How are Ghanaians enjoying DUMSOR? Elections have consequences. You will be living in TOTAL DARKNESS soon for voting back to power the DUMSOR KID.
Avogadro 9 months ago
If it was up to some of you, everything in Ghana should go wrong, isn't it? When Akuffo-Addo was in power, there was a lot of DUMSOR! There was no water running through the fawcetts/taps most of the time!! What else are you praying to go wrong now? That should help whatever political party you belong to, isn't it? Note that whether everything goes wrong or not, you will still be affected! Good Luck to you!
Sycamore 9 months ago
Please don't give attention to fools let them wallow in their stupidity perpetually. These are the trademarks of the conglomerate of thieves and nation wreckers called the npp, they're the only people worthy of being called Ghanaians, they make so much noise in opposition but when you hand them power they muddy the water and press the retrogression button. Give that idiot no attention.
Akufo Addo the aponkye 9 months ago
You are 100% right
Vornyovie Victory 9 months ago
Citizens from a land referred to as the Gold Coast shouldn't be slaves in another man's land except for the successive mismanagement of valuable resources. Trump is claiming America first. When are we doing Ghana first and not give our natural resources away as less than 12% shareholders.
Adaji 9 months ago
Precisely son!
Common sense 9 months ago
NDC campaigned to do better and not to repeat the same problem or make it worse. Leave Nana Akuffo Addo and the NPP alone: he's no longer in power, NDC is. Let's see how long the DUMSOR lasts. Hopefully not for 4 years.
TWEAA DC 9 months ago
OKUJETO ABLAKWA SHOUTED THE LOUDEST DURING COVID ABOUT GHANAIANS IN WUHAN, CHINA....HE IS NOW THE QUIETEST ABOUT GHANAIANS FACING DEPORTATIONS FROM AMERICA....LET US SEE WHAT HE CAN DO THIS TIME BEING THE FOREIGN AFFAIRS MINISTER WITH HIS SHARP TEETH....TWEAA.
Tsotsoo 9 months ago
Nothing. What do you expect him to do? This is voluntary slavery. Thank you.
Kwame 9 months ago
dumsor is ongoing. it is very disappointing
Kramai 9 months ago
How much megawatts and gas did Akufo Addo’s government add after 8years in power
Dunia 9 months ago
We sef no dey see top, you want us to make the reintegration of the American burgers a priority? Who sent them there? When we were complaining about the economic tyranny under Akufo-Addo they were condemning us.
Broni Panayoti 9 months ago
I salute you!!!
Me 9 months ago
This MP when was the last time he visited a Ghana police cell? Please don’t be a hypocrite. Your own police cells in Ghana are not even fit to put pigs in
Oh, NPP Pull Him Downs(PHDs) 9 months ago
Trump, well done! Press on. And cleanse your country off from Ghanaian rift-rafts. Most elements are holders of falsified records with dubious character. Yet, upon their visit home, they become the noisiest cacaphonies
Yaw Wontumi 9 months ago
Nonsense. Was it the foreign affairs minister who sent those black sooted face akyem weed smoking idiots on shoe shine spree in the U.S before summoning him to parliament? Gbemela. Trump should send all the short legged dog chain sellers back to the Ashanti and Eastern regions. Naniama
Nene Nannor 9 months ago
Yaw gyiminii Wontumi, your face like a frog. You smell like your mother's anus at 4am. You have never spoken sense since you were born.
Nath 9 months ago
PLEASE STOP INSULTING PEOPLE ON THIS PLATFORM!IT'S VERY DISGUSTING AND BARBARIC AND DISRESPECTFUL THESE KIND OF INSULT!NOT TOLERATED HERE THIS KIND OF ANTISOCIAL BEHAVIOUR GET IT !YOU ARE WARNED!
Francis Mccarthyo 9 months ago
MR.MP WE ACCEPT WHAT YOU SAYING BUT PLEASE, FIND TIME TO VISIT ANY OF THE POLICE CELLS AND VISIT YOUTUBE AND LOOK AT SITUATIONS IN THE PRISONS
Jk 9 months ago
We should not waste so much money on these returnees , because they went there for their purposes, so they must swallow it how it is now
kabe 9 months ago
You want us to use tax payers money to settle them in their own country?why dont you use that money to settle homeless people in Ghana? Don't they have family members in Ghana before they left to the USA? Please if have nothing to say don't say it here.
Jon J 9 months ago
Is trump doin this to prove hes da nu prez or wat..wat sort of nonsense is this? Unless Im told they r criminalz.. this is bs
AGATAPORE( SANDEMA) 9 months ago
TELL AFENYO MARKINS AND HIS MICRO MINI MINORITY TO GO TO NSAWAM PRISONS TO SEE WHAT OVER CROUDING LOOKS LIKE BEFORE THEY ACCUSE AMWERICA. USA IS NOT A SHIT HOLE COUNTRY. FIX GHANA AND NO GHANAIAN WILL NEVER NEED TO GO TO ANOTHER COUNTRY FOR SURVIVAL.
Kk 9 months ago
Summoned by who? Who sent them to America? Was it the foreign affairs minister who deported them? Nonsense?
The Spear 9 months ago
I find it idiotic, too. So many of them went on tourist visa and refused to come back, using others' documents to work. As a matter of fact, they brought it on themselves.
Ghanaians must prepare, there's stark possibility s ... read full comment
I find it idiotic, too. So many of them went on tourist visa and refused to come back, using others' documents to work. As a matter of fact, they brought it on themselves.
Ghanaians must prepare, there's stark possibility so many would be coming back home.
Our leaders should stop stealing and develop the country so people wouldn't travel out.
