REMOTE WORK SKILLS THAT EARN $$$HARD CURRENCY IS WHAT U NEED 9 months ago
Job hunting is not easy, neither is being unemployed, but you have the power now to change your situation with knowledge and skills. Earn in dollars from global companies by learning the skills and tools for remote workers. It is for anyone interested; Housewife, students, professionals etc...LEARN how to combine your skills with the various tech-tools. Use this guide & get remote jobs that pay in dollars, selling your skills online!.LEARN how to Organize & automate workflows as a Remote worker. LEARN Step-by-step! Grab your copy of the ULTIMATE VIRTUAL ASSISTANT GUIDE NOW from selar.com/989z72 or amazon.com/dp/B0DXCZJPV6 ...oa5
MONEY-MAKING BUSINESS - GET SKILLED UP NOW! 9 months ago
You EARN from what you LEARN, that's 90% into financial freedom! No cash-capital for a sales business this year? CASH OUT with this skill made easy to learn. SOWING & REAPING is an everlasting principle, so SOW into knowledge/skill, & REAP money in exchange. It is training that would give you an edge towards earning & mastery . Set up this smartphones skilled-service business & earn daily cash. If YOU ALSO WANT TO BREAK INTO IT-CAREERS, Get any of Chukky Oparandu's Guidebooks for yourself or a loved one. Master this valuable skill to earn good money daily after just three weeks of training. Join thousands who've transformed their lives this way! Invest in yourself today: Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or VISIT (selar.co/m/chukky). FRENCH EDITION "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" is also available. Get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap" NewYearIsHere! #SkillsForSuccess...Get for yourself, or as a gift for that young boy idling around..A country just added this skill into their schools curriculum(i'm on the project) - that's how you know it's an important skill. Skill-up, acquire this knowledge from the expert, make money & stay on top...jobbv4
TRERET 9 months ago
TOO BAD
TOO BAD
SIR WHAT WILL YOU CALL SELLING ASHANTI GOLD CHEAP TO A FOREIGNER? 9 months ago
I don't know about struggling UT where customers could not withdraw their monies. But I think you sold Ashanti Gold cheap, and you owe Ghanaians an explanation.
Oboase Kusie 9 months ago
He initiated and single-handedly sold Ashanti Gold all by himself, right? Use your head small.
Vivacious 9 months ago
I don’t know why we keep perpetuating this lie? UT was going down and under. If not why were they removing ghc50.00 a month in 2016 from our accounts with no sensible explanation. Thanks to the NPP government it didn’t collapse and GCB took over so customers were able to retain their monies.
Eternal 9 months ago
It's unfortunate and we need a change of mind in order to progress as a people.
Kojo 9 months ago
"Economic injustice?" Where else can this be settled other than the courts. You people with access to media aren't helping our democracy to grow. Sad
Ghanaba 9 months ago
Some of these people say things that are disgusting where was depositors money at it bank
Wat abt the lady who was beaten by a security officer in one of the micro finance banks
Some of these people say things that are disgusting where was depositors money at it bank
Wat abt the lady who was beaten by a security officer in one of the micro finance banks
Wwwe 9 months ago
Go and restored it thief or U think that stupid CEO can used our money to chop small girls and giving big loans to Ibrahim hmmm
kelewele 9 months ago
Sam Jonah another glorified thief just like Kofi Amoabeng. UT Bank was a shitty bank run by idiots like Kofi Amoabeng and his cohorts who were constantly stealing funds from deposit accounts and investing them in their private businesses. No one shut the bank down! Kofi Amoabeng stole all the funds!
Onana 9 months ago
Its unfortunate, but we will take it like that fo
r now,you Sam Jonah now sir,just explain how u earned that title sir
Kofi Frimpong 9 months ago
Aaa! Here comes Tiny Rowland stooge who has gained imperialistic Sir for helping foreigners to mine our gold for a mesh of potatoes. For African scholars it is see me and my family in rich pomposity when receiving trivials from the white man. I am a retired bank of Ghana official and whenever we went on monitoring visit what we see at the local banks is pitiful. The previous days closing balance may show 30million GHS as per the cash book; but when we go to the vault there is no such money, but IOU from MD, Odikro, Chiefs, lying in the vault. When we raise the issues it doesn't reach anywhere. But when we visit the Barclays, Standard chartered we do not encounter these situations. So can Sam Jonas advise his business friends that you don't open a bank to collect depositors money for your fun. And Banking needs a regulator.
Kwame 9 months ago
Thanks Kofi. Instead of advising Ghanaians to do business genuinely so that our businesses can grow, he is praising the one whose actions and inactions caused the collapse of his bank. When will we learn from our mistakes? Anyway, as long as we can blame someone for our mistakes we'll not learn
Accranie 9 months ago
Seniors, Books and Interviews Is A Depiction of The Local Gh. Economy, With All the lurid Tales. And Because of the StrongMan Way of Doing Things, Reason and CommonSense Don't Prevails
Refreshingly Though He Admitted He's Ow ... read full comment
Seniors, Books and Interviews Is A Depiction of The Local Gh. Economy, With All the lurid Tales. And Because of the StrongMan Way of Doing Things, Reason and CommonSense Don't Prevails
Refreshingly Though He Admitted He's Own Part In His Banks Failure, Two I Still Remember Are
-Losing the Cultural Wars(Managing People&Expectations)
-Deviating From Core Mandate Xoxo
Hmmm 9 months ago
Mo de3 gyimii keka saa
Kwaku 9 months ago
Thanks Sir Jonah. You know all these but took AGC to Guinea, Zimbabwe, Tanzania and other countries beyond when Tarkwa gold mines, and all other green fields were untouched. Newmornt gold, Goldfields and other global gold giants were not in Ghana but you decided elsewhere to invest with AGC profits outside. Was it good investment?Look at Obuasi and Jo'burg. You destroyed AGC which financed your education and brought you to the limelight. Advise Ghanaians to undertake good business practices. I thank Kofi Frimpong above for his piece.
