THE LEADER OF NPP WARTHOGS KASONGOS- FEELING BIG AND PROUD FOR NOTHING
DotCom 9 months ago
So this Amenyo’s task is simply to defend bad and criminal behaviours. The Akwatia MP has been charged with contempt and what is it that Afenyo doesn’t understand? As a lawyer one would have thought that you would defend the rule of law but you have rather become anti law. Ghanaians should ignore this man.
Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 9 months ago
Afenyo-Markin has failed the litmus test of leadership. He has exposed his weaknesses more than his strengths and that could be reversed by his opponents from outside and within the party against him subsequently.
He is d ... read full comment
Afenyo-Markin has failed the litmus test of leadership. He has exposed his weaknesses more than his strengths and that could be reversed by his opponents from outside and within the party against him subsequently.
He is demonstrating gross combination of a confused, exceedingly reactive, overly emotional leadership skills instead of reflecting on issues sensibly to make informed decisions that would win admiration.
VOLAT 9 months ago
THIS AFENYO MADE NPP TO LOSE THE ELECTIONS- ARROGANT AND DISRESPECT IS HIS COLOUR
Nogasko 9 months ago
I have said it, and I am repeating it here one more time, that... "The Almighty God has programmed things in a way to make Afenyo-Markin go about fooling himself all over the place. He is programmed to go about causing anger and disaffection for the party in order to prolong their stay in opposition."
Gee 9 months ago
Fool!
Fool!
Oh 9 months ago
So this leader has to phone into every show to respond to issues? Where are your party heads of communication? Sia. Mmoa
Keteku 9 months ago
Good question from the host.
Kofi 9 months ago
The truth is bitter, omen fm good job
Soglohu 9 months ago
So this ANIMAL when is he going to be taken care of???? Just asking
UNCLE PEE 9 months ago
The impending Eid-ul Fetr festival is a great occasion to slaughter sheep and goats. Just a matter of time.
Kodakblue 9 months ago
them npp are losers from day one they are full of cheat, and they not but they can't say the truth
King Kong 9 months ago
You laugh and giggle when NDC is being denigrated on Oman FM. Charity they say begins at home. What is wrong is wrong. It was you, the dual-citizen in Ghana, who said on the swearing-in day that the MP is ready to be sworn in and he is prepared to face the consequences. Have you seen your smoothness level? Instead of you being humble and negotiating with the majority you are beating your chest and projecting yourself as a king kong. Ibi you dey there
Tijuana 9 months ago
Hahahaha... you have given it to Afenyo well-well. Thank you
ABONSAM FIREMAN, TOOTING BROADWAY, LONDON. 9 months ago
THIS AFENYO MARKIN IS GETTING DEPRESSED O
Joyful New Year 9 months ago
He was on Tv3 ranting like a small boy who has lost his ball to a waakye seller. He better shut up
matthew 9 months ago
constructive journalism is good for our democracy. the reset has affected Oman as well!! was afenyo expecting the station to criticise the judge, even though he did the right thing? look at how long he gave the disrespectful mp before charging him with contempt. the npp should realise that their hold over the judiciary has weakened. the judiciary feels liberated!!
Paa Willie 9 months ago
So, because of party affiliation and loyalty, the truth should not be spoken? Afenyo- Markin will collapse the NPP completely if he is not checked. He took the party to opposition with 88 MPs from 137 seats. His behaviour and utterances will dwindle the fortunes of the NPP.
Lance 9 months ago
When it suits the npp it is democracy and free speech but when it's against them it is a matter that should be discussed in secret. Afenyo doesn't remember how after the elections in 2016 ndc party members came on radio and attacked some NDC members on montie fm and co. Even in recent times allowed Jacobs on peace fm and koku anyidoho targeting John Mahama in public. It is clear that Afenyo has lost memory or he is pretending.
Prof 9 months ago
Minority leader behaving line serial caller. After calling TV3, now I'm an. Can you listen to all media houses and phone in. Then you have a lot of work to do. Let the party structure deal with it and focus in Parliament
Wal 9 months ago
NPP, unlike the NDC, is full of very proud and disrespectful people who do not have their own president. Nana Addo was openly insulted by so-called NPP bigwigs. For NDC, Asiedu Nketia controls everybody but nobody controls anybody in NPP. NPP is in court with NPP, what a same.
If NPP doesn't take care, the party will collapse.
Another difference is while the NDC is busy buying the intellectuals, NPP thinks, they have the men. NDC has already Prof. Gyampo, Lawywer Srai, Titus Beyuo, and Owusu Bempah among others. These people were not party members but the NDC reached oiut to them.
