TELL NPP THAT - WHAT GOES ROUND COMES ROUND:
TELL NPP THAT- WHAT IS GOOD FOR THE GOOSE IS GOOD FOR THE GANDER
NANA 9 months ago
'Tell NPP what went round in 2017 is coming round in 2024.
NPP should just shut up for atlist one full year.
I piss on sick dog prophet mohammed 9 months ago
Quran is. toilet paper.
Kwame Ghana 9 months ago
You've been fooling all these years with these your stupid religious comments.
Mind you, Ghanaweb is not a religious platform, therefore, I urge you to go to Nima or Fadama to shut "I piss on sick dog prophet Mohammed" and come collect $100.
P Djamgbe 9 months ago
@Kw1aky, if he can't win any case why are the NPP calling him to defend them, they (the NPP) always claim to be lawyers - many of them, so why can't they defend themselves?
Dr. Mash 9 months ago
Please stop this. May Allah forgive and guide you.Ameen
Dr. Mash 9 months ago
Please stop this .Arhba! May Allah forgive and guide you. AMEEN
Rahim 9 months ago
One day you will be accountable for what you're writing about Islam but remember this your ignorance well not change anything from Islam. but you will face a punishment in this and here after
Alkabulan 9 months ago
Nothing isn't going to happen to him, @Rahim your allah can't save any human beings on this earth or in heaven. That allah isn't exists for someone like you to depend on, what you are worship in Saudi Arabia is 3 stone and aren't holy either. Mohamed lies to you guys.
Y2k 9 months ago
Foolish case!.. How do you sue if you have not even served your six months probation to be confirmed as a staff?
Efo Kofi 9 months ago
Kwasiaa
Kwasiaa
MASTER SKILLS FOR REMOTE WORK & EARN IN $$$ 9 months ago
Work, don't steal.. Job hunting is not easy, neither is being unemployed, but you have the power now to change your situation with knowledge and skills. Earn in dollars from global companies by learning the skills and tools for remote workers. It is for anyone interested; Housewife, students, professionals etc...LEARN how to combine your skills with the various tech-tools. Use this guide & get remote jobs that pay in dollars, selling your skills online!.LEARN how to Organize & automate workflows as a Remote worker. LEARN Step-by-step! Grab your copy of the ULTIMATE VIRTUAL ASSISTANT GUIDE NOW from selar.com/989z72 or amazon.com/dp/B0DXCZJPV6 ...000.0
Fianyo 9 months ago
Samson Lardi is a hypocrite and biased evil talk show presenter. He should not be taken seriously. He is just seeking attention if not how can he as a so called lawyer disclose a client’s information and confidentiality? Samson Lardi sits in joyfm and thinks he is on top of the world. He is only deceiving himself.
Samson Lardi, Ndc and JoyFm will not be there forever. Think twice and stop your hypocrisy Samson Lardi.
Daakyehene 9 months ago
Did he mention his client name?
Queen 9 months ago
He did mention Clients n. He said NPP
Queen 9 months ago
O K R O. . MOUTH. F R A F R A nii. anyenini
Liar! 9 months ago
exactly!
exactly!
sara 9 months ago
DO NOT WASTE YOUR TIME SIR- THAT SAME NPP STARTED IT IN 2017: WHAT GOES ROUND COMES ROUND:
I piss on sick dog prophet mohammed 9 months ago
Quran is toilet paper. If you poison islamic children you will go straight to heaven. Burn all mosques. .
Paul 9 months ago
I piss on your sick and prostitute mother who does not even know your father. Agent of satan.
Enyo 9 months ago
No real lawyer discusses such matters in the open!!
Ralph 9 months ago
And if he discusses such matters in the open what can you do? Go to Court Kwasea. No.more culture of silence
ray 9 months ago
@Enyo you are right. This is a private matter. Why do this. This is solicitation indirectly. The legal profession frowns on this
OXYGEN 9 months ago
@Ray, he is seeking Mahama's attention for his share of the toffee currently being distributed to the supposed neutrals. Very soon he will named a board chairman.
Kofi 9 months ago
For his competence he can and will not be wrong if he's called to duty in any sector where he expertise will be required. None Ghanaians and some who had no experience have been called to government duties and made great impacts. So cry no more.
Kofi 9 months ago
He is not only a lawyer but a seasoned journalist. The truth hurts.
