Stop throwing dust into the eyes of Ghanaians – Mahama told

Read Comments Comments (125)

• Frank 9 months ago

God bless u Doctor, Ghanaian should blem so call pastor who master mind Ghanaian mind set to vote NDC they can't do it

• Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 9 months ago

Is this chicken clitoris brain proud to say of the 111 funfair promised hospitals only 3 were partially completed, unequipped but commissioned for election optics in the past 8 years? Shamefully Shameful idiot

• Throwing dust? NPP, what to you take Ghanaians for? 9 months ago

There will be no haircut! So firmly says Akufo-Addo; but there was haircut. We built more roads than ever built by any govt, but no roads exist.We built Pwalugu dam yet, we have Pwalugu desert. Who throws more dust?

• Throwing dust? NPP, what do you take Ghanaians for? 9 months ago

What do you NPP morons take Ghanaians for???

• P Djamgbe 9 months ago

Dr Asare should better shut up! Just because projects were commissioned doesn't mean they were completed - we were all in this country when Akufo hurriedly commissioned the Kumasi Airport and then it was shut down afterwards ...

• Ochee-Do-Chee 9 months ago

BEING A PHYSICIAN REQUIRE SOME KNOWLEDGE OF MATHS OR NUMBERS. ONLY AN 'EDUCATED FOOL' WILL COME OUT MAKING NOISE ABOUT 3 OUT OF 111 PROMISED PROJECTS AFTER 8 YRS IN OFFICE. NO WONDER OUR HEALTHCARE SYSTEM SUCKS AND IS FULL OF ...

• Peter 9 months ago

Only ndc ewes fools will degrading Akuffo Addo achievement, agenda 111 policy started after COVID era , which is 2021 so where in the Akuffo Addo manifesto from 2016 did he promise agenda 111, is obvious ndc supporters are i ...

• No 9 9 months ago

@peter the black ugly red eyed short animal shit eater from that bush or forest where they can not say R and L without difference also here commenting on a fools write up of finishing a useless project you knew could not have ...

• Kawaadwen 9 months ago

@No 9 who eat shit more than NDC supporters

• K. Kusi 9 months ago

"g. upgrade all existing District Hospitals
    where they exist, and where they
    do not, establish one. NPP’s aim is
    for each District to have at least one
    hospital". This is the exact quate at page 34 of the 2016 NPP m ...

• jesus 9 months ago

Please don't assume these dunderhead piglets can think. Everything about them is after thoughts and even that they do not understand it when someone points it out to them. The reason there is so much infighting among them!

• Jimbo 9 months ago

All you know is to tell lies and insult senior citizens. NDC should learn to be honest. Speak the truth. Of course, NPP is far better in governance than the NDC. If you are not a member of NDC, you are regarded as an alien. Y ...

• BEN 9 months ago

WHAT AT ALL WENT WRONG WITH NPP MEMBERS ?? JUST LISTEN TO WHOLE DOCTOR SAYING '3 WHERE COMPLETED WITHOUT BEDS AND EQUIPTMENTS: WHAT DOES HE UNDERSTAND BY SAYING COMPLETED WITHOUT BEDS AND EQUIPTMENTS ??

• Ajala 9 months ago

This bastard was a presidential advisor on health.By now he has looted and looted and calling his family a rich one.God save Ghana.All these idiots should be brought to justice and jailed.For eight good years,these were the D ...

• kwabena 9 months ago

Let's see if JM even completes one... Jokers

• Kofi 9 months ago

You are very stupid Medical hospital was completed by your foolish parents

• prof. UKRAINE 9 months ago

Kennedy Agyapong said it all that NPP are full of foolish people. They think Ghanians are fools like themselves. see ooooooooooooooo

• GHANA 9 months ago

who is this idiot ,3 completed without beds and equiptments ?? what does this man understand the word completed???

• Ajala 9 months ago

I believe all have heard this idiotic moron of a medical Dr.Asare.Never go for treatment from such an empty headed medical Dr.You do so at your own risk, please.Everyone,just interested in looting.What a nation!!!

