That is why they were voted out. Stop complaining 9 months ago
Just keep to your promises and bring the dollar to 4 cedis, kenkey 1 cedi, and bag of cement 27 cedis, and pay all first year university fees.
FRANKIE 9 months ago
The simple truth is that AKUFFO ADDO and his gang of criminals stole from our generations yet unborn to preserve for their unborn bloodline. Their loot must be recovered and then jailed. That is the only action that can sedate the anger of Ghanaians.
I piss on sick dog prophet mohammed 9 months ago
Qur'an is. toilet paper.
Asterisk 9 months ago
@ Frankie
Look at this fool who thinks speaking big English and grammar is synonymous with being intelligent.
You accept what the Minster is saying though he presented no facts and data and. How stupid can you be?
No ... read full comment
@ Frankie
Look at this fool who thinks speaking big English and grammar is synonymous with being intelligent.
You accept what the Minster is saying though he presented no facts and data and. How stupid can you be?
Now you have the power. Investigate all the allegations and put the suspects through due process and recover what has allegedly been stolen and jail the alleged criminals
If the NDC fail to do these. Ghana cannot contain sensible Ghanaians and idiots like you.
Kwasia Kwasia Frankie
DotCom 9 months ago
@ That is why they were voted out. Stop complaining:
All what you think about is food. Sometimes you need to go hungry in order to preserve your eggs for chicken. Your criminal government has destroyed the country and you need to talk about accountability and how to bring some of their stolen wealth back. Have you asked yourself how the prices of kenkey got so high, idiot?
Brados 9 months ago
Dotcom speak to fact. NPP providing free education and digitalizing the economy your NDC Mahama was talking about kenkey and fish. And nkoko ketekete “ who of the two thinks of building future preserving the eggs for chickens? In 2016 your cherished NDC create and loot government ended Ghana in IMF, your own founder JJ of blessed memories spoke about young ministers of NDC buying houses $3million with cash. Your Mahama has been indicted by international
DotCom 9 months ago
@Brados….I have never suggested the NPP did zero. All what I am saying is that we need to compare the good and the bad, and when you do so, you will see that the NPP ruined the socioeconomic and political foundations of the country. These are the very structures that hold a country together, and if a government intentionally steal and abuse our resources, you can’t possibly say it is a good government. Let’s stop defending them and support Mahama to bring the criminals among them to justice. We need to speak for our country rather than our party.
Pelicles. 9 months ago
What is the "Socioeconomic and political foundations of the country destroyed by NPP"? Try to explain that further.
All data shows that NPP did far better than NDC in terms of everything that makes a country livable so, yo ... read full comment
What is the "Socioeconomic and political foundations of the country destroyed by NPP"? Try to explain that further.
All data shows that NPP did far better than NDC in terms of everything that makes a country livable so, your comment have no basis at all. Omane Boamah is trying to play the mind game to have sympathy their "supporters who only think about eating kenkey than to have digitized economy.
Remember that NDC left office before NPP can and launched the Ghana card which NDC bastardized so who did what to Ghana and Ghanaians.
DotCom 9 months ago
The NPP stayed in power for 8 years while Mahama’s previous administration had 4 years. Compare their borrowing, debt and development, and you would realise that the NDC did far better than the NPP in terms of the 3 things stated above although they had4 years. I am not a member of the NDC neither the NPP. I am for anyone who has the country at heart and try honestly to improve the lives of Ghanaians. But I will never condone, protect or defend those who work against the people of this country.
KB 9 months ago
Aboa you dey Ghana u know they see what going on in Ghana till we told u akuffo stealing all our stuff
Mark Anthonio 9 months ago
KB you need to be civil in your comments. Those who start their comments with insults are showing what stuff they carrier. You accused Akuffo Addo of stealing mention one act his stealing ? For your information Akuffo Addo when he was MP, and minister never took salary, car loan, he live in his own house and never received perdiem. So as president do you think he would steal like your Mahama?
Kosi 9 months ago
Don’t worry you and your gang of thieves will be exposed soon so take heart. When that happens however, don’t come saying it’s a witch-hunt oooo. Ofui
Yaw Wontumi 9 months ago
JDM should revoke the immunity of the ugly hybrid black sooted face akyem weed smoking ape called akuffo addo and jail him for life. The gbemela akuffo addo together with his family of apes monkeys and baboons should never be allowed to enjoy their loot. These descendants of traitors and criminals are bandits should all be jailed. Gabby ootchere darko should be shot at the Teshie range. Gbemelawo.
Kwaku Tee 9 months ago
The NDC is adopting the 1979 June 4th rhetorics when they said every Ghanaian having GHC5 was a wicked criminal. JJ Rawlings was later on caught for taking 5Million Dollars bribe from Sanni Abacha whilst Opana John Mahama also got 5M Pounds Sterling from Airbus Int.
