How can you wicked demons pack a state institution with only NPP card -bearing animals, and still want to be allowed to continue dissipating state funds..???? This nonsense will no longer happen. Everybody... go home and enjoy your stolen monies. We know everything that you people were doing over there. A new era has dawned. No more foolish chop-chop!
Afranfrantor 9 months ago
Each of the staff members should state their political affiliation. Anybody who says he or she is neutral should be sacked immediately
John,Tema 9 months ago
I said it from the word go that these babies with Sharp teeth without any work experience being appointed CEOs & MDs are going to mess up the life of most employees.Here we go with another sharp tongued Eric Adjei.
RICS CONSULT 9 months ago
TEACH IN CANADA,..
An International NGOs based CANADA need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach orphans and disabled children basic ( English, Maths, Science & IT)
The NGOs are paying for the expenses inc ... read full comment
TEACH IN CANADA,..
An International NGOs based CANADA need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach orphans and disabled children basic ( English, Maths, Science & IT)
The NGOs are paying for the expenses including the plane tickets, Very good salary and incentives .
Working Visa and Accommodation 100% guarantee
No Charges No Deposit
20% will be deducted monthly from your salary monthly up to one year.
Opportunity to study Part Time On Scholarship
The badly-shredded NPP is now under the curse of the Almighty God. That is why Afenyo-Markin has been programmed to be their leader. They will fool saaaaaaa till thy kingdom come!
James US. 9 months ago
Their teeth are sharp that's why they are bitting you thieves very deep and hard. Next time learn to respect. Aboooooooooaa. Kese.
Kwaku Tee 9 months ago
This Suman Ahenkro boy what sort of experience has he got to head that institution ?Is John Mahama not repeating the same silly mistakes NPP did by packing NDC hoodlums at the place? Sad for Mother Ghana
PAMPLONA 9 months ago
Hey, @Kwaku Tee Kwaseato kromfuor gyimifuor ba muuuuu..!!!! Your stupid mother wae...!!!!! Go and ask that smelly, demented, ugly, 2-feet forest chimpanzee that you were following to show you just ONE academic certificate that he has got for himself as he came to rule Ghana. Even the APPRENTICE LAW that he was taken up to do, he failed miserably in that as well. Or, you still don't believe me whenever I tell you that your stupid AKUFFO ADDO IS AN ACADEMICALLY-DISABLED ANIMAL..????
Nana 9 months ago
Wasted sperm.
Abn 9 months ago
Grow up wai. You not more Ghanaian than anyone. If you people want.this country to collapse, we will help you nonsense. Cant someone disagree with you?
Frank Agyena-Karikari 9 months ago
Ghana is very funny. This has been going on for a very long time. At the time of Efo Jeremiah, many people from his tribe were packed into the various security services and other very important Government positions. That nonsense needs to stop. Kuffour and Akuffo Addo did almost the same.. ls it not wrong to fire all these people for no reasonable reasons? Who are going to replace them? They are going to come from which Political Party and which tribe. Such wholesale dismissals make appointees steal as much as they can when appointed so they don’t suffer when fired.
Figaro 9 months ago
There he goes again! @Frank Agyena-Karikari... THE ANCIENT BUFFOON..!!!!! As he adds on more years, his brains are rather shrinking so badly. Foolish fool, you will see him dancing reggae when everybody is dancing adorable. Some foolish reptile you cannot describe.
Medusa 9 months ago
So, do you now understand why the authorities were mite when the NDC footsoldiers were moving from office to office asking staff to vacate??? That was the agenda. Those offices that were not vandalised are now being "officially" being "cleaned up" of the NPP "pests".
Wwwe 9 months ago
U are defending this stupidity hmm ofuibiba some one who HV b there for more than 10 is packed by Ur father hmmm kwasiman one of the institutions communication ofuibiba trumu trumu ofuibiba Sam Ofuibiba goeage sack Marfo son and left papo wife
MASTER SKILLS FOR REMOTE WORK & EARN IN $$$ 9 months ago
Work, don't steal.. Job hunting is not easy, neither is being unemployed, but you have the power now to change your situation with knowledge and skills. Earn in dollars from global companies by learning the skills and tools for remote workers. It is for anyone interested; Housewife, students, professionals etc...LEARN how to combine your skills with the various tech-tools. Use this guide & get remote jobs that pay in dollars, selling your skills online!.LEARN how to Organize & automate workflows as a Remote worker. LEARN Step-by-step! Grab your copy of the ULTIMATE VIRTUAL ASSISTANT GUIDE NOW from selar.com/989z72 or amazon.com/dp/B0DXCZJPV6 ...,,o
MONEY-MAKING BUSINESS - GET SKILLED UP NOW! 9 months ago
Pray today BUT You EARN from what you LEARN, that's 90% into financial freedom! No cash-capital for a sales business this year? CASH OUT with this skill made easy to learn. SOWING & REAPING is an everlasting principle, so SOW into knowledge/skill, & REAP money in exchange. It is training that would give you an edge towards earning & mastery . Set up this smartphones skilled-service business & earn daily cash. If YOU ALSO WANT TO BREAK INTO IT-CAREERS, Get any of Chukky Oparandu's Guidebooks for yourself or a loved one. Master this valuable skill to earn good money daily after just three weeks of training. Join thousands who've transformed their lives this way! Invest in yourself today: Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or VISIT (selar.co/m/chukky). FRENCH EDITION "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" is also available. Get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap" NewYearIsHere! #SkillsForSuccess...Get for yourself, or as a gift for that young boy idling around..A country just added this skill into their schools curriculum(i'm on the project) - that's how you know it's an important skill. Skill-up, acquire this knowledge from the expert, make money & stay on top...job700
Yaa 9 months ago
Is suspension not sack. Fucking journalist. They should let the true Ghanaians reapply. NPP is very useless. Corrupt thieves
Ama 9 months ago
The issue with that body is neither NPP or NDC employees but rather bad Mgt who are controlled by their political masters.Eric Adjei is going to repeat the same silly mistakes his predecessors did at the place.
