Pls deal with this fool. This is misinformation and misinformation. Take him to court to prove that. This nonsense must stop.
ABRONYE IS SUFFERING FROM RABIES!!! 9 months ago
ABRONYE IS SUFFERING FROM RABIES!!!HE IS A MAD DOGGG!!!HE SHOULD STOP EATING WILD DOGGGS!!!
AGBESI KWASI 9 months ago
This guy should be severely delt with if he cannot substantiate his wild allegations. He should never be forgiven. We've had enough of his nonsense.
I piss on sick dog prophet mohammed 9 months ago
Quran is toilet paper
Abdul 9 months ago
Go ask your mother who your biological father is.
Afrakoma 9 months ago
This mentally derailed guy should be kept behind bar. He thinks is the corrupt NPP government that is still in power and can made sure unfounded claims he's noted for and go scout free, not anymore!
EBBY 9 months ago
What will happen if he refuses to attend the invitation, round him up and throw him in jail for speaking foul about the king? You guys are jokers. There’s absolutely nothing this NIB can do to him. Mahama is a public figure and any citizen can make an allegation against him. He can sue Abronye in court for defamation of character, but even that I don’t think he will win. What did NDC people not say and lied about Akuffo Addo when he was the president? This is much ado about nothing.
Shaolin 9 months ago
BE READY TO DEFEND HIM,. I THINK YOU SHOULD FOLLOW TO ACCRA, COME 26TH TO REPEAT EXACTLY WHAT YOU ARE SAYING TO THEM AND SEE YOUR MOUTH, MOUTH.
Kay 9 months ago
@ Shaolin
You think Abronye is as Stupid as John Dramani Mahama who goes about making unsubstantiated accusation against NPP. Abronye will easily make the NIB useless next week to prove they are not working.
@ Shaolin
You think Abronye is as Stupid as John Dramani Mahama who goes about making unsubstantiated accusation against NPP. Abronye will easily make the NIB useless next week to prove they are not working.
NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 9 months ago
NPP ANIMALS ARE CONFUSED AGAIN, NPP spending 12yrs in opposition is not a big deal but done deal..For ABRONYE we know his stupidity and no doubt his own NPP members beat him well in 2019..
Joseph, Taadi 9 months ago
When injection enters his body and he survive for only five days and live no more, then case closed.
Revolutionary 9 months ago
You're really a stupid and idiot
dboyy 9 months ago
Simple
Simple
Enyo 9 months ago
He is no fool, it is easy to prove these allegations!! Check out the meaning of hoarding!! Per the directives of the chief of staff haven't instructions been given to government instructions to terminate appointments of employees appointed post Dec 7? Isn't appointed acting CEOs of the the new administration already recruiting NDC sympathisers without due process into the public service? This is going on!! Why do we do this to ourselves? Must people be appointed to positions based on party colours and not on competence? What's bad yesterday must be bad today and tomorrow...that's the meaning of RESET and not the propaganda use and abuse of the word...that's an insult. How can one mention the name of God ask gir his blessing and blazingly do the opposite? Wow!! Nothing is hidden on this earth...18 months from now the real length of the toad will be seen if these sad happenings continue!!
NIB should give this fool a severe beating 9 months ago
They should use a pick axe to remove his teeth. Kwasea bi ba. He should prove with evidence otherwise handcuff him and slap him several times during the interrogation. He will start crying early judging from his gyimie face. Villager
Ben 9 months ago
I remember him saying a while back that Mahama was working with al qaeda.
lol. Mahama has been too lenient with this guy.
Communist Idea - Tatale 9 months ago
NDC followers fooools too much for my thinking, Mmoa
Joe 9 months ago
This time, he should be made to provide us with evidence. If not, he would treat it like DKM micro finance, yoooo !!!
