stupid old fool, start getting ready for prosecution after 2 yrs
Dr Jo 9 months ago
Eii Eii Eii... so you won't keep quiet. After the mess you've put us in you are still talking and defending your devilish government
Dr Jo 9 months ago
Actually after 3 months he loses his immunity to prosecution !
Akrobeto 9 months ago
See who's talking about protests. Most violent protests in history of Ghana (kumepreko) was organized by Nana Addo.
Korbla 9 months ago
See this evil man. U will die a painful death
Captain 9 months ago
It's rather ur arrogance that caused ur government
COD 9 months ago
Mr. Former President, it was the combination of your arrogance, disrespectfulness, your masterful ability to make untrue statements, wicked mind and heart, foolish and blind support of the Akyem Abuakwa King and people and clan, and your high-level sense of corruption, that rendered you extremely unpopular and disliked by many in Ghana and around the globe.
You foolishly dug the World's most expensive trench, remember?
Nana 9 months ago
You had some challenges, but on the other hand you refused to listen to the voices of the people you were governing. It's incredible!!
Hannan 9 months ago
` Hot girls are waiting for you on ~>>> www.Hot4.eu
Boat. 9 months ago
Will someone tell him to keep quiet? I don't even think anybody in Ghana will mene his or her child Akuffo Addo because of you. The only person on this planet who could destroy his country and his own party is Akuffo Addo.
Obroniba 9 months ago
Hey mr incompetent clueless vindictive arrogant wicked thief man, off with your foolishness and stupidity. Idiots
Yaw Yeboah 9 months ago
Over borrowing & reckless spending were the main reasons for the economic mess & your unpopularity.
See am 9 months ago
Your chimpanzee face was the problem. Children cried all night whenever you come on TV. Their mothers voted against you and now their children are happy again
Jagadu 9 months ago
Idiot! Go away and die!
Lya 9 months ago
Your excellency far from these two points sited
Yaw Wontumi 9 months ago
Gbemela akuffo adui monkey Addo. Your ugly face looks like an ape. Wait till your immunity is revoked and jailed for life. Dzimakpla akuffo addo. Idiot akuffo addo. Nonsense. Never show that your ugly Nebuchadnezzar face on social media again. Gbeha.
Abdul 9 months ago
We saw you are not sensible enough to govern…ur brain was too small
Cat 9 months ago
So u know people were going through economic challenges but u refuse to do something about it
igp 9 months ago
Akufo Addo is not relevant in Ghana's economic history. He is a liar who blamed his failures on every little situation, safe himself. How do you correct your mistakes if you can not admit your fault? The whole country called on you to change your corrupt and dishonest Minister of Finance, Ken Ofori Atta and you said no. Now you are blaming micro-demonstrations in Ghana for for your abysmal performance. The worst and most corrupt man ever to lead Ghana. You treated Ghana like your father's property including your own party base, Ashanti Region. Shut the out there. Donald Trump is looking for ways to arrest you wherever you are hiding for destroying Ghana's economy. He has said several times since he returned to the White House. Liar and opportunist.
Jude 9 months ago
Akufo-Addo needs to shut up. He needs not rationalize his failure. He failed to restructure the Ghanaian economy and loading his administration with his unqualified relatives from Kyebi. He talked more than he could do. He's a washed out wannabe Lee Kwan Yew.
Zekpor 9 months ago
Kleptocrat Akyempanzee too dey talk after allowing your relatives to deplete our economy and looting Ghana blind. Shameless canine. Shut up your running mouth !
Nuumo 9 months ago
Liar.
Are you still doing this?
You and your guys will vomit all monies taken away from us illegally and criminally.
Liar.
You and your guys will vomit all monies taken away from us illegally and criminally.
Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 9 months ago
Akuffo Addo is a wicked man, what did he do to those so called problems, if all these problems he was bathing in the air with serwaa Broni's, when Ghanaians were suffering and talking he said Ghanaians are jealous of him and his appointees, he must shut up, shameless family
Action Man 9 months ago
Why insult the man, are you all cultured at all Ghana wasn't like this but the almighty will prevail.
Steven Asare 9 months ago
You would go down as the most useless President of Ghana ordering chief to rise and greet you
Joyful New Year 9 months ago
Massa Akuffo Addo stay in your corner. Don't open your damn mouth. Pretend you are dead.
Know your boundaries 9 months ago
Still telling lies, your arrogance and corrupting officials you helped steal our monies and wealth
You are the most worse president in the world
You used same protest whenbyu were in opposition
Repent your age and death ... read full comment
Still telling lies, your arrogance and corrupting officials you helped steal our monies and wealth
Repent your age and death are close
Obiba 9 months ago
A lot can be said about your government. No reschedule of your ministers for 8 years, why? Were you afraid of your ministers? And open Galamsey among MP'S, party functionaries, corruption, all went unchecked. Worse of all you ignored advice from your own party officials. Forget about the demonstrations, it happened everywhere. Worldwide economic crisis due to Covid-19 is very true, but points listed above were sufficient to cause disenchantment among your own party members, hence their refusal to vote for their own party. Politicians must learn from this painful experience you subjected your own party to.
So what should we do?
Mr. Former President, it was the combination of your arrogance, disrespectfulness, your masterful ability to make untrue statements, wicked mind and heart, foolish and blind support of the Akyem Abuakwa King and people and cl ...
Idiot! Go away and die!
Gbemela akuffo adui monkey Addo. Your ugly face looks like an ape. Wait till your immunity is revoked and jailed for life. Dzimakpla akuffo addo. Idiot akuffo addo. Nonsense. Never show that your ugly Nebuchadnezzar face on s ...
Akufo Addo is not relevant in Ghana's economic history. He is a liar who blamed his failures on every little situation, safe himself. How do you correct your mistakes if you can not admit your fault? The whole country called ...
Akufo-Addo needs to shut up. He needs not rationalize his failure. He failed to restructure the Ghanaian economy and loading his administration with his unqualified relatives from Kyebi. He talked more than he could do. He's ...
Liar.
Akuffo Addo is a wicked man, what did he do to those so called problems, if all these problems he was bathing in the air with serwaa Broni's, when Ghanaians were suffering and talking he said Ghanaians are jealous of him and ...
Repent your age and death ...
A lot can be said about your government. No reschedule of your ministers for 8 years, why? Were you afraid of your ministers? And open Galamsey among MP'S, party functionaries, corruption, all went unchecked. Worse of all you ...