Hate is probably too strong word but I share your frustration on what happened. The worst part is we have the NPP, which came out from those who sponsored and overthrew Nkrumah, attempting to twist our history. The story of Nkrumah needs to be told in truth and we shouldn’t allow the NPP to continue to lie about Nkrumah and his government.
FRANKIE 9 months ago
24th February, 1966 will forever remain in our history as Ghana's day of infamy. On that day the treacherous, traitorous and treasonous forebears of the NPP, these Matemeho brigands and bandits sold their country for 30 silver shekels and together with their foreign CIA and other western collaborators ensured the truncation of Ghana and Africa's progress. For Ghana and by extension, Africa to reset, take off and thrive, the NPP must never be allowed to come close to the corridors of power ever again.
KH 9 months ago
Mahama should rename the Airport in Accra today if he is serious and as brave as somebody somewhere near the Gulf of Mexico.
moonstone 9 months ago
IF KOTOKA WAS AMONG THOSE WHO OVERTHREW DR. NKRUMAH, WHY WAS HE NAMED AFTER OUR ONLY INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT? I PLEAD WITH PRESIDENT JOHN MAHAMA TO NAME THE AIRPORT AFTER JERRY JOHN RAWLINGS. JERRY JOHN RAWLINGS INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT (JJR) JUST LIKE JFK AIRPORT IN THE USA.
Ende 9 months ago
Never Again in Ghana. What Went Wrong
. Because the same people who Hailed him, Cruxified him. Even we the young children those days were taught to hate Nkrumah.. Even our parents told as that, when Kwame Nkrumah traveled, he's not Coming Back to Ghana again. And truly he never come back to Ghana again.
Klaase Klose Marfhen 9 months ago
The NPP Tradition lied about Nkrumah and are still lying about Mahama.
Kojo Poku-London-UK 9 months ago
OH MOTHER AFRICA-THIS WAS THE DAY- THE UNPATRIOTIC AKYEM MAFIA AND OTHERS DESTROYED OUR DESTINY BY TAKING BRIBES FROM THE CIA TO BETRAY THEIR COUNTRY. I ASK THE QUESTION WILL THE WHITEMAN TAKE A BLACK MAN MONEY TO BETRAY THEIR COUNTRY-THE ANSWER IS OBVOIUS-NO, NO, NO. WHITE PEOPLE SEE BLACK PEOPLE AS FOOLS AND IDIOTS BECAUSE WE ALWAYS BETRAY OUR BROTHERS AND SISTERS TO THEM. THE WHITES ARE ALWAYS UNITED. AFRICA UNITE-BOB MARLEY SAID IT SEVERAL TIMES. In 1964, J B Danquah was caught conniving with the CIA to overthrow our democracy. J B Danquah had a speech prepared when Dr Kwame Nkrumah was nearly assassinated and bombed several times-leading to several Ghanaians dying through the unpatriotic J B Danquah, power hungry and desire for bloodshed on the streets of Ghana and not through the ballot box democracy. J B Danquah stood for elections but he lost. Dr Kwame Nkrumah won through democratic means. Dr Kwame Nkrumah was elected through democracy, J B Danquah stood for elections in 1954 at Akyem Abuakwa for UGCC, but his nephew who was a CPP won the Akyem Abuakwa Seat as an MP. Because of jealousy and unpatriotic Akyem Mafia, took bribes, plotted with the CIA to betray Mother Ghana. Do not BLAME the SAINT DR KWAME NKRUMAH- He NEVER built a house or one room for himself. He was SELFLESS LEADER. If Africa DO NOT UNITE-there we are being told to become GAY before we receive any loans. Akuffo Addo and Ken Ofori Atta borrowed over £13 billion and looted, looted everything-hen we had to go to the IMF/World Bank because we defaulted on our loans and interest payments. Akuffo Addo put his family and cousin first before the National Interest in 2022. 98 NPP MPs went to see him to ask him to remove Ken Ofori Atta but he refused to see his Party MPs. Akuffo Addo is a DICTATOR-I blame MY PEOPLE-Ashantis. ASHANTIS SHOULD NEVER HAVE VOTED FOR THE AKYEM MAFIA TRAITORS.