Akan Prophecies 9 months ago
WITCH-HUNTING PAA NIE !!! JOHN MAHAMA IS HUNTING HIGH AND LOW ON HIS POLITICAL ENEMY. CALL TO ARMS TO DÉFEND CHAIRMAN ABRONYE. ALL NPP SUPPORTERS TO REPORT AT THÉ PREMISES OF ACCRA NIB OFFICE FOR SUPPORT . WE DONT RESSET A COUNTRY BY CRACKING ON OUR OLD ENEMY. TSOOOOOBOI LET’S SUPPORT CHAIRMAN ABRONYE !!!!!
Francis Mccarthyo 9 months ago
DEAL WITH THIS FOOL
Frank Agyena-Karikari 9 months ago
Some of such useless and unfounded allegations make some African leaders become dictators. Yes, Abronye should be taken to court to substantiate his allegations. If really John Mahama is stealing and hoarding such a huge amount, it should be known and Ghanaians will be happy Abronye released such information. If he rather accused Mahama falsely just to make him unpopular and demean him, then any Ghanaian, including Mahama should take him to court and if he is found to be making just stupid and false accusations, he needs to be imprisoned. I am not a best friend of John Mahama but as our President, he needs to be respected and not maligned. Let Abronye prove his accusations in court. This cannot be for fun.
Many worse things were said about former Presidents of Ghana and those stupidities need to stop.
Kwaku Tee 9 months ago
One thing I admire about Abronye is that he has little fear for NDC Lunatics. Just mark it somewhere he will defeat them with flying colours despite them being in power.He is too intelligent than all of them.
What ? 9 months ago
What are you saying ? This is on wanted list of NDC for long so this time you think he can go freely hmm no way let him go and see .He will sleep there for a day and see .He wished for a war and he has it
Mr Bob 9 months ago
What a stupid man, no wonder he is a chairman of NPP. The party really loves lunatics.
Frank Agyena-Karikari 9 months ago
What about the lunatics that served under Jeremiah John Rawlings and other previous NDC Presidents? How many of them were even murderers, torturers and very evil persons?
Joyful New Year 9 months ago
Frank be frank to urself. You fool tooooo much
Mark 9 months ago
He should be set as an example to serve as a warning to others who will try to lay accussation without any proof. The system needs to be sanitised and those also who just on camera and come on Air and say things without having a second thought about the reputational damage they may be causing to the affected person.
Enyo 9 months ago
Without prove? That's what the investigation is all about!! Relax and don't jump into conclusions!! I think he us being invited to be warned and intimidated and not to assist in any investigation. If the NIB were a serious instruction it must have the facts already, haven't the chief of staff issued directives to that effects? What other prove do you need?
dzata.cement.GH@consultant.com 9 months ago
IF MAHAMA LAWYERS FAIL TO SEND THIS USELESS TO COURT THEN I WILL DEMOSTRATE AGAINST HIM.
ITS TIME WE MOVE ON AND STOP ALL LIES AGAINST FELLOW GHANAIANS
IF MAHAMA LAWYERS FAIL TO SEND THIS USELESS TO COURT THEN I WILL DEMOSTRATE AGAINST HIM.
Ghanaman 9 months ago
When did he say that and why did he say that
Nii 9 months ago
Just 6weeks in government and NDC is fumbling it is as if they took over power thru a military coup.They think they can easily intimidate the citizenry FOOLS IN POWER.
Bretuoba Kofi Frimpong Boateng 9 months ago
They have started the lies. It needs to stop.
Ghanaman 9 months ago
They are trying to silence people but this strategy cannot work because NDC also said a lot of fake news about akuffo Addo
ADUBROFO. 9 months ago
NEXT IS WUNTUMI, NPP ASANTE REGIONAL CHAIRMAN . SQUEEZE ABRONYA BALLS.
Ghanaman 9 months ago
And what about Rev Owusu Bempa who said John Mahama drinks blood
Street Lawyer 9 months ago
Do you think Mahama and the NDC are going to remain in power forever? Commit what shall come back to haunt you.