GABAa 9 months ago
Look at this thief too. He is part of Ghana's problem
Johnson Williams Sackey. 9 months ago
⁸
⁸
MR. SAM JONAH, THE SYCOPHANCY IS TOO MUCH. 9 months ago
These collapsed banks were indeed running PONZI SCHEMES. The UT BANK AND GN Banks were and are not exception. It came to a time these so called Banks were unable to honour the financial obligations of their customers before NPP GOVERNMENT came in. MR. Sam Jonah please let's call a spade a spade. The sycophancy is becoming too much and it's very disrespectful to you Mr. Sam Jonah to follow suite.And that The GN BANK and UT BANKS were PONZI SCHEMES period.
Hannan 9 months ago
;)))))))))) Hot girls are waiting for you on ~>>> www.Hot4.eu
Risk taker 9 months ago
Now these Hot girls want as many dicks as possible of any size!
Accranie 9 months ago
So The Question Then Becomes What Does The Future Hold For Indigenous Gh. Who May Have A Thing For the Banking Vocation and Contemplating A Venture, Bearing In Mind The Experience of Fellow Natives Like Mr Ndoum and Co.
The ... read full comment
So The Question Then Becomes What Does The Future Hold For Indigenous Gh. Who May Have A Thing For the Banking Vocation and Contemplating A Venture, Bearing In Mind The Experience of Fellow Natives Like Mr Ndoum and Co.
The Fact is That Gh. Both LeaderShip and People Are Not Serious About Nation Building, And Because They are Not Serious About Nation Building, They Have No Appetite For Building Institutions&Structures, Pillars Upon Which Successful Nation Rest and Because There Are No Institutions&Structures Nothing is Guaranteed&Secured Living Important Decisions To The Whims of Ordinary Citizens
Kofi 9 months ago
Oh but Sam Jonah you dey shock meoo upon all your intelligence you mean to say you don't realize UT' bank later on turned into a ponzi bank. Even the lay man walking on the streets knows this. Abeg make you stick to your mining stuff.
Solo 9 months ago
Shut up.
Keep your peace.
Where were you when deranged Akufu-Addo and his thugs were closing down the banks?
You were quiet.
So remain quiet
Shut up.
Keep your peace.
Where were you when deranged Akufu-Addo and his thugs were closing down the banks?
You were quiet.
So remain quiet
TT 9 months ago
You sold Ashanti Gold cheap, make so much money and the people of Adansi are poorer so because of your investment in UT bank you are lobbying the bank back you guys are the problem of Ghana we ordinary citizens are suffering and you guys are enjoying if Ghana is a serious country you must be arrested and answer about your money because your pay is nothing compared to your riches
Oteng Agyei 9 months ago
Why do all those people think they have to open their own banks to litter the banking sector.First, where did they get their moneys from and why do they not open companies or businesses to create jobs. Sam Jonah is NOT a person to talk about Economic Injustices when he sefishly sold Ashanti Goldfields to Anglophone to get his SIr from the late queen of England. May be he was behind the UT Bank with his ill+gotten money.All our yesterdays have lighted FOOLS..
Job hunting is not easy, neither is being unemployed, but you have the power now to change your situation with knowledge and skills. Earn in dollars from global companies by learning the skills and tools for remote workers. ...
You EARN from what you LEARN, that's 90% into financial freedom! No cash-capital for a sales business this year? CASH OUT with this skill made easy to learn. SOWING & REAPING is an everlasting principle, so SOW into knowledge ...
TOO BAD
I don’t know why we keep perpetuating this lie? UT was going down and under. If not why were they removing ghc50.00 a month in 2016 from our accounts with no sensible explanation. Thanks to the NPP government it didn’t co ...
Sam Jonah another glorified thief just like Kofi Amoabeng. UT Bank was a shitty bank run by idiots like Kofi Amoabeng and his cohorts who were constantly stealing funds from deposit accounts and investing them in their privat ...
Aaa! Here comes Tiny Rowland stooge who has gained imperialistic Sir for helping foreigners to mine our gold for a mesh of potatoes. For African scholars it is see me and my family in rich pomposity when receiving trivials fr ...
Thanks Kofi. Instead of advising Ghanaians to do business genuinely so that our businesses can grow, he is praising the one whose actions and inactions caused the collapse of his bank. When will we learn from our mistakes? An ...
Refreshingly Though He Admitted He's Ow ...
Mo de3 gyimii keka saa
Thanks Sir Jonah. You know all these but took AGC to Guinea, Zimbabwe, Tanzania and other countries beyond when Tarkwa gold mines, and all other green fields were untouched. Newmornt gold, Goldfields and other global gold gia ...
⁸
These collapsed banks were indeed running PONZI SCHEMES. The UT BANK AND GN Banks were and are not exception. It came to a time these so called Banks were unable to honour the financial obligations of their customers before ...
The ...
Oh but Sam Jonah you dey shock meoo upon all your intelligence you mean to say you don't realize UT' bank later on turned into a ponzi bank. Even the lay man walking on the streets knows this. Abeg make you stick to your mini ...
Shut up.
Keep your peace.
You were quiet.
So remain quiet
You sold Ashanti Gold cheap, make so much money and the people of Adansi are poorer so because of your investment in UT bank you are lobbying the bank back you guys are the problem of Ghana we ordinary citizens are suffering ...
Why do all those people think they have to open their own banks to litter the banking sector.First, where did they get their moneys from and why do they not open companies or businesses to create jobs. Sam Jonah is NOT a per ...