Yes, Yes-Ken Ofori atta must report himself. Arrest VINDICTIVE Arrest Akuffo Addo as well. He refused to remove the incompetent Ken Ofori Atta. Akuffo Addo caused financial loss to Ghana as well. Arrest ALL DIE BE DIE arrogant Akuffo Addo for insulting Ashanti Chiefs and people who voted massively to allow the TINY Akyem Abuakwa TANI to rule us the majority. Bloody idiot Stephen Amoah. You bloody allowed the Tiny Population Akyem Mafia Abuakwa to rule us the Ashantis-We are the majority. The SHORT AND UGLY CUM LILIPUT Akuffo Addo disrespected Ashanti Chiefs. Damn you idiot. ALL DIE BE DIE must die, if he wants to DIE. Arrest TANI Osafo Marfo. YOU TANI. YOUR FATHER IS TANI. Your father Insulted the Ashantis who gave you TINY AKYEM ABUAKWA people POWER. Whaty is the population of AKYEM Abuakwa compared to the Ashanti Region? You liars. Stupid Wontomi allowed Akuffo Addo and the Akyem Mafia to use we the Ashantis, but he did NOT do anything for the Ashantis. Look at how many Cabinet positions and other posts like the Bank of Ghana post that Mahama-NDC have given to the Volta Region-EWES. I hate my people, Ashantis. You fool. Why were you NOT made the finance minister, until Ken Ofori Atta, Edward Akuffo Addo and Gabby have emptied the NATIONAL COFFERS. Where is the £13 billion pounds sterling the NPP borrowed? ALL DIE BE DIE AKUFFO ADDO. Remove Bawumia and NAPO. The Break the 8 years strategy did NOT work. Bawumia could not bring any Northern Regions VOTES. Mahama won ALL the Northern Ghana votes. Damn your stupidity that Ghana Voters are fools.
You thought that Bawumia would bring the Northern Ghana to the NPP. You are jokers paa. IT WAS Akuffo Addo arrogance in refusing to remove Ken Ofori Atta. I BLAME MY ASHANTI PEOPLE FOR THEIR SHORTSIGHTEDNESS FOR VOTING FOR THE TINY AKYEM ABUAKWA POPULATION OF GHANA TO RULE US. It was the Ashantis who gave him the POWER and NOT Ken Ofori Atta or the Akyem Mafia or Akyem Abuakwa. NPP Borrowed £13 billion and allowed Gabby, and Edward Akuffo Addo LOOTED and LOOTED THE BORROWED MONEY> Akuffo Addo is the first President in Ghana to GET the full OIL one after the Court of Law of the Sea Arbitration judgement in 2017. You are an ARROGANT PERSON. How can you disrespect the people WHO GAVE YOU THE POWER? THE VOTERS VOTED FOR YOU BUT YOU AND THE ARROGANT NPP AKYEM MAFIA DISRESPECTED THOSE WHO GAVE YOU POWER. You are a fool. In 1957, did Ghana have oil money? In 1964, J B Danquah was caught conniving with the CIA to overthrow our democracy. Dr Kwame Nkrumah was elected through democracy, J B Danquah stood for elections in 1954 at Akyem Abuakwa for UGCC, but his nephew who was a CPP won the Akyem Abuakwa Seat as an MP. Because of jealousy and unpatriotic Akyem Mafia, took bribes, plotted with the CIA to betray Mother Ghana. Do not BLAME the SAINT DR KWAME NKRUMAH- He NEVER built a house or one room for himself. He was SELFLESS LEADER. If Africa DO NOT UNITE-there we are being told to become GAY before we receive any loans. Akuffo Addo and Ken Ofori Atta borrowed over £13 billion and looted, looted everything-hen we had to go to the IMF/World Bank because we defaulted on our loans and interest payments. Akuffo Addo put his family and cousin first before the National Interest in 2022. 98 NPP MPs went to see him to ask him to remove Ken Ofori Atta but he refused to see his Party MPs. Akuffo Addo is a DICTATOR-I blame MY PEOPLE-Ashantis. ASHANTIS SHOULD NEVER HAVE VOTED FOR THE AKYEM MAFIA TRAITORS.
