Well said, Okatakyie. This is not the NPP ex-President John Agyekum Kufour left for ex-President Nana Akuffo Addo to lead. What a disappointing leadership Nana demonstrated. But all is not lost. Let the party leadership come together and with right strategy, the NPP could come to power after HE President John Mahama's final term.
RICS CONSULT 9 months ago
TEACH IN CANADA ..,,
An International NGOs based CANADA need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach orphans and disabled children basic ( English, Maths, Science & IT)
The NGOs are paying for the expenses i ... read full comment
TEACH IN CANADA ..,,
An International NGOs based CANADA need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach orphans and disabled children basic ( English, Maths, Science & IT)
The NGOs are paying for the expenses including the plane tickets, Very good salary and incentives .
Working Visa and Accommodation 100% guarantee
No Charges No Deposit
20% will be deducted monthly from your salary monthly up to one year.
Opportunity to study Part Time On Scholarship
Ghanaians should have listened to the warning that was given by Kofi Coomson. The way the guy went about delivering his warning was so chilling & prophetic! Akuffo Addo as we have come to know him doesn't even qualify to be an Assemblyman. This is the honest truth..!!!
I piss on sick dog prophet mohammed 9 months ago
Qur'an is toilet paper. .
Joe Scott 9 months ago
God will punish you for scamming innocent Ghanaians with fictitious & untrue adverts. One day God's anger will visit you. No-one should listen to this fake scamming man under the pretence of helping people to travel to Canada. Chief Scammer.may God anger visit you soon.
AZMARRA 9 months ago
You all sat down quietly and looked on helplessly as that MUMU AKUFFO ADDO went about shredding your party like toilet paper! The man Akuffo Addo is THE BIGGEST TRAGEDY THAT EVER HAPPENED TO GHANA!
The akyem sakawa mafia came to LOOT! 9 months ago
This jandam minor called afrifa cannot usurp Captain Smart in the space as he has tried to do bcuz Captain had long ditched 'party first' kind of journo to country-first. On the contrary, the jandam minor"s preoccupation is and has always been NPP first, Asante second before Ghana. Such a tribal bigot can't be taken serious.
Agostinho 9 months ago
Oh, Owura @Kwabena Dakwa..!%#!! So, with all the benefit of that political experience you have, you expect the NPP to be able to rebound back to power in just four years..???? Is that what you are saying here? Chaaiiii... this is some violent dreams you are having, massa!
MASTER SKILLS FOR REMOTE WORK & EARN IN $$$ 9 months ago
Work, don't steal.. Job hunting is not easy, neither is being unemployed, but you have the power now to change your situation with knowledge and skills. Earn in dollars from global companies by learning the skills and tools for remote workers. It is for anyone interested; Housewife, students, professionals etc...LEARN how to combine your skills with the various tech-tools. Use this guide & get remote jobs that pay in dollars, selling your skills online!.LEARN how to Organize & automate workflows as a Remote worker. LEARN Step-by-step! Grab your copy of the ULTIMATE VIRTUAL ASSISTANT GUIDE NOW from selar.com/989z72 or amazon.com/dp/B0DXCZJPV6 ....,.
Tanko. 9 months ago
You will lose your friends and supporters like Ken Agyapong is losing his supporters and followers in the NPP. I don’t know your financier but stay within the NPP only and millions will hear you. Never criticize Akufo Addo, a word to the wise
TWEAA DC 9 months ago
LET THE ALL KNOWN AFRIFA MENSAH CONTEST FOR THE NPP LEADERSHIP POSITION AND SEE HIS COMPETENCY....TALK IS CHEAP....TWEAA.
Game Changer 9 months ago
@Tanko.. no wonder ur useless party is in tatters bcos, all u clowns do is to keep idol worshipping a cartel boss like Akufo Addo who kept sinking your useless party full of criminals. Afrifa himself is a renowned jandam artist who also praised worship the mother serpent of corruption until he ended up crashing the economy hence the humiliating defeat!
