Here's the official program lineup for Ghana’s 68th Independence Anniversary

Read Comments Comments (12)

• I piss on sick dog prophet mohammed 9 months ago

Qur'an is toilet paper.

• Jonas 9 months ago

68yrs old and no any tangible achievements to move Ghana forward. Still suffering from dumsor, water shortages, bad untarred roads, massive unemployment, polluted river bodies, highly indebted & the list goes on and on. When ...

• Harlem Blowman 9 months ago

True dat but hope springs eternal. We've lost our way but not our minds.

So let's focus on today and what we must can and must do to reset and rebuild what we have.

All hands on deck! E go be, InshaAllah and amen!

• OBSERVERS WITHOUT BOADERS 9 months ago

VERY GOOD COMMENT SIR!!

• OBSERVERS WITHOUT BOADERS 9 months ago

VERY GOOD COMMENT!! Jonas

• Harlem Blowman 9 months ago

What are we celebrating?

• Jake 9 months ago

Will there be district level celebrations as usual?

• Agbeli Kumordzi 9 months ago

Illegal British
    immigrant invaded our Ghana after having our independence why care About the old bullshit
    Is about time we abolish independence celebration
    and celebrate Africa day

• Sam Taylor 9 months ago

This new innovation has deprived appointees from lining their pockets and this really good governance by the new admin

• Hannan 9 months ago

>>>>>>> Welcome to the best sex dating site ==>> www.Hot4.eu

• Lordma 9 months ago

Useless celebration and useless thinking

• INDEPENDENCE IS STEP ONE and TOTAL FREEDOM IS STEP TWO 9 months ago

Independence is not real freedom but rather an opportunity to be TOTALLY FREE. Ghana/Africa lost it's greatest moment to gain TOTAL FREEDOM when the tricky, immoral and evil white man was able to destroy and kill Dr. Kwame Nk ...