They will all run like Sedinam Tamakloe did. She has shown the way so others will follow.
Your Pa 9 months ago
you're a kraman
Rex 9 months ago
Thieves and burglars that were handed power, it's even dumbfounding.
Ablakwa the armed robber chasing pick pockets. 9 months ago
NIB PLEASE GO FOR OKRAKU AND HIS GFA THIEVES!
Akufo Addo midget 9 months ago
Well, that's your headache.
If Sedinam ran, as you claim, but you guys were so incompetent to arrest her, this bald-headed vulture you call Gifty Oware can run, but can't hide; she will be fished out from wherever she runs to.
MGD 9 months ago
Where can she hide? In the US? Just contact Calvin Taylor and she'll be fished out of her hideout. If she has nothing to hide why ran away? She has to account for her stewardship. A shame to democracy in Ghana. No country should shield any criminal.
Mahama is a Thief 9 months ago
Mahama is a Thief
MK OFORI 9 months ago
Mahama is a thief like your father and mother kwasea man, woni twaase Aboa bi ba we will arrest your Npp corrupt people stupid guy you even didn't get appointment from the Akufo Addo and Bawumia government and you are talking nonsense by defending corrupt people in your government idiot
Ujah 9 months ago
Insults are signs of ignorance n desperation, insults brings no solution n so serious citizens hardly insults. The answer with solutions.
Mr Ibu 9 months ago
She is in the US. The security forces should have been smarter as this lady was already noted to be looting the state
MK OFORI 9 months ago
She can run but she can't hide
3tw3 ba 9 months ago
She can hide like your clit. Odwan
SAEED OSMAN 9 months ago
There is something peculiarly odd with the NPP, their women are more criminal than the men, their old men are criminal than the young ones. Their women are ugly than the men, the young ones are intelligent than the old ones (remember there are more old men in that party than the young ones).
Everything about them is odd and unGhanaian, no wonder Ghanaians booted them out in disgrace.
SEDINAM TAMAKLOE IS NOW A CONSULTANT FOR ALL RUN AWAY WANABEES!! 9 months ago
If you want to stop these theives running away apprehend Sedinam Tamakloe and their rscape route will be blicked!
Aba Sam 9 months ago
Sedinam now holds an American passport so it will be difficult to extradict her to Ghana. And now that her party is in power, they will not pursue her.
Ataadwe 9 months ago
She can hold a Japanese passport or even a North Pole citizenship, she will be dragged back to Ghana in chains to come and face justice. Already, Trump is looking for any slight reason to kick out pseudo-immigrants so any demand for extradition will be quickly arranged. He Trump has stated emphatically that he will revoke any citizenship or green card or anything that has given crooks the cover of American protection. The times we are in does not favor thieves and criminals. Why do you thing the High Priest of crime, evil and corruption voluntarily offered to come down and face the OSP despite the loss of billions of dollars that Ghana lost in his name?
Okofo 9 months ago
Why running? Fire will burn you one by one
Uncle Ben 9 months ago
If you follow the devil you will end up in hell. Those who were part of Akofo Addo wicked and corrupt government will soon end up in prison.
Joyful New Year 9 months ago
See her ugly face. Thieves thieves
Sam 9 months ago
Stupid story. Rented press. Why don’t you press charges against her if you have a case against her and request a court to issue an arrest warrant. Gyimi saaa.
Ataadwe 9 months ago
Shameless collaborators and sympathizers of crime and sin. Meanwhile I bet you went to church this morning posing as a Christian but operating as an ally of the principles of Satan. We know your type.
Asante 9 months ago
NIB is not smart enough. Why wait until she absconds before looking for her?. As soon as this issue comes up, she must be trailed and monitored. Is this the same woman from GFA?.
She looks like a Tsobi with watermelon under ... read full comment
NIB is not smart enough. Why wait until she absconds before looking for her?. As soon as this issue comes up, she must be trailed and monitored. Is this the same woman from GFA?.
She looks like a Tsobi with watermelon under her armpit.
FTT 9 months ago
Discontinuation of former ndc officials has already destroyed your fight against corruption
Vanessa 9 months ago
@FFT is it foolishness or some of you are just naturally senseless?... Npp had 8yrs to convict all the accused officials after they won power... Dame was loosing cases like the fool he and his pay masters were. You want who to waste state time with useless cases again??.. are you people ok at all.
John 9 months ago
When it’s your party member you see it as a useless case.the worst case is the saglemi one even a class one child can tell you how criminal it is.
Rocky USA 9 months ago
Chase them all to their grave. Npp criminals. America is becoming their base. Mother fucker negas.
God son 9 months ago
This is nepotism arrest.The ghost name cartel leader is a MP and he is sitting and relaxing in parliament.Mustapha,former sport minister is architect and engineer of the ghost name and because,he is a northern and closer to most Northern Mps .The state cannot arrest him.This is discriminatory arrest.
Legacy one 9 months ago
The law will catch up with you, u stupid woman crime has no expirining date u can run but u can't hide simplely show up and face the law u lunatic!