Man pass Man 9 months ago
Okatekyie everyone knows the truth but bigwigs in that wicked govt continued to defend him even Wen they saw the wrong things angering Ghanaians. U are no one dnt forget. U spoke the truth wen u went to power fm. The party can be reformed but a lot of the men have to be ignored. Agyarko, Ken Agyapong, Alan, the Prof at KNUST, Prof Adei, Subin MP, and the truthful ones, movement for change communicators, Ignore these guys: Bawumia, Wontumi, Assifuah, Afenyo Markings, Annoh Dompreh, Miracles, Lawratu, Kofi Tonto, The Akyem mafias, Ellen Dako, new Suame MP, Gbawe MP (they've started on a wrong note). Ignore some medieval stations for supporting u guys, they are annoying people too much. Urself advice urself. U feel too big and advice those attacking pres Mahamah. Dnt let any fool campaign to bring cost of phones and build airport villas in Kumasi. Most of the people are traders.
Bruno 9 months ago
Katakyie speaks without facts. He is a tale bearer that is why he is not able to work under anyone. You are blaming Akuffo Addo for the work that party chairmen and executive who are voted into office.
Haley 9 months ago
If NPP MPS and executive are complaining Akuffo Addo did not allow them to enjoy then the man must be praised for stopping the chop chop.
You hit the nail on it’s head 9 months ago
Nana has destroyed NPP as if he is not an NPP member. That man has to much self ego, thinking he is the king of GB. He didn’t even want his vice t to be president because he will do better than him. Nana is a dangerous man. He has destroyed NPP completely.
Asante Eric 9 months ago
You can talk oooo, Nana Addo did his best, you the ministers and government appointees that let him down. You keep pushing him to borrowed money only for you to put in your bank accounts abroad. You will all die and wont make use those stolen monies
MONEY-MAKING BUSINESS - GET SKILLED UP NOW! 9 months ago
Pray today BUT You EARN from what you LEARN, that's 90% into financial freedom! No cash-capital for a sales business this year? CASH OUT with this skill made easy to learn. SOWING & REAPING is an everlasting principle, so SOW into knowledge/skill, & REAP money in exchange. It is training that would give you an edge towards earning & mastery . Set up this smartphones skilled-service business & earn daily cash. If YOU ALSO WANT TO BREAK INTO IT-CAREERS, Get any of Chukky Oparandu's Guidebooks for yourself or a loved one. Master this valuable skill to earn good money daily after just three weeks of training. Join thousands who've transformed their lives this way! Invest in yourself today: Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or VISIT (selar.co/m/chukky). FRENCH EDITION "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" is also available. Get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap" NewYearIsHere! #SkillsForSuccess...Get for yourself, or as a gift for that young boy idling around..A country just added this skill into their schools curriculum(i'm on the project) - that's how you know it's an important skill. Skill-up, acquire this knowledge from the expert, make money & stay on top...job00
B.P 9 months ago
Why Nana Addo
Zach 9 months ago
When we are talking about ghana these stomach direction Akans are only thinking about Npp party
Adanshare 9 months ago
For the rocords, you are one of the jandamist journalist in Ghana. You lied and did jandam journalism to favour NPP but instead it helped to destroy the party. You are one of the people who helped to bring the party to where it is. No hate the truth.
Mary 9 months ago
TOILET SELF IS BETTER THAN AKUFFO ADDO, ADDO GYANTRA, ADDO BRONII, ADDO OKPO, ADDO AGYAPA, ADDO GUY GUY, ADDO TRUMU TRUMU, ADDO 2FEET, ADDO ASHAWO, ADDO LAWYER DOO LITTLE
Atari 9 months ago
How did he destroy NPP? He gave the next 3 to 4 generations of NPP. The chance to take charge. Only for them to look and bring the Nation down. These NPP youths in leadership and positions never helped but to enrich and amass wealth unjustifiably. Campaign money did not even go to where it was supposed to go.
I can mention places the got only 50 cedis to the grassroots for Campaign. Nana Addo could not do all.
Greed and selfishness on the part of leaders cause us.
Look at the rot that is being exposed by new NDC government.
We should all bow our heads in shame.
Atari 9 months ago
How did he destroy NPP? He gave the next 3 to 4 generations of NPP. The chance to take charge. Only for them to loot and bring the Nation down. These NPP youths in leadership and positions never helped but to enrich and amass wealth unjustifiably. Campaign money did not even go to where it was supposed to go.
I can mention places they got only 50 cedis to the grassroots for Campaign. Nana Addo could not do all.