Okwantuni 9 months ago
He was bragging that, he will walk to the Jubilee House to confront the President. This is free entry he should take and move there for the confrontation he talked about. This is just the beginning.
Hh 9 months ago
This time mahama don't seat unconcerned and tolerate this people this was what they did and people bought into it in the past
It's clear that this present Mahama government is using it's last tenure of office to engage in oppression, arrogance, abuse of power while delivering little to Ghanaians. Abysmal 10% increase in salary amidst DUMSOR and continuous rise in fuel prices, fares and commodities are not we voted you to do. Nana's performance is record clear for all to see. Mediocrity and incompetence is what we are witnessing after the swearing inn.
Andropov 9 months ago
He should be kept in cells during investigations for a 3 day period
By this move it is clear Mahama is intending to gag Ghanaians so that he will be worse dictator than Nana Addo Dankwa Akufo-Ado. Mohammed Muntaka Mubarak's indiscretionary use of the military to oppress the people of Walewale and preventing them from observing 3 obligatory daily prayers in congregation is another instance this mediocre government is intending to destroy Ghana and the Muslim ummah.
Yoofi 9 months ago
You've set the precedence so that the way to go. If he ends up to be the worse dictator, blame people like this fool. No matter how calm a person is when you push him yo the wall he'll definitely fight back. If they want to be treated like animals that's exactly what they will get. Animals
Truth 9 months ago
This guy has been foolish throughout his life. Senseless piece of shit...always make nkwasiasem...all these riff raffs were leaders in the party why won't they loose abysmally
TonyB 9 months ago
They have lied through out their reign and got away with it and so they think they can continue to spew out falsehood and go away with it He should be punished according to the law if he is not able to provide evidence
Otoo 9 months ago
If these are the cases you will be investigating , then we have long way to go.
You don't have any work doing now so you can invite Abronye to start work.
Then Sammy Gyamfi and Adorye could have been in jail by this time if these are issues to be investigated by NIB.
Kweku Boateng Jnr. 9 months ago
National Intelligence Bureau (NIB) not National Investigation Bureau.
Attention Ghanaweb editors.
Kay 9 months ago
Nobody is honoring any stupid NIB invitation. If Mahama thinks he is lying he should sue…evidence would be presented.
Yoofi 9 months ago
Long Overdue. NDC must assert their authority and deal with this idiots in npp otherwise they'll take them for granted. No more father for all this time around. You joke this crop of npp to the detriment of your own life. A word to the wise is enough.
Aristotle 9 months ago
An iron rod was used to beat Abronye DC dirty mouth so many times by some NPP supporters at Atebubu Amatin until the mouth burst into blood. He was sent to hospital. They should have poured urine into his nose.
Ben 9 months ago
That's right. The reset should start with indiscipline and bad attitude among Ghanaians especially those in high places. Let him suffer for his unguided mouth
ANDREWS AKPAKPA 9 months ago
GHANAIANS, IF U DO THESE THEN U HAVE GAIN WHAT TELL THOSE WHO DO BAD NEGATIVE THINGS!
Boldsteven Mother Serpent of Corruption 9 months ago
Such crimínal characters like Abronye shd be dealt with decisively and punished so he can take cue from such comments in the future. Ndc dont be weak as people are saying.
Michael 9 months ago
They have started their stupid unfounded allegations that won them power in 2016 forgetting that we are in 2025 and Ghanaians are no longer gullible.
Efo Kofi 9 months ago
Populist nonsense kwasiaafo when you are done invite those idiots who made allegation against Akuffo Addo and Bawumia kwasiasem
filiwa 9 months ago
Freedom speech, so anyone can get up and do or say shit
Steven Asare 9 months ago
NIB, please on behalf of ALL Ghanaians kindly beat the hell of this idiot Abronye guy mercilessly for us. Give him a good Mosquito bites and swollen faces and broken lips.
filiwa 9 months ago
This guy would be released free, trust me . Na Ghana we dey. Nothing is taken serious
Achakanapaya 9 months ago
His cup is full. He will see his smoothness levels.
