NPP DROP THE LOSER AND LIAR BAWUMIA. BAWUMIA HAS NO FOLLOWING. PROF ADU BOAHEN WAS DROPPED IN FAVOUR OF KUFFOUR. ADU BOAHEN WAS THE LEADER OF THE NPP ONCE-SO BAWUMIA WAS GIVEN THE CHANCE BUT HE PERFORMED BADLY. NPP should Replace Bawumia and NAPO with Dr Adutwum and Ken Agyapong. The break the 8 years plan of the greedy Akyem Mafia DID NOT WORK. Bawumia is a LOSER. The North of Ghana rejected Bawumia. You select a Flagbeaerer who would ADD VALUE to the ticket. Bawumia DO NOT HAVE ANY FOLLOWING. It is the PLOT OF THE AKYEM MAFIA NOT TO ALLOW ALAN KYEREMATEN to become NPP LEADER. Bawumia is an Akyem Mafia STOOGE. NAPO is ALSO AN AKYEM. NAPO MOTHER IS AN AKYEM. NAPO IS NOT AN ASHANTI. IT WAS THE PLOT OF AKUFFO ADDO AND THE TINY AKYEM ABUAKWA POPULATION. WE THE ASHANTIS VOTED FOR AKUFFO ADDO TO BECOME PRESIDENT AND HE PAID US BACK WICKEDLY. NPP WILL NEVER BECOME GOVERNMENT IS WE DO NOT DROP BAWUMIA. IT WAS THE PLOT OF THE AKYEM MAFIA-NAPO IS AN AKYEM. BAWUMIA IS THEIR STOOGE AS WELL. BAWUMIA IS A LIAR. HE LIED ABOUT HIS ECONOMIC CREDENTIALS BUT HE IS NOT. The greatest African of the Century was betrayed by the Akyem Abuakwa Mafia looking for a free lunch and unemployment benefits-J B Danquah. Dr Kwame Nkrumah Statute stands in Tanzania, Kenya and Ethiopia but his own people he fought selflessly for-betrayed him and destroyed his statutes. Very sad-WE ARE IN ECONOMIC SLAVE TRADE NOW. Oh Mother Africa-your children are LOST IN THE WILDERNESS OF UNPATRIOTISM. I ask your foolish AND UNPATRIOTIC Children-WILL A WHITE MAN OR WOMAN COLLECT A BLACK MAN OR WOMAN MONEY TO GO AND OVERTHROW THEIR GOVERNMENT? The ANSWER IS OBVIOUS-NO, NO, NO. Because white people are patriotic and WILL NEVER betray their Nation through Coup Detat.
But this is exactly what J B Danquah and his Akyem Tiny population of Ghana did. J B Danquah was a CIA Agent-passing messages to the Whiteman and woman to receive MONEY. To betray his own country. The white man or woman-will do the opposite. J B Danquah went to the US Embassy in Accra to ask why his FREE LUNCH and UNEMPLOYMENT Benefits from the CIA had stopped? The white man and woman are USERS. This is because when J B Danquah was in prison for plotting to have Dr Kwame Nkrumah assassinated and bombed several times-the White man and woman saw there-he was of NO USE to them-because he was NO MORE ABLE to provide them the information to help overthrow Dr Kwame Nkrumah and so they stopped paying J B Danquah his free LUNCH and Unemployment Benefits.
AFRICA UNITE-BOB MARLEY SAID IT SEVERAL TIMES.
If Africa DO NOT UNITE-We WILL FOREVER BE CLEANING THE WHITE MAN AND WOMAN TOILETS-Our children are economic slaves in the white man and woman country. The white man only want us to produce the raw materials for their added value products from our raw materials to bring them back and sell them to us at ASTRONOMICAL prices. OH AFRICA-OH AFRICA-when are we going to realise that the white man and woman are using us for their own selfish ends.
BLACK PEOPLE ARE DOOMED FOR EVER.