Hannan 9 months ago
!!!!!!!!! Welcome to the best adult dating site ->>> www.Hot4.eu
Cynthia 9 months ago
Is Stephen Donkor of New York among the arrested immigrants? It was a long time I heard of him on Ghanaweb. Surely something has gone wrong. An immigrant with New York attached to his surname
Kwesi 9 months ago
Wonders will never end! And so this is Ghana’s Foreign Affairs Minister, ebei
Kojo Poku-London-UK 9 months ago
It is the existential threat posed by Donald Trump and his cronies-MAGA faithful to the rest of the World and most especially-Africa. Africa must unite and harness their immense resources for the benefit of their population.
Trump, fix your Lover Ashantis and Leave Us Alone 9 months ago
Mr Trump, you Americans create openings to useless Ghanaians without scrutinized checklists. Illiterate Ashantis exploit it through dubious connivance with NPP Judases. Solve your problems with your "lover" Ashantis
.com 9 months ago
The minister for foreign affairs must answer to that .
Soglohu 9 months ago
Majority are Nigerians using Ghanaian passport. We also need to start our own deportation of these criminals.
The Devil's Advocate 9 months ago
Are most of those facing deportation NPP foot soldiers?
Correct for 3 Points 9 months ago
@ Devil's Advocate. You are 100% correct in questioning and 80% correct in the answer. The remaining 20% are NPP rewarded bedtime chicks, including corresponding apparachicks, who fix the chicks
ASEMPA 9 months ago
This Mini Micro Kyikyibi Minority headed by 'Efutu Nneyi' have no shame, how can you ask questions from a truthful and able Minister you group failed to approve of. You people are really educated fools ampa.
Pat 9 months ago
Waste of time. Who sent them there? Does Ghana allow undocumented people from around the world to stay in live in Ghana?
Even Ghanaians with foreign passports are treated like aliens when they overstay their visa to Ghana. ... read full comment
Waste of time. Who sent them there? Does Ghana allow undocumented people from around the world to stay in live in Ghana?
Even Ghanaians with foreign passports are treated like aliens when they overstay their visa to Ghana.
They must not be given any priority over people in Ghana suffering. Nkwasisen kwa.
Why until 28 February 9 months ago
This dishumane deportation issue that needed an immediate attention ,why parliament is playing delayance tactics
Kwame Peter 9 months ago
Is Mama Sedina back yet? As for our hard working Foreign Minister there is very little he can do because of his tainted character which is known to the Americans,he may not even be served with tea at the embassy so I suggest he sends his deputy to avoid any embarrassment to his person and the country.
Kwame 9 months ago
All that is the face of democracy. A democracy that shackles people and threats them like murderer.
Tsotsoo 9 months ago
I thought Ghanaians will learn their lessons from deportation orders by Nigeria govt years ago, others were murdered in Senegal or Gambia. This time voluntarily Ghanaians leave the shores of Ghana with or without documents. It is really sad. Sometimes I blame ruling governments for bad governance which compel people to go for greener pastures. Let's make Ghana attractive to our children. Thank you.
Tinko 9 months ago
Politicians must stop the looting.This will keep your citizenry in Ghana instead of them looking for greener pasture in foreign lands.That Fordjour pretender should stop the stupid noises.When your government was busy looting the nation,what did you do? Weren't you quite? Idiotic Nation wreckers always pretending and parading as leaders.God save Ghana.
If it was up to some of you, everything in Ghana should go wrong, isn't it? When Akuffo-Addo was in power, there was a lot of DUMSOR! There was no water running through the fawcetts/taps most of the time!! What else are you ...
Please don't give attention to fools let them wallow in their stupidity perpetually. These are the trademarks of the conglomerate of thieves and nation wreckers called the npp, they're the only people worthy of being called G ...
You are 100% right
Citizens from a land referred to as the Gold Coast shouldn't be slaves in another man's land except for the successive mismanagement of valuable resources. Trump is claiming America first. When are we doing Ghana first and no ...
Precisely son!
OKUJETO ABLAKWA SHOUTED THE LOUDEST DURING COVID ABOUT GHANAIANS IN WUHAN, CHINA....HE IS NOW THE QUIETEST ABOUT GHANAIANS FACING DEPORTATIONS FROM AMERICA....LET US SEE WHAT HE CAN DO THIS TIME BEING THE FOREIGN AFFAIRS MIN ...
I salute you!!!
Nonsense. Was it the foreign affairs minister who sent those black sooted face akyem weed smoking idiots on shoe shine spree in the U.S before summoning him to parliament? Gbemela. Trump should send all the short legged dog ...
You want us to use tax payers money to settle them in their own country?why dont you use that money to settle homeless people in Ghana? Don't they have family members in Ghana before they left to the USA? Please if have noth ...
TELL AFENYO MARKINS AND HIS MICRO MINI MINORITY TO GO TO NSAWAM PRISONS TO SEE WHAT OVER CROUDING LOOKS LIKE BEFORE THEY ACCUSE AMWERICA. USA IS NOT A SHIT HOLE COUNTRY. FIX GHANA AND NO GHANAIAN WILL NEVER NEED TO GO TO ANOT ...
Ghanaians must prepare, there's stark possibility s ...
Even Ghanaians with foreign passports are treated like aliens when they overstay their visa to Ghana. ...
Is Mama Sedina back yet? As for our hard working Foreign Minister there is very little he can do because of his tainted character which is known to the Americans,he may not even be served with tea at the embassy so I suggest ...
I thought Ghanaians will learn their lessons from deportation orders by Nigeria govt years ago, others were murdered in Senegal or Gambia. This time voluntarily Ghanaians leave the shores of Ghana with or without documents. I ...
Politicians must stop the looting.This will keep your citizenry in Ghana instead of them looking for greener pasture in foreign lands.That Fordjour pretender should stop the stupid noises.When your government was busy looting ...