Greed and selfishness on the part of leaders cause us.
Look at the rot that is being exposed by new NDC government.
We should all bow our heads in shame.
AHIMADU 9 months ago
Okatakyie, please, it's 32.8% not 42%. NPP is dead.
MARY MAVIS GYAMFIWAA 9 months ago
AHIMADU, THIS WHAT HAPPENS WHEN YOU KEPT ON SKIPPING YOUR ARITHMETIC AND MATHEMATICS CLASS. I WARNED YOU SEVERALLY BUT YOU IGNORED. POOR YOU! BY WHAT FORMULAE DID YOU DO YOUR TALLY? SEEK HELP AND YOPU SHOULD GET 421%. I CAN HELP YOU .
Kojo 9 months ago
I voted npp more than ndc but I will never vote for npp in my life time. They have destroyed my life financially. Okatekyie stop talking about your party and tell us how your party destroyed Ghanaians lives. Are saying your party is more important than Ghanaians?
OGyam 9 months ago
NPP, as a party is full of selfish ,greedy, arrogant and lying bastards who should never,ever be allowed to rule Ghana again. We have buried them for good. Opposition will be their permanent station.
Kwabena Mensah 9 months ago
Say that Akuffo Addo has destroyed Ghana and not NPP alone. You were giving him all the praises in the world nothing was said about him.Who cares about NPP now and stop about winning elections in 2028. Arrogance everywhere.
Onipaba 9 months ago
Okatakyie you are just an overhyped jandam pocket presenter.Just shut your mouth you don’t know what you are talking about and you don’t deal in facts to substantiate your statement.Stop being an idiot and a village champion
biggie 9 months ago
NPP is not spoiled. Was the party controlled by Engels before Akufo Addo took over? Let's stop this nonsense baseless blames
Goshen 9 months ago
Stop your nonsense talk with your rotten English. Are you saying the NPP you see today was the NPP some 15 - 20 years back? Get away from here! If you don't admit the truth, how can your rebuild this aimless party as it stands?
These people 9 months ago
Instead of even talking about how he even left the country in tarter they are talking about party. So your party is important than Ghanaians? Npp never again. See the state of the country now are we happy? The party should be secondary.
Justice One 9 months ago
Actually the NPP needs to accept the blame for packing beautifully a bad product like NADAA to be voted president of Ghana. Secondly the NPP could have replaced him in the 2020 elections, again they failed. Thirdly, the NPP helped in stealing the 2020 election for him through the EC. Then the last straw was NPP accepting a candidate imposed by NADAA. Luckily Ghanaians saw through that one and rejected his protegee. Suddenly it became obvious to NPP that NADAA was a bad product who not only destroyed Ghana but the very NPP party too.
Kojo Samuel. 9 months ago
The party NPP dose not seems what is Democracy Traditional Ghana and when the people 's talk they did not listened and again and again and............of the masses of Ghanaians, and never that the same party goes more than two times which is 8 years "and that is the fact and its since inn it and as part of the concern citizen I have let you and.........and Demaara!about the huge hardships that the government of Mr.Akuffu Addo Dankwaa and his Vice president Mr.Bawumia brought inn in downtown Ghana. Anyway. Peaceful God bless you and Oman Ghana wo Nyame Nedzin mu.Ogyamanase yi Speaks. NB:The government today Ghana is listening.The NDC and his party colleagues.
Nyansapo 9 months ago
The problem I have with people like this is, they don't tell us the exact problem he caused apart from beating about the bush. Tell us 'this is how he caused the problem ' so that people can follow you with ease.
Fairman 9 months ago
But for the Npp EC woman Jean Mensa and her team who use Coral to do simple arithmetic, Afrifa wouldn't have been emboldened to quote 42% for the Npp in the last 2024 elections when it should be 38%.
We all know why they l ... read full comment
But for the Npp EC woman Jean Mensa and her team who use Coral to do simple arithmetic, Afrifa wouldn't have been emboldened to quote 42% for the Npp in the last 2024 elections when it should be 38%.
We all know why they lost massively;
1. Inability to stuff close to 1 million illegal EC clandestinely sanctioned votes in ballot boxes which were widely captured on TV in the Ashanti Region.