Now the white man and woman are telling us to become GAY-before they give us loans who have to pay back 10 times. I tell you the consequences to being GAY- You get HIV/AIDS for being GAY. But Africa have no medicines or hospitals to treat our sick people. You see the wickedness of the white man and woman. They know that we are FOOLS and we BLACKS always betray ourselves to them. We have no medicines or hospitals to treat our AIDS/HIV people but they want AFRICA to be infested with AIDS/HIV more. Africa have to pay for hospital treatment and medicines. IN the White man or woman countries-Hospitals and medicines are FREE OF CHARGE. They cheat us through TRADE. Take our goods free of charge, take our oils free of charge.
Ghana oil does NOT belong to Ghana, Ghana Gold does not belong to GHANA-They sign extortionate agreements with us and RIP US OFF. All that we receive is small taxation and royalties and that small money is stolen by the Akyem Abuakwa CRIMINALS.
Who cares 11 months ago
You should have use condom instead You have this idiot.
SOOO PER WHAT YOU ARE SAYING, THE CHILD WAS ACTUALLY NEGLECTED BY THE DAD. HE WAS RAISED BY THE GRANDMOTHER AND THE MOTHER CAME FOR HIM AT A CERTAIN AGE. THERE WAS NOTHING SAID ABOUT THE FATHER TAKING CARE OF HIM 11 months ago
SO THE THING IS TRUE. ANYWAY. HE SHOULD HAVE EITHER PULLED OUT OR USED A CONDOM INSTEAD OF INFLICTING HIS EYESORE OF A SON ON US.
I piss on sick dog prophet mohammed 11 months ago
Quran is. toilet paper.
Grace 11 months ago
Even the picture on the left purported to Moses looks like a female
Dungeon Master 11 months ago
I, too, thought my eyes were playing tricks on me.
The SILLY Children Afenyo Markins and Annor Dompreh 11 months ago
If you watch the video embedded beneath the text of the story you will find that it is a male. In the picture it looks like a female.
Joyful New Year 11 months ago
You see how gullible you are Grace. You didn't watch the video but you are here spewing nonsense
Yohanes, Houston Texas 11 months ago
Exactly. That is the character of some stupid men.
They impregnate and run away from the poor women.
They now want to claim legitimacy and benefit after the woman has single-handedly suffered to raise the children into something profitable.it’s a shame.
God is watching. I am a living testimony to that. For me, I decided to honour my absentee father because of my Christian core values. I have forgiven him but he has explanations to give to God.
Ghanaman 11 months ago
So what does this couple want us to do? Whether he's your son or not or you took care of him or not is your own business. We don't care to know and it doesn't concern us.
Party Executives 11 months ago
NPP should make Afenyo Markin their flag bearer in 2028. Bawumia is a very useless candidate together with his poodle Napo
Kk 11 months ago
Trying very hard to soil this man’s reputation but the world has acknowledged him already. Your Mahama went to hagabaga and ended up learning how to speak well at legon
Life 11 months ago
What's the purpose of this stupid article.iay not be a fan of Afenyo Markin,but I defend him any time for chosing Winneba as his hometown.Each Ghanaian has the right to chose his or her home town or home towns as they please. Rawlings chose his maternal side. Muntaka chose Kumasi by virtue of his ancestors being settlers in Ashanti region for centuries.there are countless cases where people decide to associate with their paternal side only,others choose their paternal side only,another group choose both paternal and maternal,a group choose none and opt for a different town. They are all right and must be respected.