Taadii 9 months ago
@Kwaku Tee very good history pointed out. Those days , l visited a friend at the state house. I saw all of them lined up and wearing ABONGO slippers., claiming nobody should be rich . There was a man living around Darkuman junction who was living in a glass house those days . He had worked hard to be rich , our Papa J said why , why , why ?
REMOTE WORK SKILLS THAT EARN $$$HARD CURRENCY IS WHAT U NEED 9 months ago
Job hunting is not easy, neither is being unemployed, but you have the power now to change your situation with knowledge and skills. Earn in dollars from global companies by learning the skills and tools for remote workers. It is for anyone interested; Housewife, students, professionals etc...LEARN how to combine your skills with the various tech-tools. Use this guide & get remote jobs that pay in dollars, selling your skills online!.LEARN how to Organize & automate workflows as a Remote worker. LEARN Step-by-step! Grab your copy of the ULTIMATE VIRTUAL ASSISTANT GUIDE NOW from selar.com/989z72 or amazon.com/dp/B0DXCZJPV6 ...76
Nana Akua Adobea 9 months ago
Aboa paa ni. The most stupid statements to date from the NDC! What about the AFRC/PNDC/NDC rule? You have ruled longer than the NPP! I realized for the first time during your vetting that you are not intelligent.
MONEY-MAKING BUSINESS - GET SKILLED UP NOW! 9 months ago
You EARN from what you LEARN, that's 90% into financial freedom! No cash-capital for a sales business this year? CASH OUT with this skill made easy to learn. SOWING & REAPING is an everlasting principle, so SOW into knowledge/skill, & REAP money in exchange. It is training that would give you an edge towards earning & mastery . Set up this smartphones skilled-service business & earn daily cash. If YOU ALSO WANT TO BREAK INTO IT-CAREERS, Get any of Chukky Oparandu's Guidebooks for yourself or a loved one. Master this valuable skill to earn good money daily after just three weeks of training. Join thousands who've transformed their lives this way! Invest in yourself today: Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or VISIT (selar.co/m/chukky). FRENCH EDITION "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" is also available. Get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap" NewYearIsHere! #SkillsForSuccess...Get for yourself, or as a gift for that young boy idling around..A country just added this skill into their schools curriculum(i'm on the project) - that's how you know it's an important skill. Skill-up, acquire this knowledge from the expert, make money & stay on top...jobbv
Tanko. 9 months ago
The NDC is talking as if the terrible COVID 19 was a joke to the world, even the mighty economies were down and to resuscitate, a lot of things happened, Ghana was no exception. The NDC will not talk about many sectors that the NPP handled very well, especially education. I know many Ghanaians will ignore this Minister of Defence.
yaw 9 months ago
you are big fool
Pedro 9 months ago
Charley don’t lay ground deception for excuse. You have been in government before and after 8years you landed Ghana in IMF. So if you are starting from IMF what is strange about it?
Dunamis 9 months ago
Dr Omane Boamah in 2016 where did leave the economy? After 8years you left Ghanaians poorer why you has 6 story buildings. 2 at Adjiraganor, 2at Koforidua and 2 at Kwahu. That time you did not hear complains of Ghana.
Fianyo 9 months ago
Omane Boamah and Ndc and their shameless cheap politics. The immediate past government bequeathed Ghana eight billion foreign reserve and according to “ the roof is leaking” Omane Boamah who knows nothing except useless propaganda denigrates the past government record when the growth indicators point positive.
4 CEDIS TO DOLLAR & 1 CEDI KENKEY PLEASE 9 months ago
Shut up! We're waiting for your so called 24hr economy and the fake promises.
Agyenco 9 months ago
Omane Boama will find himself in the gallows soon as the men in uniform will not tolerate any incompetence from this propaganda machinery wanting to divert the attention of discerning Ghanaians from their ineptitude. You guys promised to fix the economy and that’s what Ghanaians are expecting from you. We don’t want to hear any
Ashley 9 months ago
Where is the evidence of such damage caused by NPP?
