Yes making it public is the ideal thing to do but the constitution doesn’t allow that. There are confidentiality issues involved. But if a court or a legal person needs it, it can be official requested for. Stop criticising Mahama for everything he does and get involved in the national reconstruction.
Alaba Kyeiwaa 9 months ago
This Frafra woman who also eats dog meat called Vim Kwasea Lady should shut her stupid mouth. Everybody heard when she was rejected by the Asanteman Traditional Council
I piss on sick dog prophet mohammed 9 months ago
Quran is toilet paper. If you poison islamic children you will go straight to heaven. Burn all mosques. .
BENGHAZI 9 months ago
@Vim Ashawo... Tuutuuni baa... Sakasaka... Kakapiopio... Adwaman Grade-1. You can cry up till the oceans get full. You were doing all these, but all you got from it was your shameful, shambolic, disgraceful & humiliating thrashing! Animguase akwaaba... Ashawo girl leading those female elephants carrying their everlasting stamp of 38.2% FM. May your pain remain for the next 40 years... obaa taantan!
MAN WOMAN UGLY MORON TWAT IMBECILE MUMU STINKER 9 months ago
KWASEA MAN OR WOMAN. DID YOU SAY SUCH THINGS TO NANA ADDO? TRIBAL BIGOT FOOL
Abass 9 months ago
This comment about John D. Mahama tells the types of political and unprofessional journalists we have in the country. She doesn't even know anything about Ghana constitution governing journalism how much more other constitutions. In this world, if you stand for nothing, you will fall for anything. Vim Lady also count herself among journalists in Ghana? God have mercy on us.
Yamsom 9 months ago
Aria I support you 100%. His assets should be made public so that those that the public know but he failed to declare can be challenged. If Mahama is clean he should boldly declare it publicly.
Kweku Boateng Jnr. 9 months ago
Useless and unnecessary comment.
What does the constitution say about assets declaration?
The public declaration of assets must come from the new constitution.
Kwame - UK 9 months ago
You this loud woman just talk by heart. No guardrails for your savagery hence whenever you open your mouth nothing intelligent comes out. You should read, listen and be informed to be a good journalist.
MASTER SKILLS FOR REMOTE WORK & EARN IN $$$ 9 months ago
Work, don't steal.. Job hunting is not easy, neither is being unemployed, but you have the power now to change your situation with knowledge and skills. Earn in dollars from global companies by learning the skills and tools for remote workers. It is for anyone interested; Housewife, students, professionals etc...LEARN how to combine your skills with the various tech-tools. Use this guide & get remote jobs that pay in dollars, selling your skills online!.LEARN how to Organize & automate workflows as a Remote worker. LEARN Step-by-step! Grab your copy of the ULTIMATE VIRTUAL ASSISTANT GUIDE NOW from selar.com/989z72 or amazon.com/dp/B0DXCZJPV6 ...0oo
Osaminango 9 months ago
But the law is yet to be change so what are you saying. Wise up to known woman
Yaw 9 months ago
The general public offered the president a job why could he refused to let them know his assets , if Ghanaians have not voted for him how could he become a president until all the public officials declare their assets in public the corruption will never end in Ghana.
Achakanapaya 9 months ago
Look at this Idiot of a woman.
Kwasia baa. Did your Akuffo Addo and his useless NPP thieves and Lai's did something of that sort?
No wonder you won't see nothing good in whatever JDM and the NDC will do. Shameless, dishone ... read full comment
Kwasia baa. Did your Akuffo Addo and his useless NPP thieves and Lai's did something of that sort?
No wonder you won't see nothing good in whatever JDM and the NDC will do. Shameless, dishonest useless woman. Nonsense like that.
Sowee 9 months ago
The Bible has said it all,that nobody is righteous,and God can never be a liar,
dzata.cement.GH@consultant.com 9 months ago
I am Ibrahim Mahama, i wonder why any ugly fool with primitive life style will raised insult on JM.
So giving your feed back is the word useless, just you a commoner fool calling a sitting president useless, and NDC Lady cal ... read full comment
I am Ibrahim Mahama, i wonder why any ugly fool with primitive life style will raised insult on JM.
So giving your feed back is the word useless, just you a commoner fool calling a sitting president useless, and NDC Lady call DOMPREH Silly all the state are attacking her to apologies, now take it or not i am coming for you to explain me more of the useless, already i have lodge my complain with the State IGP.
IGP@dampare.gov.gh.com
You will be example to all disrespecful Journalist this time.
