I, as Ghanaian, know that Akufo Addo, Bawumia and their family and friends NPP gang looted and messed up our resources big time. I'd like have a clearer picture of the situation.
If making the state of affairs known to th ... read full comment
I, as Ghanaian, know that Akufo Addo, Bawumia and their family and friends NPP gang looted and messed up our resources big time. I'd like have a clearer picture of the situation.
If making the state of affairs known to the citizens is not necessary, then why do we have the "State of the Nation Address" (SONA)?
Kojo 9 months ago
Sorry, then you as a Ghanaian don't know anything of substance.If you're fed with this garbage.
Sika mpe dede 9 months ago
Mr Amidu you got opportunity to rescue Ghana as Special prosecutor. What did you do, you were researching from Genesis to Revelations writing thesis for us.
At the end you said someone is the mother of serpents, if complaini ... read full comment
Mr Amidu you got opportunity to rescue Ghana as Special prosecutor. What did you do, you were researching from Genesis to Revelations writing thesis for us.
At the end you said someone is the mother of serpents, if complaining is not good, you should have succeeded and wouldn't come to public space
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 9 months ago
DID I HEAR MAHAMA SAY GHANA IS A CRIME SCENE??? HE DOESN’T FEAR GOD AT ALL!!!!!
LISTEN TO THE INCOMPETENT AIRBUS CRIMINAL PLAYING MIND GAMES. HE IS TALKING ABOUT THE ECONOMY WITHOUT PUTTING ANY FIGURE/STATISTICS/DATA DOWN. IF THE ECONOMY LEFT BEHIND BY NANA/BAWUMIA IS A CRIME SCENE THEN HOW ARE WE GOING TO DESCRIBE THE ONE YOU LEFT BEHIND WHERE YOU CANCELLED ALAWA AND COULD NOT PROVIDE A COMMON CHALK AND ENDED UP IN SENCHI AND WENT TO IMF FOR POLICY CREDIBILITY?????? HWE! MAHAMA! YENYE NKWASEAFO WO GHANA HA! OH!!!!
ROLL UP YOUR SLEEVES AND WORK!!! OUR ELDERS SAY “THE CROOKED WOOD DETERMINES THE BEST CARVER” YOU ARE TOO LAZY AND INCOMPETENT LIAR!!!!!!
K. TEE HAMMOND 9 months ago
HEY, EVERYONE… RIDDLE-RIDDLE..!!!!
DID YOU PEOPLE KNOW THAT OUR MENTALLY-RETARDED EX-PRESIDENT… (ADWAMANHENE NANA AKUFFO ADDO) ABANDONED THE USE OF OUR PRESIDENTIAL JET SIMPLY BECAUSE THERE IS NO SHOWER IN IT FOR HIM & SERWAH BRONI TO WASH THEMSELVES AFTER THEY HAVE FINISHED FORNICATING BEHIND REBECCA AKUFFO ADDO HIGH UP IN THE SKY..!!!! I SWEAR… THAT KYEBI DOMESTIC ANIMAL CALLED AKUFFO ADDO SIMPLY CAME TO ENJOY HIMSELF ON THE BACK OF GHANAIANS. SUCH A FILTHY DOWNS SYNDROME ANIMAL AKUFFO ADDO WAS...!!!!!!
Che 9 months ago
You don't want him to make Ghanaians aware of the current situations, just because of an airbus scandal eight years ago? NPP was in power for 8 years after the "airbus scandal" and you kept talking about it to Ghanaians but could not prosecute him. What is wrong with him also talking about what he has found after 8 years of NPP government?
Lydia Jones 9 months ago
Che,
What the comment said was that JM can provide evidence to confirm or prove his statements. That is not too much to ask, is it?
Che,
What the comment said was that JM can provide evidence to confirm or prove his statements. That is not too much to ask, is it?