• Captain 9 months ago

Where from this one disgraceful tribal bigot coming from? Is he up from the 38% coma defeat?

• WHERE ARE PHOTOS EVIDENCE OF AGENDA 111 HOSPITALS COMPLETED BY THIEVING AKUFO-ADDO, MUMUS. 9 months ago

HE WHO ASSERTS MUST PROVE BEYOND EVERY REASONABLE DOUBT WITH PHOTO EVIDENCE TAKEN BY A NEUTRAL PERSON. THIS IS SIMPLE COMMON SENSE.

A LOT OF PEOPLE, NOT LEAST THIS DOCTOR, THINKS HE'S EDUCATED BY MAKING NOISE DIESSENTING M ...

• WHERE ARE PHOTOS EVIDENCE OF AGENDA 111 HOSPITALS COMPLETED BY THIEVING AKUFO-ADDO, MUMUS. 9 months ago

DISSENTING

• MoonGod 9 months ago

A very stupid man called Nsiah, a dishonest doctor who told lies upon lies on covid, useless fool now has mouth to spew garbage . idiot .

• Raymond 9 months ago

MoonGod, say that again! This Nsiah boy is another. What's the difference between 1 out of 111 and 3 out of 111? I am now convinced there's difference between knowledge and wisdom!

• Peter 9 months ago

The problem Ghana have is the stupid ewes who doesn't think before voting, that has brought this nuisance ndc , how can a fool like mahama rule Ghana , his second coming is a curse to Ghana, and am happy God is using mahama t ...

• No 9 9 months ago

@peter. Go tell those short ugly red eye animal shit eaters who keep voting that idiotic npp fools in that bush of yours to stop voting for you these dogs. You these Ashanti fools don't think. Go to school and behave like a h ...

• Honabe 9 months ago

Ei Ei Ei lol smh

• MICRO-MINORITY MMOA NKITINKITI 9 months ago

OH, THESE NPP DANGEROUS ANIMALS & THEIR DAILY ROUNDS OF IRRITATION..!!!!! These were the POLITICAL LUNATICS who smoked so much wee with their president (AKUFFO ADDO) and got up one fine morning, only to be seen shouting and d ...

• KB 9 months ago

Commissioned with no employees? Well, they should should us the outpatient department records of the commissioned hospitals.

• MONEY-MAKING BUSINESS - GET SKILLED UP NOW! 9 months ago

You EARN from what you LEARN, that's 90% into financial freedom! No cash-capital for a sales business this year? CASH OUT with this skill made easy to learn. SOWING & REAPING is an everlasting principle, so SOW into knowledge ...

• Tanko. 9 months ago

All these different names are just one Ewe man from Ndc who uses many names, I know what I am talking about. The hatred and lies in our country are not from the northerners but from the Ayigbe/Ewes.

• Mr Bob Jnr 9 months ago

This Dr is really a moron, yourself just acknowledged that there are beds but no equipments that means not completed. So JDM is right to say only 1 is operational.
    And, this bamboo Dr is confused.

• Dr Jo 9 months ago

Omg... What's the difference between 3 and 1, out of a whopping 111 ?
    WHERE IS THE MONEYYY ???

• NPP= NANA'S POVERTY PROMOTERS 9 months ago

This Nsiah Asare's stupidity is unprecedented. This idiot deceived Akuffo Addo to build 111 hospitals. You don't need a rocket scientist to tell you that if you want to build hospitals, you build them one by one or you finish ...

• Wisefolk 9 months ago

kwasia frank, someone promised you agenda 88, then changed it to agenda 111, then built 3 with no equipment, no doctors, no nurses; you do not see that one as throwing dust into your eyes but you are here thanking him. ad3n n ...

• Kwame 9 months ago

You are a very stupid man. Whare the equipment for the 3 completed once?

• Yoo 9 months ago

Doctor Nsiah Asare is more reasonable, intelligent and decent that you Kwame and your entire family members. He reasons way better than your hopeless John Mahama as well. Idiotic fool.