Yeboah 9 months ago
Ghanaians should rise up and tell these fools (politicians) that we have brains
NANA 9 months ago
hahahahahha, Massa- expecially NPP
MK OFORI 9 months ago
God bless Samson Lardi Ayenini for being truthful to Ghanaians and Npp leadership truth is like a bitter pile it's difficult to swallow Nppfour did same in 2017 to the NDC and why are they crying today
Obibs 9 months ago
How stupid of him. Does he not respect client confidentiality ? In any case, this stupid fool has an over inflated view of himself. I wouldn't touch him with a barge pole.
Millicent 9 months ago
Bawumia's mouth is like a dog. Very long and ugly. No matter what you do, who will even vote for a rat like Bawumia? Tweaaa. The dancing goat
Kofi 9 months ago
But they still went for him instead of you. I wonder why you weren't consulted with all your big English. Awww, this man is a great lawyer oo yet his own Ppl didn't see him. Continue with your insults.
Doe 9 months ago
This is a great and a true honest Lawyer and a journalist. The true is just one. May the Lord continue to bless you in all your endeavours. You will go far with honesty.
Malik Kweku Baako 9 months ago
It pains NPP supporters paaaa if a neutral journalists makes any statement against them. They will be fuming to the high heavens. Animals. Your time has passed. Who respects you fools again?
Gomido 9 months ago
The person who cuts others with a knife does not want to be cut by other people. NPP is full of hypocrites, criminals, and nation-wreckers. Enemies of progress. You collected huge sums of money from desperate candidates to give them dubious employment but if you don't like the revocations, go burn the sea.
Concern Citizen 9 months ago
And so? Are you looking for position in this government Sampson? Let your yes be yes and no be no.
Concern Citizen 9 months ago
And so? Are you looking for position in this government Sampson? Let your yes be yes and no be no. A word to the wise is enough
Honourable9 9 months ago
My friend you are bragging too much, who are you?
Buglisongo 9 months ago
This man will become a supreme court judge
Achakanapaya 9 months ago
No the NPP takes Ghanians for fools.
They think they the only people with sense in the head. They are Hypocrites.
Nhyira 9 months ago
Don't waste your time Sir, these are the ones Mahama referred to as short memories
Kweku. Com 9 months ago
Sampson you are wrong. Npp only sacked head of institutions who are political. No civil servants recruited like nurses, teachers, artisans, immigration etc were sacked. I challenge you to name one.
Even Domlevo and the hea ... read full comment
Sampson you are wrong. Npp only sacked head of institutions who are political. No civil servants recruited like nurses, teachers, artisans, immigration etc were sacked. I challenge you to name one.
Even Domlevo and the head of CHRAG were maintained.
Hannan 9 months ago
!! Hot girls are waiting for you on ~>>> www.Hot4.eu
Wal 9 months ago
Companies are different from public sector workers. That is why all CEOs are replaced when a new govt comes.
How can you sack recruits, nurses, civil servants and teachers?
Companies are different from public sector workers. That is why all CEOs are replaced when a new govt comes.
Abdul 9 months ago
The npp government didn't just offer last minute jobs to their party people but out of wickedness sold it to them. It's sad . Jobs are not just offered to Ghanaians these days by merits but are sold . God save Ghana
Kweku 9 months ago
I'm thoroughly impressed with Sampson's objective and balanced approach to discussing complex issues, and his flawless Twi is an added bonus. On the matter at hand, I firmly believe that political power is fleeting, and our politicians would do well to acknowledge this reality. If they feel wronged, it's perfectly reasonable to challenge the law and seek redress.
Kwame 9 months ago
Kelvin Taylor will get you.
Because Kelvin Taylor is on your neck, you want to be associated with ndc.
John 9 months ago
Don't mind them. It it easy to pay they would have recruited them long time, not now. They want to sabotage the country.
Do you think President Mahama so so wicked to bargain for only 10% salary increase. Don't mind them
Don't mind them. It it easy to pay they would have recruited them long time, not now. They want to sabotage the country.
Do you think President Mahama so so wicked to bargain for only 10% salary increase. Don't mind them
Kweku 9 months ago
When NPP was in power, they were always appointing their party members and nothing else. These Ghanaian politicians always swore an oath to work and protect ALL Ghanaian but they always give employment to only NPP members. Wicked Ghanaian politicians
Emma 9 months ago
Eii Ayenini u can lie oooo. Mention names wai.. useless propaganda
Allotey Gyamfi 9 months ago
Precisely the point, Sampson. You have made my day. Let us have conscience as humans and be consistent as a nation.
Diana 9 months ago
I have lost my respect for Sampson. Should he be discus this in the open. This is so immature. Damn.
Frankie 9 months ago
And he calls himself a neutral journalist. My foot.