GITONGO 9 months ago
Hahahaha... look at this BRAIN-DAMAGED NINCOMPOOP called PRINCE *KWASIA* ADADE, OFUI P333. I thought this BEASTY FOOL was dead, because he was here the whole of this past eight years, swearing by the uncircumcised d*ck of his father, that there was no way JDM was ever going to be a president again. But, because he's such a gifted rascal, he has no shame coming on Ghanaweb again to even talk. Madafaka animal, if don't vanish from here I will begin hunting you from Monday to beat you down with some burning firewood till you die. You filthy monster carrying that 38.2% logo on your shoulders
Musa 9 months ago
Crap. You wasted your time to write this nonsense. I believe you don't work.
Manu 9 months ago
Believe you're one of the NPP's loooting brigade?Get to hell with your 38.2%.Who in their right frame, listens to an npp criminal?If Ghana were like China,most of your thieves who served in your looting government, would have been executed by now.Who listens to thieves like you?Moron!
Kwame 9 months ago
This ugly idiot called Martin Amidu has started his foolishness again? Why should the president not talk about how Ghana has been destroyed?
ALAMISI.. MAY DEATH CONSUME YOU QUICK 9 months ago
HEY, STUPID HE-GOAT MARTIN AMIDU BURNS KAIZER ALAMISI...!!!! I am asking you this question again: do you spend any time at all with your wife and children at home...??? Foolish, PUFFY-FACED, BITTER ANIMAL..!!!! You must be the most frustrated &loneliest man here on earth! You are such a DEPRAVED & DEMENTED TALKATIVE, and you know this very well. Foolish man like you! What exactly do you mean when you say... "we voted for action, not excuses??" You WRETCHED, LONELY ANIMAL..!! When in your life have you ever voted for John Mahama? Fire burn you from the throne of God..!!!! Kwasia Donkey... is John Mahama not your sworn enemy..???? So what is this fake comment that is coming from you..???? Kwasea man; when will you learn how to behave as an adult..????
Beca 9 months ago
Ask again and again, Martin amidu has a very long way to go
P Djamgbe 9 months ago
I want to chop TRUMU!!!!!!!
Alidu 9 months ago
Martin again eiii this bitterness can't stop ooo
Skin pain go kill this man one day
Mahama is on the path of failure 9 months ago
Thank you Martin.
Alidu 9 months ago
AM 9 months ago
Amidu you are now of no relexance
The Motherland 9 months ago
Indeed, Martin is of no more RELEVANCE, but you folks please have mercy on cripples small. Martin is undergoing some gargantuan SUFFERING and must vent his frustrations somehow. He will soon commit suicide in sorrow and shame but somehow find a way for people to blame his demise on Mahama.
Kay 9 months ago
Thank you Mr. Amidu. The dead goat and his government have been nagging more than a pregnant pig. If they can’t govern they should step down. Nobody put a gun to Mahama’s head to become president. Fix the mess or resign.
Where is that Kofi Badu the twep 9 months ago
Idiot. Your incompetent party and thieves messed the country up for 8 years and have the nerve to talk rubbish . Mahama stating the fact. Of your useless party does not mean he will not try his best to fix it-ok? Nonkinpoop.
Willie 9 months ago
Amidu is a fantastic man.
He is an idiot. No where did Mahama say he is not going to fix the mess. But your useless npp will be exposed for the rot they did- believe me.
Bemppa 9 months ago
Not another borrow borrow oooo please, recover some of those loots and fix the economy. If John Jinapor can not tackle the energy, get someone who can . Why not maintain Armah Buah at Energy instead of this Galamsay fight, it’s the economy which is stupid and must must must be fix .
Julius Asare 9 months ago
Martin, in fact, we've had enough of you! We understand your game plan since you leapfrogged to the media and criticism space!
What did you achieve during your public service era?
Not late yet, but good night!!
Martin, in fact, we've had enough of you! We understand your game plan since you leapfrogged to the media and criticism space!
Boateng 9 months ago
Some of you are fool including Amidu, if the president didn't tell you about the stage of the economic he took over from, how will you see his efforts
CJ 9 months ago
Why does Martin Amidu hate Mahama like that? Is it because Mahama has become president and he has not? What made him to run away from his job and from Akuffo Addo? Mahama has not run away from his duties. He is merely telling us about the state of the economy. What is wrong with him saying the country is a crime scene? Are you not the one who described Nana Addo as the mother serpent of corruption? Why didn't you keep quiet and continue working to fix the corruption rot? We have voted for Mahama and he has to let us know about the state of the economy. There is nothing wrong with that. Compared to you Martin Amidu, Mahama is a man and a leader. You like talking anyhow. It's time you keep quiet and nurse your wounds. Nobody sacked you. You run away from the difficult job. Your hatred for Mahama is too clear. Is it envy?
