Why not get those who degraded the Forest to reclaim the Land and do tree planting
I piss on sick dog prophet mohammed 9 months ago
Quran is toilet paper
NCHUMURU KRACHI 9 months ago
PLEASE, NOW YOU HAVE TO KILL THEM ALL SILENTLY AND LEAVE THEM IN THOSE FOREST RESERVES TO ROT..!!!! AT LEAST, THEIR FILTHY CARCASSES CAN HELP FERTILIZE THESE FOREST RESERVES. THIS ACTION SHOULD NOT BE TOO DIFFICULT TO IMPLEMENT. HOW CAN WE SPEND OVER EIGHT YEARS CRYING OVER THE SAME PROBLEM ALL THE TIME..????
MONEY-MAKING BUSINESS - GET SKILLED UP NOW! 9 months ago
You EARN from what you LEARN, that's 90% into financial freedom! No cash-capital for a sales business this year? CASH OUT with this skill made easy to learn. SOWING & REAPING is an everlasting principle, so SOW into knowledge/skill, & REAP money in exchange. It is training that would give you an edge towards earning & mastery . Set up this smartphones skilled-service business & earn daily cash. If YOU ALSO WANT TO BREAK INTO IT-CAREERS, Get any of Chukky Oparandu's Guidebooks for yourself or a loved one. Master this valuable skill to earn good money daily after just three weeks of training. Join thousands who've transformed their lives this way! Invest in yourself today: Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or VISIT (selar.co/m/chukky). FRENCH EDITION "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" is also available. Get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap" NewYearIsHere! #SkillsForSuccess...Get for yourself, or as a gift for that young boy idling around..A country just added this skill into their schools curriculum(i'm on the project) - that's how you know it's an important skill. Skill-up, acquire this knowledge from the expert, make money & stay on top...job00y27
Mahama Dani 9 months ago
Please take action, I think the talking is too much
Ashley 9 months ago
The Police cannot do the job. They will be overpowered by the illegal miners. Bring in the army and let them shoot to kill any illegal miner who resists.
James 9 months ago
I have never been a fan of military interventions but in this situation, I confess I deeply wish we were under such; love him or hate him, there is NO WAY this kind of brazen nonsense would prevail under a Jerry Rawlings led, AFRC/PNDC regime. Never!
Kwame 9 months ago
They are doing more galamsay since you took over.
Kofi K. 9 months ago
Ask Tony Aubyn and Nana Opoku when they descended into galamsey pits to assure them of NDC government support when you assume power. Double-tongued NDC members.
Cancun 9 months ago
Huuuuuuu... shameless fool. You will cry saaaaaaa Ghanaians will not mind you. Think of 2084 and ask yourself where you will be, because that is when you are scheduled to be coming back to power. Ofui kwaseato
Mark 9 months ago
Sad, but there are too many mafias in the forestry sector. Most are into logging and mining.
Until you change all the heads, they will still continue this illegal practice
Sad, but there are too many mafias in the forestry sector. Most are into logging and mining.
Tinter 9 months ago
Ghanaians must just stop respecting money as the all in all.People are so desperate to be called rich people.This is why Ghana is in this mess.Shot to kill these Nation wreckers.
Yellow man 9 months ago
The most useless minister appointed in this government.,you are there to solve the problems but not to highlight them ,the earlier you sack him the better Mr president
Kofi 9 months ago
Do you have brains? Do you know who ended the dumsor?
Hate, hate hate
If you have balls respond to my message and l will put u permanently to sleep
U r such an idiot full of hatred
Hate, hate hate
be wise 9 months ago
Your hatred is what is destroying Ghana. Dark minds like you deserve firing squard.
Kwaku 9 months ago
Meanwhile the galamsey minerals commission CEO is still at post
kelewele 9 months ago
Mind games being played with Ghanaians. Typical NDC and NPP blame tactics.
AVOGADRO 9 months ago
Your stupid chimpanzee and his galamsey gang have done this nation a heavenly harm! Do you see how GOD HIMSELF supervised the shredding and massacre of your party..???? The same God will divinely make sure that you FILTHY FOOLS OF THE NPP stay in opposition for many decades, because your return will make nonsense of all the rivers that would have been forming back into their previous pristine conditions. This is a declaration from God!!
Concerned contributor 9 months ago
Thanks for letting us know. Stop the talking and let's attack this like warfare. It's our very existence that we are wiping away
Kweku 9 months ago
Because Ghanaian politicians benefit from illegal mining activities and so they don't want to stop it. Always these NPP and NDC politicians behave as if they are not aware of the magnitude of the illegal mining activities in the country but it's their party members who are destroying the forest reserves farmlands and water bodies because they know very well that they will not be arrested. What happened to Chairman Wontumi when he was caught destroying our forest reserves?