2. The determination by the electorates to put an end to the milking and bleeding of the nation apart from the arrogance and misrule by standing up to the military who dared to visit collation centres.
3. Yes, some who normally would have voted for Npp failed to turn up because if they did, they would have " held" their noses and voted for the Ndc as supported by their former General Secretary, John Boadu.
4. Even friends and family members who detested the loot by these people could not resist the urge by any cause to hold them accountable by simply voting out.
Who says majority of Ghanaians are unconscionable.
5. The type of corruption which even party members have to part away with heavy sums of money for their Children to be given jobs when their own was supposed to be in POWER!
6. Unbridled, insatiable and unceasing quest love for money and property bothered on untreatable greed symptoms, facilitated the mass abhorrence and the consequential verdict was the big " Boot" by the Good people Ghana who want to protect their Children's future.
7. The frightening compromising of all state institutions such as, the Judiciary, Military, Police and even the Clergy becoming vulnerable and " susceptible " What more should the Good People of Ghana wait for before exacting their "POUND OF FLESH " when the opportunity availed itself in the 2024 elections which was discharged in absolute distinction in the massive loss of the Presidency and the Parliamentary seats for a good measure.
8. Others had individual personal scores to deal which they used the elections to execute.
LESSONS?
Npp is not leaning. The very station, TV3 which over the years supported the cause of the Npp albeit subtly selected news reportage favourably to the Npp at chagrin of the Ndc in panel discussions were roughly treated by the Npp for been objective and putting them to strict proof by engaging in all forms of threats and boycotts.
Even when the Npp is now all too low in the eyes of many Ghanaians, they are still in a state of denials and engaging in some of the wrong things that landed them in this abysmal situation.
Npp says they have blacklisted TV3 but find the Minority Leader, Afenyo Markin, another source of their devastating defeat, calling the very TV3 for an intervention on a live program simply unable to suppress the impulse to react which was suggestive of badly thought through decision to blacklist the station.
Npp, if you want to make progress you gotta stop playing the Ostrich.
This is free information for those Npp who care about the party.
John 9 months ago
Very true, and the people around him aren't telling him this truth
He has destroyed the party beyond repair. He is an obnoxious evil oldman.
Ibrahim 9 months ago
Nonsense he got 38 percent aboaba
Black Star 9 months ago
People should stop saying one party will be in opposition forever. You think Ghana is Uganda, Zimbabwe or North Korea or China . After every four years ,elections must be conducted. Imagine Bawumia won this elections , we would never know the true state of the nation. That check and balance is good for Africa. Even our great Papa J and Nkrumah were made to understand that.
Kobina Boafo 9 months ago
Ghanaians are cowards cause Nana Addo and his minions need to be flogged 40 lashes each in public for their outrageous display of incompetence and mismanagement over the last 8 yrs. Ghana Army is obviously a JOKE, they were heavily involved in Galamsey, moreover you have to pay 30 thousand cedis these days to be made a soldier.
What a pathetic group of miscreants.
Sam Fante warrior. 9 months ago
NPP is dead forever, all die be die. Criminals Nasty Peoples Party.
KWAME NKRUMAH NOA NA OMPER YASEM NO 9 months ago
Akufo Ado is selfish and a big idiot
Aputumii versus Tettey Fisher kelewele fight 9 months ago
Akufo Addo has vowed to campaign for Bawumia to be the perrenial flag bearer of the NPP. Ye tsere omo kakraaa bi wo Atiwa. Na ye bobor naasom na ye bobor naasom, Hey chief stand up and greet me you fool. Are you dead?All Die Be Dieeeee Akufo Monkey Addo. Man piece. Short man dragon. Kwerhhh. Don't go there.Tudu KinBu, and Bukom Saalaba trained. Who born dog.
The Devil’s Advocate 9 months ago
The NPP created a little monster obsessed with a mentality of “born to rule”.Once in a reign of insidious malevolent terror prevailed cowing every opposition into submissive silence for fear of retribution.
Looting of st ... read full comment
The NPP created a little monster obsessed with a mentality of “born to rule”.Once in a reign of insidious malevolent terror prevailed cowing every opposition into submissive silence for fear of retribution.