Phel 9 months ago
Please Mr Amish, you didn’t vote for JM so don’t speak for us wai. Thank you !
Reg. 9 months ago
Hypocrite go and sleep.shalmeless. greedy. Evil man.where were you when Nana was in power. Evil man
Achakanapaya 9 months ago
Amidu is a mad dog. His evil, demolic, wicked mind against JDM have fallen flat. Maybe he is looking for an appointment. Gbehaa like that.
JDM is the president of mother Ghana today, and he is resetting Ghana and he have to ... read full comment
Amidu is a mad dog. His evil, demolic, wicked mind against JDM have fallen flat. Maybe he is looking for an appointment. Gbehaa like that.
JDM is the president of mother Ghana today, and he is resetting Ghana and he have to tell Ghanaian the state of the economy. His face like Bofloot.
A bitter Lion 9 months ago
Martin Amidu has never praise someone in his life time. He only sees the negative aspect of life and jealous all those who get praises. Just mention a simple instance where Martin also said positive thing about others. He is a mentally ill person and he himself is fully aware. Give this man attention and he will destroy men of good character through negative comments.
Empirical 9 months ago
You have started again
You and who voted?
When action was actually needed at Osp you cowardly resign coiled into your shells in fact you are a serious candidate for willfully causing financial loss to by taking salaries fo ... read full comment
You have started again
You and who voted?
When action was actually needed at Osp you cowardly resign coiled into your shells in fact you are a serious candidate for willfully causing financial loss to by taking salaries for no work done as osp
Muha 9 months ago
Everybody knows Amidu want mahama with anything good
Zakarakis 9 months ago
Martin AMIDU could not handle a small post as Special Prosecutior. He FLED. He let Ghana down. Yet he is always SERMONIZING!!!!
ST. 9 months ago
Some people are there just waiting for President Mahama to any remarks and they jump on him.
So the man should not open his mouth.
Some people are there just waiting for President Mahama to any remarks and they jump on him.
Kk Kumasi 9 months ago
Democracy is not african. The military government serves the african people better. General Acheampong did massive projects for Ghana. JJ served Ghana better during his military regime. Today, our clueless politicians are stealing and enjoying in the name of democracy. Look at what Captain Traore is doing with Burkina. He used 12m dollars to build a tomato factory employing over 10000 people whiles Ghana under democratic regime spent the same 12m dollars for a feasibility study on the pwalugu dam and also 58m dollars to dig a hole in Accra. Ghana is currently a crime scene ampa
3dem 9 months ago
Oh please go way you
ABREWA 9 months ago
Louder please! Ghana was more than a crime scene in his days in 2012.
You want to reset Ghana. We want the best and only the best so sit up and stop whinnying.
Gslow 9 months ago
Martin Amidu is right, we didn't vote mahama to give excuses.
GITONGO 9 months ago
Stupid fool... your vote went to the 38.2% animals. Kwasia boy.....
Pinto 9 months ago
Instead of pondering over the wisdom in what Amidu is saying the fools are rather insulting him.
Gbagbladza 9 months ago
This idiot Amidu is short of dog meat. Foolish man what have you said about that stupid akufo addo ?
Look at this educated foil jumping from one gutter to the other
This idiot Amidu is short of dog meat. Foolish man what have you said about that stupid akufo addo ?
3dem 9 months ago
Oh get of his back, its too early. What were your able to do with your own office, when you had it?
