We need new brooms to do the reset, not the akyempanzee's leftovers and appointees who went beyond the call of duty to pppress us!
Your settings will not work massa!
Your Dampare and Torkenoo must and will go!
We need new brooms to do the reset, not the akyempanzee's leftovers and appointees who went beyond the call of duty to pppress us!
Onua 2 9 months ago
Ensem fuuaakwa K3k3. He has got nothing important to say. Tweaakai
Kwame 9 months ago
Stop that nonsense A-Plus,. Dampare will be sacked whether you like it or not. We in NDC want Dampare go
Francis Mccarthyo 9 months ago
BOTH THE CHIEF JUCTICE AND THE IGP ARE CONFUSED. THEY ARE IN A " DILEMA". WHEN WAS THE LAST TIME WE HEAD FROM THE " BIAS" CHIEF JUCTICE AND THE IGP. THEY ARE ALL AFRAID AND SHAKY AT THEIR POSITIONS THAT, THE COMMANDER -IN- CHIEF, PRESIDENT JOHN MAHAMA CAN SACK THEM WITHIN 2 SECS. IF THESE TWO FOOLS LIKE, THEY SAY HA OR PIEW. THEY BOTH HELPED THE CRIMINAL NANA ADDO TO DESTROY OUR THEN BEAUTIFUL INSTITUTIONS
MONEY-MAKING BUSINESS - GET SKILLED UP NOW! 9 months ago
Pray today BUT You EARN from what you LEARN, that's 90% into financial freedom! No cash-capital for a sales business this year? CASH OUT with this skill made easy to learn. SOWING & REAPING is an everlasting principle, so SOW into knowledge/skill, & REAP money in exchange. It is training that would give you an edge towards earning & mastery . Set up this smartphones skilled-service business & earn daily cash. If YOU ALSO WANT TO BREAK INTO IT-CAREERS, Get any of Chukky Oparandu's Guidebooks for yourself or a loved one. Master this valuable skill to earn good money daily after just three weeks of training. Join thousands who've transformed their lives this way! Invest in yourself today: Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or VISIT (selar.co/m/chukky). FRENCH EDITION "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" is also available. Get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap" NewYearIsHere! #SkillsForSuccess...Get for yourself, or as a gift for that young boy idling around..A country just added this skill into their schools curriculum(i'm on the project) - that's how you know it's an important skill. Skill-up, acquire this knowledge from the expert, make money & stay on top...job007
Fire 9 months ago
How do you know IGP's appointment would not be terminated? None of capos in Security Institutions have been fired. Prisons, Fire, Customs, Immigrations are still at post. I believe they are looking into the issue of recruitment before they let them go. You are just lobbying for him. Dampare, the chameleon and his political gimmicks?
UK boy 9 months ago
This fool is my,if not Ghana
UK boy 9 months ago
This fool is mp,if not Ghana
MARY MAVIS GYAMFIWAA 9 months ago
I hate the face of this guy. he gets his voice only on social media but mute on parliament. shame. Good governance is retaining some selected NDC public officials but dismissing other innocent workers.
King Paluta 9 months ago
Garden rakes and Wheelbarrows should be used in chasing Jean Adukwei Mensah, Bossman Asare, Samuel Tetey, and Appiahene out from their TESCON Electoral Commission Offices. They wanted Bawumia the dancing goat to win the elections
Kwame - UK 9 months ago
Who told you Injustice Torkornu would not be removed? Reset Ghana is not just a slogan!
NLC arbitration awards 9 months ago
CLOGSAG should be contracted by the government to bring a list of those they think should be appointed and those to be fired. Otherwise they will go on strike
Truth Stands 9 months ago
Foolish idiot turn MP. We are aware Dampare sponsored your campaign and has given you bodyguards so no wonder you are here doing his bidding for him. John Mahama will change Dampare so go and tell your Dampare to get ready. You think this your foolish settings will work. What do you A plus know about governance. John Mahama himself knows that Dampare is a serious security threat which has to be neutralized soon. Go and tell Dampare to start preparing his handing over notes and get ready to leave the police scene soon. We have had enough of the fake policing since he assumed office in August, 2021.
Ghana first 9 months ago
Look at this foolish boy. Dampare has given you money to come and praise John Mahama for not sacking him. We know this trick my brother. Agenda setting trick. Praise John Mahama or not,he will sack Dampare to reset the Ghana Police and promote good governance. Go and tell Dampare that he should prepare to account for every pesewa spent. The day of reckoning is here. Dampare's administration and legacy is the same as Nana Akuffo Addo
Fire 9 months ago
How do you know IGP's appointment would not be terminated? None of capos in Security Institutions have been fired. Prisons, Fire, Customs, Immigration, Armed Forces are still at post. I believe they are looking into the issue of recruitment before they let them go. You are just lobbying for him. Dampare, the chameleon and getting people to do political gimmicks for him! Go to police and do a survey and you will the percentage of personnel who wish his appointment is terminated.