• Obama 9 months ago

Well someone shd tell this idiot that he doesn't understand completed PROJECTS

• Yoo 9 months ago

Even you Obama understand Completed Project, but the learned Medical Doctor, does not, right? You see how foolish you are! A nonentity like you, Obama

• Rita 9 months ago

Which learned Doctor? This fool? We have seen Prof. Frimpong Boateng before. A heart surgeon.

• Duka daya 9 months ago

What happens is that two hospitals which were started even before the Npp came into power in 2016 were designated as agenda 111 hospitals.
    Agenda 111 usurped all hospital projects in the country which were different project ...

• Justice 9 months ago

Another akuffo addo moron! ORAL is waiting for you!
    These are the fools enjoying Covid levy!
    asare gyimii !!!

• NPP-We have the (Thief)Men-We have the (Con)Men 9 months ago

Go wey you. NPP, you broke down hospitals and built none. Loudmouth barrels&disgraceful lots You boasted, 'We have the Men-We have the Men'! Your anuses are exposed. In that, you are all ThiefMen and ConMen

• NPP-We have the (Thief)Men-We have the (Con)Men 9 months ago

Idiotic ConMan Nsiah Asare, (dis)Honoured with National Award by His Monkey-Like Excellency ThiefMan NanaAddo Dankwa Akufo-Addo. Ebeii! NPP, We have the(Thief)Men-We have the (Con)Men. Shame

• Nuumo 9 months ago

These were all leaders.
    Apuuuuu ne ne medical

• Egya Kofi 9 months ago

Where are the 3 completed hospitals...Thŕee??

• O.b 9 months ago

Ghanaians have the lowest IQ among the African countries

• Jaffaru 9 months ago

A useless Nsiah Asare. Such a goat. Politically exposed fool. I am sure he is among the animals eg. Mustapha Hamid and John Boadu that Akufo Monkey gave those toilet National Awards. A goat is far better than this fool. What ...

• KK 9 months ago

I concur with you.

• Jagadu 9 months ago

Kwasea Gyimi! Is what the president saying not true. Corrupt and stupid Npp party and their foolish followers.

• Aboa 9 months ago

Grey hair is not wisdom indeed. 3 or 1 in 111 projected. And those 3 do not contained equipment. Then why commissioned a project that does not benefit a hospital and tag it a hospital?

• Forlifive 9 months ago

Even granted 3 out the 111 were completed so we should clap for you?? Hmmm asem ooo. Npp I pray the party collapses forever AMEN

• Kwaku 9 months ago

Dr Nsiah Asare, aren't you ashamed of yourself? If indeed there are equivalent in the hospitals as you claiming, wouldn't have mentioned them except the beds you kept referring to in your submission?

• Eric Mensah 9 months ago

Look at the face of a fool. Nsiah what? No wonder he resembles Gabby. Nkwaseafour mienu

• That woman was not Adwoa Sarfo 9 months ago

Hahahaha. He has eaten a full bowl of akrantie bini with cassava. That is how he behaves after eating the rat excreta. Gyimie

• Nana Adjei 9 months ago

Dear Dr. Please show us the completed agenda 111 hospitals - the 3 you claimed have been completed and commissioned.

• Odenehu 9 months ago

DR YOU ARE NOT ASHAMED OF YOURSELF THE PROJECTS STARTED IN 2021 2022 2023 2024 DECEMBER NOT EVEN A SINGLE ONE IS IN USE AND YOU ARE THERE TALKING RUBBISH

• Kwaku Koomson 9 months ago

Nsiah Asare or whatever he is called must respect the higher office of the land.
    He near not the president in anyway
    In all his life the highest office he has held in Ghana is a psychiatrist doctor and advisor to Nana Addo ...

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 9 months ago

You are not even ashamed of yourself for responding to this. Ugly, useless, senseless, shameless, gormless, ignorant, arrogant and primitive fool. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu.