Stephen 9 months ago
When mahama took responsibility for dumso, did you praise him for that. When your preferred candidate won and blamed mahama and the world, did you criticize him for blaming everyone except his handling of the country? God is the judge
Francis Mccarthyo 9 months ago
SHUP-UP MARTIM AMIDU. THE NEW GOVT. IS LESS THAN 2 MONTHS AND AGAIN, THE THEFT UNDER NPP DURING THE PAST 8 YEARS IS MORE THAN 32 YEARS OF OUR DEMOCRACY COMBINED. MAHAMA COMPLAINED AND SAID, THE NDC WILL FIX IT. IMAGINE 3,000 UNCLEARED CONTAINERS AT THE TEMA HARBOUR WHICH COMES WITH GHs1.5Billion DEMURRAGE. WHETHER THE CRITICS LIKES IT OR NOT, THE NDC HA.S FOUR YEARS
Joseph Nartey 9 months ago
Another NDC brainless fool. NPP left over 2 billion dollars of foreign reserves to Mahama , when they inherited only 800 million dollars of foreign reserves in 2017. NPP should be appropriated. Fools.
Sarfo Bediako 9 months ago
Martins Amidu Kwasia! You didn't vote for President Mahama.
Geeman 9 months ago
Useless man
Useless man
Andropov 9 months ago
Martin, don’t worry, hope when we start jailing your npp friends you don’t complain
Kwame Peter 9 months ago
Thank you Martin,the President,ministers,appointees are all bleating excuses,a sure sign that incompetence is back in full swing and this time it is going to be worse than last time when there was no post Covid and no Russia Ukrainian war.To those who voted for JM and those who did not vote I say you’re well done.
OBSERVERS WITHOUT BOADERS 9 months ago
VERY WELL SAID SIR
Galileo 9 months ago
When your given post to fight corruption, you runaway and couldn't fight it, now what are saying, shut up. Ghanaians have the right to know the state of affairs how "mother serpent of corruption" have done to the economy. You are Konogo kaya, you cannot carry the weight and you will not allow anybody to carry it.
Kwadwo 9 months ago
Take your foolishness away Martin Amadu.
Kofi 9 months ago
You criticize everything, bring it the best out of you ,you are not the only knowledgeable being in Ghana,am sure you criticize your own body
CORRUPTION HATER 9 months ago
Thank you Mr Amidu Martin. You are the only sensible person in the NDC. As for Tony Aidoo, he fool pass the word fool
Kwadwo 9 months ago
Mr. President, if your submission is anything to by, then apparently every economy around the globe is a crime scene to the point that the US government did the unthinkable by printing 5 TRILLION to inject into the American economy and by extension exacerbating the monstrous effect of global inflation!
Ghanaians educate yourselves, especially to the so called economics professors at Legon and KNUST...
DDT 9 months ago
Martin Amidu is right on this one. NDC will keep blaming NPP but no one is arrested till now. You keep covering each other. You can't keep on fooling Ghanaians. Even Zenator case in parliament is dead. No NDC member is talking about it. Even ORAL has gone silence for now.
Obuor 9 months ago
@ DDT
NDC cleared ppl under trial as a start.
Lets enjoy our peace wai.
@ DDT
EKA 9 months ago
Fa wo gyimie firi ho Amidu.
KRS 9 months ago
Says the man who gave a ton of excuses as a failed Special Prosecutor
Jk 9 months ago
Mahama can never and never lead Ghana to anywhere , only that some Ghanaians taught other wise
Slow 9 months ago
U didn't vote for him. Get lost.
Slow 9 months ago
Lance 9 months ago
When Martin Amidu got the chance to work for the people, he run away. He resigned and fled. Yet he can criticize others.
Foolish Amidu as ever. So if he found Ghana as a crime scene he should talk? Because he is not going act in setting things right? This Amidu just talks like an unintelligent fellow.
Bolean 9 months ago
Mahama you told us that Akufo Addo has destroyed the economy and that you are going to reset the economy. Why repeat this all the time? Reset and fix the economy and stop the irritating complaining and blaming. Or you are incompetent?
Henry 9 months ago
When Amidu was insulting Nana Addo and calling him mother serpent the NDC idiots were praising him, now Amidu is the devil according to NDC fools.
Musa 9 months ago
He has always been against ndc because of JM.
Bryan 9 months ago
Thank you!!! No excuses!!!
Kobikyei 9 months ago
Wl this our old man keep quiet a'd let those who jave the job do their work, when he was given the osp he runaway from it and started calling people with names. He brought the airbus scandal to destroy JDM but God put him shame. He should keep quiet. We don't need his noise anymore.