Looting of state assets and shredding of the party then became the order of the day especially after stealing the 2020 election.With one foot in the grave poor Bawumia became the sacrificial lamb offered to complete the demolition of the party for fear of the Ashanti mafia seizing control.Mission accomplished
King Alfred 9 months ago
You're a learned scammer
Ghanawatch 9 months ago
Ghanaians should never vote for any Danquah/Busia political party again to rule Ghana. They always act with foreign forces to undermine Ghana.
Nyameba Toronto 9 months ago
Mary you are so disgusting to your family.Have you shower today before making that statement, even your whole family can never get a chance to clean Nana Addos house.Son of a BITCH wise up
Aponkye shuaa 9 months ago
Why put the blame on Nana Addo solely. No way you were all part of thus. Right from the word go when Kwabane Agyepong and Afoko were dismissed was the beginning of things messing up in the NPP. You could have resolved that without letting them go. Now that there is a defeat you are blaming him alone. That's a shame. You were all part of it. I remember telling a friend that NPP will win but the mentality from that time will affect them badly when they are leaving office after 8 years. Okatakyie I won't buy your accusation. Accuse all of you who sat down and let things deteriorated especially you the journalists who won't report on anything untoward to let the ex President know his direction better.
Di tw3 9 months ago
Akuffo addo has no leadership qualities ambecil 3twe tafrisky ape old man
Kwame-Italy. 9 months ago
THE SOVREIGN PEOPLE OF GHANA HAVE SPOKEN 7th DICEMBER 2024: THE PAINS AND HARDSHIPS INFLICTED ON THEM IN 8 YEARS IS NO LESS THAN THE BIBLICAL CRUXIFICTION ON THE CROSS. All governments Must learn this bitter Lesson once and for ever more. Thanks.
Kumah 9 months ago
They scored 38% not 42%. Please correct that.
Kwame-Italy. 9 months ago
The personality cult in Mother Ghana,Singing all praises, the culture of silence, arrogancy,authocratic behaviour, incompetent economical management,absence of law and order ,etc charactarized the 8-year government under the watch of the former NPP-Prez,all bigwigs and some footsoldiers in the party. Milions of Ghanaians live in abject poverty whiles the so called elite was enjoying on corrupted wealt hand galamsey .At long last Ghanaians have spoken in Truth ,as Sovreign People. This is a bitter lesson to all political parties ,NPP inclusive.
Fine boy 9 months ago
Hahaha, every party has its up and down. Ghanaians must wise up.
Sweetghana 9 months ago
Fri y3 so...wo p3 clout chasing nti daa nana addo
Without nana or politics,your big head has nothing to offer
Let's see how you areable to deal with issues concerning the environment, inflammation, agriculture,roads, health and accommodation
Danger 9 months ago
This Afrifa guy talk with no sense. He is arrogant cunt and tribal bigot. Always praising Kuffuor at the expense of Nana Addo. He thinks he is clever and can talk nkwaseasem. A very hypocrite guy with thin brains. Ghana was better under Nana Addo so shut up. After 8yrs ruling during global recession, what were u expecting from the nation with many illiterates?
KOFI DEBRA ANSAH 9 months ago
No Ashanti no Ewe no fante no Northerners no gas,no nzema no brong no hausa in Akuffo Addo ruling mafia inner circle. Except only his Akyems.marfo,Okyere, ofori atta ,relatives, friends.A great lesson indeed.
