I have not authorized any payment to Kennedy Agyapong - Dr. Ato Forson

Read Comments Comments (35)

• STICKY FINGERS ATO FORSON IS THE FUTURE CAPTAIN OF NSAWAM F.C UNITED!! 9 months ago

How can you put a juicy fishbone head in front of a cat and not expect the cat to grab it at a point.

The Bible says " though shalt not tempt". But Mahama has done a great harm to this kleptomanic by tempting him with this ...

• FRANKIE 9 months ago

The NPP just cannot wait for a scandal to drop in the new NDC administration for them to latch on to and use as cannon fodder to attack them. NDC, be clean, disappoint them. Live above reproach in our quest to reset the natio ...

• Both NPP & NDC Crooks Belong to Nsawam!! 9 months ago

There is nothing wrong with resetting Ghana by providing a safe haven for both NDC and NPP crooks at Nsawam to think over their bad choices which led them there.

Why would you like to have NDC crooks spoil the resetting ag ...

• Vornyovie Victory 9 months ago

Just be objective in you review if anyone has done a genuine job just pay and refuse to honour any fictitious claims in any

• I piss on sick dog prophet mohammed 9 months ago

Qur'an is toilet paper.

• Dr. Mash 9 months ago

May Almighty Allah forgive and guide you...for if you but knew..AMEEN

• NIB ARREST OKRAKU& GFA THIEVES NOW! 9 months ago

That is correct Frankie! Just as ndc waited and there were no scandal news but they paid Serwaa broni to tarnish Nana Addo, like how they did to Kuffour. NPP will borkor because ndc people and money is like cats and fried ...

• Ghanas Son 9 months ago

Why didn't the useless ex president come out to deny anything Serwah Broni said? Including his dead d*ck? You people fool too much. Akkufo Addo is the worse president in the 4th republic. We all saw what Kuffuor did and NO ON ...

• Ashley 9 months ago

Talk is cheap. They are all corrupt. How can they live without reproach,

• Nii 9 months ago

NDC and propaganda in opposition they were good at it and in government too they want to continue. .

• Kofi, Ketu North 9 months ago

This guy thinks he is still in opposition. A whole minister of state sharing government business on social media. Shame on you NDC thieves and their FOOL SOLDIERS.

• Don G 9 months ago

There's nothing wrong with that.Social Media has come to stay

• Makamaka 9 months ago

This is a warning to Ato forson oo hmmm he better not touch our money because the damage Npp has done to the economy any small mistake and trouble,Ato Forson must be extra extra careful yoo

• Adante 9 months ago

Ato is more careful now than when he was a deputy finance minister. We are really resetting Ghana. Ghana must be on its feet again.

• Clamp 9 months ago

Shatta jast drap aa new sang

• Risk taker 9 months ago

The customers of the collapsed banks who have been waiting for years would greatly appreciate their locked-up funds.

• Eeeeei Ato!! 9 months ago

This is too soon oo!

• 24hr Economy. 9 months ago

Mr Ato, we the farmers of Ghana Are waiting for the 6000 ghc you promised for our Cocoa so that we van work 24 hrs everyday with your 24hr ecnomy

• I know 9 months ago

@ Risk Taker. Pls come again. Customers of the collapse Banks waiting for their money abi, how & why. None of the customers lost his or her money wai. Your emphasis & mine is on THE BANKS. Menzgold wasn't one

• Makamaka 9 months ago

We are talking about licensed banks and you’re talking of menzgold,you dont know that Npp hoodwinked them after parliament approved their money but you’re here arguing,most of those whose saved with the licensed banks hav ...

• Kwame nkrumah 9 months ago

Focus and leave the cimms to others

• That woman was not Adwoa Sarfo 9 months ago

NPP now wants to smear Kennedy Agyepong with falsehood to give the dancing goat Bawumia advantage as the perrenial flag bearer of NPP. But walahi, Ken will give them a Showdown. They know him already. Ohene Akumpreko Agyepong ...

• Agyenco (UK) 9 months ago

Ato be bold and come out with the truth. You guys engaged Kennedy to destroy Bawumia's and the Npp with the promise of paying him his accumulated money from contracts got from Nana Addo in case Ndc won the elections. No wonde ...

• DRELO 9 months ago

Praise i Never Hear From You since 1b

• CLAMP 9 months ago

VICTOR BE ON D SKY B

• CLAMP 9 months ago

BAD BYE

• NPP Knows Ato Forsons Weakness!! 9 months ago

If they dont get him today they will get him tomorrow. I feel sad for the Bro because eventually like a drunkard in rehab there is a limit to how much tempation he can take befire he sucuumbs to pressure.

Poor Ato. His fut ...

• Naa Lamley 9 months ago

I love Ato Forson. Very gentle Fante man. Even the way he speaks. A honour to Kwegyir Aggrey

• Kwame 9 months ago

Pls Ato, becareful dealing with Kenedy Agyapong in your life. He is the same person who betrayed Woyome on this same business partner deal. He will praise u today.

• Foli foli 9 months ago

How possible? When did he afford the payment when he was not in that position to Are we just throwing lies at people to whip up their hatred? Trouble starts.

• Ebeii Ato!! 9 months ago

Hmmmm!

• Kennedy Agyapong 9 months ago

He wanted to give Nana Addo and Bawumia showdown. He should now go and give Mahama and Ato Forson show down too..Gyimi ne

• NDC nkwaseafuo 9 months ago

A contract is a contract, and contracts that have been completed need to be paid for. No wonder Ghana moves 1 step forward under NPP, it moves backward 2 steps under NDC. You should thank Akufo Addo's arrogance and ungrateful ...

• Clement 9 months ago

An MP, a political exposed person , doing business with the government?? This is one source of corruption in Ghana. All such people should be barred from government contracts. Fronting by family members should be punished sev ...

• Hannan 9 months ago

>>>>>>>>>> Welcome to the best sex dating site ==>> www.Hot4.eu