Kojo Opoku-London-UK 9 months ago
NPP DROP THE LOSER AND LIAR BAWUMIA. BAWUMIA HAS NO FOLLOWING. PROF ADU BOAHEN WAS DROPPED IN FAVOUR OF KUFFOUR. ADU BOAHEN WAS THE LEADER OF THE NPP ONCE-SO BAWUMIA WAS GIVEN THE CHANCE BUT HE PERFORMED BADLY. NPP should Replace Bawumia and NAPO with Dr Adutwum and Ken Agyapong. The break the 8 years plan of the greedy Akyem Mafia DID NOT WORK. Bawumia is a LOSER. The North of Ghana rejected Bawumia. You select a Flagbeaerer who would ADD VALUE to the ticket. Bawumia DO NOT HAVE ANY FOLLOWING. It is the PLOT OF THE AKYEM MAFIA NOT TO ALLOW ALAN KYEREMATEN to become NPP LEADER. Bawumia is an Akyem Mafia STOOGE. NAPO is ALSO AN AKYEM. NAPO MOTHER IS AN AKYEM. NAPO IS NOT AN ASHANTI. IT WAS THE PLOT OF AKUFFO ADDO AND THE TINY AKYEM ABUAKWA POPULATION. WE THE ASHANTIS VOTED FOR AKUFFO ADDO TO BECOME PRESIDENT AND HE PAID US BACK WICKEDLY. NPP WILL NEVER BECOME GOVERNMENT IS WE DO NOT DROP BAWUMIA. IT WAS THE PLOT OF THE AKYEM MAFIA-NAPO IS AN AKYEM. BAWUMIA IS THEIR STOOGE AS WELL. BAWUMIA IS A LIAR. HE LIED ABOUT HIS ECONOMIC CREDENTIALS BUT HE IS NOT. The greatest African of the Century was betrayed by the Akyem Abuakwa Mafia looking for a free lunch and unemployment benefits-J B Danquah. Dr Kwame Nkrumah Statute stands in Tanzania, Kenya and Ethiopia but his own people he fought selflessly for-betrayed him and destroyed his statutes. Very sad-WE ARE IN ECONOMIC SLAVE TRADE NOW. Oh Mother Africa-your children are LOST IN THE WILDERNESS OF UNPATRIOTISM. I ask your foolish AND UNPATRIOTIC Children-WILL A WHITE MAN OR WOMAN COLLECT A BLACK MAN OR WOMAN MONEY TO GO AND OVERTHROW THEIR GOVERNMENT? The ANSWER IS OBVIOUS-NO, NO, NO. Because white people are patriotic and WILL NEVER betray their Nation through Coup Detat.
But this is exactly what J B Danquah and his Akyem Tiny population of Ghana did. J B Danquah was a CIA Agent-passing messages to the Whiteman and woman to receive MONEY. To betray his own country. The white man or woman-will do the opposite. J B Danquah went to the US Embassy in Accra to ask why his FREE LUNCH and UNEMPLOYMENT Benefits from the CIA had stopped? The white man and woman are USERS. This is because when J B Danquah was in prison for plotting to have Dr Kwame Nkrumah assassinated and bombed several times-the White man and woman saw there-he was of NO USE to them-because he was NO MORE ABLE to provide them the information to help overthrow Dr Kwame Nkrumah and so they stopped paying J B Danquah his free LUNCH and Unemployment Benefits.
AFRICA UNITE-BOB MARLEY SAID IT SEVERAL TIMES.
If Africa DO NOT UNITE-We WILL FOREVER BE CLEANING THE WHITE MAN AND WOMAN TOILETS-Our children are economic slaves in the white man and woman country. The white man only want us to produce the raw materials for their added value products from our raw materials to bring them back and sell them to us at ASTRONOMICAL prices. OH AFRICA-OH AFRICA-when are we going to realise that the white man and woman are using us for their own selfish ends.
BLACK PEOPLE ARE DOOMED FOR EVER.
Now the white man and woman are telling us to become GAY-before they give us loans who have to pay back 10 times. I tell you the consequences to being GAY- You get HIV/AIDS for being GAY. But Africa have no medicines or hospitals to treat our sick people. You see the wickedness of the white man and woman. They know that we are FOOLS and we BLACKS always betray ourselves to them. We have no medicines or hospitals to treat our AIDS/HIV people but they want AFRICA to be infested with AIDS/HIV more. Africa have to pay for hospital treatment and medicines. IN the White man or woman countries-Hospitals and medicines are FREE OF CHARGE. They cheat us through TRADE. Take our goods free of charge, take our oils free of charge.
Ghana oil does NOT belong to Ghana, Ghana Gold does not belong to GHANA-They sign extortionate agreements with us and RIP US OFF. All that we receive is small taxation and royalties and that small money is stolen by the Akyem Abuakwa CRIMINALS.
Emmanuel 9 months ago
Which government is the most corrupt? The money you used to build the circle interchange someone used the same amount to build four bigger interchanges, and you called that person corrupt? God is the best judge.
Lopez 9 months ago
Omane Boamah and his government should justify their claims of economic mess by the previous government with facts and data instead of this comedian display of their incompetence in governance. Not all Ghanaians are as gullible as their supporters who will just buy this lies. Enough of their propaganda.
Asterisk 9 months ago
@Lopez.
Most sensible comment so far.
My take is, it is possible what this Minister is saying may be true but just coming out to make such a stupid comments without facts and data to back his claim and for the accused ... read full comment
@Lopez.
