It’s about time NPP apologized to Ghanaians - NPP communicator

Read Comments Comments (26)

• Slim 9 months ago

Apologize for what?
    See how your silly MPs are misbehaving themselves stupid in parliament?
    Can the NPP continue to apologize for everything stupidity?

• DotCom 9 months ago

The only sensible voice from the NPP. Apologise and change your attitude from the anti Ghana party to a party that has the country at heart.

• Dantaa 9 months ago

I agree with u dotCom

• MASTER SKILLS FOR REMOTE WORK & EARN IN $$$ 9 months ago

Work, don't steal.. Job hunting is not easy, neither is being unemployed, but you have the power now to change your situation with knowledge and skills. Earn in dollars from global companies by learning the skills and tools ...

• Geeman 9 months ago

No ordinary Ghanaian will listen or accept this sorry from these 8 yrs of this king nebuchadnezzar ruled keep to yourself.

• MONEY-MAKING BUSINESS - GET SKILLED UP NOW! 9 months ago

Pray today BUT You EARN from what you LEARN, that's 90% into financial freedom! No cash-capital for a sales business this year? CASH OUT with this skill made easy to learn. SOWING & REAPING is an everlasting principle, so SOW ...

• Terry 9 months ago

Nana Nebu should lead the charge for the apology. Npp should do the needful to win their fellowers back

• MK OFORI 9 months ago

NPP and Dr Bawumia got 38.02 %not 41.61%my friend check your records well I can see it's very shameful for you guys to mention 38.02 %but that is fact Ghanaians are not going to listen to your apology you people are wicked an ...

• Gomido 9 months ago

NPP must not only apologize to Ghanaians but also return all the loots, gains from corruption and repair the damages caused to our river bodies, forest reserves and the environment in general. All promotors of galamsey and co ...

• Lahmann Louis 9 months ago

Do NPP people know apology

• Kobby 9 months ago

Stupid post.Apologize to Ghanaians for what ? Dont be silly next time !!!!!

• H20 9 months ago

Bring the stolen cash as well.
    That will be the only way to forgiveness.
    But, if you guys force us to jail NPP guys, then wahala for you

• Jb 9 months ago

eg. Ken ofori Atta and the e Levy , betting tax and the national cathedral fraud.

• Pelicles. 9 months ago

On the campaign trail, Mahama swore to eliminate the E-Levy, betting, and covid-19 tax, had he done it? Let me tell you something, in the US, especially New York city residents, they are still paying 911 tax and have you hear ...

• Obroniba 9 months ago

Is toooo late now. You guys caused us a lot of pain and agony by your wicked vindictive arrogant unrepentant actions. Look at what DDEP did to our old citizens and you never cared. E levy caused us a lot. Napo was all over th ...

• Tom 9 months ago

Your MPs and appointees also used their positions to intimidate especially government workers like teachers. Some were made to retire prematurely, some were transferred unfairly while others were painfully demoted from their ...

• Abraziaa 9 months ago

Bawumia is a weak thinking human being to contest mahama fur they never take responsibility for their defeat you guys are confused in opposition you are so confused

• Prof Kwame Serbeh-Yiadom 9 months ago

This is a strange suggestion. NPP must apologize on behalf of COVID, and apologize on behalf of behalf of the Ukraine war. The administration of each government may end in grand acclamation or condemnation BUT I have never he ...

• Pelicles. 9 months ago

The election which fell on Saturday, did not help NPP so, people should look at that angle and stop the emotional statements. How many voters in Ghana are Saturday worshippers and its impact on the election?

That said, tho ...

• The SILLY Children Afenyo Markins and Annor Dompreh 9 months ago

Point of correction: Bawumia had 38.2% of valid votes in the 2024 presidential elections.

As for the NPP, let them remain in their high horses.

Based on the governance Ghanaians experienced under the NPP, many Ghanaians ...

• Sycamore 9 months ago

At least some of them are beginning to think but a lot of them are still very daft and foolish eg the likes of Nana B,Afenyo Makins, Annor Dompreh,Osei Bonsu and the foolish one amongst all of them Bawumia.

• Agbeli Kumordzi 9 months ago

NPPestablishment is evil and bunch of thieves

• Accranie 9 months ago

@Hon, Going Forward, Tell Dr Bawumia To Submit THE REPORT

• CHRISTOKPAT OGUDU 9 months ago

I BLAME THE FOOL WHO APPOINTED YOU AS COMMUNICATION OFFICER FOR NPP. JDM WILL ABOLISH THE COID AND BETTING TAX FOR YOU. YOU DAMN FOOL. DO YOU KNOW WHAT IS CALLED GOVERNANCE? ABOA FUNU LIKE YOU. GET OUT OF THE PARTY. OFUI LIKE ...

• Joe 9 months ago

Sorry for what. Do you think we are dumb. Sorry not anymore in Ghana

• Kofi Sam 9 months ago

Thank you Mr. Communicator. But do you realise that one of the very things you said that is arrogance is still being exhibited by some of your party members whist still in opposition? Just listen and watch your MPS.