KofSam 9 months ago
NIB should involve the FBI and INTERPOL to arrest Gifty Oware Mensah . How can a young woman like her dupe the the government and people of Ghana . The fraud that she perpetrated is too serious to let her scot free . The NIB knows where Gifty is hiding but Ghana embraces corruption and this matter will not go anywhere.
Jebuni Tunno 9 months ago
Wherever she has run to, she must be brought back whether dead or alife to face charges. You cannot destroy your nation and run to another nation where they have suffered to build. If they were to build their nation the way you had the opportunity to lead, those places would not have been safe for you to go. People were denied their allowances which they depended on for their Accommodation, feeding, medical bills and their families. Come and answer if yiu are innocent you go scot-free.
Papa 9 months ago
Declear her wanted pls. Resetting agenda on track.
Richard Jakpa 9 months ago
Use sniffer dogs to fish her out. I am sure she is hiding among boxes
FOYOOSIS 9 months ago
All that these people did was to use ball pen and ledger to rob Ghanaians of their money. It baffles me why people would be allowed to use pen and ledger to steal from the citizenry in this modern world of computer&technology.
Ghana is the easiest place on earth where dumb people sit in their offices with pen and ledger in front of them and steal gargantuan amounts of money. Where is the computer age you see everywhere in the world nowadays?
Ghana Hard 9 months ago
Voting against NPP was the best thing Ghanaians could do for themselves. Now the armed robbers are running away.
Keteku 9 months ago
Is this a woman or man?
Smh 9 months ago
She is staying at a hotel at Aburi!
Manu 9 months ago
Pick up those bastards!The impunity in Ghana is just mind blowing.People loot and loot and go unpunished,why wouldn't all the non entities behave same?So so annoying!NPP,only God can punish you enough.You've truly destroyed Ghana.What?
NDC ?? 9 months ago
Ghana need tribunal courts even uK have tribunal court
NDC ?? 9 months ago
Where is NSA formerly NSS CEO OSEI ASEIBEY. ??????is he link's NDC.???? Is he on the run ,???
MIMI 9 months ago
AAAHH NPP,THE LADIES ARE CRIMINALS THAN THE MEN
Kofi Ghanaba 9 months ago
Ghost names at the NSA was in place when Rawlings PNDC was in power. Kpordugbe,Albert Katako and David Kanye were beneficiaries.It has been going on in all regimes up until now.
filiwa 9 months ago
We told u close the orders to avoid bolting , u didn't listen
Ghanaman 9 months ago
What a shame. Your late father was a decent gentleman. Why this disgrace. Pls return from hiding and face justice.
Broni Panayoti 9 months ago
Thief woman with ugly face. Your cup is full.
Ohene 9 months ago
Ne ho S3 mfante domino yabu 3ffa. My intel has told me if NDC don't find and jail her, they'll never find peace by end of this year. The youth will go on demonstration on the party across the country.
AI 9 months ago
@Ohene: YOU THINK THE YOUTH ARE IDIOTS LIKE YOU?
If some people can reason like you, why won’t Ghana be on her knees?
Ghana 9 months ago
I urge all Ghanaians in Europe and America to look out for all those wanted for questioning and report them.
Kofi 9 months ago
Arrest her boyfriend and check his phone.
Obroniba 9 months ago
The show has just begun and all these bunch of highly incompetent clueless corrupt criminals must rot in jail to see Ghana rise again. If you have stolen state money just run at top speed and deposit the cash in front of the office of the special prosecutor and write your name on it and quietly run slowly back. This is the real Ghana we voted for. Those thieves must be dealt with ruthlessly especially the akyem mafias
Pat 9 months ago
Ashantis are corrupt to the marrow, loud, ungrateful thinking they are the only creatures in Ghana who deserve everything on earth and lastly tribalistic.
Yell at me but it the truth and nothing but the truth.
Ashantis are corrupt to the marrow, loud, ungrateful thinking they are the only creatures in Ghana who deserve everything on earth and lastly tribalistic.
NDC ?? 9 months ago
Jealousy will kill you..
ASEMPA 9 months ago
Hwe Obaa foo sei, Obaa woayeyere se bankye mmore kotoku kese no bi. All blame should be put on the elongated head of the most ugly arrogant daft corrupt wicked self-centered and diabolic liar President Ghana had. The lazy people he appointed were those he knew could steal for him his family/friends and the NPP Party ,such an unappreciated President.
Ujah 9 months ago
It is surprising to see Ghanaian women becoming notorious criminal thieves bold in their stealing than men. Ghanaian women use to shy n afraid to do things that can tanish their character n that of their family, no more the case.
Gee 9 months ago
Man woman. Now you will see your husbands true colors .
Kwabena Boadu 9 months ago
Given that she was being investigated, I wonder how her passport was not seized. What security measures have been put in place at the airport and at our borders thus far? Seeing suspects get away with it so easily while we are bent on dealing ruthlessly with such state looters is mind-boggling.