MONEY-MAKING BUSINESS - GET SKILLED UP NOW! 11 months ago
You EARN from what you LEARN, that's 90% into financial freedom! No cash-capital for a sales business this year? CASH OUT with this skill made easy to learn. SOWING & REAPING is an everlasting principle, so SOW into knowledge/skill, & REAP money in exchange. It is training that would give you an edge towards earning & mastery . Set up this smartphones skilled-service business & earn daily cash. If YOU ALSO WANT TO BREAK INTO IT-CAREERS, Get any of Chukky Oparandu's Guidebooks for yourself or a loved one. Master this valuable skill to earn good money daily after just three weeks of training. Join thousands who've transformed their lives this way! Invest in yourself today: Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or VISIT (selar.co/m/chukky). FRENCH EDITION "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" is also available. Get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap" NewYearIsHere! #SkillsForSuccess...Get for yourself, or as a gift for that young boy idling around..A country just added this skill into their schools curriculum(i'm on the project) - that's how you know it's an important skill. Skill-up, acquire this knowledge from the expert, make money & stay on top...job9
KT 11 months ago
Are you normal?
Akan Prophecies 11 months ago
HE SHOULD UNITE WITH HIS BIOLOGICAL FATHER IF AN DNA PROVES RIGHT. DOES HE RECOLLECTS HIS INFANCY OLD SCHOOL DAYS IN THAT TOWN , ESPECIALLY HIS CLASSMATE? SOME SOUVENIRS NEVER RUST. !!!
Yohanes, Houston Texas 11 months ago
Tribal bigot!!! You just can’t stand a Northerner leading your Akan party!!!! Hahahaha
Zaglago 11 months ago
Ghanaweb of what benefit is this story.
Abigail 11 months ago
This is a very good story by Ghanaweb. If NPP says they are not a tribal party they should make Afenyo Markin their flag bearer. It should be Busia-Danquah-Dombo-Amega tradition
Original 11 months ago
hahahaa, Amegah in NPP?
Ibrahim 11 months ago
Very useless mp call marking azarr ADB fruster
KT 11 months ago
Jealousy will kill you paaa. Afenyo is not ADB fraudster. May be your parents are fruadters
Dom 11 months ago
Guys, this is life! They will wait until you become "somebody ", then they will come and say you are their own. They go explain tayaa.
Sam 11 months ago
EXACTLY
EXACTLY
Zomelo 11 months ago
That is how they are my brother. It is typical about the number nine people when get married to people from the other tribe they must get one from their town and then abandon the children of the none #9. Just take notice of my name and you’ll understand
Ahiagbah the Trokosi Chief Priest 11 months ago
Amaga background. Oyiwa. No wonder Afenyo Markin looks like an effigy especially when he is wearing spectacles. Cat meat and Gari
Omanba 11 months ago
Oh yes ,I am an Asante but i love cat and gari.I lived in the Volta Region for years and I love the people.
maame 11 months ago
Lie! He's very good looking and smart too.
Gomido 11 months ago
I have always maintained that Afenyo-Markin's aggressiveness in the Parliament against the NDC is pure bitterness. He is bitter because, in the first place, he is so disillusioned he is not a member of the NDC that he secretly loves so much but cannot, as he already belongs to the criminal NPP against his will. Secondly, he would love and has an unassailable dream of becoming a leading member of the NDC, as an EWE (whether you like it or not), but alas! Nye Bro, don't worry, you can always cross the border to the other side but do not hope for a Christmas party. However, It's not too late to come back to your rightful place, the prodigal son.
Ato Forson. Eiii Ato 11 months ago
Oooh how he misses hot akpene and abobi tei. Home sweet home. Crab no de born bird. One day one day must to go to his roots. Hahahaha. E de biiii kerker
Rocky USA 11 months ago
Afenyo Markin has taken winneba as his hometown because the mother never tells him the truth . Tell the mother fucker to go home volta region and see the dad.
OOOH WHAT A SHAME 11 months ago
This man is saying that until recently he did not know that his son was named after his maternal grandfather? Then how can he claim to have looked after his son? And why do you think your son was not named after you? Massa I come from Winneba and know the story. If you want to go back and beg to be recognized by your son please go. We all make mistakes. Currently he does not know you, and he may embarrass you if you show your face. Again let me ask if you are still sulking over losing your job at age 40? Why? Couldn't you find anything else to do with your impeccable qualifications?