Dan 9 months ago
The painful truth
Kojo Poku-London-UK 9 months ago
I am very sad this morning after reading Dr Kwame Nkrumah letter to Dr K A Busia-the failure-He deported ALL Nigerians from Ghana and then Nigeria also PAID Ghana back-by deporting ALL Ghanaians in Nigeria-YOU REAP WHAT YOU SOW-Kofi Abrefa Busia. NPP DROP THE LOSER AND LIAR BAWUMIA. BAWUMIA HAS NO FOLLOWING. PROF ADU BOAHEN WAS DROPPED IN FAVOUR OF KUFFOUR. ADU BOAHEN WAS THE LEADER OF THE NPP ONCE-SO BAWUMIA WAS GIVEN THE CHANCE BUT HE PERFORMED BADLY. NPP should Replace Bawumia and NAPO with Dr Adutwum and Ken Agyapong. The break the 8 years plan of the greedy Akyem Mafia DID NOT WORK. Bawumia is a LOSER. The North of Ghana rejected Bawumia. You select a Flagbeaerer who would ADD VALUE to the ticket. Bawumia DO NOT HAVE ANY FOLLOWING. It is the PLOT OF THE AKYEM MAFIA NOT TO ALLOW ALAN KYEREMATEN to become NPP LEADER. Bawumia is an Akyem Mafia STOOGE. NAPO is ALSO AN AKYEM. NAPO MOTHER IS AN AKYEM. NAPO IS NOT AN ASHANTI. IT WAS THE PLOT OF AKUFFO ADDO AND THE TINY AKYEM ABUAKWA POPULATION. WE THE ASHANTIS VOTED FOR AKUFFO ADDO TO BECOME PRESIDENT AND HE PAID US BACK WICKEDLY. NPP WILL NEVER BECOME GOVERNMENT IS WE DO NOT DROP BAWUMIA. IT WAS THE PLOT OF THE AKYEM MAFIA-NAPO IS AN AKYEM. BAWUMIA IS THEIR STOOGE AS WELL. BAWUMIA IS A LIAR. HE LIED ABOUT HIS ECONOMIC CREDENTIALS BUT HE IS NOT. The greatest African of the Century was betrayed by the Akyem Abuakwa Mafia looking for a free lunch and unemployment benefits-J B Danquah. Dr Kwame Nkrumah Statute stands in Tanzania, Kenya and Ethiopia but his own people he fought selflessly for-betrayed him and destroyed his statutes. Very sad-WE ARE IN ECONOMIC SLAVE TRADE NOW. Oh Mother Africa-your children are LOST IN THE WILDERNESS OF UNPATRIOTISM. I ask your foolish AND UNPATRIOTIC Children-WILL A WHITE MAN OR WOMAN COLLECT A BLACK MAN OR WOMAN MONEY TO GO AND OVERTHROW THEIR GOVERNMENT? The ANSWER IS OBVIOUS-NO, NO, NO. Because white people are patriotic and WILL NEVER betray their Nation through Coup Detat.
But this is exactly what J B Danquah and his Akyem Tiny population of Ghana did. J B Danquah was a CIA Agent-passing messages to the Whiteman and woman to receive MONEY. To betray his own country. The white man or woman-will do the opposite. J B Danquah went to the US Embassy in Accra to ask why his FREE LUNCH and UNEMPLOYMENT Benefits from the CIA had stopped? The white man and woman are USERS. This is because when J B Danquah was in prison for plotting to have Dr Kwame Nkrumah assassinated and bombed several times-the White man and woman saw there-he was of NO USE to them-because he was NO MORE ABLE to provide them the information to help overthrow Dr Kwame Nkrumah and so they stopped paying J B Danquah his free LUNCH and Unemployment Benefits.
AFRICA UNITE-BOB MARLEY SAID IT SEVERAL TIMES.
If Africa DO NOT UNITE-We WILL FOREVER BE CLEANING THE WHITE MAN AND WOMAN TOILETS-Our children are economic slaves in the white man and woman country. The white man only want us to produce the raw materials for their added value products from our raw materials to bring them back and sell them to us at ASTRONOMICAL prices. OH AFRICA-OH AFRICA-when are we going to realise that the white man and woman are using us for their own selfish ends.
BLACK PEOPLE ARE DOOMED FOR EVER.
Now the white man and woman are telling us to become GAY-before they give us loans who have to pay back 10 times. I tell you the consequences to being GAY- You get HIV/AIDS for being GAY. But Africa have no medicines or hospitals to treat our sick people. You see the wickedness of the white man and woman. They know that we are FOOLS and we BLACKS always betray ourselves to them. We have no medicines or hospitals to treat our AIDS/HIV people but they want AFRICA to be infested with AIDS/HIV more. Africa have to pay for hospital treatment and medicines. IN the White man or woman countries-Hospitals and medicines are FREE OF CHARGE. They cheat us through TRADE. Take our goods free of charge, take our oils free of charge.
Ghana oil does NOT belong to Ghana, Ghana Gold does not belong to GHANA-They sign extortionate agreements with us and RIP US OFF. All that we receive is small taxation and royalties and that small money is stolen by the Akyem Abuakwa CRIMINALS
NDC Member 9 months ago
Stop this foolish sayings. Who has destroy what? Leave Nana alone. You have got another avenue to spew foolishness.