Amoateng 9 months ago
He is not ev a good lawyer. Check his performance. It’s only NEWSFILE that has created a name for himself.
Dan 9 months ago
Gradually , all these “ neutral “ behind the scenes NDC apologists will be exposed one by one.
Even this revelation by him was not necessary
Gradually , all these “ neutral “ behind the scenes NDC apologists will be exposed one by one.
Alberto 9 months ago
We already know that you are working for NDC and Mahama so you will reveal to the whole world about what NPP asking you to do but deal with NDC in secret.
Jack 9 months ago
You think Mahama will give you appointment by saying this......
THEY ARE ASHAMED OF THE EVIL THAT THEY COMMITTED TO APPEAR IN COURT 9 months ago
YOU HAVE EXPOSED THEM
THEY ARE ASHAMED OF THE EVIL THAT THEY COMMITTED TO APPEAR IN COURT
THEY ARE ASHAMED OF THE EVIL THAT THEY COMMITTED TO APPEAR IN C ... read full comment
YOU HAVE EXPOSED THEM
Kona 9 months ago
Samson who prides himself as a human rights lawyer doesn't see anything wrong with mass dismissal of workers as human rights issue but as a partisan gamemanship between npp and NDC. He sees nothing wrong in taking up the issue in 2017 on the prompting of NDC. I believe npp never knew your human rights advocacy was limited to NDC members, that was why they approached you.
Rocky USA 9 months ago
U do me and I do you too. Ask the reggae singer Shaba to play you the music.
Wwwe 9 months ago
Ur party is in now hmmm or U are waiting for Ur appointment lol
Ato Amaniampong 9 months ago
NDC party members are mostly educated illiterates.
A potential client calls for legal services and you are on radio discussing it. Nonsense
No sensible person joins the NDC party
A potential client calls for legal services and you are on radio discussing it. Nonsense
Kwame Peter 9 months ago
Now we know the reason why the GLC made the bar exams a difficult hurdle so that those who pass will know the value of the certificate.
Asantewaa 9 months ago
I will never listen to to Newsfile again.
Dan 9 months ago
Samson Lardi is right. He has earned my respect. Very objective
Ex - S/Sgt Haruna Iddrisu 9 months ago
Ayenini is only rabble rousing and engaging in self glorification. I can assure every reader of this article that his claim is absolutely false. Ho many high profile cases has he ever done successfully to catch the attention of NPP leaders?
Kingston 9 months ago
By this revelation, Ayenini has made himself SMALLER not BIGGER or SMARTER.
Magda 9 months ago
I feel sorry for him, it would have been been much better for the public to have seen him as neutral. Now he has lost that privilege.
Truth 9 months ago
Forget about them bunch of dishonest people with no sense of shame
This is supposed to be confidential 9 months ago
With all due respect, I'M NOT AFFILIATED WITH ANY POLITICAL PARTY,....
But Mr. Ayenini, why are you making this available for public consumption..?
You are a lawyer with ethics and responsibili ... read full comment
You are a lawyer with ethics and responsibilities, this issue to my humble opinion, is supposed to be confidential between yourself and your clients ( NPP members )....
Amissah 9 months ago
Ayenini, you can be NDC, but you don’t have to betray your ethos and professionalism. I mean this is crazy.
Amarquaye 9 months ago
No seriousl NPp would go to him for any legal assistance, and tomorrow he would be on air discussing it. . He’s lost it for good.
Agbeli Kumordzi 9 months ago
NPP Nkwasiafour
you people started it and today crying like a baby in a diaper
Remember is Ghanaians at one dide and the Asha minority at tge orther sideof
NPP Nkwasiafour
Wisdom 9 months ago
Even NDC would have to watch a Chameloen character like Ayenini.
Hypocrisy 9 months ago
This Sampson guy is not serious one bit, which cases have you win in court before.
Tell us you only want the attention for appointment but enfa
This Sampson guy is not serious one bit, which cases have you win in court before.
Pepenyi Mfantse 9 months ago
This are the kind of lawyers you can never trust.he has disqualified himself as a lawyer.
ABREWA 9 months ago
Another paid NDC lawyer. I was so sad to hear him on Adom FM this morning.
This nonsense of sacking people started in 2009.
NPP never , ever threatened or sacked civil servants and ordinary workers.
They only dealt with ... read full comment
They only dealt with a few high profile politicians.
What is happening now is very unprecedented, criminal, wicked and shame ful .
And you Samson should know better and come again.
Pity that you have also joined Kpebu to do stomach politics.