He might be thinking they are still in power. Idiots like this are Party chairmen tweeaaaa. Ghanaian's are watching keenly. Abronye has fallen into the trap beautifully. His mouth like a flying pan.
VERY GOOD 9 months ago
Pls deal drastically with this fool.This is still going round radio stations telling lieing about Mahama and the NDC This are the fools that always decive the ignorants masses.
BOYIIMEN 9 months ago
Pls deal with this fool. The misinformation and defamation are too much, he should be taken to court to prove that allegation.
This nonsense must stop at once, this was abronye DC has been fond of lying on president John Dra ... read full comment
Pls deal with this fool. The misinformation and defamation are too much, he should be taken to court to prove that allegation.
This nonsense must stop at once, this was abronye DC has been fond of lying on president John Dramani Mahama and NDC party, since in opposition and in government he's repeating same.
Abronye DC must face the court to prove his so-called allegations.
Abronye DC should be severely delt with if he cannot substantiate his wild allegations. He should never be forgiven, just like the way Ibrahim Mahama forgave Enerst Owusu Bempeh.We've had enough of his nonsense.
Edward 9 months ago
This is petty. Lest we also be like them
Yaw 9 months ago
Stupid and nonsense! Don’t waste the State’s resources on these nasty things. Did the NIB director conduct any preliminary investigations to even ascertain if this money is available to Mahama? If yes, then investigations and the invitation is on course. If no, then this is just a mere political talk similar to all the nonsense propaganda the likes of Ablakwa did and continue to do and does not merit this so called investigations.
Adboe 9 months ago
Look my Ndc am grateful u invited him to proof the allegation he is making cos else this will go against as in 2028 election,kofi Boakye ,Felix kwakye ,chief of staff all that matters to deal with this guy or he proof that in court or possibly apologize to Ghanaians for say that thrash.anyway my 1300 LAYERS are dieing somebody shd help me feed them pls
Klaase Klose Marfhen 9 months ago
The NDC government should ensure Ken ofori atta and ALL the NPP THIEVES are severely PUNISHED.
In doing so the NDC government should use its majority in Parliament to establish a FAST-TRACT- COURT and employ JUDGES WITH CONS ... read full comment
The NDC government should ensure Ken ofori atta and ALL the NPP THIEVES are severely PUNISHED.
In doing so the NDC government should use its majority in Parliament to establish a FAST-TRACT- COURT and employ JUDGES WITH CONSCIENCE and LOYAL to Ghana. The existing Courts are packed with Akufo Addo's judges to defend his THIEVES.
Muha 9 months ago
Next time
Next time
Nerdman 9 months ago
This is long overdue.This man also claimed that it was Mahama who killed Atta Mills. This is how this man and Wontumi framed up accusations against innocent people for their attorney general to charge them in court.Opuni,s case these people circulated falsehoods against him and even declared him guilty while the Case was going. let this man face the court to produce his evidence.
Yes 9 months ago
Ghanaian authorities, why not jail him for lies to serve as a deterrent to others? No one could say this during Nana Ado's regime.
Kwame Angel 9 months ago
Jail the idiot so next time he knows how to talk.
Yes 9 months ago
This ugly boy has been fooling too much. Democracy is not about insults and lies. Please deal with him to serve as a deterrent to others. Mahama's lawyers should take him to produce the facts.
Yes 9 months ago
Please Mahama. This is your second time. Do not allow such useless boys to play with you again. Be wild. No room patients again.
Kofi 9 months ago
Ghanaians will not forgive you if you fail to deal with this idiot.
Sam young 9 months ago
This fool has been allowed to misbehave for a long time. This time he should bring evidence else he should be prosecuted and jailed
Boat. 9 months ago
Gone were the years whey President Mahama kept quiet over stupid and unfounded lies to varnish his image. Let him assist there'll be no room for lies or corruption in this administration.
