President John Mahama to deliver SONA on February 27

Read Comments Comments (11)

• Licorice 9 months ago

JM. please we don't want any Father For All speech or government!

We all know that the akyempanzee and hid akyem sakawa mafia government have looted and emptied all the state coffers.

So tell it to us straight and let's ...

• OKUJZETO ABLAKWA KRONFOUR 9 months ago

This corrupt idiot has no plan. Foolish Ghanaians will rue the day they voted back into power this useless, incompetent and corrupt bastard. Enjoy your miserable lives and good luck.

• Dead Goat is Back 9 months ago

Nothing sensible would be said…just complaining, bleating and propaganda.

• Harlem Blowman 9 months ago

Why is a fool like you still allowed to comment on social media? Why?

• Dead Goat is Back 9 months ago

Why? It’s because fools like you would reply my comments. You just can’t do without me…lol.

• Harlem Blowman 9 months ago

Touché, a good one there, bro. Thanks for making me smile. Lol.

• Supi 9 months ago

Nonsense nkoaaa

• Medusa 9 months ago

1.6 million gullible Ghanaians bought expired or fake repackaged dead goat meat. We are all forced to eat this fir the next 4 years. Hmmmmm.

• Hodate 9 months ago

This useless and incompetent idiot is just going to talk rubbish to annoy us. I hope he will not be in an alcoholic stupor.

• Akuraseni 9 months ago

The way things are going I don't think Mahama can change his record as the most useless president ever in Ghana.. Ghanaians are too weak-minded people WHY

• Tophey 9 months ago

Dumsor King!
    He is only going to drink Apio and complain about the past government
    Empty head!