Kofi Annan 11 months ago
And who told you the father has time for that long mouth bastard called Afenyo Markin. He can go to Hell and say he is an Efutu man. We the indigenes are watching him carefully until the right time. That his mouth mouth. He will be put into a canoe at Sir Charles Beach with a compass and cabin biscuits to sail towards the East. Aboa ba. Foreigner
Mafia 11 months ago
I see your point, and while I don't have the complete context, I can share my perspective. In many cases, when a woman's father chooses to give his surname to a child, it often indicates that the child's biological father has not acknowledged his responsibilities. This practice is deeply rooted in Akan culture, where family lineage and naming conventions carry significant cultural weight. I'm less familiar with the traditions of the Efutu people, but I imagine they may have their own unique customs regarding parentage and naming as well.
Zokoto 11 months ago
That poor old man is just a sacrificial lamb awaiting slaughter on the alter of his devilish son's secret society. What a poor old man!! Him being sacrifice loading........!
Lawless lawyer 11 months ago
Enuhavi dada!! Zazenya fodi hehe!! Tweaaaaa this woman and gossip are like 59 and 60. No no no no no no no no no no no !!!!!!!!!!!!! Nyadoe sorrrrr! Enuhaha vivivo. When aregbabaaa can't stay quiet in stinking okro mouth.
Ehivi 11 months ago
Arunu tatatatatatata anyemi bababababababa a wor kplorntorr be ye lolo. Siiii !
matthew 11 months ago
when was the last time afenyo visited his father? is he taking care of him?
Emmanuel Adasibo Asumadu 11 months ago
Carpenters are far learned than lawyers through carpentry one can proceed to become structural engineer, architect etc. Ghanaians looks down on carpentry and building studies. Sometimes Pastors even talks bad about carpentry without considering Jesus was carpenter and very wealthy to take care of all his family after the death of his father Joseph and was financially secured before starting his Ministry.
Reading Times 11 months ago
You are absolutely right. Carpentry like any other profession is inter and multidisciplinary. A carpenter who has never step foot in the classroom is actually involved in, not just at the theoretical level but practically Material Science, Physics and Engineering, Mathematics, Communication and Project management etc. The most important thing is that the work is done and done right. Reach me on 0594930543
Kwame Angel 11 months ago
Who cares! Afenyo-Markins is either a Dzimakpla or a Kplamase. You can check from Elizabeth Ohene what these mean.
Atari 11 months ago
Ewe men do not take care of their kids.
I am not surprised at all. Papa and so what?
You want to reap from what you did not sow?
Central Region 11 months ago
What was his mother doing on the Volta lake? Did she go to Yeji where she opened up for an Ayigbe dick? We want to know
Stephano 11 months ago
Are you alright or it's a mere ignorance? Say that about Akans. Ewes are patrilineal and so they take care of their children.
Hon Minority Leader 11 months ago
Please go look for great Dad at Tsiame and let him hug you. One of your NDC MP friends please do help him out.
HE IS CALLED MARKIN, A HIGHLY RESPECTED EFUTU NAME. 11 months ago
He is not called Gigigagagogodzidzikplornami or some jaw breaking ayigbe name. The way we are being scared with ayigbe words here, I can only guess his sir name was changed Markin because it was easier to pronounce.
Achakanapaya 11 months ago
He gave birth to an Idiot.
Hannan 11 months ago
! Hot girls are waiting for you on ~>>> www.Hot4.eu
Pure nonsense!! 11 months ago
No woman should support a man who doesn't take care of his child!! These are some of the reasons why we have a lot of kids with no father!! The kids go through hell, and when a few succeed, these guys have the nerve to claim them with stupid excuses!! People need to grow up!!