From the kettle to the furnace 9 months ago
So akuffo addo is a complete joke everywhere he goes right? Well just wait for another 4 years and the same infallible idiots insulting him even in his sleep will say he is or was better than somebody.
Hannan 9 months ago
!!!! Welcome to the best adult dating site ->>> www.Hot4.eu
Abraziaa 9 months ago
Foolish human being interested in party politics you journalist are part of Ghana problem you don't think about how npp have destroyed the economy of this country only think about how npp have destroyed their own political party for their own selfish interest you guys are useless nation reckless journalist
OSAFO KANTANKA 9 months ago
How dare you blame AKUFO-ADDO for destroying the NPP?? When the people who have destroyed NPP are walking around freely Enjoying their Ill- gotten wealth. The corrupt politicians and appointees, the Galamsey operators within the NPP. The NPP became attractive to people with Quick Buck mentality of rogues , heartless criminals contributing to the party and living it up with their ill-gotten Wealth.
Kw1aky 9 months ago
Jesus Christ you mean Akuffo Addo was in that room? This man has no sense if shame.Very wicked to so destroy the NPP brand.From 167 MPs to 137 now to 88.Shame onto you.
Well said, Okatakyie. This is not the NPP ex-President John Agyekum Kufour left for ex-President Nana Akuffo Addo to lead. What a disappointing leadership Nana demonstrated. But all is not lost. Let the party leadership come ...
TEACH IN CANADA ..,,
The NGOs are paying for the expenses i ...
Ghanaians should have listened to the warning that was given by Kofi Coomson. The way the guy went about delivering his warning was so chilling & prophetic! Akuffo Addo as we have come to know him doesn't even qualify to be a ...
God will punish you for scamming innocent Ghanaians with fictitious & untrue adverts. One day God's anger will visit you. No-one should listen to this fake scamming man under the pretence of helping people to travel to Canad ...
This jandam minor called afrifa cannot usurp Captain Smart in the space as he has tried to do bcuz Captain had long ditched 'party first' kind of journo to country-first. On the contrary, the jandam minor"s preoccupation is a ...
Oh, Owura @Kwabena Dakwa..!%#!! So, with all the benefit of that political experience you have, you expect the NPP to be able to rebound back to power in just four years..???? Is that what you are saying here? Chaaiiii... thi ...
Work, don't steal.. Job hunting is not easy, neither is being unemployed, but you have the power now to change your situation with knowledge and skills. Earn in dollars from global companies by learning the skills and tools ...
You will lose your friends and supporters like Ken Agyapong is losing his supporters and followers in the NPP. I don’t know your financier but stay within the NPP only and millions will hear you. Never criticize Akufo Addo, ...
@Tanko.. no wonder ur useless party is in tatters bcos, all u clowns do is to keep idol worshipping a cartel boss like Akufo Addo who kept sinking your useless party full of criminals. Afrifa himself is a renowned jandam arti ...
Okatekyie everyone knows the truth but bigwigs in that wicked govt continued to defend him even Wen they saw the wrong things angering Ghanaians. U are no one dnt forget. U spoke the truth wen u went to power fm. The party ca ...
Nana has destroyed NPP as if he is not an NPP member. That man has to much self ego, thinking he is the king of GB. He didn’t even want his vice t to be president because he will do better than him. Nana is a dangerous man ...
You can talk oooo, Nana Addo did his best, you the ministers and government appointees that let him down. You keep pushing him to borrowed money only for you to put in your bank accounts abroad. You will all die and wont make ...
Pray today BUT You EARN from what you LEARN, that's 90% into financial freedom! No cash-capital for a sales business this year? CASH OUT with this skill made easy to learn. SOWING & REAPING is an everlasting principle, so SOW ...
Why Nana Addo
For the rocords, you are one of the jandamist journalist in Ghana. You lied and did jandam journalism to favour NPP but instead it helped to destroy the party. You are one of the people who helped to bring the party to where ...
How did he destroy NPP? He gave the next 3 to 4 generations of NPP. The chance to take charge. Only for them to look and bring the Nation down. These NPP youths in leadership and positions never helped but to enrich and amass ...