George 9 months ago
Mr Martin shut up and go and sleep. We gave you special prosecuter but you aboundon it. You can't be president.
Ed 9 months ago
Shut up, old fool. You and who voted?
You run away as OSP. Skin pain go kill you
Konfo 9 months ago
Foolish Amidu. What did you do when they put you at the OSP? Useless human being.
Bolt 9 months ago
Martin amid has never hidden his disdain for mahama shame in him
GHANABA 9 months ago
The most reckless statement ever made by the president of his country.
GITONGO 9 months ago
The most reckless statement was made by your stupid ex-president with a toothless mouth (Nana Akuffo Addo). He said he wasn't giving the people of Ekumfi any development project, because they didn't vote for an NPP Parliamentarian.
Kdwo 9 months ago
Mr mouth mouth Mahama stop the talk and fix the country, thank you Mr Amidu.
Dog meat 9 months ago
Your mother smelling private part. Hypocrite
Bk man 9 months ago
This foolish martin amidu
What is your problem
Musa 9 months ago
Please shut up. We know you don't like JM and you never voted for him.
KofSam 9 months ago
Mahama should stay clear from Martin Amidu
This man is so jealous of President Mahama and will not say anything good about Mahama .
Dog meat 9 months ago
Loser you can't work with anyone on the earth because you are an idiot.
Kwesi 9 months ago
Ami is a crazy man. He is mentally deranged. His hatred for Mahama and the late Prof Mills is beyond reason. He had even wanted to physically assault President Mills in his office. That day, had he tried, people were ready to pummel him into a bloody mess first, before arresting him. He is not normal.
jesus 9 months ago
WE KNOW AMIDU DID NOT VOTE FOR MAHAMA, SO HE SHOULD STOP LYING ABOUT HIS VOTE. ANYWAY, MAHAMA IS THE PRESIDENT AND KNOWS WHAT HE IS TALKING ABOUT, NOT SOMEONE WHO IS JUST PICKING HIS TEETH WITH DOG BONES!
Slim 9 months ago
Stupid coward who bolted at the sight of the Mother Serpent of Corruption
Where are the NDC youth?
Queen 9 months ago
jTHIEF john mahama, you Connived with your brother Adam Mahama to steal AIRBUS money of Five Million Euros belonging to Ghanaians SOME NERVES, AUDACITY you have
Theo 9 months ago
Amici you are FOOL.
You are nuisance to Ghana.
You have shame in your bloody soul .
You were appointed to correct the ills the CRIME
JDM is referring to and you come with your MONKEY FACE to talk
Aboaba.
Amici you are FOOL.
Aboaba.
Kido 9 months ago
Keep your nonsense to yourself, Martin Amidu,
Percy 9 months ago
Amidu should just shut up and vanish. We are sick of him.
Truth Stands 9 months ago
This mad man can't shut up! JM ps ignore him. Martin is a mad man.
Zy 9 months ago
Mr. Amidu, you did not Vote for Mahama so shut the hell up!
Bh 9 months ago
Who still pays attention to this fool
Onipaba 9 months ago
Well spoken Martin Amidu.JM thinks Ghanaians have short memories so he can get away with anything.JM is incompetent and will forever be incompetent.He came to because majority of Ghanaians have low iq and weak minded.JM has got nothing good to offer.99% of NDC supporters are fools
ROGUE LAWYER 9 months ago
stop given mahatma unnecessary pressure.
you Martin Amidu started citizen vigilante when NDC was in office ,
your attacks on MILLs -mahatma government gave you the opportunity to be appointed special prosecutor by Akuffu Akkuf Addo- ,et me ask you what did you do in that administration ? you cowardly resigns at the time you supposed to have stands on your balls and make sure that Akuffu Addo and his corrupt akyem mafias would face the law. you just resigned and went into you holes licking your wounds for all the years Akuffu Addo was in power.
this mahatma led NDC government is just a month old, -
The government need to complain in reporting the true state of the nation to the people of Ghana before we could understand the situation help the government to undertake certain policies that could alleviate the challenges.
this is not the time to attack the government,
because the previous administration has derailed the economic structures of this country.