Dallas1 11 months ago
No wonder! We now understand why Afenyo Markin is behaving like a social misfit!
No wonder Afenyo is an idiot 11 months ago
No wonder Afenyo is an idiot and a criminal lier.His behavior tells all.
Tom 11 months ago
So why all these now?
Slim 11 months ago
Ok. This explains the inferiority complex of Afenyo-Markin's expressed in recklessness.
Ivory Mensah 11 months ago
Afenyo markin was raised by the mother. That's how come he's so disrespectful, arrogant and rude and a societal misfit.
MONEY-MAKING BUSINESS - GET SKILLED UP NOW! 11 months ago
You EARN from what you LEARN, that's 90% into financial freedom! No cash-capital for a sales business this year? CASH OUT with this skill made easy to learn. SOWING & REAPING is an everlasting principle, so SOW into knowledge/skill, & REAP money in exchange. It is training that would give you an edge towards earning & mastery . Set up this smartphones skilled-service business & earn daily cash. If YOU ALSO WANT TO BREAK INTO IT-CAREERS, Get any of Chukky Oparandu's Guidebooks for yourself or a loved one. Master this valuable skill to earn good money daily after just three weeks of training. Join thousands who've transformed their lives this way! Invest in yourself today: Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or VISIT (selar.co/m/chukky). FRENCH EDITION "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" is also available. Get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap" NewYearIsHere! #SkillsForSuccess...Get for yourself, or as a gift for that young boy idling around..A country just added this skill into their schools curriculum(i'm on the project) - that's how you know it's an important skill. Skill-up, acquire this knowledge from the expert, make money & stay on top...jobbp
Kwame Tei 11 months ago
This is the end of Afenyo Markin. He will;l not return tooo paliament in 2028, Inshallah!!!!!!
Neenyi 11 months ago
Ghanaweb, what does this story has got to do with Ghanaians. Any benefits from this story? Bongooooo
Birthjack 11 months ago
@ Life, but when Rawlings chooses then he is a bustered.
Nana Kese, Newark, New Jersey 11 months ago
Ghanaweb...what is the purpose of this write up?
Soo needless
Yeti sikasu 11 months ago
Afenyo education was sponsored by Dr kwesi Ndum, from sss to university. But this ungrateful young man couldn't stand for Ndum during the collapse of his bank. A son of a stupid carpenter. A heartless young man. No wonder he's an occult.
3dem 11 months ago
What was he supposed to do, lock up the BOG and prevent them from issuing their statements or what?
Communist Idea - Tatale 11 months ago
Afenyo is a PresidentialMaterial, at least he can get more support from this Akan hatred Communities, NPP over to you
Aflao Peter 11 months ago
Yes. He is more sensible than Bawumia. The Ayigbe blood is his strength. Ewes are sensible. Bawumia only dances like a fool
AI 11 months ago
AKANS ARE MATRILINEAL, SO YOU ONLY ENJOYED THE
Mr Man, please know that you have not lost at all. You enjoyed a good so that was your profit. The child belongs to the Akan woman and not the man, and you know that very well. Thank God that Afenyo is still included in his name.
Your relationship with Afenyo-Markins ended after ejaculation! You were only a sperm donor!!! Please don’t waste our time.
NPP got only one seat in the Central Region. Winneba. Finished 11 months ago
Efutu is not Akan. Fantes start from Apam towards Mankessim to Cape Coast. Efutu is nyamanyama
Firing Squad 11 months ago
The mother took her children away, because of what the husbands family members put her through, because the Afenyo-Markins mother was not their own. So the mother has to leave with the children to Winneba to start life a fresh. So I believe at Winneba it was the mother's father Markins who took full responsibility for the children, that is why the name Markin become his Surname. Its a lesson to other Akan women and men who got married to these Ewe men and women should think twice before they embarked on that journey, not knowing much I can attest to more than twenty marriages that ended the same way, the men and women involved never came back to look for the children.