Zamorra 9 months ago
The NIB and EOCO should urgently move to that NEIP place and see the gargantuan amounts of ILLICIT FUNDS TRANSFER that has taken place over there. They will be shocked to the bones!
Nigeriaman 9 months ago
Blessed are the youth of Ghana, for they shall be denied employment in the public sector but shall be given Wellington boots and nkoko nkiti kiti to start animal farms .
For this is their reward after the elections
Blessed are the youth of Ghana, for they shall be denied employment in the public sector but shall be given Wellington boots and nkoko nkiti kiti to start animal farms .
Agar-Agar 9 months ago
Blessed are the youth of Ghana, for they shall be denied employment in the public sector. However,
they shall be given *PARCELS OF GYANKROMAH WEE* and half bottle of akpeteshie to start their galamsey madness. For this is t ... read full comment
Blessed are the youth of Ghana, for they shall be denied employment in the public sector. However,
they shall be given *PARCELS OF GYANKROMAH WEE* and half bottle of akpeteshie to start their galamsey madness. For this is their reward after helping bring their stupid Kyebi chimpanzee to power. Ofui mankampoli.....
KOFI DEBRA ANSAH 9 months ago
All employed in state facilities and institutions/organizations are 80 % Ewes and 20% Northerners. A lot masquerade behind Akan names Akans have no jobs since Rawlings and the Ayigbes came to power around 1979.Akans simply are not hired.
Truth 9 months ago
But the akans don't see this, or are careless about it. Hmmmmmmmmmm
Sheikh Hakimi 9 months ago
Some lunatic Akans like @KOFI ANSA DEBRAH & @Truth are so brain-dead that they are UNEMPLOYABLE. So chimpanzee Akuffo Addo was foolishly using them for his "all-die-be-die" activities. Now he has gone away with all the loot, leaving stupid Kofi Ansah Debrah and gyimifuor @Truth to their fate. Foolish mponkye.....
Nana 9 months ago
Akans are brain dead?
Eeeiii. Don't bring that argument mpo?
Akans are brain dead?
Agbeli Kumordzi 9 months ago
Mahama need to fire MTN Ghana for their poor job
Nii 9 months ago
Do you think MTN is also part of the SOEs that John Mahama can take reckless behaviour to ?
Acheampong 9 months ago
Speaker is more dictator then yr box who's others the chief to stand n greet him ,where is the chair he used to travel in V8?
Kwasea sei 9 months ago
Ghana has gone to the dogs
Olatunji 9 months ago
The real dogs are those 38.2% animals who are still mourning loud. Hahahaha
Ohene 9 months ago
When is close of work Friday, 25th February 2025? . That date is Wednesday, so it makes this news sketchy!
Citizen8 9 months ago
Sketchy news about a sketchy government. We're in for a rough ride for the next four years.
Ecks 9 months ago
It is allowed since you also made a mistake trying to correct their mistake
Rusty 9 months ago
ALL MEANINGFUL GHANAIANS MUST RISE UP WITH DEMONSTRATIONS TO PUT AN END TO THE MASS SACKING THAT IS CURRENTLY GOING ON IN THIS BEAUTIFUL COUNTRY OF OURS.
IF THE NDC CANNOT RULE THE COUNTRY, THEY SHOULD SIMPLY CALL FOR AN EAR ... read full comment
ALL MEANINGFUL GHANAIANS MUST RISE UP WITH DEMONSTRATIONS TO PUT AN END TO THE MASS SACKING THAT IS CURRENTLY GOING ON IN THIS BEAUTIFUL COUNTRY OF OURS.
IF THE NDC CANNOT RULE THE COUNTRY, THEY SHOULD SIMPLY CALL FOR AN EARLY ELECTIONS SO THAT GHANA CAN MOVE ON.
THIS IS SIMPLY UNBEARABLE ANY LONGER.
NO LONGER SHOCKING! THE MESSAGE IS CLEAR GHANA IS FOR ONLY NDC AND ITS SUPPORTERS 9 months ago
Next time if you are a supporter of any party and you refuse to vote because of propaganda, know that the few amenities you enjoy will be taken away from you when your party is no longer in power. Let this be a lesson to NPP.