My take is, it is possible what this Minister is saying may be true but just coming out to make such a stupid comments without facts and data to back his claim and for the accused persons to debate the records, is what makes me think he may be telling lies for his gullible followers who swallow every propaganda without thinking.
I love the NPP but if indeed they looted Ghana and destroyed Ghana as this propaganda minister of defence is saying, I will have no pity for all those NPP people responsible for the alleged thievery.
Nana Kwaku 9 months ago
@ Lopez
These are the type of comments some of us would prefer to read it doesn't matter whether it is against NPP or NDC.It is purely academic and scientific to talk with data.It shows your intelligence.
@ Lopez
These are the type of comments some of us would prefer to read it doesn't matter whether it is against NPP or NDC.It is purely academic and scientific to talk with data.It shows your intelligence.
Kwadwo 9 months ago
Mr Lopez, were your senses numbed during the 8 horrific years of crass govt incompetence and free-for-all looting of the nations resources? The only justification of your comment is that you either took part in what may eventually turn out to be Africa's biggest criminal heist or you were a beneficiary. If the God ordained results of the recent elections did not offer you the necessary shock therapy to make you think straight and see life from a moral perspective, then clearly you must be suffering from some mental challenges.
Trump the pig skin 9 months ago
Easier said than done. We are not in normal times. Oh NPP?
Queen 9 months ago
omane boamah, BABY WITH SHARP TWO-EDGED LONG TEETH . JUST SHUT UP. STOP COMPLAINING & do what Ghanaians require of you. Have you seen C O V I D , C. O. V. I. D. in your life before ? S H U T UP!!
T 9 months ago
You guys knew this long ago. Ghanaians voted for you for this reason to come and make things better. You presented your blueprint on how to make things better. Ghanaians voted for you as a result. Why are you talking as if you are still campaigning. Governance is not a joke. People need jobs go ahead and provide jobs, npp would gone ahead to provide jobs regardless. Please open the portal fir recruitment, after which you can go ahead and complain.
Sethoo 9 months ago
These are all the excuses of NDC not to perform meaning they tricked those who voted for them. I
Stanley W. A. 9 months ago
Fish out the criminals and prosecute them. Don't leave even one of them. The stage has been set for Ghanaians to seek revenge having suffered under the crooked , deceptive NPP government. The late Atah Mills decided not to prosecute them. Now they have multiplied with their babies wrecking havoc everywhere. If all these ones too go unpunished, that will be the end for Ghana.
They will come again this time in their thousands destroying what ever is left of Ghana all in the name of making property.
The whole NPP is entrapped in corruption.
Let's take advantage of that and kill the NPP forever. Ghanains have done their part by disarming the NPP in the legislative arm of government.
Unfortunately our leadership in parliament is not seeing it's Way through. This particular parliament must be programmed to be more efficient .
The loud noises of a pig doe not prevent it from being slaughtered. The NPP is only loud but that should not scare our leadership in parliament.
They( NPP) know they are at the slaughter.
NDC should size that opportunity to make sure that party (NPP) is dead.
Abuu 9 months ago
This is useless post long talk no proof. Nkwasia keka nkoaa nyansa biara nnim.
Didi 9 months ago
Very stupid comment by a useless idiot
NPP IS FULL OF CRIMINALS 9 months ago
Akuffo Addo is criminal by birth Just like his criminal late father. This group of criminals came together and lied to Ghanaians for power only to loots from us. No Ghanaian in his or her sensibile mind will ever defends NPP. NPP NEVER AGAIN.
Owan Yaw aka Teteman Ubi 9 months ago
Stop complaining and get to work. Four years will soon come. Ghanaians have their eyes open wide.
Owan Yaw aka Teteman Ubi 9 months ago
Eyes wide open.
Paul 9 months ago
It's all NDC lies.
Tell out the real problems, NPP is still Ghana to answer your evil lies. Show Ghanaians now .
It's all NDC lies.
Tell out the real problems, NPP is still Ghana to answer your evil lies. Show Ghanaians now .
Yaw Yeboah 9 months ago
Is this NDC Govt, going to continue talking for the next 4 years or actually get to work to make lives better for citizens? They have been in power for less than 2 months but the daily rhetoric & allegations is very tiresome.
Open your eyes 9 months ago
Get to work and stop the blame game . We are intrested in things becoming better. Always using blame game as an excuse not to perform. Government after government and this and that, yabr3
Yaa 9 months ago
Covid 19 and Russia Ukraine War
GOOD FATHER 9 months ago
THE MOST DANGEROUS AND CRIMINALS IN GHANA POLITICS IS THE NPP SO CALL PARTY.THEY HAVE EVILS MINDS TO STEAL AND GHANAINS MASSES ARE SUFFERING.THEY WILL STAY IN OPPOSTION FOR LONG
Bb 9 months ago
Surely, we have the men. By the grace of God everything shall be well.