Tagoe 9 months ago
Abrewa, you are always right. This crazy sacking of people started in 2009, Even President Kuffour who had just left office was humiliated, when NDC thugs denied him even a place to have as his office in Accra, and his house at Tetteh quarshie roundabout was threatened with demolition , because they infantilely claimed it was built on a waterway.
NDC are always the trouble makers, and then they will turn around and to blame the gentle NPP. But God is not like a Nigerian.
Bukyi 9 months ago
Sampson Anyenini has now become an NDC communicator.
Kweku 9 months ago
Ghanaian politicians are not serious. They speak with double tongue
Atsu 9 months ago
I didn’t know this guy is such a fool how many cases have you won as lawyer apart from pushing NDC agenda on news file Npp have more brilliant lawyers to look for someone like you
Police Inspector Opoku 9 months ago
You idiots can cry blood. You wish he is like Kwame Sefa Kaye, that useless fool at Peace FM Kokrokoo. Nkwaseafour People's Party
Nana Sarfo 9 months ago
Wow I respected this lawyer guy, what is your work, do you have to do this? You have trust issues. Anyway please JDM kindly give him his appointment, I think that is why he is disgracing himself.
Kai lawyer paaaa nie
Wow I respected this lawyer guy, what is your work, do you have to do this? You have trust issues. Anyway please JDM kindly give him his appointment, I think that is why he is disgracing himself.
Kai lawyer paaaa nie
Asabee 9 months ago
He is not a good lawyer. I saw that when in 2017, he was Muntaka’s counsel in parliament ( concerning Boakye Agyarko bribery case), and he was fumbling with his utterances.
Mental charter 9 months ago
Commentator or lawyer
Nana Poku 9 months ago
It's a lie.....He wants to trend;
Knowing you as an Ndc supporter and lawyer,how can they ask you to speak against your own party after they are now in power?
Billy Bones 9 months ago
Nonsense
Nonsense
Dd 9 months ago
A known NDC member was called in to defend NPP cases
Vandal 9 months ago
So who is gonna suffer..The politicians have made their money.Its the common Ghanaian who went on a portal to apply to teach.Did they ask of their party affiliation? It both NDC and NPP teachers..Is argument is wack
GB 9 months ago
You Ayinene always attack NPP. We know where you stand .
Atta Poku. 9 months ago
Sampson Ayenini is so dumb. Why cheapen yourself like this?
KYB 9 months ago
And why didn't you also talk about Mahama who after Dec 2016 after losing elections appointed high profile persons and defended it when others complain and now also dismissing people after Elections. If you had done that then one can say that you are an objective journalist. Are you not also being a hypocrite for accussing only one side
Atta Poku. 9 months ago
The cat is out of the bag. Now we see Ayenini’s true Ndc colors.
Mawuli 9 months ago
Oh Yes, NPP must boycott NEWSFILE, because his allegiance is clear.
Kwaa Ananse 9 months ago
Lies and propaganda. Who are the NPP leaders who approached you to a sue the current NDC government? This is a mere attention seeking for favors.
Igp 9 months ago
All npp knows is nothing but politics, and I must add, dirty politics and tribalism. NDC meet npp boot for boot. Do not play it soft at all. See where Akufo Addo has destroyed ECG and Ghana as a whole. The most useless man to have been entrusted with the well being of Ghana. Posterity has judged Akufo Addo already.
Efo Kofi 9 months ago
Kwasiasem you mean NPP dismissed over thousands of people? This nonsense must stop kwasiasem
Millicent 9 months ago
Bawumia's mouth is like a dog. Who will vote for such a fool. Comedian
Kofi Akuffo 9 months ago
Tit for tat is not a sin
Kofi Akuffo 9 months ago
The NPP members are crying because they collected a lot of money from the applicants ranging from 15,000 Ghana cedis to 17000 Ghana cedis. Bribery and corruption is a product of the NPP
Go back and take up it. 9 months ago
Ah! Brother, toe ligili la wae!
Kojo Ghana 9 months ago
Hello Samson or whoever you call your self, can you please mention those institutions which people were dismissed to Ghanaians during Nana Addo time and would you have live the head of political appointees in institutions if you were the president and call it a dismissal? Some of us know your political colour please stop bragging.
Coolio 9 months ago
Aboa npp has massive good lawyers. Have ever in Yr life handled a case before? Fuul
Kofi Adams 9 months ago
Are you a lawyer or propagandist? You can choose to intervene or stay away.