How did he destroy NPP? He gave the next 3 to 4 generations of NPP. The chance to take charge. Only for them to loot and bring the Nation down. These NPP youths in leadership and positions never helped but to enrich and amass ...
AHIMADU, THIS WHAT HAPPENS WHEN YOU KEPT ON SKIPPING YOUR ARITHMETIC AND MATHEMATICS CLASS. I WARNED YOU SEVERALLY BUT YOU IGNORED. POOR YOU! BY WHAT FORMULAE DID YOU DO YOUR TALLY? SEEK HELP AND YOPU SHOULD GET 421%. I CAN H ...
I voted npp more than ndc but I will never vote for npp in my life time. They have destroyed my life financially. Okatekyie stop talking about your party and tell us how your party destroyed Ghanaians lives. Are saying your p ...
Okatakyie you are just an overhyped jandam pocket presenter.Just shut your mouth you don’t know what you are talking about and you don’t deal in facts to substantiate your statement.Stop being an idiot and a village champ ...
Stop your nonsense talk with your rotten English. Are you saying the NPP you see today was the NPP some 15 - 20 years back? Get away from here! If you don't admit the truth, how can your rebuild this aimless party as it stand ...
Instead of even talking about how he even left the country in tarter they are talking about party. So your party is important than Ghanaians? Npp never again. See the state of the country now are we happy? The party should be ...
Actually the NPP needs to accept the blame for packing beautifully a bad product like NADAA to be voted president of Ghana. Secondly the NPP could have replaced him in the 2020 elections, again they failed. Thirdly, the NPP h ...
The party NPP dose not seems what is Democracy Traditional Ghana and when the people 's talk they did not listened and again and again and............of the masses of Ghanaians, and never that the same party goes more than ...
We all know why they l ...
People should stop saying one party will be in opposition forever. You think Ghana is Uganda, Zimbabwe or North Korea or China . After every four years ,elections must be conducted. Imagine Bawumia won this elections , we wou ...
Ghanaians are cowards cause Nana Addo and his minions need to be flogged 40 lashes each in public for their outrageous display of incompetence and mismanagement over the last 8 yrs. Ghana Army is obviously a JOKE, they were h ...
Akufo Addo has vowed to campaign for Bawumia to be the perrenial flag bearer of the NPP. Ye tsere omo kakraaa bi wo Atiwa. Na ye bobor naasom na ye bobor naasom, Hey chief stand up and greet me you fool. Are you dead?All Die ...
Looting of st ...
You're a learned scammer
Why put the blame on Nana Addo solely. No way you were all part of thus. Right from the word go when Kwabane Agyepong and Afoko were dismissed was the beginning of things messing up in the NPP. You could have resolved that wi ...
THE SOVREIGN PEOPLE OF GHANA HAVE SPOKEN 7th DICEMBER 2024: THE PAINS AND HARDSHIPS INFLICTED ON THEM IN 8 YEARS IS NO LESS THAN THE BIBLICAL CRUXIFICTION ON THE CROSS. All governments Must learn this bitter Lesson once and ...
The personality cult in Mother Ghana,Singing all praises, the culture of silence, arrogancy,authocratic behaviour, incompetent economical management,absence of law and order ,etc charactarized the 8-year government under the ...
Let's see how you areable to deal with issues concerning the environment, inflammation, agriculture,roads, heal ...
This Afrifa guy talk with no sense. He is arrogant cunt and tribal bigot. Always praising Kuffuor at the expense of Nana Addo. He thinks he is clever and can talk nkwaseasem. A very hypocrite guy with thin brains. Ghana ...
The painful truth
I am very sad this morning after reading Dr Kwame Nkrumah letter to Dr K A Busia-the failure-He deported ALL Nigerians from Ghana and then Nigeria also PAID Ghana back-by deporting ALL Ghanaians in Nigeria-YOU REAP WHAT YOU S ...
Foolish human being interested in party politics you journalist are part of Ghana problem you don't think about how npp have destroyed the economy of this country only think about how npp have destroyed their own political pa ...
How dare you blame AKUFO-ADDO for destroying the NPP?? When the people who have destroyed NPP are walking around freely Enjoying their Ill- gotten wealth. The corrupt politicians and appointees, the Galamsey operators within ...