Kweku 9 months ago
Just announcing this will not sink down well with Ghanaians mindset until real action is taken to retrieve and punish all those who contributed to this mess.
Bawuliar has already regained his voice. Punish them all.
Just announcing this will not sink down well with Ghanaians mindset until real action is taken to retrieve and punish all those who contributed to this mess.
kofi 9 months ago
We were warned. Fix it
Kwaku Mensah 9 months ago
Mr minister, stop this blame game and do what you promised Ghanaians.
You promised to reset the country coming out
to complain again does not make up.
Since you took over government business is
ongoing. So what is the di ... read full comment
ongoing. So what is the difference.
Yaw 9 months ago
Hahaha, we told you the NDC has nothing to offer Ghanaians there we go all the promises they made was fake. Tell me which country economy is better after COVID today. The COVID and the war in Ukraine has brought hardship all over the world, US , France, Germany and the UK are all struggling their economy is not growing many businesses have collapsed across Europe you guys think is gonna be easy for you. How much is Air fares today compared to 2019 including fuel prices. Don’t blame the NPP government get on with your job and fix it and stop making noise you knew the situation and you lied to Ghanaians fix it.
Atsu 9 months ago
Crying babies why did Ghanaians voted for you. If it broken fix it and stop flimsy excuses
Kwabena 9 months ago
What kind of nonsense is that u think we don't know u and what u did before leaving office while the current president told us that it's left with bones so which flesh did you want to come to government to meet nonsense
Nico 9 months ago
Give a dog a bad name and hang it. Time will tell, we have heard this many many times
Mosesmm 9 months ago
He is justifying the NDC incompetence and foreseeable failure. If you can't solve the challenges leave. We are paying to solve problems not to talk.
Randy 9 months ago
Can someone provides Ghanaians of Replay by politicians when they take over power.
The same blame games since the overthrow of Dr Kwame Nkrumah.
I quite remember what Nana Addo and NPP said when they took over from Mahama a ... read full comment
Can someone provides Ghanaians of Replay by politicians when they take over power.
I quite remember what Nana Addo and NPP said when they took over from Mahama and they justified it by engaging 123 ministers to clear the mess.
8 years after, the same music from NDC, BLAME GAMES.
WE are still waiting for the actions from the already dead O R A L. I told you from the beginning ,they just create anti- corruption Agencies to keep us sleeping, NOTHING WILL HAPPEN TO ANYBODY.
Sam 9 months ago
Prosecute them. Jail them. If u don't do that prepare for oppotion in 2028.
YMS 9 months ago
We voted for you because of the mess created by the previous govt. Fix it
Bow & Arrow 9 months ago
Bleeding NPP animals fuming with pain 24/7. Continue bleeding to death . The blood bank is short of donated blood. Who will vote for a dancing clown like Bawumia. Hahahaha. If you don't agree go and bring coup
Slow 9 months ago
Mr minister, we are all Ghanaians, the campaign is over and thankfully we have a new government with goodwill. We all want to know the state of Ghana the npp left behind. Carry us along. Just saying is no proof. We want to know exactly what or how bad the npp misgovern us.
Kwaky 9 months ago
Another fool just throwing words out and red meat for NDC fool soldiers.
Koo Boare 9 months ago
NDC must tell us the facts, prosecute those who have looted the state and go ahead with their development plan period.
Alhaji Alhaji 9 months ago
After introducing FSHS to ensure that Ghanaian.youth get better future you are here opening your stinking mouth and spewing garbage. A whole doctor talking without evidence or facts to back your claim
Nyameasem Nyasasem 9 months ago
One can see how desperate these NPP footsoldiers are. They very much hate hearing how much criminally their govt looted and emptied the coffers . The best, to them they can do under the circumstances is to resort to throwing insults here and there at those who want to inform the public about it.
Ekpeza 9 months ago
Woe unto you if you don't punish them. Woe and Woe unto you if you don't jail them
Papa Sey 9 months ago
Still in the propaganda mood
SON OF GOD 9 months ago
Whe true figures will be exposed to Ghanaians during the reading of the 2025 budget by the NDC government on 10th March 2025
Medusa 9 months ago
Some gullible Ghanaians have allowed these NDC guys to continue to insult the intelligence of over 31 million of us. This gives people like this Omane Boamah the feeling that they are intelligent.
Fiifi 9 months ago
Work and stop talking. Joyce Bawa has stopped talking
J.C.A 9 months ago
They have started the blame game. Oyiwa! I knew this for long. Were you not elected to solve our problems or you came to create, loot and share as usual since it's the NDC that coined that compound word
IRS 9 months ago
look at this stammer guy who was wrongly admitted to the medical school.
