Ghanaians say YES to LGBTQ+ and same sex marriage. We accept eachother in Ghana no matter your sexual orientation.
Legato 9 months ago
And this unspeakable atrocity happened under some Kyebi lunatic chimpanzee who was falsely acclaimed as a human rights lawyer. Apuuuuuu taaaaahh.............
RICS CONSULT 9 months ago
TEACH IN CANADA....,
An International NGOs based CANADA need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach orphans and disabled children basic ( English, Maths, Science & IT)
The NGOs are paying for the expenses i ... read full comment
TEACH IN CANADA....,
An International NGOs based CANADA need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach orphans and disabled children basic ( English, Maths, Science & IT)
The NGOs are paying for the expenses including the plane tickets, Very good salary and incentives .
Working Visa and Accommodation 100% guarantee
No Charges No Deposit
20% will be deducted monthly from your salary monthly up to one year.
Opportunity to study Part Time On Scholarship
What a wicked, evil, heartless and treacherous misleader we had in AKUFFO ADDO! Thank fellow Ghanaians for doing the needful. The reset agenda is truly on.
Onassis 9 months ago
Nana Akufo Addo is certainly THE BIGGEST TRAGEDY that ever happened to mother Ghana. That SHAMELESS & MORALLY-BANKRUPT OLD CHIMPANZEE was the true reflection of A CERTIFIED FRAUDSTER
Hmm 9 months ago
Was Nana The President In 2015? Shame On U
Ashkenazi 9 months ago
No... it was your mother who was the president! Aboa kwasia papa bi...!!!! Even JB Danquah-Adu is still crying in his grave looking for justice and revenge on Akuffo Addo who organized his brutal killing
PROPHET ONE 9 months ago
The reset Agenda for this country is clearly on course. Under a so called human rights lawyer as president this was the wickedness meted to their own kith and kin who was a mere suspect. As for the NPP Ghanaians should continue to pray for them. NEVER AGAIN!!!!!!
10 Years of injustice, May God fight for you. 9 months ago
There are many Ghanaians like Afoko who are suffering injustice in prisons and remands. Hmmmmm may the Lord fight for them
Freedom 9 months ago
It is a good news. Afoko brothers aka Afoko disciples. Paul Afoko, John Afoko, Gregory Afoko, James Afoko Christopher Afoko.
Nii Addo 9 months ago
Laws in Ghana has started working now that the judges have no interference. God bless all judges
Ntsiful 9 months ago
We thank God and I am happy for the Afoko family, esp Paul. The good Lord will fight for you.
Lamouchè 9 months ago
Ghanaians, let us make sure we put all the ORAL CRIMINALS on this same 10-year remand to make some of these wicked NPP persons to experience how it feels to be given raw justice
Kwabena Agyepong 9 months ago
Great Hero. Welcome to town. Now Freddie Blay and his corrupt sons should run away. Gregory have you now seen the stupid criminal party that you and your brother joined? Never trust a fufu eater at a Kumasi chop bar. He passed behind you nigiiii like a snake to go and join forces with his ethnic party men. If he comes smiling with you spit saliva on his chop bar face. You are a Hero indeed. WELCOME
Dread 9 months ago
Shame on the judges who refused him bail for the past ten years. With this and the Akwatia case, the judiciary must start to act independently and not be influenced by their political leanings.
Akasanoma 9 months ago
Hallelujah, praise the Lord God.
The akyempanzee with no neck and no sense is a very evil being who deserves to be prosecuted for his many crimes!
That akyem imp has no saving grace, not at all.
The akyempanzee with no neck and no sense is a very evil being who deserves to be prosecuted for his many crimes!
Kankam 9 months ago
Thanks to God now no interference in our courts Ghana is working
Jojo 9 months ago
Freedom at last
Dx 9 months ago
What a tragedy, why grant a bail. There have to be a fire squad straight away.
Kweku Boateng Jnr. 9 months ago
Why?
Unacceptable in a democracy.
Shame to the judiciary.
Why?
Shame to the judiciary.
Cool 9 months ago
Ghana is working again
Geeman 9 months ago
Nana addo broni was really king nebuchadnezzar reincarnated from 7th January 2017 to 7th December 2024. But thank God he is now eating grass.
Obuor 9 months ago
Had it been ur brother who was murdered wickedly.u wont hv stated ur nonsenses here in the name of politics.
The victim was a ghanian.a fam man.a father.a son.uncle.etc.
Why jubiliating?
Had it been ur brother who was murdered wickedly.u wont hv stated ur nonsenses here in the name of politics.
Why jubiliating?
Slaggers 9 months ago
Why is a fool like you still allowed to comment on social media?
Nkoko nketenkete 9 months ago
Mahama has Scammed Workers. 10% peanut.
Micro-Minority Mmoa Nkitinkiti 9 months ago
Gyimifuor kwasiampanin kromfuorhene Akuffo Addo and his robbery gang led by NANA "B" have used the National Service Authority to steal all our monies through the fraudulent use of 81,000 ghost names, so how could you expect anything more than 10%. After all, are you not 38.2% yourself...????
Shen 9 months ago
Ghana police who killed Adam Mahama?
Akweku 9 months ago
The bail is paining NPP supporters paaaa. Witch hunting and Press Conference party. The new AG is doing marvelously well. God bless Dominic Ayine. Not that red lips idiot Godfred Dame who doesn't know law
Galamsey man 9 months ago
Why was he bailed? Hahaha we need to dive deeper into this as Government uses their powers to set people free as kuffour freed Gemann the musician who intensionally shot and killed someone over a woman. Sad you know how governments uses their powers over certain things.
Rita 9 months ago
He should revenge on Freddie Blay. By a slap with a table tennis bat when he is drinking tea with his sons. Ootwa tea?
Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 9 months ago
The youth of Ghana must take lessons from this case before following politicians, Afoko is suffering alone in this trial those who sent him are enjoying with their family peacefully in their houses
Hannan 9 months ago
!!!!!!!!! Hot girls are waiting for you on ~>>> www.Hot4.eu
TEACH IN CANADA....,
The NGOs are paying for the expenses i ...
The reset Agenda for this country is clearly on course. Under a so called human rights lawyer as president this was the wickedness meted to their own kith and kin who was a mere suspect. As for the NPP Ghanaians should contin ...
Great Hero. Welcome to town. Now Freddie Blay and his corrupt sons should run away. Gregory have you now seen the stupid criminal party that you and your brother joined? Never trust a fufu eater at a Kumasi chop bar. He passe ...
Freedom at last
Why?
Shame to the judiciary.
Ghana is working again
Why jubiliating?
Gyimifuor kwasiampanin kromfuorhene Akuffo Addo and his robbery gang led by NANA "B" have used the National Service Authority to steal all our monies through the fraudulent use of 81,000 ghost names, so how could you expect a ...
Why was he bailed? Hahaha we need to dive deeper into this as Government uses their powers to set people free as kuffour freed Gemann the musician who intensionally shot and killed someone over a woman. Sad you know how gover ...