Cat 9 months ago
I hope he can proof what he said.
Amega 9 months ago
He will soon see his foolishness. People don't learn and you must know that the table has turned. Are the NPP gurus coming with you? You see your stupidity?
Amega 9 months ago
We are interested in the outcome ooo....
Nuumo 9 months ago
That is good. If not, they will start their nonsense again.
Make a silly and wild allegations and you prepare yourself for court to answer, simple.
Their nonsense jandam must be taken seriously this time round. Anybody wh ... read full comment
Make a silly and wild allegations and you prepare yourself for court to answer, simple.
Their nonsense jandam must be taken seriously this time round. Anybody who makes such allegations must be able to proof it in court.
Bravo JDM
Sir Bobby 9 months ago
In Ghana,people can just decide to tarnish your image because they know that at the end, nothing will happen to them.We are all here,they won't do anything to him.He was recently heard on air saying our president has a child with one of his former spokepersons' wife but he is still walking freely.Alas ....
Chuck, Virginia 9 months ago
Does anyone take this idiot seriously. I mean, why waste state resources on dumb fool like this pea brain who failed at everything?
Kwame Peter 9 months ago
To the dishonest intellectuals who claim they are now free this is it.
Wiseman 9 months ago
Let him smell pepper please. Jail him if possible
It is possible 9 months ago
Nonsense what didn't people say in this country..
Sam Fante warrior. 9 months ago
This stupid village boy it's long time he try to disrespect my president John Mahama, even John Mahama was not president anymore still this idiot accused him to been a terrorist. Foolish Nasty Peoples Party full of evils.
Tosh 9 months ago
Defaming the sitting president would be a serious offense. I hope he has legs to stand on.
jesus 9 months ago
I don't get it! If the Jubilee House people aligned with the Akufo Addo govt are dismissed, it is Mahama who dismisses them and know their number. Unless there is a Constitutional Requirement or Contractual Agreement, how does DC Abronye know the amount the dismissed workers are owed and who is keeping the money? I think our NIB should concentrate on more serious crimes worth investigating. Don't waste your time on the Jackal Mouth attention seeking dunderhead. If anything, let the President's lawyers take him to court!
Mental charter 9 months ago
Shut down all these useless stste institutions who are only effective after change of government
Andropov 9 months ago
NIB, when will you invite Ernest Kofi Owusu bempah Bonsu to your office for a friendly conversation
Obroniba 9 months ago
This guy looks like an ape. His face like expired fufu. The law must start closing on such idiots with no manners and dignity
OldSoldier 9 months ago
Good readance to bad rubbish, i hope he does not say it is for politicaal expediency for him to apologize and be released .
Yooooo
Good readance to bad rubbish, i hope he does not say it is for politicaal expediency for him to apologize and be released .
Yooooo
Papa 9 months ago
So Mahama is not gagging Abronye right, during Akuffo Addo's reign similar events came up but were labelled as means to gag people.
Smh
So Mahama is not gagging Abronye right, during Akuffo Addo's reign similar events came up but were labelled as means to gag people.
Smh
FTT 9 months ago
Mahama has suddenly turned into a military leader where free speech is not allowed
Joe 9 months ago
Just look at this animal
Joe 9 months ago
But still we can get some animals to come and defend him
Konkonsani 9 months ago
This buffoon should be dealt with well well.He speaks anyhow and is a typical example of an uncouth village idiot!He needs to be jailed
Erik 9 months ago
I pray that H E JDM will let the law takes its natural course so abronye will see his smoothness level.
Bb 9 months ago
Tame this dog once and forever. He thinks he's above the law.
Sage 9 months ago
You cannot do foko.
There will be massive demonstrations countrywide.
The Soldiers will take over soon.
We dare you to touch Abronye.
You cannot do foko.