CORRUPTION HATER 9 months ago
Too many fools in Ghana especially in the NDC. John Mahama impoverished the Ghanaian worker in his first term in government and so Ghanaians joined ponzi schemes to survive. In the end, they lost everything. He is back and is continuing the same path and Ghanaians are clapping.
Which economy in the world was not ravaged by COVID-19? Yet the previous government gave you hope and confidence. Ghanaians were given free electricity and water. Workers salaries were paid including those who sat in the house. There has been infrastructure developments in every nook and cranny in Ghana. What else do ungrateful Ghanaians want.
Too many fools in Ghana who don't reminisce the past
Millicent 9 months ago
Bawumia's mouth is like a dog. Very long and ugly. Who will even vote for a dancing goat like Bawumia? Tweaaa
Taadii 9 months ago
@Milicent , people are talking sense , stop insulting Bawumia always . That's unGhanaian.
NDC on lying spree instead of fulfilling their promises 9 months ago
NDC was fined by the world bank for telling lies about Ghana's economy during their time. Meanwhile, they're yet to tell us which figures are inaccurate by the previous NPP govt. Afterall, Ghana has been under IMF programme which demands absolute transparency. After promising heaven and realising they lack the capability, lying to the people is their next campaign mode. If NDC can't govern, they can resign for early elections to usher in a new govt
Kaakeiku 9 months ago
Ghanaians n ur party knew the challenges, that's why we voted NPP out. So stop blurring and fix the challengesNO EXCUSES
Pap 9 months ago
Campaign period is over so work with positive and don’t complain, yesterday Mahama said Ghana is crime scene yet he wants to attract investors to the crime scene, logical imbalance hmm!
Omari Boamah is also preparing the g ... read full comment
Campaign period is over so work with positive and don’t complain, yesterday Mahama said Ghana is crime scene yet he wants to attract investors to the crime scene, logical imbalance hmm!
Omari Boamah is also preparing the grounds for Ghanaians to accept their failure, if economic situation is bad is it chewed to the bone?
Kobby11_11 9 months ago
Omane-Biamah should know he is the defence minister and leave the propaganda behind. They knew perfectly well the economic situation in GH before the elections, yet because of power, you peddled propaganda. Reality is a good check on deceitful souls.
NDC 9 months ago
It would be better if you could tell Ghanaians the state of the economy the NDC government left in 2016 and what they have inherited by 2025. Then we can compare who caused damages.
Adu 9 months ago
If you can't do it, get out
Yoo 9 months ago
Mad man, Omane Boamah. Your foolishness is way beyond description. How better was the economy of Ghana when you left office in January 2017? You simply don't reason and speak like an educated person. Politics of lies, and propaganda generally have eaten you up and so your reasoning and analytical faculty has diminished to zero. Such a hopelessly hopeless person superintending in Ministry of Defence! Nonsense.
Alhaj Baakome 9 months ago
Omane Boamah is now a cabinet minister, so he should stop speaking like a foot soldier. Governance is a continuum, you inherit assets and liabilities. When you came out with your lofty ideas in your manifesto, what did you expect?
s 9 months ago
we are waiting for 1 cedis monkey, 4 cedis dollar rate, drastic reduction in petroleum prizes and so on
Black Star 9 months ago
I want to compare Dr Addo Kufour and Omane Boamah as Defence Ministers.The gap is too wide .
Kofi Adams 9 months ago
Why do you put fear and panic in the population. Propaganda will not help you. Reset the economy and install the 24hr economy
Say it loud 9 months ago
This guy should tell us how he and the interior minister are going to put a stop to the needless killing at Bawku and Walewale.
Efo Kofi 9 months ago
Kwasiaa you are telling us to do what? Stop complaining and fix it kwasiasem populist nonsense
Opuni 9 months ago
These guys including the president JDM think they are smart. They know for sure that they can not fulfill the promises they make to Ghanaians and they have started to shift the blame. NPP government did the same thing from 2017 that they took over from president JDM till the last time they were leaving office. All politicians in Ghana are stupid
Eric Opoku 9 months ago
U came in to give us solutions not to tell us our problem, Do something guys. Stop the blame game.
K larbisco 9 months ago
I understand NDC super majority incompetent party , their problem now is how to continue the digitalized economy, just throwing dust in our eyes should they couldn't fulfill their promises. President baakoo committee bebree, everywhere is resetting.
Jdm 9 months ago
Mind games....just get to work. This is part of arrogance!