LET THE VOTERS (GHANIAN PUBLIC) BE THE FINAL JUDGE 9 months ago
Let Ghanaians who vote these PUBLIC SERVANTS into office be the final judge. This is why a complete inventory of the assets of those about to take office should be available to the GENERAL PUBLIC. To ensure complete transparency, probity and accountability, Ghanaians must also be able to see a second or revised list of assets of those about to leave Public Office. To put it simply Ghanaians want to know WHAT THOSE ABOUT TO TAKE POWER possessed BEFORE they commenced their public duties and what they had AT THE END OF THEIR TENURE?
Yes 9 months ago
Foolish Lady with a loud mouth, Why did you tell Nana Ado to change the law in his regime? Now you can tell Mahama to do that right?
Solo 9 months ago
Idiot lady.
Idiot lady.
Nash 9 months ago
How about your people who flouted the law and never declared at all. Somebody has declared as demanded by the law and made public. Did hear Akuffo Addo and his people did? No wonder you all feeling the pain of the loss
Joe 9 months ago
Stupid ashiawo calling president declaration useless nonsense girl
Zargon 9 months ago
Hahaha these people don’t know what is coming.. or she will leave this country. You continue to talk rubbish for now. Let the govt settle in
Scholar 9 months ago
Some of this people in the media are not suppose to be in democratic countries. Is JDM suppose to publish the asserts himself? What is the law saying about assert declaration? Did she read it and understand before talking?
Kojo Menkah, Bremen. Germany 9 months ago
Should we abide by the law or not, even if granted its made public who goes round to validate any report to whom. The RTI is there go there and demand you want to see it. Lazy journalists
Kaya 9 months ago
Unintelligent lady. She thinks when she speaks she makes sense? Only fools listen to her.
Eric 9 months ago
Ghanaians we don't want the truth. We will continue to be where we are.No moving forward.
ASEMPA 9 months ago
@Eric Please what truth are Ghanaians refusing to accept, mesere meka you and Afia Poki are rather untruthful shallow minded and hypocrites.
ASEMPA 9 months ago
This loud mouth ugly bitch too knowing empty headed nauseating and irritating irrelevant cricket has resurfaced from her hibernation. Is it President Mahama who's saying so or it's a Constitution requirement. Kwasea baa ur Ex President Dictator Akuffo Addo was in power for 8 solid wasted years, Ofui what did you tell him and his useless arrogant Appointees. You are just an empty and noisy barrel who wants to be recognised meanwhile you are just a shallow-minded lousy fool. Better shut up in your corner or incur the Routh of discerning Ghanaians.
Duke 9 months ago
Vim lady....you are so disrespectful indeed. Would you shut up. Stupid fool, what Arrogance. What do you expect the president to do....I am disappointed in you
ASEMPA 9 months ago
Duke why? You've been too charitable with that hypocrite loud mouth Afia Poki.
One man Ghana 9 months ago
Why are we like that? What the lady said was tight. In which sentence did she insult 'our saviour- Mahama?' This lady was most of at the back of Akuffo-Addo. Most people thought she was anti NPP. Now that she is gently reminding both parties what they should do you're raining insults on her. If she eats dogs and from the North is she not a Ghanaian? Where from Mahama and Bawumia. Who knows whether they eat dogs or not? By your behaviour NDC supporters are slowly dragging Mahama under the bus.
Eva 9 months ago
Claiming the asset declaration by JDM is Useless is not an insult right.
What did the constitution says abt asset declaration
She should know better.
Such tribal bigots calling themselves journalist.
She should know better.
EKA 9 months ago
Another idiot who want attention
Kwadwo 9 months ago
You are a fool. Come to Ghana spill out that nonsense. You think we will allow you to misbehave in this country.
Tintempa 9 months ago
At this point inferring from our vim lady the law on assets declaration is useless but it would be unlawful not to heed for its the law for now for which many have floated and will if we continue to make the political class the enforcers of the law
Kofi uk 9 months ago
Oh this stinking girl again? U are in the USA deodorant is cheaply available , buy some to cure ur bad odour
New York 9 months ago
Foolish girl did you tell that to your darling Akufo Addo
One man Ghana 9 months ago
Why are we like that? What the lady said was tight. In which sentence did she insult 'our saviour- Mahama?' This lady was most of at the back of Akuffo-Addo. Most people thought she was anti NPP. Now that she is gently reminding both parties what they should do you're raining insults on her. If she eats dogs ane North is she not a Ghanaian? Where from Mahama and Bawumia. Who knows whether they eat dogs or not? By your behaviour NDC supporters are slowly dragging Mahama under the bus.
Obempe Mensah 9 months ago
See who talking go and tell despite to tell us his total assets.
If you want to knw mahama assets go the Auditor general you will get it has Nana made declaration before?