Achakanapaya 9 months ago
Good move for the Resetting agenda.
MAKOLA no 2 MARKET! 9 months ago
GHANA IS WATCHING
Kay 9 months ago
Mahama is a very useless president. How can a man that claimed was coming to create jobs now turn around and sacking workers. The 24/hr economy promised was just a propaganda tool to win votes…Mahama just came back to create unemployment and starve Ghanaians to death.
Tizzol 9 months ago
Kwasiampanin owudifuor ba @Kay! So if I plan to create employment for the citizenry, you expect me to give those jobs to such NPP animals like you kwaseato Kay....??? Mtcheeewwww.....
Cat 9 months ago
If u employ only card bearing members in goverment institution new goverment will expose u.shame npp.wicked Egyptian. U will never get closer to power again.
Wwwe 9 months ago
Ndc are sacking everyone those who HV b there for more than 10 good yrs hmmm
NANABA 1 9 months ago
If you don't understand 24 hour economy let me explain it . It means that when worker A is taken 4000.00 cedis a month to NDC and Mahama that money is too big a Ghanaian worker to take that so he will sack all of them and when they don't have money to feed their family , they will accept 1200.00 as pay so now he have been able to divide the 4000 by 3 people.
But very happy Mahama and the NDC are doing this to the ungrateful Ghanaians
ABABIO 9 months ago
What were they doing or producing for Ghana?
Hannan 9 months ago
> Welcome to the best adult dating site ->>> www.Hot4.eu
Kee 9 months ago
Suspends and dismiss fellow Ghanaian workers to create employment for illiterate footsoldiers. Posterity, posterity........
Okukuseku 9 months ago
It is a Programme Management Unit not an institution established by an Act. Just close it down permanently and go look for another job for yourself. All those on GoG payroll can be reposted to where they are needed. No need for a suspension.
How can you wicked demons pack a state institution with only NPP card -bearing animals, and still want to be allowed to continue dissipating state funds..???? This nonsense will no longer happen. Everybody... go home and enjo ...
TEACH IN CANADA,..
The NGOs are paying for the expenses inc ...
Hey, @Kwaku Tee Kwaseato kromfuor gyimifuor ba muuuuu..!!!! Your stupid mother wae...!!!!! Go and ask that smelly, demented, ugly, 2-feet forest chimpanzee that you were following to show you just ONE academic certificate tha ...
Wasted sperm.
Ghana is very funny. This has been going on for a very long time. At the time of Efo Jeremiah, many people from his tribe were packed into the various security services and other very important Government positions. That nons ...
There he goes again! @Frank Agyena-Karikari... THE ANCIENT BUFFOON..!!!!! As he adds on more years, his brains are rather shrinking so badly. Foolish fool, you will see him dancing reggae when everybody is dancing adorable. S ...
So, do you now understand why the authorities were mite when the NDC footsoldiers were moving from office to office asking staff to vacate??? That was the agenda. Those offices that were not vandalised are now being "official ...
U are defending this stupidity hmm ofuibiba some one who HV b there for more than 10 is packed by Ur father hmmm kwasiman one of the institutions communication ofuibiba trumu trumu ofuibiba Sam Ofuibiba goeage sack Marfo son ...
Work, don't steal.. Job hunting is not easy, neither is being unemployed, but you have the power now to change your situation with knowledge and skills. Earn in dollars from global companies by learning the skills and tools ...
Pray today BUT You EARN from what you LEARN, that's 90% into financial freedom! No cash-capital for a sales business this year? CASH OUT with this skill made easy to learn. SOWING & REAPING is an everlasting principle, so SOW ...
they shall be given *PARCELS OF GYANKROMAH WEE* and half bottle of akpeteshie to start their galamsey madness. For this is t ...
All employed in state facilities and institutions/organizations are 80 % Ewes and 20% Northerners. A lot masquerade behind Akan names Akans have no jobs since Rawlings and the Ayigbes came to power around 1979.Akans simply ar ...
Some lunatic Akans like @KOFI ANSA DEBRAH & @Truth are so brain-dead that they are UNEMPLOYABLE. So chimpanzee Akuffo Addo was foolishly using them for his "all-die-be-die" activities. Now he has gone away with all the loot, ...
Akans are brain dead?
IF THE NDC CANNOT RULE THE COUNTRY, THEY SHOULD SIMPLY CALL FOR AN EAR ...
GHANA IS WATCHING
Mahama is a very useless president. How can a man that claimed was coming to create jobs now turn around and sacking workers. The 24/hr economy promised was just a propaganda tool to win votes…Mahama just came back to creat ...
If you don't understand 24 hour economy let me explain it . It means that when worker A is taken 4000.00 cedis a month to NDC and Mahama that money is too big a Ghanaian worker to take that so he will sack all of them and whe ...
It is a Programme Management Unit not an institution established by an Act. Just close it down permanently and go look for another job for yourself. All those on GoG payroll can be reposted to where they are needed. No need f ...