• Ken 9 months ago

Foolish stupid doctor, partially complete and commisioned is still not complete

• Brownie 9 months ago

This is disgraceful. A whole Doctor cannot identify a completed project. No equipment for completed project!!!!! Eh

• Nash 9 months ago

Why did he fail to mention the towns the completed ones are? He wants his audience to admit that they took pictures of them for us to believe

• Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 9 months ago

In fact politics has not helped Ghana at all, before when we see people with gray hair we know they are respected and don't lie but now because of politics the respect is no more, how can an hospital be commissioned without o ...

• Fogah 9 months ago

Is this man sensible ? If you are to construct 111 hospitals and can boast of only 3 ,are you bold to talk .hmmmm

• Kofi Kofi 9 months ago

How difficult shall it be for the presidency to assembled the media and invite this man to lead them to the three fully completed and functional hospitals for the public to know is telling the truth?
    But you see, some people ...

• Philip 9 months ago

You should be in jail by now you and Ghanaweb

• Yaw 9 months ago

This man is a disgrace. You started 111 over 4 years ago and now you are not ashamed to write that you did only 3? What kind of nonsense is this!

• BugiMay God kill most of them 9 months ago

Whe ne GYIMIIIII bi. Akromfoooo

• Dan 9 months ago

Sorry Mr Nsiah your failure with 111 is embarrassing, am surprised u are not ashamed of it

• Action time 9 months ago

Mahama, get serious and fix the economy. This is no time for complains. The propaganda has started and Ghanaians are suffering

• Asonaba asiedu 9 months ago

I noticed you didn't mention any of the hospitals you claim is completed. If they're completed, are people using them? Ofori attah should've used one of them they're so modern!!

• Yaw 9 months ago

President John Mahama, should try and complete most of the Agenda 111 hospital for Ghanaians, health care is very important for everyone we should not do politics with that. When the COVID came the government struggled to fin ...

• Buluu 9 months ago

Doc just mention the names of those 3 hospitals completed so we can visit and confirm your assertion. Otherwise keep shut your proboscis

• Throwing dust? NPP, what do you take Ghanaians for? 9 months ago

@Buluu.
    I bet you, Buluu. It will be another 'Pwalugu Dam' revisited

• Nico 9 months ago

Please you should have mentioned those three which have been completed. Where they are located

• Abraziaa 9 months ago

Useless man why didn't you commission them if you finish all idiot, because of akufo-addo all of you guys are useless waste Ghana time for 8 years you don't even know why you lose election you'll be in opposition forever

• Kumah 9 months ago

Hahahaha Dr Nsiah name them. And don’t be fooled to think that a building is a hospital. If you have equipment under a tent it will serve better than a building without equipment. Please come again. You were all over the pl ...

• Jon Swam 9 months ago

The agenda 111 project at Bokoro in the Ahanta West Municipality in the Western Region has not been completed but has been commissioned. Construction work is ongoing. Don't sit in office and receive reports from crooks. The G ...

• action 9 months ago

Dr Nsia Asare sysop talking rubbish, what President Mahama said was true.

• Duke 9 months ago

Dr Nsiah Asare..... unfortunately you are big fool. Just listen to yourself, isn't it disgracing to say what you are saying....that only three was completed. Would you pls shut up. Npp you have disgraced Ghana.

• jesus 9 months ago

NSIAH ASARE IS PROBABLY ANOTHER EDUCATED FOOL. WHAT IS SAD AND DANGEROUS IS HE PROBABLY PRETENDED TO BE TREATING PATIENTS, BUT ONLY FLEECED THE HEALTHCARE SYTEM UNDER THE AKUFO ADDO REGIME!

• King deed 9 months ago

3/111. This man is just stupid

• Ed 9 months ago

Dr Nsiah paaa. So why did you not leave a funding merchant for the hospital and ring fence it.
    The date you also told us you will finish the hospital is far gone
    Or the money you left Mahama has copped it.
    Ghana health ...