.com 9 months ago
NDC party is a mixed blessing in that it is this same party proposing for the amendment of the constitution which made it by documenting it to lack such important statements . But are in today to correct the mistakes upon realisation. I would have loved to see Pres.Mahama motor bicycle ,six margazine gun and recently purchased 4v toyota vehicle that some traditional rulers envy which can not be publicised.
roja 9 months ago
nobody has ur time wai...sia baa
dboyy 9 months ago
It’s not useless, you can use right to information to access it if you desire to. Thank you.
Francis Asante-Boadu 9 months ago
VFCP divinely declares that according to Date Protection Art, people's privacy must be protected or made confidential. However, as the President of the Republic, he has an executive instrument or right to make them public if he wants. He has the power to do so.
Donatus 9 months ago
Akuffo Addo upon leaving office is supposed to declare his assets, has he done so yet?
Kumah 9 months ago
Hahahaha your party was hiding instead of declaring assets.
Ashawoo shut up 9 months ago
This ugly village champion also can now talk because Mahama is back .This useless thing also want to be relevant because her criminal party is out.This are the people packaged that ugly criminal president for us in 2016.Now our eyes are open.
BOYIIMEN 9 months ago
Look at this Idiot of a woman, Did your Akuffo Addo and his useless NPP corrupt officials did something of that sort?
No wonder you won't see nothing good in whatever JDM and the NDC will do. Shameless, dishonest useless wom ... read full comment
Look at this Idiot of a woman, Did your Akuffo Addo and his useless NPP corrupt officials did something of that sort?
No wonder you won't see nothing good in whatever JDM and the NDC will do. Shameless, dishonest useless woman. Nonsense like that.
How about your NPP people who flouted the law and never declared their assets. An honest President John Dramani Mahama has declared his assets as demanded by the law and made public. Did hear Akuffo Addo and his people did? No wonder you all feeling the pain of the lost.
Paul 9 months ago
Which of his assets did President Mahama declare? Assets when he came into office this year? What about 2016, 2012 or 2008? He should stop pretending, too many people know about his assets. It irks me so much when Mahama talks about things bordering on integrity and honesty.
Nineveh 9 months ago
Which assets did your ugly old akyempanzee declare, nmoa?
C Namore 9 months ago
These bush monkeys are all the same: shameless, clueless, inward looking and backward!
Ignore her pointless rant!
These bush monkeys are all the same: shameless, clueless, inward looking and backward!
Sul 9 months ago
SEE STUPID GIRL WHO WANT TO BE RELEVANT
JMba Liber8 9 months ago
Because you don't like reading you're not aware it's not the prez duty to publish the written declaration.
Kejetia journalists trying every means to equate JM to that short man devil.
U hav failed on arrival
Because you don't like reading you're not aware it's not the prez duty to publish the written declaration.
U hav failed on arrival
Philip 9 months ago
This useless Ashawo Akua pokuaa telling our president useless, crazy monkey like you and your family, your man who pregnant you, tell him he is useless,Aboafunu like you and your mum.
Hanson Kofi 9 months ago
You declared assets to institutions responsible.
You have said it all,
When was the president in office to amend the law before declaration.
Fulfill the law first before amending that same law.
He should hold on for yo ... read full comment
You have said it all,
He should hold on for you the same person to say that the president has not declared his assets.
Your criticism is neither here nor there
JL 9 months ago
This idiot should focus on good hygiene to prevent the recurring of the stench.
AGATAPORE (SANDEMA) 9 months ago
Vim Lady, what is the use of "Right to information act" You are educated and must use your brains.
Hannan 9 months ago
>>>>>>> Single women are waiting for you at =>> www.Hot4.eu
Athena- US 9 months ago
Useless and careless talk from a toddler in a woman's body.
Cheap talk. Grow up.
Frederick kofi Tawiah 9 months ago
The constitution of Ghana made those in authority to steal advance. Mahama will not amend such law, because it benefits him to steal advance. Not only him alone but both past government as well. By him telling his appointees to declare their assets is a failure. Because the law said that ,declare your assets before assuming office. This purely advance stealing.
Manni 9 months ago
Ghanaians Omg. Lack of knowledge my people suffers. What did she say wrong to deserve all these insults. We are always talking about corruption and this current president has been calling his appointees not to indulge in such act in order to move Ghana forward. Vim lady saying Mahama should have amended the law to make it accessible to the public so people will know what you have and judge you after leaving power. What's wrong with that? If you have clear conscience and trust worthy and only to come power to benefit the people of Ghana, why then are we playing this secret useless act of trying to be honest and transparent? It's a joke. When you go to all the big EU countries and in America, everyone knows the worth of all their leaders. Not people who come to power to make it big by stealing. Wise up Ghanaians and stop wearing this tainted glasses about people or people we support. It's madness and Ghana will never move forward with attitudes like that. We need to start holding people accountable.