Kwesi 11 months ago
The Resemblance!
The Minority leader resembles his father. He has his father's facial features.
But he chose to align with his mother. It is his personal choice. We should all respect that choice.
The Resemblance!
But he chose to align with his mother. It is his personal choice. We should all respect that choice.
AI 11 months ago
Correction: MICRO MINORITY LEADER!
@Kwesi - Are you not in Ghana? We don’t have Minority Group in parliament! We only have Micro Minority!!!
Kobina Boafo 11 months ago
No wonder Afenyo Markin such a bitter man. Wants to elevate himself above his true position and true status in life by making himself important to the mindless masses.
NPP DROP THE LOSER AND LIAR BAWUMIA. BAWUMIA HAS NO FOLLOWING. PROF ADU BOAHEN WAS DROPPED IN FAVOUR OF KUFFOUR. ADU BOAHEN WAS THE LEADER OF THE NPP ONCE-SO BAWUMIA WAS GIVEN THE CHANCE BUT HE PERFORMED BADLY. NPP should Rep ...
Quran is. toilet paper.
They now want to claim legitimacy and benefit after the woman has single-handedly suffered to raise the children into some ...
What's the purpose of this stupid article.iay not be a fan of Afenyo Markin,but I defend him any time for chosing Winneba as his hometown.Each Ghanaian has the right to chose his or her home town or home towns as they please. ...
You EARN from what you LEARN, that's 90% into financial freedom! No cash-capital for a sales business this year? CASH OUT with this skill made easy to learn. SOWING & REAPING is an everlasting principle, so SOW into knowledge ...
Are you normal?
hahahaa, Amegah in NPP?
EXACTLY
That is how they are my brother. It is typical about the number nine people when get married to people from the other tribe they must get one from their town and then abandon the children of the none #9. Just take notice of m ...
I have always maintained that Afenyo-Markin's aggressiveness in the Parliament against the NDC is pure bitterness. He is bitter because, in the first place, he is so disillusioned he is not a member of the NDC that he secretl ...
This man is saying that until recently he did not know that his son was named after his maternal grandfather? Then how can he claim to have looked after his son? And why do you think your son was not named after you? Massa I ...
And who told you the father has time for that long mouth bastard called Afenyo Markin. He can go to Hell and say he is an Efutu man. We the indigenes are watching him carefully until the right time. That his mouth mouth. He ...
I see your point, and while I don't have the complete context, I can share my perspective. In many cases, when a woman's father chooses to give his surname to a child, it often indicates that the child's biological father has ...
Carpenters are far learned than lawyers through carpentry one can proceed to become structural engineer, architect etc. Ghanaians looks down on carpentry and building studies. Sometimes Pastors even talks bad about carpentry ...
You are absolutely right. Carpentry like any other profession is inter and multidisciplinary. A carpenter who has never step foot in the classroom is actually involved in, not just at the theoretical level but practically Mat ...
No woman should support a man who doesn't take care of his child!! These are some of the reasons why we have a lot of kids with no father!! The kids go through hell, and when a few succeed, these guys have the nerve to claim ...
So why all these now?
You EARN from what you LEARN, that's 90% into financial freedom! No cash-capital for a sales business this year? CASH OUT with this skill made easy to learn. SOWING & REAPING is an everlasting principle, so SOW into knowledge ...
Soo needless
Afenyo education was sponsored by Dr kwesi Ndum, from sss to university. But this ungrateful young man couldn't stand for Ndum during the collapse of his bank. A son of a stupid carpenter. A heartless young man. No wonder he' ...
Mr Man, please know that you have not lost at all. You enjoyed a good so that was your profit. The child belongs to the Akan woman and not the man, and you know that very we ...
The mother took her children away, because of what the husbands family members put her through, because the Afenyo-Markins mother was not their own. So the mother has to leave with the children to Winneba to start life a fres ...
The Resemblance!