Harlequins 9 months ago
Heads must roll
Kdwo 9 months ago
Mr Buah or who go to Enchi and arrest that your galamsey mp who is mining there and stop that noise. You haven't seen anything yet
Oviedo 9 months ago
We shall arrest your stupid and illiterate Chairman Wontumi first. Wait small...
Jack 9 months ago
By NDC people right.....
Newsreel 9 months ago
All the politicians and office holders under whose watch the forests were destroyed must be mobilized and led by Akuffo Addo to go to the various sites to work their butts out to restore the forests. They are filthy criminals. Don’t let them go scout free!
Yaw 9 months ago
Oh NDC party and their lies , is it not John Mahama who criticised president Nana Addo when he was fighting galamsey. He said Nana Addo should allow them to do their work and that when he comes to power he will release all galamsey workers from prison so what has change now. You knew our forest are being destroyed we saw the videos but the NDC encouraged them to keep on doing their work , you now realise they have destroyed our forest reserves we should not trust these politicians they take us for fools. So no security man saw the excavator from the harbour to the forest to mine come on.
Abraziaa 9 months ago
Akufo-addo and bawumia are part of the galamsey problem in Ghana use Abu juniper to destroy our forest god will punish them
Abraziaa 9 months ago
After the animal akufo-addo Abuja napo bawumia destroy our forest they claim to be planting trees have you seen useless and stupid this people are god will punish you people
Abuu 9 months ago
Nkwasia keka nkoaa.have they stop.stop the talking and do action.fl
Look at That 9 months ago
Please we already know what has happened, just do what it takes to stop it from continuing.
I feel Mr Minister you are talking too much whiles galamsey is on going in the forests and river bodies.
Why do we still have A ... read full comment
Please we already know what has happened, just do what it takes to stop it from continuing.
I feel Mr Minister you are talking too much whiles galamsey is on going in the forests and river bodies.
Why do we still have Ayisi at minerals commission still at post. This shows that you galamsey can't stop. That man is a key factor in the mess.
Am beginning to feel that galamsey fight may be difficult because the talking has taken the place of real action.
Tsotsoo 9 months ago
Hon. Minister we know the extent of damage this galamsey has caused the country. Let's not cry over spilt milk. Please let's get solutions to the problem. What are you doing?. What help are you getting. The Chiefs are all involved. They say galamsey is job for the boys. How much do the Chiefs get. There is nothing like legal galamsey. There are big men behind the pollution of the rivers and destruction of forests. God will punish all of them. At a point they were doing the galamasey behind the Okyyehene"s back yard. I am happy there's no gold in Accra. Thank you.
Newsreel 9 months ago
All the politicians and office holders under whose watch the forests were destroyed must be mobilized and led by Akuffo Addo to go to the various sites to work their butts out to restore the forests. They are filthy criminals. Don’t let them go scout free!
Quran is toilet paper
PLEASE, NOW YOU HAVE TO KILL THEM ALL SILENTLY AND LEAVE THEM IN THOSE FOREST RESERVES TO ROT..!!!! AT LEAST, THEIR FILTHY CARCASSES CAN HELP FERTILIZE THESE FOREST RESERVES. THIS ACTION SHOULD NOT BE TOO DIFFICULT TO IMPLEME ...
You EARN from what you LEARN, that's 90% into financial freedom! No cash-capital for a sales business this year? CASH OUT with this skill made easy to learn. SOWING & REAPING is an everlasting principle, so SOW into knowledge ...
I have never been a fan of military interventions but in this situation, I confess I deeply wish we were under such; love him or hate him, there is NO WAY this kind of brazen nonsense would prevail under a Jerry Rawlings led, ...
Hate, hate hate
Your stupid chimpanzee and his galamsey gang have done this nation a heavenly harm! Do you see how GOD HIMSELF supervised the shredding and massacre of your party..???? The same God will divinely make sure that you FILTHY FOO ...
Because Ghanaian politicians benefit from illegal mining activities and so they don't want to stop it. Always these NPP and NDC politicians behave as if they are not aware of the magnitude of the illegal mining activities in ...
Heads must roll
By NDC people right.....
All the politicians and office holders under whose watch the forests were destroyed must be mobilized and led by Akuffo Addo to go to the various sites to work their butts out to restore the forests. They are filthy criminals ...
Oh NDC party and their lies , is it not John Mahama who criticised president Nana Addo when he was fighting galamsey. He said Nana Addo should allow them to do their work and that when he comes to power he will release all ga ...
Why do we still have A ...
Hon. Minister we know the extent of damage this galamsey has caused the country. Let's not cry over spilt milk. Please let's get solutions to the problem. What are you doing?. What help are you getting. The Chiefs are all inv ...
All the politicians and office holders under whose watch the forests were destroyed must be mobilized and led by Akuffo Addo to go to the various sites to work their butts out to restore the forests. They are filthy criminals ...