What Development Partners? Are you real Mr FOOLISH FANTI MAN OR NZIMA MAN? Let me explain to your illiterate mind WHAT BEING GAY WILL BRING TO GHANA AND THE COSTS. The WHITEMAN WANT TO USE BLACK PEOPLE. GAY SEX BROUGHT HIV/AIDS TO THE WORLD. SO, WHAT ARE WE GOING TO GET IN RETURN FOR BEING GAY? WE WILL GET HIV/AIDS. AND WHERE ARE THE HOSPITALS AND MEDICINES TO TREAT US? THE COST OF TREATING HIV/AIDS AND THE SOCIAL AND GENERATIONAL COSTS FAR OUTWEIGH ANY BENEFITS YOU ARE TALKING ABOUT. YOU ARE A SHORT-TERM FANTI MAN. IN THE LONG TERM, GHANA WILL SUFFER IMMENSELY. THERE IS NO BENEFIT FOR BEING GAY. The white man sees black people as fools and followers of their STUPID culture. Have whites asked India or China to be GAY? My fellow black people-let us unite and feed ourselves. We should grow our own rice and tomatoes. The white man gives a loan and use another hand to take the borrowed money back through technical advice or assistance. We end up paying for the huge loans, interests plus the white man mortgages in the USA or UK.
judischrislam 9 months ago
My Ashanti friend, I do understand your loss. Yes you have been used. Bawumia and napo could not rescue NPP because it was so obvious that NPP has mismanaged the country so bad that even children did understand the damage. From Galamsey to polluting rivers to economic and social hardship. Corruption was very open and encouraged at the highest level.
Let us forget this election and go back to the grass root and do some house cleaning. In fact there are some people within the party who should be asked to leave.
Design a new strategic initiatives that are realistic and achievable.
I will give give one example : Instead of promising every district a poorly staffed hospital go to the drawing board and divide the country into 5 economic development zones top left corner, top right corner, center, bottom left corner and bottom right corner. and focus develope in these areas to the benefits of the etheir environs. If it is hospital 5 well equipped and staffed hospital that is very accesible to citizens.
Development of first class roads connecting these areas. Easy access to markets.
Educate citizens on investing and saving. In Ghana we never talk about investing. I believe in planning, executing and education all done in the most ethical way. will put NPP back into power.
Harlem Blowman 9 months ago
The day Ghana died!
Kotibrim 9 months ago
That was the beginning of the end!!!
world 9 months ago
thank GOD/ALLAH the dictator nkrumah went forever.
KH 9 months ago
Nkrumah was not in Hanoi-Vietnnam as is being reported Osagyefo Kwame Nkrumah was in Peking, now Beijing en route to Hanoi then capital of North Vietnam when the matemehos and their foreign collaborators struck in their treasonous ways. To write, you need to research well and let your history be facts and true so that readers can appreciate what is written or documented.
Freedom and Justice 9 months ago
That's the day Nkrumah's slogan" forward ever backword never" was turned to "BACKWARD EVER, FORWARD NEVER" for Ghana symbolised by naming the main entry point to the country after the traitor, KOTOKA.
Samus 9 months ago
Any leader who turns a country to one party should be removed from office by any means.