The destruction is going to take time and deep thinking for restoration-
Dallas1 9 months ago
Alamsi will die in solitary bitterness. John Dramani Mahama is president again. Yo can go burn your village dugout! We care less.
Beca 9 months ago
Mr Martin amidu, how can Ghana move forward when we have people like you in this country. I advise you behave according to your age and your educational level and stop thinking like a Nursery pupil or a school dropout. Very unfortunate write-up
Roce Koran 9 months ago
Martin wants to distract NDC with a fight. Martin should be ignored like a plaque or baited with an ambassadorial post. NPP has damaged our economy and that's a fact, what we all don't know is the extent of damage. Mahama is daily seeing how deep the economic damage is and you say keep quiet and don't tell Ghanaians, what crap. About Jakpa, Ghanaians have been told that he is an officer of National Security and he went to Ofori-Atta's house with a warrant, Amidu says, I don't believe, open a national enquiry, haba Martin, a month old Govt should start investigating himself because of Martin Amidu.
Hannan 9 months ago
>>>>>>>>>> Welcome to the best adult dating site ->>> www.Hot4.eu
Quadjo Bedu 9 months ago
Say it loud Hon. Martin Amidu. The excuses are too many. The government that mismanaged the economy could afford incrementally up to 25% pay rise across board in 2024. JDM should focus on resetting the economy and stop the lamentations. After all he won the election on the back of the economic hardships Ghanaians were facing, which was also his major campaign message.
Asante 9 months ago
Dimsor-Dimsor-Dumsor-Incompetent Maahaaama
Zom 9 months ago
Yes…action would be taken appropriately.
Jojo 9 months ago
Mr Amisu, we know your pain right from Prod Mills time. Prof Mills dropped you as running mate and took JDM, and that has been your pain since. You run go take OSP under Nana Addo. How did that go. Didn't you come out to tell us what you discovered while in office as OSP? Why didn't you fix those problems then but chose to complain to Ghanaians? Keep your mouth shut. Yours is a clear skin pain
Shut up.
If making the state of affairs known to th ...
At the end you said someone is the mother of serpents, if complaini ...
LISTEN TO THE INCOMPETENT AIRBUS CRIMINAL PLAYING MIND GAMES. HE IS TALKING ABOUT THE ECONOMY WITHOUT PUTTING ANY FIGURE/STATISTICS/DATA DOWN. ...
DID YOU PEOPLE KNOW THAT OUR MENTALLY-RETARDED EX-PRESIDENT… (ADWAMANHENE NANA AKUFFO ADDO) ABANDONED THE USE OF OUR PRESIDENTIAL JET SIMPLY BECAUSE THERE IS NO SHOWER IN IT FOR HIM ...
You don't want him to make Ghanaians aware of the current situations, just because of an airbus scandal eight years ago? NPP was in power for 8 years after the "airbus scandal" and you kept talking about it to Ghanaians but c ...
Che,
Hahahaha... look at this BRAIN-DAMAGED NINCOMPOOP called PRINCE *KWASIA* ADADE, OFUI P333. I thought this BEASTY FOOL was dead, because he was here the whole of this past eight years, swearing by the uncircumcised d*ck of his ...
Believe you're one of the NPP's loooting brigade?Get to hell with your 38.2%.Who in their right frame, listens to an npp criminal?If Ghana were like China,most of your thieves who served in your looting government, would have ...
HEY, STUPID HE-GOAT MARTIN AMIDU BURNS KAIZER ALAMISI...!!!! I am asking you this question again: do you spend any time at all with your wife and children at home...??? Foolish, PUFFY-FACED, BITTER ANIMAL..!!!! You must be th ...
Thank you Martin.
Indeed, Martin is of no more RELEVANCE, but you folks please have mercy on cripples small. Martin is undergoing some gargantuan SUFFERING and must vent his frustrations somehow. He will soon commit suicide in sorrow and shame ...
Not another borrow borrow oooo please, recover some of those loots and fix the economy. If John Jinapor can not tackle the energy, get someone who can . Why not maintain Armah Buah at Energy instead of this Galamsay fight, it ...