Owuraku 9 months ago
Even on Newsfile he struggles with his English
Princess 9 months ago
I used to respect Samson.......
Ruth 9 months ago
I still respect Samson. Now that he has earned my respect more more
Bk man 9 months ago
The micro minority leader afenyo markin is a bastard
Don't you see the way he behaves.No fatherly love
Atsu 9 months ago
This guy obviously is looking for appointment as a supreme judges from the dead goat.Cry my beloved country
Nana yaw 9 months ago
Question: Did the NPP leaders discussed the issues with you in Public?, eii A Whole LAWYER you can't keep secrets, I wonder how your clients see you
Kofi 9 months ago
Thank you, Objectivity is what we need in tackling every single issue in this country.
#Jesus is Lord 9 months ago
What’s with you people , You are always boasting utter mediocrity, A-Plus another one who believes He saved humanity it’s because of him Jesus came to save us of our sins .
Queen 9 months ago
O K R O. Mouth anyejini FRAFRA man.
Liar sampson 9 months ago
Sampson is a liar paa, mention just one person with evidence, we're not children here ok
Beca 9 months ago
This NPP party and its leaders are not serious at all. I will never ever vote for NPP in my precious life again. Chaaiiii
Liar! 9 months ago
Which NPP member will you an NDC member to defend the sacked workers. Shame unto you...mention their names, if it is true.
Liar! 9 months ago
Which NPP member will callyou an NDC member to defend the sacked workers. Shame unto you...mention their names, if it is true.
Is this man serious? Which cases have you won?
Quran is. toilet paper.
Mind you, Ghanaweb is not a religious platform, therefore, I urge you to go to Nima or Fadama to shut "I piss on sick dog prophet Mohammed" an ...
Nothing isn't going to happen to him, @Rahim your allah can't save any human beings on this earth or in heaven. That allah isn't exists for someone like you to depend on, what you are worship in Saudi Arabia is 3 stone and a ...
Kwasiaa
Work, don't steal.. Job hunting is not easy, neither is being unemployed, but you have the power now to change your situation with knowledge and skills. Earn in dollars from global companies by learning the skills and tools ...
Samson Lardi is a hypocrite and biased evil talk show presenter. He should not be taken seriously. He is just seeking attention if not how can he as a so called lawyer disclose a client’s information and confidentiality? Sa ...
exactly!
For his competence he can and will not be wrong if he's called to duty in any sector where he expertise will be required. None Ghanaians and some who had no experience have been called to government duties and made great impa ...
The person who cuts others with a knife does not want to be cut by other people. NPP is full of hypocrites, criminals, and nation-wreckers. Enemies of progress. You collected huge sums of money from desperate candidates to gi ...
Even Domlevo and the hea ...
I'm thoroughly impressed with Sampson's objective and balanced approach to discussing complex issues, and his flawless Twi is an added bonus. On the matter at hand, I firmly believe that political power is fleeting, and our p ...
When NPP was in power, they were always appointing their party members and nothing else. These Ghanaian politicians always swore an oath to work and protect ALL Ghanaian but they always give employment to only NPP members. Wi ...
YOU HAVE EXPOSED THEM
THEY ARE ASHAMED OF THE EVIL THAT THEY COMMITTED TO APPEAR IN C ...
Samson who prides himself as a human rights lawyer doesn't see anything wrong with mass dismissal of workers as human rights issue but as a partisan gamemanship between npp and NDC. He sees nothing wrong in taking up the issu ...
Ayenini is only rabble rousing and engaging in self glorification. I can assure every reader of this article that his claim is absolutely false. Ho many high profile cases has he ever done successfully to catch the attention ...
You are a lawyer with ethics and responsibili ...
NPP Nkwasiafour
They only dealt with ...
Abrewa, you are always right. This crazy sacking of people started in 2009, Even President Kuffour who had just left office was humiliated, when NDC thugs denied him even a place to have as his office in Accra, and his house ...
Kai lawyer paaaa nie
Commentator or lawyer
Nonsense
And why didn't you also talk about Mahama who after Dec 2016 after losing elections appointed high profile persons and defended it when others complain and now also dismissing people after Elections. If you had done that then ...
All npp knows is nothing but politics, and I must add, dirty politics and tribalism. NDC meet npp boot for boot. Do not play it soft at all. See where Akufo Addo has destroyed ECG and Ghana as a whole. The most useless man to ...
Tit for tat is not a sin
Hello Samson or whoever you call your self, can you please mention those institutions which people were dismissed to Ghanaians during Nana Addo time and would you have live the head of political appointees in institutions if ...