• V2 9 months ago

Why don’t you name the completed and commissioned Hospitals when challenging the President’s speech, please come out with facts

• Osuro 9 months ago

What is this shameful counter argument about? Out of 111, what is the difference between 1 and 3? How many years and how much has been spent on all the 111?

• Kwadwo 9 months ago

You failed to tell us where we can locate the three completed hospitals. Because of election, Akufo Addo was in hiace to commission uncompleted projects just to win votes for his party. Be patience, oral will call you very s ...

• KK 9 months ago

Nsiah will soon be arrested to account for COVID funds. He's not even ashamed of himself that 3 out of 111 were commissioned. In fact the electoral defeat pains is still deep.

• Mensah Ofosu 9 months ago

That's MAHAMA FOR YOU. & THAT'S WHAT GHANAIANS WANT.

• Nii 9 months ago

So you are happy about the shame response given by this man. No wonder Ghana went back many years in the past 8yrs.
    We've go the men ?????

• Aji 9 months ago

Stupid old Dr Asare.You corrupt idiot!Not even one of those hospitals have been completed.They forced the contractors on the projects, especially the three they claim they have completed to just paint the outside so they can ...

• Ransom 9 months ago

You all have mouth to talk and you kept quiet on four years rot.

• Jak 9 months ago

A very big fool. What kind of doctors are we training in ghana.

• Peter 9 months ago

Dr nsiah, who's confused and trying to throw dust in people's eyes? You claim three hospitals have been completed but not shown the good people of Ghana where this hospitals are located.
    Next time remember Ghanaians have gro ...

• Stone 9 months ago

My friend leave Mahama alone. Mr. Agenda 111. Where the hospitals?

• Bro kwesi 9 months ago

3 hospitals Of Agenda 111 completed,some at 70% .
    Ok well noted.

• Roger Moore 9 months ago

3 out of 111 = 2.7% is that not as shameful as saying you completed only one? 3 out of 111 and you are making noise? Shame

• Erik 9 months ago

Were your so called 3 commissioned agenda 111 hospitals operational or nust commissioned.

• Accountability await you Dr. Nsia Asare. 9 months ago

Your insult to JM will not escape you from accountability, Dr. Nsia Asare. Was there any wisdom in starting 111 hospitals just to commission only 3 uncompleted hospitals? You could not even mention the location of those 3 h ...

• PETER KWESI MARTINSON 9 months ago

Shameless Nsiah! We rather will not allow you to talk back on the President that way. After fooling and stealing for 8 years, you are here talking about 3 or 1 hospital completed by you. Didn't you say you were building 88? Y ...

• james 9 months ago

please Dr name the hospitals so we make a follow up

• Kwesi Bruce 9 months ago

Agenda 419...not 111

• Hakim 9 months ago

So this COVID-19 thief top has the gall to show his efuom face in public and the effrontery to talk nyaa to us!

JM, why are these Agyapadie nation looters and wreckers still walking free and disturbing use every day with t ...

• Achakanapaya 9 months ago

Kennedy Agyapong said it all that NPP are full of foolish people. They think Ghanians are fools like themselves.
    JDM will surely have knowledge of the situation before talking to the Christian Council. NPP are Shameless, dis ...

• Odjame 9 months ago

An idiot , you were there throwing dust into the eyes of Ghanaians during the COVID period with your stupid scientific data . Criminal

• Dog meat 9 months ago

Why Ken ofori-atta and that crook must go outside the country for treatment. If you had the hospital finished. Kwasiapayinin

• Hannan 9 months ago

>>>>>>>>>> Hot girls are waiting for you on =>>>> www.Hot4.eu

• Derrick 9 months ago

Is this joke from elites so-called, ever going to stop in this country?

• Jungler 9 months ago

That's why you should have concentrated on a few to get them done with and functional.
    Next time, please,give advice that's workable.

• NYANSANI BA 9 months ago

Mr INCOMPETENT MAHAMA again!!! He's always creating the impression that Ghana's problems are WAY, WAY BEYOND SOLUTION, just to court the sympathy of Ghanaians. And to prepare the minds of Ghanaians to accept the failure he's ...