Why does Martin Amidu hate Mahama like that? Is it because Mahama has become president and he has not? What made him to run away from his job and from Akuffo Addo? Mahama has not run away from his duties. He is merely telling ...
JDM is the president of mother Ghana today, and he is resetting Ghana and he have to ...
Martin Amidu has never praise someone in his life time. He only sees the negative aspect of life and jealous all those who get praises. Just mention a simple instance where Martin also said positive thing about others. He is ...
You have started again
You and who voted?
When action was actually needed at Osp you cowardly resign coiled into your shells in fact you are a serious candidate for willfully causing financial loss to by taking salaries fo ...
Democracy is not african. The military government serves the african people better. General Acheampong did massive projects for Ghana. JJ served Ghana better during his military regime. Today, our clueless politicians are ste ...
Oh please go way you
When mahama took responsibility for dumso, did you praise him for that. When your preferred candidate won and blamed mahama and the world, did you criticize him for blaming everyone except his handling of the country? God is ...
SHUP-UP MARTIM AMIDU. THE NEW GOVT. IS LESS THAN 2 MONTHS AND AGAIN, THE THEFT UNDER NPP DURING THE PAST 8 YEARS IS MORE THAN 32 YEARS OF OUR DEMOCRACY COMBINED. MAHAMA COMPLAINED AND SAID, THE NDC WILL FIX IT. IMAGINE 3,000 ...
Useless man
Thank you Martin,the President,ministers,appointees are all bleating excuses,a sure sign that incompetence is back in full swing and this time it is going to be worse than last time when there was no post Covid and no Russia ...
VERY WELL SAID SIR
When your given post to fight corruption, you runaway and couldn't fight it, now what are saying, shut up. Ghanaians have the right to know the state of affairs how "mother serpent of corruption" have done to the economy. ...
Mr. President, if your submission is anything to by, then apparently every economy around the globe is a crime scene to the point that the US government did the unthinkable by printing 5 TRILLION to inject into the American e ...
Martin Amidu is right on this one. NDC will keep blaming NPP but no one is arrested till now. You keep covering each other. You can't keep on fooling Ghanaians. Even Zenator case in parliament is dead. No NDC member is talkin ...
@ DDT
Mahama you told us that Akufo Addo has destroyed the economy and that you are going to reset the economy. Why repeat this all the time? Reset and fix the economy and stop the irritating complaining and blaming. Or you are inc ...
Wl this our old man keep quiet a'd let those who jave the job do their work, when he was given the osp he runaway from it and started calling people with names. He brought the airbus scandal to destroy JDM but God put him sha ...
The most reckless statement was made by your stupid ex-president with a toothless mouth (Nana Akuffo Addo). He said he wasn't giving the people of Ekumfi any development project, because they didn't vote for an NPP Parliament ...
What is your problem
Ami is a crazy man. He is mentally deranged. His hatred for Mahama and the late Prof Mills is beyond reason. He had even wanted to physically assault President Mills in his office. That day, had he tried, people were ready to ...
Where are the NDC youth?
Amici you are FOOL.
Aboaba.
Well spoken Martin Amidu.JM thinks Ghanaians have short memories so he can get away with anything.JM is incompetent and will forever be incompetent.He came to because majority of Ghanaians have low iq and weak minded.JM has g ...
your attacks on MILLs -mahatma government gave you the opportunity to be appointed special prosecutor by Akuf ...
Mr Martin amidu, how can Ghana move forward when we have people like you in this country. I advise you behave according to your age and your educational level and stop thinking like a Nursery pupil or a school dropout. Very u ...
Martin wants to distract NDC with a fight. Martin should be ignored like a plaque or baited with an ambassadorial post. NPP has damaged our economy and that's a fact, what we all don't know is the extent of damage. Mahama is ...
Say it loud Hon. Martin Amidu. The excuses are too many. The government that mismanaged the economy could afford incrementally up to 25% pay rise across board in 2024. JDM should focus on resetting the economy and stop the la ...
Mr Amisu, we know your pain right from Prod Mills time. Prof Mills dropped you as running mate and took JDM, and that has been your pain since. You run go take OSP under Nana Addo. How did that go. Didn't you come out to tell ...