Kwmae Burnes 9 months ago
so she is on the run and the case is finshed right
Osaberima manesah 9 months ago
If NDC fails to jail all this thieves, their six will be turned to nine. We want no excuses and blame games here. No too much talking but Ghanaians need action and action now. NDC with their leadership should act fast for time is approaching
STOP THE CONCERT PARTY. SHE IS IN MOROCCO WITH THE BLACK QUEENS AND IS DUE BACK SHORTLY 9 months ago
You know the lady is the head of the Black Queens management and is in Morocco with the team; why all this theatrics behind her back? You have access to all the travel records at Kotoka and can verify this. The GFA says she will return with the Black Queens and then you can question her all you want. The nonsense is getting too much.
Ato Amaniampong 9 months ago
John Kwame Dramani Mahama should bring Sedinam Tamakloe.
Chief Clearing Officer, once an incompetent Dead Goat, forever a Dead Goat.
Nuumo 9 months ago
Issue an arrest warrant or declare her fugitive or a wanted person, quick quick.
Duncan 9 months ago
It's good all politicians with tainted hands be tracked down and dealt with .At least they should refund some of the stolen loot.So tell me why are characters like Ato Forson ,Collins Dauda,Tommy Thompson and many other NDC folks are walking around, free men? This country is totally screwed Everything that is good is for the politicians(on both sides ) and their friends and family
you're a kraman
If Sedinam ran, as you claim, but you guys were so incompetent to arrest her, this bald-headed vulture you call Gifty Oware can run, but can't hide; she will be fished out from wherever she runs ...
Where can she hide? In the US? Just contact Calvin Taylor and she'll be fished out of her hideout. If she has nothing to hide why ran away? She has to account for her stewardship. A shame to democracy in Ghana. No country sho ...
Mahama is a Thief
Mahama is a thief like your father and mother kwasea man, woni twaase Aboa bi ba we will arrest your Npp corrupt people stupid guy you even didn't get appointment from the Akufo Addo and Bawumia government and you are talking ...
There is something peculiarly odd with the NPP, their women are more criminal than the men, their old men are criminal than the young ones. Their women are ugly than the men, the young ones are intelligent than the old ones ( ...
She can hold a Japanese passport or even a North Pole citizenship, she will be dragged back to Ghana in chains to come and face justice. Already, Trump is looking for any slight reason to kick out pseudo-immigrants so any dem ...
She looks like a Tsobi with watermelon under ...
@FFT is it foolishness or some of you are just naturally senseless?... Npp had 8yrs to convict all the accused officials after they won power... Dame was loosing cases like the fool he and his pay masters were. You want who t ...
This is nepotism arrest.The ghost name cartel leader is a MP and he is sitting and relaxing in parliament.Mustapha,former sport minister is architect and engineer of the ghost name and because,he is a northern and closer to m ...
NIB should involve the FBI and INTERPOL to arrest Gifty Oware Mensah . How can a young woman like her dupe the the government and people of Ghana . The fraud that she perpetrated is too serious to let her scot free . The NIB ...
Wherever she has run to, she must be brought back whether dead or alife to face charges. You cannot destroy your nation and run to another nation where they have suffered to build. If they were to build their nation the way y ...
All that these people did was to use ball pen and ledger to rob Ghanaians of their money. It baffles me why people would be allowed to use pen and ledger to steal from the citizenry in this modern world of computer&technology ...
Is this a woman or man?
Pick up those bastards!The impunity in Ghana is just mind blowing.People loot and loot and go unpunished,why wouldn't all the non entities behave same?So so annoying!NPP,only God can punish you enough.You've truly destroyed G ...
The show has just begun and all these bunch of highly incompetent clueless corrupt criminals must rot in jail to see Ghana rise again. If you have stolen state money just run at top speed and deposit the cash in front of the ...
Jealousy will kill you..
Hwe Obaa foo sei, Obaa woayeyere se bankye mmore kotoku kese no bi. All blame should be put on the elongated head of the most ugly arrogant daft corrupt wicked self-centered and diabolic liar President Ghana had. The lazy peo ...
It is surprising to see Ghanaian women becoming notorious criminal thieves bold in their stealing than men. Ghanaian women use to shy n afraid to do things that can tanish their character n that of their family, no more the c ...
Given that she was being investigated, I wonder how her passport was not seized. What security measures have been put in place at the airport and at our borders thus far? Seeing suspects get away with it so easily while we ar ...
If NDC fails to jail all this thieves, their six will be turned to nine. We want no excuses and blame games here. No too much talking but Ghanaians need action and action now. NDC with their leadership should act fast for tim ...
You know the lady is the head of the Black Queens management and is in Morocco with the team; why all this theatrics behind her back? You have access to all the travel records at Kotoka and can verify this. The GFA says she w ...
It's good all politicians with tainted hands be tracked down and dealt with .At least they should refund some of the stolen loot.So tell me why are characters like Ato Forson ,Collins Dauda,Tommy Thompson and many other NDC ...