Nana Adjei 9 months ago
Good you're not in Ghana
Ewvevi 9 months ago
Another ugly one emerges from the forbidden forest with her ugly face. Issues bordering on politics are academic, thus, doesn't lie in the mouth of a forester like you to debate. Get lost. Korphetor.
Sarfo Bediako 9 months ago
Is Afia Pokua a man or woman? She is as ugly as Akuffool Addo chimpanzee.
Ellen Oko 9 months ago
She was given TDC land free by Alice Ofori Atta to do bidding for the government. We will expose her soon.
Tsotsoo 9 months ago
Young women learn to speak with decorum. Assets are personal and private properties, who wants to inspect them?. The records are there to see. It is not necessary to display them in the newspapers. Thank you.
Kaiwa 9 months ago
Is it the duty of a president to amend laws?
Koku 9 months ago
A so-called journalist with such a loose talk??
Which kinda bush life is this??
Ernst & Young 9 months ago
And who the hell is she? Who the hell does she think she is?
Kwes 9 months ago
Did you read the constitution, because you are a journalist you can say anything. Shameless lady.
See her ugly masculine face and general make..
Yes making it public is the ideal thing to do but the constitution doesn’t allow that. There are confidentiality issues involved. But if a court or a legal person needs it, it can be official requested for. Stop criticising ...
@Vim Ashawo... Tuutuuni baa... Sakasaka... Kakapiopio... Adwaman Grade-1. You can cry up till the oceans get full. You were doing all these, but all you got from it was your shameful, shambolic, disgraceful & humiliating thra ...
This comment about John D. Mahama tells the types of political and unprofessional journalists we have in the country. She doesn't even know anything about Ghana constitution governing journalism how much more other constituti ...
Work, don't steal.. Job hunting is not easy, neither is being unemployed, but you have the power now to change your situation with knowledge and skills. Earn in dollars from global companies by learning the skills and tools ...
The general public offered the president a job why could he refused to let them know his assets , if Ghanaians have not voted for him how could he become a president until all the public officials declare their assets in pub ...
No wonder you won't see nothing good in whatever JDM and the NDC will do. Shameless, dishone ...
So giving your feed back is the word useless, just you a commoner fool calling a sitting president useless, and NDC Lady cal ...
Let Ghanaians who vote these PUBLIC SERVANTS into office be the final judge. This is why a complete inventory of the assets of those about to take office should be available to the GENERAL PUBLIC. To ensure complete transpare ...
Idiot lady.
This loud mouth ugly bitch too knowing empty headed nauseating and irritating irrelevant cricket has resurfaced from her hibernation. Is it President Mahama who's saying so or it's a Constitution requirement. Kwasea baa ur Ex ...
Why are we like that? What the lady said was tight. In which sentence did she insult 'our saviour- Mahama?' This lady was most of at the back of Akuffo-Addo. Most people thought she was anti NPP. Now that she is gently remind ...
She should know better.
At this point inferring from our vim lady the law on assets declaration is useless but it would be unlawful not to heed for its the law for now for which many have floated and will if we continue to make the political class t ...
Why are we like that? What the lady said was tight. In which sentence did she insult 'our saviour- Mahama?' This lady was most of at the back of Akuffo-Addo. Most people thought she was anti NPP. Now that she is gently remind ...
NDC party is a mixed blessing in that it is this same party proposing for the amendment of the constitution which made it by documenting it to lack such important statements . But are in today to correct the mistakes upon rea ...
VFCP divinely declares that according to Date Protection Art, people's privacy must be protected or made confidential. However, as the President of the Republic, he has an executive instrument or right to make them public if ...
This ugly village champion also can now talk because Mahama is back .This useless thing also want to be relevant because her criminal party is out.This are the people packaged that ugly criminal president for us in 2016.Now o ...
No wonder you won't see nothing good in whatever JDM and the NDC will do. Shameless, dishonest useless wom ...
Which of his assets did President Mahama declare? Assets when he came into office this year? What about 2016, 2012 or 2008? He should stop pretending, too many people know about his assets. It irks me so much when Mahama talk ...
U hav failed on arrival
You have said it all,
He should hold on for yo ...
Cheap talk. Grow up.
The constitution of Ghana made those in authority to steal advance. Mahama will not amend such law, because it benefits him to steal advance. Not only him alone but both past government as well. By him telling his appointees ...
Ghanaians Omg. Lack of knowledge my people suffers. What did she say wrong to deserve all these insults. We are always talking about corruption and this current president has been calling his appointees not to indulge in such ...
Good you're not in Ghana
Yes Afua your right, is too late to do that