Look at this chairman of Bawumia's 60 member campaign team. The fool has no shame
My views? 9 months ago
How do you take sexual morality lessons from aprostitutes. How many Ghanaians were employed after 7 December 2020? Tell us and we will know you you meant well in 2024
NPP= NANA'S POVERTY PROMOTERS 9 months ago
What was Nana Akomea's track record as MD of STC? He left the company to run huge losses while he was busy making propaganda at TV and radio stations. He left his wife at home and chasing the backside of small boys. Trumutrumu king.
NANA 9 months ago
IDIOT AKOMEA- JUST FORGOTTEN WHAT YOU GUYS DID 2016 ? YOU HAVE;NT SEEN ANYTHING YET- WHAT GOES ROUND COMES ROUND:
Osaman 9 months ago
Nana was given a job at STC after 8 good years whats the score card.?
He should be arrested for running down the company.
Yea talk is cheap.
KWAO LAWYER 9 months ago
Will you keep quiet???
Fuck You. nana akomea ( in lower case 'n' and 'a') 9 months ago
off your dirty mouth, which bears perfect resemblance to your ass, nana akomea. What is wrong with you bufoons? You can't do the work too. Only loud mouth-- we have the men; we have the men. NPP empty drums.
Fuck You. nana akomea ( in lower case 'n' and 'a') 9 months ago
** Repeat ** off your dirty mouth!!
You ugly looking monkey. Disgusting and irritating yet he keeps popping up media space every now and then, with nothing but garbage.
This will not face facts. Party faithful were appointed not any Ghanaians. That is one of our worries. Those you people promised to give jobs and we know some of them
Yes 9 months ago
Party faithful were appointed after 7 December and we know them. NPP took Foreign loans and could not employ people but employed after 7 December to sabotage Mahama. Is that right? Mr Akomea
YES GO THIEVES!!!!!!! 9 months ago
This NPP party must be dissolved. Nation wreckers.
ASEMPA 9 months ago
Is Nana Akomea not aware that the respect he gained from Ghanaians as an MP has long long been eroded. Please shut up and keep little respect if only you still have.
GH for sale 9 months ago
You collapse STC and left and nobody wanted to be appointed to that place because it looks like was managed by an armed robbers who has no conscience.you have the temerity to talk no wonder Bawumia had 32% with these people as spokespersons
Zargon 9 months ago
Massa just shut up. Have you been to STC? Look at how you left the place to rot.. useless NPP leaders
Kojo 9 months ago
Yes it is part of it. You kululu is finished.
Discipline 9 months ago
Oh nana you’re not known for this. You’ve always been know to be fair, objective and truthful person. You missed this with your silence in 2017.
Kwesi ghana 9 months ago
Yes oooo. RESET IS REVOKE ALL NPP APPIONTMENTS NOW SINCE NPP ARROGANTLY REFUSED THE TRANSITION TEAM IN DECEmBER 2024 AND HIDE MORE DEBTS
AHIMADU 9 months ago
YES AND YES
YES AND YES
Tsigui 9 months ago
It is a shame when men are talking then this stupid gay also want to talk. Spits!!
Kwadwo 9 months ago
Yea. We need to get rid of the idiots your useless government has recruited into the public sector. Idiot
god father 9 months ago
You planted and you are harvestinh
AD 9 months ago
Another hypocrite,
Yaw Wontumi 9 months ago
Akomea understands your watch you let npp hoodlums to collapse the State Transport Corporation and instead let them bought buses to run as STC and you yourself own some of these buses and the reason the STC couldn’t make any profits you always try to play smart on Ghanaians but the reality is that you can run but you can’t hide we know of your criminality in STC so you better shut the up npp party is alien to our democracy they are full of thieves seasoned criminals that form that party now Ghanaians have come to know what the npp party stands for and they’ve decided the party has no relevance in our political dispensation anymore so SHUT THE UP LAST MINUTE RECRUIT JUST TO FRUSTRATE THE COMING GOVERNMENT AND IT WILL NEVER HAPPEN WE ARE ALL GHANAIANS WHY DID NT THEY PUBLISH THE WHOLE RECRUITMENT BUT RATHER SECRETLY PUSHED THIS PARTY FOOL SOLDIERS THROUGH BY TAKING THEM BRIBES AS WELL THE PEOPLE ARE COMING FOR THIER MONEY AND THAT HAS RENDERED YOU GUYS SLEEPLESS NIGHTS ABOA FUNU
Sampson Acquah 9 months ago
Pls keep quiet and let the God sent leader rule. When your time was up, we as a nation saw the mess you caused which has cause your historic failure. Sit down as a party, work on your self and stop the talk. It is too early to complain.
yaw 9 months ago
So GhanaWeb you still refer to the president as 'former'. You are still in shock eii?
Boldsteven Mother Serpent of Corruption 9 months ago
Akomea are you still there or have left. Your turn will come.