Nsia 9 months ago
@Samus, kindly google how many times the bogus NPP wankers flocked to One Party State Communist China for loans. From Kufour to Akufo Addo, then come back for a more meanigful debate after you have taken of your biased and historically fatuous crap that your ancestors fed you. Singapore , has been ruled by the same party ftom 1959 to date, do you have a problem with their progress?
Hannan 9 months ago
~ Welcome to the best sex dating site ==>> www.Hot4.eu
Old CPPist 9 months ago
NDC is nothing but a neocolonialist puppet regime. It was NDC that destroyed over 300 Nkrumah-built enterprises through the actions of the criminal agents Kwesi Botchwey and Totobi Quakye. It was Rawlings that signed Ghana on to US AFRICOM, and it was Mahama that secretly extended this violation of Ghana’s sovereignty and potential future involvement in the endless imperialist wars.
Both Mahama and Ablakwah have farcically and comedic ally proclaimed themselves as Nkrumahists when it suited them. What “Nkrumah it’s” accepts and honors the foreign-sponsored traitor that was instrumental in the overthrow of the African Liberator, Osagyefo Kwame Nkrumah? What does NDC and Mahama want the children of this nation to celebrate Kotoka for? What is Kotoka honored for? For mercilessly murdering Major-General Barwuah in cold blood in front of his wife and kids? For expressing tribalist hatred prior against the General for being a Northerner promoted by Nkrumah? For the illegal regime he imposed on us imprisoning thousands of Ghanaians - including Mahama’s father - for having served in Nkrumah’s government of merely being CPP officials?
It’s been nearly 60 years of dishonouring the founder of the nation. Those who believe in “good coups” will learn the hard way sooner or later!
I HATE NPP BECAUSE OF NKRUMAH
Hate is probably too strong word but I share your frustration on what happened. The worst part is we have the NPP, which came out from those who sponsored and overthrew Nkrumah, attempting to twist our history. The story of N ...
24th February, 1966 will forever remain in our history as Ghana's day of infamy. On that day the treacherous, traitorous and treasonous forebears of the NPP, these Matemeho brigands and bandits sold their country for 30 silve ...
IF KOTOKA WAS AMONG THOSE WHO OVERTHREW DR. NKRUMAH, WHY WAS HE NAMED AFTER OUR ONLY INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT? I PLEAD WITH PRESIDENT JOHN MAHAMA TO NAME THE AIRPORT AFTER JERRY JOHN RAWLINGS. JERRY JOHN RAWLINGS INTERNATIONAL A ...
. Because the same people who Hailed him, Cruxified him. Even we the young children those days were taught to hate Nkrumah.. Even our parents told as that, when Kwame Nkrumah traveled, h ...
OH MOTHER AFRICA-THIS WAS THE DAY- THE UNPATRIOTIC AKYEM MAFIA AND OTHERS DESTROYED OUR DESTINY BY TAKING BRIBES FROM THE CIA TO BETRAY THEIR COUNTRY. I ASK THE QUESTION WILL THE WHITEMAN TAKE A BLACK MAN MONEY TO BETRAY THEI ...
My Ashanti friend, I do understand your loss. Yes you have been used. Bawumia and napo could not rescue NPP because it was so obvious that NPP has mismanaged the country so bad that even children did understand the damage. ...
The day Ghana died!
Nkrumah was not in Hanoi-Vietnnam as is being reported Osagyefo Kwame Nkrumah was in Peking, now Beijing en route to Hanoi then capital of North Vietnam when the matemehos and their foreign collaborators struck in their tr ...
@Samus, kindly google how many times the bogus NPP wankers flocked to One Party State Communist China for loans. From Kufour to Akufo Addo, then come back for a more meanigful debate after you have taken of your biased and ...
NDC is nothing but a neocolonialist puppet regime. It was NDC that destroyed over 300 Nkrumah-built enterprises through the actions of the criminal agents Kwesi Botchwey and Totobi Quakye. It was Rawlings that signed Ghana on ...