Lucifer 9 months ago
This bloke's mind is on autopilot, frequently detached with common sense . Will not be surprised if after it's check the psychiatric doctor discover countless kvip maggots. Spits
Lucifer 9 months ago
This bloke's mind is on autopilot, frequently detached from common sense . I will not be surprised if after it's psychiatric check it discover countless kvip maggots. Spits
Solomon Owusu 9 months ago
This Winneba fool Afenyo Markin has now run amok. Fighting everybody around him. Throwing blows in a whirlwind fashion. Probably he learnt that in his boxing gym. Is Oman FM not an NPP station? He is a lunatic who will soon exhaust himself considering the dozens of fronts he is quarreling with. Stupid noisy housefly
Anim Addo 9 months ago
This is the case whereby the party chairman Stephen Ntim and the General Secretary Justin Frimpong Kodua are all afraid of him. He rather orders them to come and join him sing those stupid childish songs he has composed. Stephen Ntim and Justin Frimpong Kodua are the most useless party executives since the days of Adu Boahene and J. B. Da Rocha. Tweakai
Stanley A. W. 9 months ago
Rebranding your crooked npp does not mean nobody should talk about the wrongs in that party?
The whole npp is crime incubation hub. Every one of you has one way or the other committed or connected to crimes against the sta ... read full comment
Rebranding your crooked npp does not mean nobody should talk about the wrongs in that party?
The whole npp is crime incubation hub. Every one of you has one way or the other committed or connected to crimes against the state.
PRESIDENT JOHN MAHAMA should prosecute without mercy any of the npp crooks who fell fawl of the law.
Amano 9 months ago
So you want your incompetence to be covered
That no radio or television station should discuss your falaiure and emotional intelligence
The SILLY Children Afenyo Markins and Annor Dompreh 9 months ago
Such a lawless party!!
NPP, never again!!!
Such a lawless party!!
NPP, never again!!!
Kk 9 months ago
Your problem is that,you think the people cannot see between the lines.
Willie 9 months ago
So Mr Afenyo Markin has turned himself into Mr phone-in and phoning in into radio and TV programs to register his displeasure. In fact Mr Afenyo Markin you have a lot to do paa if you wanna go this way. Something which is public knowledge and you don't want the media to discuss. You've a long way to go.
Onyansanii 9 months ago
Now he is a serial caller 38.2% cosidiosis
Hannan 9 months ago
*** Welcome to the best sex dating site ==>> www.Hot4.eu
guru 9 months ago
The Radio is very right. Even we who know nothing next to politics did not like the way Afenyo Markin jumped into frenzy by supporting the swearing in of the Akwatia MP. We knew a day would come like this that he would be doing his kind of things.
SEE STUPIDITY.
GYIMII SAAAAAAA
So this Amenyo’s task is simply to defend bad and criminal behaviours. The Akwatia MP has been charged with contempt and what is it that Afenyo doesn’t understand? As a lawyer one would have thought that you would defend ...
He is d ...
I have said it, and I am repeating it here one more time, that... "The Almighty God has programmed things in a way to make Afenyo-Markin go about fooling himself all over the place. He is programmed to go about causing anger ...
Fool!
You laugh and giggle when NDC is being denigrated on Oman FM. Charity they say begins at home. What is wrong is wrong. It was you, the dual-citizen in Ghana, who said on the swearing-in day that the MP is ready to be sworn in ...
constructive journalism is good for our democracy. the reset has affected Oman as well!! was afenyo expecting the station to criticise the judge, even though he did the right thing? look at how long he gave the disrespectful ...
So, because of party affiliation and loyalty, the truth should not be spoken? Afenyo- Markin will collapse the NPP completely if he is not checked. He took the party to opposition with 88 MPs from 137 seats. His behaviour and ...
When it suits the npp it is democracy and free speech but when it's against them it is a matter that should be discussed in secret. Afenyo doesn't remember how after the elections in 2016 ndc party members came on radio and a ...
NPP, unlike the NDC, is full of very proud and disrespectful people who do not have their own president. Nana Addo was openly insulted by so-called NPP bigwigs. For NDC, Asiedu Nketia controls everybody but nobody controls an ...
This Winneba fool Afenyo Markin has now run amok. Fighting everybody around him. Throwing blows in a whirlwind fashion. Probably he learnt that in his boxing gym. Is Oman FM not an NPP station? He is a lunatic who will soon ...
This is the case whereby the party chairman Stephen Ntim and the General Secretary Justin Frimpong Kodua are all afraid of him. He rather orders them to come and join him sing those stupid childish songs he has composed. Step ...
The whole npp is crime incubation hub. Every one of you has one way or the other committed or connected to crimes against the sta ...
Such a lawless party!!
NPP, never again!!!
So Mr Afenyo Markin has turned himself into Mr phone-in and phoning in into radio and TV programs to register his displeasure. In fact Mr Afenyo Markin you have a lot to do paa if you wanna go this way. Something which is pub ...
The Radio is very right. Even we who know nothing next to politics did not like the way Afenyo Markin jumped into frenzy by supporting the swearing in of the Akwatia MP. We knew a day would come like this that he would be doi ...