Mustapha Gbande criticizes Akufo-Addo government over Jubilee House neglect

Read Comments Comments (48)

• Kwaku Tee 9 months ago

I thought the NDC said the Jubilee House was a poultry farm and they would use it as such when they come to power.Why can't they relocate to the Castle?Flimsy excuse to spend money on renovation.

• REMOTE WORK SKILLS THAT EARN $$$HARD CURRENCY IS WHAT U NEED 9 months ago

Job hunting is not easy, neither is being unemployed, but you have the power now to change your situation with knowledge and skills. Earn in dollars from global companies by learning the skills and tools for remote workers. ...

• Emmanuel 9 months ago

What is your worry? He started the poultry farm for you to come and continue. So keep quite and continue the poultry farm which you longed for.

• Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 9 months ago

Only idiotically NPP idiots keep their poultry farms dirty, untidy. Unless otherwise they don't know it will expose themselves and the livestock is infectious diseases.

• Excuse to steal millions in the name of repairs 9 months ago

How can a government that left six weeks ago stay in deteriorated structures. If you want to steal money don't use repairs of jubilee house as an excuse.

• Nana Akua Adobea 9 months ago

Are you still in a campaign mode? Have you hit the wall too soon. Mahama is saying Ghana is a crime scene! How can you attract investors or tourists? Just get to work and stop the belabored blame-game.

• Ama 9 months ago

@ Nana Akua Adobea
    How often do you see prostitutes bringing home good men to show to their parents for marriage proposals?

• Alhaji Alhaji 9 months ago

This stupid buffoon is not going to do anything useful in this government. It was the same idiot that was caught pants down by Mr Egbell Faibile. Unfortunately he does not know what shame is

• MONEY-MAKING BUSINESS - GET SKILLED UP NOW! 9 months ago

You EARN from what you LEARN, that's 90% into financial freedom! No cash-capital for a sales business this year? CASH OUT with this skill made easy to learn. SOWING & REAPING is an everlasting principle, so SOW into knowledge ...

• Abugre 9 months ago

Laying grounds for looting. Contract to be awarded sooner or later

• Johnny 9 months ago

Corrupt John Dramani Mahama sent this Gbande guy to test the ground for them to award huge contracts to NDC cronies to renovate the Jubilee House for non -existing jobs. CRIMINALS IN POWER.

• Nii Adjei 9 months ago

NDC will you people stop the complaining and get to work

• Aaa 9 months ago

Nonsense! They started creating lies to loot money through renovation of the Jubilee House.

• Nico 9 months ago

You speak as if you are still in opposition, propaganda and lies. Time will tell

• Bfoh 9 months ago

Is this okay at all? Is it youthful exuberance or arrogance. Do you think Akuffo Addo is your mate or something.

• Atsu 9 months ago

This idiot always talks rubbish typical of NDC village boy

• Special Advice to Mustapha 9 months ago

Mustapha Gbande, you are talking too much and exihiting too much arrogance. Your boss JDM has advised all his appointees to be humble. Your pronouncements and attitude is in direct contravention to the advice of HE JDM. Be ve ...

• CORRUPTION HATER 9 months ago

Too many fools in Ghana especially in the NDC. John Mahama impoverished the Ghanaian worker in his first term in government and so Ghanaians joined ponzi schemes to survive. In the end, they lost everything. He is back and is ...

• Justice One 9 months ago

You did not act smartly. How do we believe what you are alleging? The best you could have done is the take a TV crew with you to document the lack of maintenance you are talking about. Then we can all view the video and make ...

• Kalimba Mozambo 9 months ago

Too many bushmen occupied the Jubilee house. That is why it is so dirty.

• Erik 9 months ago

The philosophy of the npp was.to make money and not to make Ghana a better place for all.

• Delali 9 months ago

This is a lie.
    I visited Jubilee house during the transition.
    The place is in good shape.
    GHANAIAN POLITICIANS ARE JUST CRIMINALS.

