Mahama, Prof. Jane, Ibrahim Mahama and other NDC bigwigs attend Edward Annan's 80th birthday celebration

Read Comments Comments (31)

• Josephson 9 months ago

Ghana, we don't have money for independent day celebration but we have money to attend birthday party

• I piss on sick dog prophet mohammed 9 months ago

Quran is toilet paper. ...

• Ama 9 months ago

Ken Agyapong shd learn from Eddie Annan at a point he single handed sponsored NDC/Atta Mills Presidential campaign. He benefitted though from the party but never seek to be President.

• Its me 9 months ago

He even stood against. Atta Mills in the NDC primaries for the flag bearer position.

You have a short memory.

• KOFI 9 months ago

I like the humility of John Dramani Mahama. Look at you personable and humbly he greeted all of them.
    Just imagine Yaanom. They would have shown anger, impunity and arrogance.
    Annan could hold a massive birthday party but ...

• Jeffery 9 months ago

What a stupid being you are! Was the birthday celebration organized by Ghana with TAXPAYERS MONEY? Or are you saying Mahama as a person should not attend any function because Ghana is broke? Know that first and foremost Maham ...

• Dead Goat is Back 9 months ago

Create Loot and Share has started…partying and dining with taxpayers monies whilst the ordinary citizen is starving because they have been sacked from their jobs.

• kweks 9 months ago

He owns an airline and has worked very hard for it.

• Odjame 9 months ago

They were in attendance . The man Annan don't need government fund for his birthday . Npp guys are just stupid , you think Ghanaians will buy into your stupidity . You can't say this is looting .

• Wwwe 9 months ago

Ofuibiba if this was npp time and nana attend the same thing U and fools in the media will insult him fools when it's from Ndc it is blodness when the same thing happens in npp it's arrogant

• Its me 9 months ago

He has already received enough govt money, contracts, deals and judgements debts for over 40 years.

• 3dem 9 months ago

Aewwee Eddie Annan is 80, awweee Good bless him.... Kuffour destroyed Masai but see what God had done!!!!!

• NPP fools at it again; Eddie Annan is a Billionaire 9 months ago

God bless this rich but quiet billionaire.

• Looks very strong 9 months ago

For 80 years God has been good. Hope we will all stop drinking and stressing so we'll look good at the age.

• Nyameba Toronto 9 months ago

Thieves going to another thieves birthday party.What a shame to J D M and others.

• Kweku Boateng Jnr. 9 months ago

Many happy returns, blessings.

• Kofi Dumsor 9 months ago

Massa, the dumsor is too much o Mahama, you are a bad leader l am telling you. Ghanaians are so stupid to bring Mahama back. Dumsor, school fees and higher bills are breaking our necks. Mahama's just not good enough for ...

• King Paluta 9 months ago

@ Kofi Dumsisie. You are suffering from Bawumia's rejection ooooo. Kafra. I am.providing you a free bucket to cry inside. True Ghanaians don't like Bawumia. Everybody knows he is a moron

• Domdom cashier 9 months ago

@ king Paluta, in Akufo Addo 's administration, we had lights always. We didn't know light off. Mahama y3 otetah fo). Mahama is simply not good enough. All his promises with the akokor nkete nkete was a lie.

• Resistance 9 months ago

Ghanaweb is redundant

• ITS TIME WE CELEBRATE THE 80TH BIRTHDAY OF A TEACHER OR A NURSE AND NOT A CROOKED POLITICIAN OR THEIR HACKS! 9 months ago

That will gove honour to the real Ghanaians who uphold and sacrifice for this country with very little resource and not these political crooks!

• Mahama There Is No Resetting in This Behaviour! 9 months ago

Its a continuation of the status quo of waste and proliflagracy.

You only have less than 4yrs Mahama. Do something differently to leave a legacy.

• Kofi Babone 9 months ago

Mahama agr( b3 sor 3fri anopa, Mahama Agyimi sen ofui. Ofui wo ho yi, wo bo ne abaaa obu ne pah. Hahaha

• Tweeei y3 fr3 no tah 9 months ago

Dumsor is back 4 years, kwasea bi nti me fridge as3

• In The UK You Do Not See Labour Cabinet or Conservative Cabinet Celebrating Birthdays of their Members 9 months ago

No matter how prominent they were or are in the Party. In most cases the only time you of them is a short tribute when they are dead.

Please Ghanaian politicians grow up and stop this behaviour.

• kp 9 months ago

I keep saying Ndc amd Npp are the cause of Ghana's problem

• Flint 9 months ago

Eiiiii!!!! Presidential brother?

• Flint 9 months ago

Mahama is in to satisfy sensible people not those who even think that Eddie Annan's birthday party is from the nation's coffers.
    This is a man who deserves a national award, not some noise makers

• Black Star 9 months ago

Seems Prez Mahama and his gang have employed people just sitting by their phones and insulting anybody who even criticizes positively . You can guess those are doing that .Two days ago, l passed by the Opera area and those ...

• Hannan 9 months ago

!! Welcome to the best adult dating site ->>> www.Hot4.eu

• kelewele 9 months ago

Backward country and useless politicians with nothing to do but drink/eat all day and waste money..