S A 9 months ago
gyimie saaaaaaaaaa, who is abronye?fooooooooooooooooools
Musa 9 months ago
I thought only Npp members will be haunted not knowing it includes Npp animals like this goat too.
Nana Adjei 9 months ago
Carry your own cross
S A 9 months ago
Good move, abronye will spend next weekend in police cell, a lesson to wontumi ,owusu bempa opapo and the rest of npp guys with big mouths.
Hannan 9 months ago
!!!!!!!! Single women are waiting for you at =>> www.Hot4.eu
Jack 9 months ago
Waste of time. When Sam George said Akuffo Addo was a direct beneficiary of the galamesay activities, did you invite him to substante his allegations? No more culture od silence....
Apinto 9 months ago
Was it not TRUE? Nonsense
Aluta, Bantama 9 months ago
This criminal guy needs injection. Case closed. Period
Ray 9 months ago
Leave Abronye alone
Papa 9 months ago
So Mahama is not gagging Abronye right, during Akuffo Addo's reign similar events came up, when the same institution questioned certain entities, Akuffo Addo was labelled as autocratic and proud who was using all means to gag people....New King New Law ampa
Smh
KofSam 9 months ago
Abronye should be lucky that he is still a free man after all the derogatory comments he made against president Mahama. . Abronye should be in jail now . He still has the audacity to tarnish the image of President Mahama even as the president. This man belongs in prison.
ANKORA WASH DC 9 months ago
Hahahaha. This is an interesting case. Anyway, the NIB is not a court to give Abronye a prison sentence.
Abronye knows the law. Is he not going to request the court to provide a warrant to enable a search of the places wher ... read full comment
Hahahaha. This is an interesting case. Anyway, the NIB is not a court to give Abronye a prison sentence.
Abronye knows the law. Is he not going to request the court to provide a warrant to enable a search of the places where he claimed the money or monies were or are hidden?
Can he prove his allegations without the warrant?
Stone 9 months ago
How many wild allegations ndc fools made against Nana Addo without any evidence? That Nana killed his ex wife with no evidence. Such nonsense came from ndc fools. No wonder ghana is a shithole country.
Kk BA 9 months ago
What is making people think JDM has suddenly become a saint.
What kind of power do you people think you have had that nobody can talk about him?
If he doesn't change Ghana, you ppl shd brace up for several fold of the tre ... read full comment
What kind of power do you people think you have had that nobody can talk about him?
If he doesn't change Ghana, you ppl shd brace up for several fold of the treatment Ghanaians gave to Nana Addo who was once Ghanas love!
For now, people are busy restructuring. So people can act as if he is beyond reproach. Lets pray he delivers or his disgrace will be several fold of his first and Nana Addo's
Dandy 9 months ago
We heard worse statements from Capt Smart and others but nobody arrested them
Ghana Hard 9 months ago
U will soon see your level, Aboa!
Zugu. Of zabzugu / TataleN/R 9 months ago
So for these while workers at the presidency were being paid on table top.
Is that what this inane dude is saying? No wonder he is an office holder in NPP just as the likes of ahiagba, wontuni, afenyo, nana b, Ntim fodjour etc
Quran is toilet paper
What will happen if he refuses to attend the invitation, round him up and throw him in jail for speaking foul about the king? You guys are jokers. There’s absolutely nothing this NIB can do to him. Mahama is a public figure ...
@ Shaolin
Simple
He is no fool, it is easy to prove these allegations!! Check out the meaning of hoarding!! Per the directives of the chief of staff haven't instructions been given to government instructions to terminate appointments of emplo ...
They should use a pick axe to remove his teeth. Kwasea bi ba. He should prove with evidence otherwise handcuff him and slap him several times during the interrogation. He will start crying early judging from his gyimie face. ...
WITCH-HUNTING PAA NIE !!! JOHN MAHAMA IS HUNTING HIGH AND LOW ON HIS POLITICAL ENEMY. CALL TO ARMS TO DÉFEND CHAIRMAN ABRONYE. ALL NPP SUPPORTERS TO REPORT AT THÉ PREMISES OF ACCRA NIB OFFICE FOR SUPPORT . WE DONT RESSET A ...