Ghana first 9 months ago
Dampare campaign manager. Kwasia boy. Dampare is a curse to Ghana Police. He will forever be remembered as the most wicked and useless IGP in the history of the police service. I wonder if he can attend police functions after he's sacked. Rose Bio cannot attend police functions after retirement and no one knows where she's now. Wicked and vicious police leaders of all times.
One 9 months ago
Dampare will be sacked my brother so hold on with your fake praises. We know Dampare sponsored your campaign so it's time to do his bidding. Tell Dampare to start parking his things. He will be fired soon.
Adenkule 9 months ago
Stupid man, what do u call those that have been sacked
Reg. 9 months ago
Stop hypocrisy. Chief Justice is an NPP woman and must be removed.were people not at Supreme Court before she came. IGP no comment. I love him.
Truth 9 months ago
This parliament blogger should just shut the up.
Akuraseni 9 months ago
After all the nonsense the NDC PARTY members did after winning the election and Damparej did nothing,Ama Ghana will judge him very Soon just like you A plus.
Efo Kofi 9 months ago
Look at this yakagbormo when did Akuko Addo sack the chief justice kwasiaa educate yourself nonsense
John 9 months ago
Mr U tv, you are MP, why don't you speak this significant things in parliament but prefer U tv because you not fluently in English, calm down, calm down is all you can speak in parliament
Hannan 9 months ago
>>>>>> Welcome to the best adult dating site ->>> www.Hot4.eu
Kwame 9 months ago
aother rat in parliament
Accranie 9 months ago
@Newly Minted Hon, If You Happen To Run Into Dr Bawumia, Pls Remind Him That Gh. Are Waiting For THE REPORT On His Government FlagShip Economic Program/Policy
KofSam 9 months ago
A -plus view on the maintenance of Dampare and Tukornoo are irrelevant. These two people must be fired by Mahama . A -Plus cannot convince Mahama to
Keep these two people . They have been partisan in the performance of their ... read full comment
A -plus view on the maintenance of Dampare and Tukornoo are irrelevant. These two people must be fired by Mahama . A -Plus cannot convince Mahama to
Keep these two people . They have been partisan in the performance of their duties under Akuffo Addo. They need to go regardless of what A plus thinks . Mahama should listen to what a majority of Ghanaians prefer.
Raphael Abeam US 9 months ago
What do you mean by good governance. The President Johm Mahama has sacked a of public workers including Nurse's teachers etc.Dont write anything you don't know for people to read..Good governance is where those who are in default of corruption has been released from jail. Please the wisdom Ghanaians have cannot be underrated
Onipaba 9 months ago
A plus thank the fools from your village for voting for a senseless bigot like you.If you don’t have anything good to say just shut your stinking mouth
Pat 9 months ago
The time is nor due yet. They will go at the right time if there is a need.
a minus 9 months ago
a plus is delusionaland full of crap
Samurai 9 months ago
The only place this twerp is fit to be is on the showbiz show.
HDondon 7 months ago
Master EC chair will soon follow.the law is the law
Your settings will not work massa!
Your Dampare and Torkenoo must and will go!
BOTH THE CHIEF JUCTICE AND THE IGP ARE CONFUSED. THEY ARE IN A " DILEMA". WHEN WAS THE LAST TIME WE HEAD FROM THE " BIAS" CHIEF JUCTICE AND THE IGP. THEY ARE ALL AFRAID AND SHAKY AT THEIR POSITIONS THAT, THE COMMANDER -IN- CH ...
Pray today BUT You EARN from what you LEARN, that's 90% into financial freedom! No cash-capital for a sales business this year? CASH OUT with this skill made easy to learn. SOWING & REAPING is an everlasting principle, so SOW ...
How do you know IGP's appointment would not be terminated? None of capos in Security Institutions have been fired. Prisons, Fire, Customs, Immigrations are still at post. I believe they are looking into the issue of recruitm ...
Garden rakes and Wheelbarrows should be used in chasing Jean Adukwei Mensah, Bossman Asare, Samuel Tetey, and Appiahene out from their TESCON Electoral Commission Offices. They wanted Bawumia the dancing goat to win the elect ...
Foolish idiot turn MP. We are aware Dampare sponsored your campaign and has given you bodyguards so no wonder you are here doing his bidding for him. John Mahama will change Dampare so go and tell your Dampare to get ready. Y ...
Look at this foolish boy. Dampare has given you money to come and praise John Mahama for not sacking him. We know this trick my brother. Agenda setting trick. Praise John Mahama or not,he will sack Dampare to reset the Ghana ...
How do you know IGP's appointment would not be terminated? None of capos in Security Institutions have been fired. Prisons, Fire, Customs, Immigration, Armed Forces are still at post. I believe they are looking into the issu ...
Dampare campaign manager. Kwasia boy. Dampare is a curse to Ghana Police. He will forever be remembered as the most wicked and useless IGP in the history of the police service. I wonder if he can attend police functions after ...
aother rat in parliament
Keep these two people . They have been partisan in the performance of their ...
What do you mean by good governance. The President Johm Mahama has sacked a of public workers including Nurse's teachers etc.Dont write anything you don't know for people to read..Good governance is where those who are in d ...