Ghanaba 9 months ago
Omane stop the noise tell Ghanaians how ur going to use the army to improve the economy but I tell u if u stop the numerous course the army can assist in constructing bridges
Large mechanized farms
Construction of housing ... read full comment
Omane stop the noise tell Ghanaians how ur going to use the army to improve the economy but I tell u if u stop the numerous course the army can assist in constructing bridges
Large mechanized farms
Construction of housing facilities for accommodation offices hospitals etc
I know and trust the army can help a lot but u people are afraid for it will expose the corruption of the political class
Please try one of these
Agyenco 9 months ago
Omane Boama will find himself in the gallows soon as the men in uniform will not tolerate any incompetence from this propaganda machinery wanting to divert the attention of discerning Ghanaians from their ineptitude. You guys promised to fix the economy and that’s what Ghanaians are expecting from you. We don’t want to hear any more excuses and accusations. Enough is enough.
Pelicles. 9 months ago
Tweakai, this is vain and silly excuse coming from a human called "Amane Boamah". They do not know how to go about anything, and the best is to play the mind game with Ghanaians.
KPORNUGBLON KAFUI LOLOTI 9 months ago
DO NOT PUT BLAME ON YOUR PREDECESSOR. DO YOUR WORK. YOU ARE ENJOYING BIG MONEY AND ALL SORTS OF PERKS. STOP COMPLAINING AND DO THE WORK.
Bukyi 9 months ago
Omane Boamah will never cease to do his usual propaganda.
Instead doing the work assigned to you, still doing the communication job
Bro kwesi 9 months ago
Don’t create an agenda to steal.We be smart now ooo
Mimy 9 months ago
Please don't just tell destruction destruction and go. Tell what they I have do wrong up to our unborn children
MKbelleFlowers 9 months ago
shut up and get to work and stop making excuses. You asked for our votes and we have given you the mandate. No excuses please
Kwame Peter 9 months ago
It bleeds my heart that the Agric ministry is only one otherwise all these propagandists should have been given that ministry like what happened to my now respectful responsible friend Fifi Kwetey. Omane,your boss, clueless as ever who campaigned without a message is looking like a blind man looking for a needle in a haystack in a dark room is now claiming that the economy was criminally mismanaged,nice english but no intelligent Ghanaian will listen to any stupid excuse because you had no business campaigning for power if not to plunder as you did the last you had power.
Sage 9 months ago
Listen to this autistic fool.
Niionii 9 months ago
Let Ghanaians know the damage.
Ex - S/Sgt Haruna Iddrisu 9 months ago
Incompetent government preparing the minds of Ghanaians to accept their failures. God will expose these liars.
Suraj 9 months ago
Useless talk from Omane Boamah . A doctor of medicine.so if you are capable why don’t you go to the ministry of health. Don’t keep quiet and learn from Dominic Nitiwel .
The simple truth is that AKUFFO ADDO and his gang of criminals stole from our generations yet unborn to preserve for their unborn bloodline. Their loot must be recovered and then jailed. That is the only action that can sedat ...
Qur'an is. toilet paper.
@ Frankie
No ...
All what you think about is food. Sometimes you need to go hungry in order to preserve your eggs for chicken. Your criminal government has destroyed the country and you ...
Dotcom speak to fact. NPP providing free education and digitalizing the economy your NDC Mahama was talking about kenkey and fish. And nkoko ketekete “ who of the two thinks of building future preserving the eggs for chick ...
@Brados….I have never suggested the NPP did zero. All what I am saying is that we need to compare the good and the bad, and when you do so, you will see that the NPP ruined the socioeconomic and political foundations of the ...
All data shows that NPP did far better than NDC in terms of everything that makes a country livable so, yo ...
The NPP stayed in power for 8 years while Mahama’s previous administration had 4 years. Compare their borrowing, debt and development, and you would realise that the NDC did far better than the NPP in terms of the 3 things ...
KB you need to be civil in your comments. Those who start their comments with insults are showing what stuff they carrier. You accused Akuffo Addo of stealing mention one act his stealing ? For your information Akuffo Addo wh ...
JDM should revoke the immunity of the ugly hybrid black sooted face akyem weed smoking ape called akuffo addo and jail him for life. The gbemela akuffo addo together with his family of apes monkeys and baboons should never be ...
The NDC is adopting the 1979 June 4th rhetorics when they said every Ghanaian having GHC5 was a wicked criminal. JJ Rawlings was later on caught for taking 5Million Dollars bribe from Sanni Abacha whilst Opana John Mahama als ...
@Kwaku Tee very good history pointed out. Those days , l visited a friend at the state house. I saw all of them lined up and wearing ABONGO slippers., claiming nobody should be rich . There was a man living around Darkuman ...
Job hunting is not easy, neither is being unemployed, but you have the power now to change your situation with knowledge and skills. Earn in dollars from global companies by learning the skills and tools for remote workers. ...
You EARN from what you LEARN, that's 90% into financial freedom! No cash-capital for a sales business this year? CASH OUT with this skill made easy to learn. SOWING & REAPING is an everlasting principle, so SOW into knowledge ...