DEAL WITH THIS FOOL
Some of such useless and unfounded allegations make some African leaders become dictators. Yes, Abronye should be taken to court to substantiate his allegations. If really John Mahama is stealing and hoarding such a huge amou ...
He should be set as an example to serve as a warning to others who will try to lay accussation without any proof. The system needs to be sanitised and those also who just on camera and come on Air and say things without havin ...
Without prove? That's what the investigation is all about!! Relax and don't jump into conclusions!! I think he us being invited to be warned and intimidated and not to assist in any investigation. If the NIB were a serious i ...
It's clear that this present Mahama government is using it's last tenure of office to engage in oppression, arrogance, abuse of power while delivering little to Ghanaians. Abysmal 10% increase in salary amidst DUMSOR and cont ...
By this move it is clear Mahama is intending to gag Ghanaians so that he will be worse dictator than Nana Addo Dankwa Akufo-Ado. Mohammed Muntaka Mubarak's indiscretionary use of the military to oppress the people of Walewale ...
You've set the precedence so that the way to go. If he ends up to be the worse dictator, blame people like this fool. No matter how calm a person is when you push him yo the wall he'll definitely fight back. If they want to b ...
Then Sammy Gyamfi and Adorye could have been in jail by this tim ...
Long Overdue. NDC must assert their authority and deal with this idiots in npp otherwise they'll take them for granted. No more father for all this time around. You joke this crop of npp to the detriment of your own life. A w ...
He might be thinking they are still in power. Idiots like this are Party chairmen tweeaaaa. Ghanaian's are watching keenly. Abronye has fallen into the trap beautifully. Hi ...
This nonsense must stop at once, this was abronye DC has been fond of lying on president John Dra ...
Stupid and nonsense! Don’t waste the State’s resources on these nasty things. Did the NIB director conduct any preliminary investigations to even ascertain if this money is available to Mahama? If yes, then investigations ...
Look my Ndc am grateful u invited him to proof the allegation he is making cos else this will go against as in 2028 election,kofi Boakye ,Felix kwakye ,chief of staff all that matters to deal with this guy or he proof that in ...
In doing so the NDC government should use its majority in Parliament to establish a FAST-TRACT- COURT and employ JUDGES WITH CONS ...
Next time
This is long overdue.This man also claimed that it was Mahama who killed Atta Mills. This is how this man and Wontumi framed up accusations against innocent people for their attorney general to charge them in court.Opuni,s ca ...
Their nonsense jandam must be taken seriously this time round. Anybody wh ...
In Ghana,people can just decide to tarnish your image because they know that at the end, nothing will happen to them.We are all here,they won't do anything to him.He was recently heard on air saying our president has a child ...
I don't get it! If the Jubilee House people aligned with the Akufo Addo govt are dismissed, it is Mahama who dismisses them and know their number. Unless there is a Constitutional Requirement or Contractual Agreement, how doe ...
Yooooo
Smh
Just look at this animal
You cannot do foko.
Carry your own cross
Leave Abronye alone
So Mahama is not gagging Abronye right, during Akuffo Addo's reign similar events came up, when the same institution questioned certain entities, Akuffo Addo was labelled as autocratic and proud who was using all means to gag ...
Abronye should be lucky that he is still a free man after all the derogatory comments he made against president Mahama. . Abronye should be in jail now . He still has the audacity to tarnish the image of President Mahama even ...
Abronye knows the law. Is he not going to request the court to provide a warrant to enable a search of the places wher ...
If he doesn't change Ghana, you ppl shd brace up for several fold of the tre ...
Is that what this inane dude is saying? No wonder he is an office holder in NPP just as the likes of ahiagba, wontuni, afenyo, nana b, Ntim fodjour e ...