hope. Hmmmm, visionary leadership, when Africa?
Mahama lol 9 months ago
Hah this Ghana we Dey inside kraaaaa when we’re go learn sense….hah ba when Korea is planning on bring the moon on earth we are learning Okada…lol eeeiii
Nameless 9 months ago
Infact, not everyone gets the previlege to acquire higher education, in real life. So if some energetic youth with little or "no" educational background, are engaging in such business, of which the NDC government had promised to legalize, why the critique that, the "okada" is an UNCIVILISED venture ?.
Hannan 9 months ago
* Hot girls are waiting for you on =>>>> www.Hot4.eu
So these nkrurasefuo zongo people are still going to roll out these lawless uncivilized okada ridding? What the hell do we allow all these uncivilized people to be governing this beautiful country..can zongo man be civilized ...
OKADA WAS THERE BEFORE MAHAMA CAME YOUR NPP WHAT DID THEY DO TO REGULATE OKADA? U CONFUSED MONGOOSE IF YOU DONT SHUT UP OVER THERE EH....WITH YOUR INWARD LOOKING TRIBAL HATING BULSHIT YOU FOOL. IF YOU GO TO HOSPITAL AFTER A C ...
Work, don't steal.. Job hunting is not easy, neither is being unemployed, but you have the power now to change your situation with knowledge and skills. Earn in dollars from global companies by learning the skills and tools ...
Hakeem, by your name I know say u are a one of the zongo boys and u are hurt by the truth..but we shall continue to preach about the truth with no mercy..it’s an uncivilized and stupid of a govt to be promoting okada in thi ...
Since NPP didn't pay the debt on energy, the light could go off. The dumsor can stay in full swing forever. If your NPP brings the stolen money from that institution, the power will stay on. NPP is a gang of criminals politic ...
These are ndc foot soldiers being trained to score a political point... No serious country would train it's youth to ride okada ... does the government know the nuisance this okada business going create on our roads? Instead ...
I dey shock sef. Smh
Nonsensical bullshit.
Some of you have very little minds. Do you know the kinds of services Okada is offering to the citizenry. Who do you think sends your parcels and food to your doors steps. Because you have a car to ride in you don't care abou ...
Probably u are another villager, Jm is building a nation with okada? Are u in some cave? Where have u travelled to? Have u seen any civilized country allowing okada to operate? Jm is a nation destroyer.dont tag him with that. ...
Because most of Mahama appointees are zongo’s with no touch of civilization..in this 2025, which sensible enlightened govt will be thinking of legalizing such a dangerous way of transportation(okada)..okada is very dangerou ...
Oh Mahama, hmmm, they said it. He will turn Ghana into an uncivilized country. Whiles civilized countries are thinking of improving a civilized bus system he is thinking of improving OKADA. Tell me which civilized country tha ...
Infact, not everyone gets the previlege to acquire higher education, in real life. So if some energetic youth with little or "no" educational background, are engaging in such business, of which the NDC government had promise ...
disaster loading....