The NDC is talking as if the terrible COVID 19 was a joke to the world, even the mighty economies were down and to resuscitate, a lot of things happened, Ghana was no exception. The NDC will not talk about many sectors that t ...
you are big fool
Omane Boamah and Ndc and their shameless cheap politics. The immediate past government bequeathed Ghana eight billion foreign reserve and according to “ the roof is leaking” Omane Boamah who knows nothing except useless p ...
Omane Boama will find himself in the gallows soon as the men in uniform will not tolerate any incompetence from this propaganda machinery wanting to divert the attention of discerning Ghanaians from their ineptitude. You guys ...
NPP DROP THE LOSER AND LIAR BAWUMIA. BAWUMIA HAS NO FOLLOWING. PROF ADU BOAHEN WAS DROPPED IN FAVOUR OF KUFFOUR. ADU BOAHEN WAS THE LEADER OF THE NPP ONCE-SO BAWUMIA WAS GIVEN THE CHANCE BUT HE PERFORMED BADLY. NPP should Rep ...
Omane Boamah and his government should justify their claims of economic mess by the previous government with facts and data instead of this comedian display of their incompetence in governance. Not all Ghanaians are as gullib ...
@Lopez.
My take is, it is possible what this Minister is saying may be true but just coming out to make such a stupid comments without facts and data to back his claim and for the accused ...
@ Lopez
Mr Lopez, were your senses numbed during the 8 horrific years of crass govt incompetence and free-for-all looting of the nations resources? The only justification of your comment is that you either took part in what may event ...
You guys knew this long ago. Ghanaians voted for you for this reason to come and make things better. You presented your blueprint on how to make things better. Ghanaians voted for you as a result. Why are you talking as if y ...
Fish out the criminals and prosecute them. Don't leave even one of them. The stage has been set for Ghanaians to seek revenge having suffered under the crooked , deceptive NPP government. The late Atah Mills decided not to ...
Akuffo Addo is criminal by birth Just like his criminal late father. This group of criminals came together and lied to Ghanaians for power only to loots from us. No Ghanaian in his or her sensibile mind will ever defends NPP. ...
Eyes wide open.
It's all NDC lies.
We were warned. Fix it
ongoing. So what is the di ...
Hahaha, we told you the NDC has nothing to offer Ghanaians there we go all the promises they made was fake. Tell me which country economy is better after COVID today. The COVID and the war in Ukraine has brought hardship all ...
I quite remember what Nana Addo and NPP said when they took over from Mahama a ...
Mr minister, we are all Ghanaians, the campaign is over and thankfully we have a new government with goodwill. We all want to know the state of Ghana the npp left behind. Carry us along. Just saying is no proof. We want to kn ...
One can see how desperate these NPP footsoldiers are. They very much hate hearing how much criminally their govt looted and emptied the coffers . The best, to them they can do under the circumstances is to resort to throwi ...
Too many fools in Ghana especially in the NDC. John Mahama impoverished the Ghanaian worker in his first term in government and so Ghanaians joined ponzi schemes to survive. In the end, they lost everything. He is back and is ...
NDC was fined by the world bank for telling lies about Ghana's economy during their time. Meanwhile, they're yet to tell us which figures are inaccurate by the previous NPP govt. Afterall, Ghana has been under IMF programme ...
Omari Boamah is also preparing the g ...
Omane-Biamah should know he is the defence minister and leave the propaganda behind. They knew perfectly well the economic situation in GH before the elections, yet because of power, you peddled propaganda. Reality is a good ...
Mad man, Omane Boamah. Your foolishness is way beyond description. How better was the economy of Ghana when you left office in January 2017? You simply don't reason and speak like an educated person. Politics of lies, and pro ...
Omane Boamah is now a cabinet minister, so he should stop speaking like a foot soldier. Governance is a continuum, you inherit assets and liabilities. When you came out with your lofty ideas in your manifesto, what did you ex ...
These guys including the president JDM think they are smart. They know for sure that they can not fulfill the promises they make to Ghanaians and they have started to shift the blame. NPP government did the same thing from 20 ...
I understand NDC super majority incompetent party , their problem now is how to continue the digitalized economy, just throwing dust in our eyes should they couldn't fulfill their promises. President baakoo committee bebree, ...
Large mechanized farms
Construction of housing ...
Omane Boama will find himself in the gallows soon as the men in uniform will not tolerate any incompetence from this propaganda machinery wanting to divert the attention of discerning Ghanaians from their ineptitude. You guys ...
It bleeds my heart that the Agric ministry is only one otherwise all these propagandists should have been given that ministry like what happened to my now respectful responsible friend Fifi Kwetey. Omane,your boss, clueless ...