Erik 9 months ago
Yes to reset is to separate the chaff from the wheat to make a good harvests
It's me again 9 months ago
If you had asked akpafu addo this question then you have the right to same with JM, have you soon forgotten? Npp claims they like reading, go back to the archives and you will see the damage control you did.
Monie 9 months ago
You this man I don’t even know what you did for the people of North k, who are you to detect for the president, you guys won’t sit and restructure your party rather instead criticizing unnecessary
Chai!!! 9 months ago
What about IGP, CDS, Chief Justice???
Akomea never those ones?
Another holier-than-thou, more-catholic-than-the-pope partisan bigot!!!
Akomea never those ones?
Chai!!! 9 months ago
Akomea cannot see IGP, CDS, Chief Justice still at post?
Why is he not questioning that?
And who is Akomea to take a Head of State on?
Even if Mahama knows nothing, he is a lean cow which contains far more meat than you, fat goat Akomea.
Shut down there!!!
Kwabena 9 months ago
You're a very stupid man
chissano 9 months ago
it's unethical to make decision that will affect the incoming govt when its not involve. if these people could wait for 8 years why can't they wait for 1 month?
Abrefa 9 months ago
Yes, that's the most logical way. Akomea should stop wasting our time.
Banana republic 9 months ago
How the do u do appointments after u loose an election …does this make sense ???
I think the transition time from 7 december to 7th January is far too long
How the do u do appointments after u loose an election …does this make sense ???
Banana republic 9 months ago
TonyB 9 months ago
What prevented you from employing them during your tenure
Kweku A 9 months ago
Nana Akomea, what a dumb question. Yes this is how to reset the country. How else can it be done if the wrong actions and inactions of the erstwhile Nana Addo government are not dealt with and reversed.How do you hurriedly make appointments at the last minute that you would not be in a position to manage.Who does that and did the NPP not find it wrong when the NDC did same before 7th January 2017. Hypocrites.
Slim 9 months ago
Yes, idiot!
Yes, idiot!
Ewvevi 9 months ago
Is this how to reset the country? Go and ask yua MORDA. Kwasea. Why didn't you ask your certificateless wee smoker?
Ruby 9 months ago
ASS.HOLE
ASS.HOLE
Lucky 9 months ago
Terrible Spokesman.
Arafat Husain. 9 months ago
Akomia you are very stupid a pig like you what did akufo addo and bawmia told you before sacking people in 2017 idiot monkey
Daakyehene 9 months ago
Look at him too oo,even stc you couldn't manage it, come and reset Ghana for us wae shame
Adanshare 9 months ago
Gyimi gyimi. Did you ask your president that question? Nkwasiasem
Dread 9 months ago
Rubbish, when your party was doing same did you not justify it?
ERIC KODIKODI 9 months ago
Nana Akomea, your irrelevant question should not be answered. The abysmal performance of your party in Eight gruesome years, Ghana was wallowing in total disgrace of corruption and above all incapability in handling simple administrative issues for the country to have a good direction. It was at the mercy of mediocrity. Your guts to ask such a frivolous question smacks of lack of administrative intelligence. Which good administrator will keep such 'qualified' abysmal performers at post? Have you taken a step to think of assessing the performance of your own people in governance for the past Eight Years? Please do that and advise yourself so as to learn to make good assessment of governance when wrong people are given responsibilities. Aaa ba! Aden!!!
Amissah 9 months ago
This is a useless question Nana Akomea is asking. If you placed your favorites on the payroll, how do you expect our fragile economy to take charge of? This one is below belt.
What was Nana Akomea's track record as MD of STC? He left the company to run huge losses while he was busy making propaganda at TV and radio stations. He left his wife at home and chasing the backside of small boys. Trumutrum ...
Yea talk is cheap.
Will you keep quiet???
Shut up Mr STC driver. Empty headed noise makers. Shameless, dishonest Nation wreckers.
You collapse STC and left and nobody wanted to be appointed to that place because it looks like was managed by an armed robbers who has no conscience.you have the temerity to talk no wonder Bawumia had 32% with these people a ...
YES AND YES
Another hypocrite,
Akomea understands your watch you let npp hoodlums to collapse the State Transport Corporation and instead let them bought buses to run as STC and you yourself own some of these buses and the reason the STC couldn’t make an ...
Pls keep quiet and let the God sent leader rule. When your time was up, we as a nation saw the mess you caused which has cause your historic failure. Sit down as a party, work on your self and stop the talk. It is too early t ...
Akomea never those ones?
Even if Mahama knows nothing, he is a lean cow which contains far more meat than you, f ...
You're a very stupid man
Nana Akomea, what a dumb question. Yes this is how to reset the country. How else can it be done if the wrong actions and inactions of the erstwhile Nana Addo government are not dealt with and reversed.How do you hurriedly ...
Yes, idiot!
ASS.HOLE
Terrible Spokesman.
Nana Akomea, your irrelevant question should not be answered. The abysmal performance of your party in Eight gruesome years, Ghana was wallowing in total disgrace of corruption and above all incapability in handling simple ad ...