• Pobea 9 months ago

Have you seen that you can't find the solutions to the numerous problems. Stop complaining and find solution. To the problems.

• Asa 9 months ago

Such a fool of a lier. We all saw the jubilee hse during the transition so why say the whole place is unkept. Only foolish thinkers like urself will believe your lies. U think lying will make u popular or recognized but u dig ...

• Asa 9 months ago

Or maybe u want to use that to also siphon money? In the name of renovation. Hahahhaa we catch am longest

• 12345 9 months ago

you again?

• Abuu 9 months ago

This guy paa is big fool you people said they were going to use for poultry farm . nkwasia keka nkoaa nyansa biara.

• Jerry 9 months ago

I think this guy deserves the title "BIGGEST LIAR IN GHANA". We know many politicians have no conscience, but this man is the lowest of all of them. What? How can he lie line this? Those of us who visited the jubilee house du ...

• Atsu 9 months ago

Oyiwa John Mahama wants to live like an Arabia King. With all their complaints about the economy they still want to spend tax payers money to beautify Jubilee house

• Kwaky 9 months ago

When will this DOG shut up?

• INDEPENDENT CITIZEN 9 months ago

This is just an avenue for this government to award fat contract so that they begin their usual looting. Looters go, looters come

• The Kofi 9 months ago

Your time to chop the cash has come. Give all the excuses to make it easier Bro. Or you actually want to build a new presidential palace? Lol...

• Samurai 9 months ago

Shut up and fix it!!!!

• Rocky USA 9 months ago

The building is not their problems repair or dirty. They are only there to steal any dollars come from outside countries to the jubilee house.

• John k 9 months ago

This small boy from OTI region is really big stupid , and unrespectful . I want people to dig out his educational background for the public to see

• Ato Amaniampong 9 months ago

Mustapha Gbande is simply an educated illiterate, such people are mostly found in NDC party.

• Franki Rossi 9 months ago

These uncircumcised and uncouth forest monkeys are filthy from birth to death so this is no news!

At best, polish on dirt is what they'll hide behind to fool the masses!

Nothing good can come from the bush!

• KK- But all of you Northerners flock to Kumasi to make a living 9 months ago

Really? Is that why all of you Northerners flock to Kumasi as watchmen and the like to make a living? Don't let me remind you of your bitter past. Where would you have been without Ashantis supporting you to find menial jobs ...

• Mubi 9 months ago

Don't use this as a way of creating loot and share. What is wrong with these people.?

• Scoobi Do 9 months ago

Who's talking as if he hasn't entered a classroom before ? NDC is behaving as though they have 100 years mandate but only 4 years and it's not 4 years any more butv3 years and some months. They should keep on destroying their ...

• Kojo Opoku-London-UK 9 months ago

NPP should Replace Bawumia and NAPO with Dr Adutwum and Ken Agyapong. The break the 8 years plan of the greedy Akyem Mafia DID NOT WORK. Bawumia is a LOSER. The North of Ghana rejected Bawumia. You select a Flagbeaerer who wo ...

• Slim 9 months ago

In 2023, I visited the Jubilee House. A lady from Frema Opare's office lifted up her dress and pee at the car park in front of the clinic.

• Slaggers 9 months ago

No news, that's how how these uncircumcised bush men and their women behave, without decorum or civility!

• Hannan 9 months ago

~~~~ Hot girls are waiting for you on ~>>> www.Hot4.eu

• Truth 9 months ago

You too stop fooling you getting on our nerves by talking too much..what is it and most of what you say are lies...go and fix it and stop this stupid things

• Neutralman 9 months ago

Power has gotten into the head of this Kotokoli man and he is scheming to steal.

• Issa 9 months ago

See someone whose face and mouth looks unkept saying the jubilee house is dirty.

• Kw1aky 9 months ago

Let us inspect where he lives so we can judge this dog.