• NPP- We have the (thief)Men, We have the (con)Men 9 months ago

@Nyansani Ba. What a doomsday mind! What Nyansa is in this your thought? You mean you have no senses to see, feel, hear or notice the scents of the huge mess created by your NPP Thiefmen, Conmen and Empty drums?

• Adjzoa 9 months ago

Please the government should investigate the hospital accountants as well. There is infection the worse corruption in the hospitals in Ghana. This is sad

• Kofi Blankson 9 months ago

Look at this useless so called medical doctor! I guess you are the type of doctors who indirectly send people to their graves because you can’t speak the truth. You people chopped Ghana’s money under COVID19, messed up an ...

• Yabone Gyinde 9 months ago

You must be ashamed of what you are putting out there that only three hospitals of agenda 111 had been completed for the 8 years of Nana Nabbucadnazer a.k.a Pharaoh Exodus 14:13.
    JDM completed almost 40 SHS and more than 3 h ...

• Nihoa 9 months ago

untruthful people who came to serve their personal interest yet have the effrontery to defend the mess created by them. Only time will tell. Theifs to the highest order. All those who stole from the state making the mass to s ...

• Matete 9 months ago

0nly 3 and you're? And you have no shame to come out to defend this single figure? NPP JUST CAME INTO POWER TO STEAL FROM THE SO CALLED PROTECTED PURSE OF THE MOTHER SERPENT OF ALL CORRUPTION. CRIMINALS

• ISSAH Mohammed Ikilil.(Ibn-Trawaray) 9 months ago

Some if these idiotic thieves should have been languishing in jail for various misdeeds in the health sector.We have not forgotten how COVID-19 money was shared to party boys and girls. We have forgotten how you people deceiv ...

• ROGUE LAWYER 9 months ago

these fools appointed by Akuffu Addo has never learnt any lesson,
    you promised to finish the 111 Hospitals before the end of 2024, why didn't you finish them ?
    if the information relay to prez mahatma is false , in tod ...

• Sefa 9 months ago

this same doctor that brought the tracker, shame unto you

• ERIC KODIKODI 9 months ago

Shame on you Dr. Nsiah Asare. Search for a good understanding of the word 'COMPLETE' before talking like a bewildered school boy. A commissioned hospital with the needed equipment to warrant a completion needs to be called a ...

• Adwoa Tukesie 9 months ago

Listen to this covid money chopper too. Can you listen to yourself? You say that even the commissioned three are without equipment. I don't know why some book-long people are so shamelessness

• Joe little Hoe 9 months ago

This is what we are expecting to hear from the former Health Minister. The facts must be told. Keeping quiet give room for speculations and other unguided comments. Pls show pictures to support your presentation.

• Nana Addo 9 months ago

MINUTE MINORITY BRAIN OF A DOCTOR, SUCH USELESS MAN WAS ADVISING THE NADAA? WHAT IS YOUR DEFINITION OF COMPLETED? EMPTY BUILDING? YOU CAN DO BETTER. SUCH AN IDIOT

• SHOW PHOTOS EVIDENCE OF AGENDA 111 HOSPITALS COMPLETED BY THIEVING AKUFO-ADDO, MUMUS. 9 months ago

HE WHO ASSERTS MUST PROVE BEYOND EVERY REASONABLE DOUBT WITH PHOTO EVIDENCE TAKEN BY A NEUTRAL PERSON. THIS IS SIMPLE COMMON SENSE.

A LOT OF PEOPLE, NOT LEAST THIS DOCTOR, THINKS HE'S EDUCATED BY MAKING NOISE DIESSENTING ...

• J Perry 9 months ago

A whole medical doctor lying in between his teeth. Are you not ashamed to say three of the agenda 111 was completed in 8-years. Dr indeed. CRIMINALS

• Kofi 9 months ago

Dr nsia must shut his beak, he must mention which hospital is operational