You no see nothing yet.
When you were fooling around taking Ghanians for fools, what do expect.
Silly boy.
You no see nothing yet.
Silly boy.
Capricorn 9 months ago
Sia. You know this, yet you were instigating your supporters to cause mayhem. Even you were aided by EC to parliament.
DotCom 9 months ago
The fact that they are shocked and surprised that they lost is attests to what people have been saying. The party is led by uneducated fools who don’t know much. Most people in this country knew you would lose because of many reasons including corruption. Which planet do you guys live on?
REMOTE WORK SKILLS THAT EARN $$$HARD CURRENCY IS WHAT U NEED 9 months ago
Job hunting is not easy, neither is being unemployed, but you have the power now to change your situation with knowledge and skills. Earn in dollars from global companies by learning the skills and tools for remote workers. It is for anyone interested; Housewife, students, professionals etc...LEARN how to combine your skills with the various tech-tools. Use this guide & get remote jobs that pay in dollars, selling your skills online!.LEARN how to Organize & automate workflows as a Remote worker. LEARN Step-by-step! Grab your copy of the ULTIMATE VIRTUAL ASSISTANT GUIDE NOW from selar.com/989z72 or amazon.com/dp/B0DXCZJPV6 ...oae
Yaw Wontumi 9 months ago
Don't worry. You will have the greatest shock come 2028 when you lose your seat. Mark it you will get 10% in the next parliament. Evil party called NPP. Gbemelawo.
Afrakoma 9 months ago
Why should you be shocked Annon-Dompreh, after the suffering your criminal group NPP brought on innocent Ghanaians? Youself Annon-Dompreh the election was stolen for you
Kojo Opoku-London-UK 9 months ago
NPP should Replace Bawumia and NAPO with Dr Adutwum and Ken Agyapong. The break the 8 years plan of the greedy Akyem Mafia DID NOT WORK. Bawumia is a LOSER. The North of Ghana rejected Bawumia. You select a Flagbeaerer who would ADD VALUE to the ticket. Bawumia DO NOT HAVE ANY FOLLOWING. It is the PLOT OF THE AKYEM MAFIA NOT TO ALLOW ALAN KYEREMATEN to become NPP LEADER. Bawumia is an Akyem Mafia STOOGE. NAPO is ALSO AN AKYEM. NAPO MOTHER IS AN AKYEM. NAPO IS NOT AN ASHANTI. IT WAS THE PLOT OF AKUFFO ADDO AND THE TINY AKYEM ABUAKWA POPULATION. WE THE ASHANTIS VOTED FOR AKUFFO ADDO TO BECOME PRESIDENT AND HE PAID US BACK WICKEDLY. NPP WILL NEVER BECOME GOVERNMENT IS WE DO NOT DROP BAWUMIA. IT WAS THE PLOT OF THE AKYEM MAFIA-NAPO IS AN AKYEM. BAWUMIA IS THEIR STOOGE AS WELL. BAWUMIA IS A LIAR. HE LIED ABOUT HIS ECONOMIC CREDENTIALS BUT HE IS NOT. AKYEM MAFIA PLOT WILL NOT SUCCEED
Mena Aba 9 months ago
Annoh - Dompreh, you didnt really win your seat. You were helped by one of those FAKE pink sheet. NDC dont really need your seat now but this is your last period as MP, so respect it and enjoy it
Kaizer 9 months ago
Why were you shocked? Akoffo Addo's family and friends government did not come to governed but to use the name of Ghana to borrow billions of dollars that we didn't know how that money was spent. Unfortunately the suffering citizens were burdened with high taxes and increased utility bills.Everything about NPP government was a failure, poor roads,environmental degradation not seen in the history of Ghana, sports collapsed, healthcare delivery bad, education substandard even his own pet project, the national cathedral, over $56 million tax payers money wasted, nothing to show for the funds wasted. The only people who didn't feel the suffering and hopelessness in Ghana were the NPP officials.
Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 9 months ago
When Ghanaians were suffering and complaining you and your NPP fool solders were insulting them your wicked President was telling Ghanaians to open their eyes to see development and also calling Ghanaians ungrateful, until Akuffo Addo is dead NPP will have no peace, useless Akuffo Addo' regime
Mimi 9 months ago
Who told you Ghanaians are happy with you and your NPP now? You kuraa were you not stolen to parliament by ec?
I piss on sick dog prophet mohammed 9 months ago
Qur'an is toilet paper.
B.P 9 months ago
Anno has no moral right to speak about any election in the country because of your fake pin sheet used. Some of you was party of the problem. You will stay in opposition forever .Fool , How can you shot and kill your future today . Murderer .
Truth 9 months ago
Because you were fooling as you are doing...stupid people!
Joyful New Year 9 months ago
We all know ok. You are not the one to tell us. We can deduce it from the way you are behaving of late. Bleeding nkoaaaaaaaaa. Silly boy
Kwame 9 months ago
Why were you shocked? Akoffo Addo's family and friends government did not come to governed but to use the name of Ghana to borrow billions of dollars that we didn't know how that money was spent. Unfortunately the suffering citizens were burdened with high taxes and increased utility bills.Everything about NPP government was a failure, poor roads,environmental degradation not seen in the history of Ghana, sports collapsed, healthcare delivery bad, education substandard even his own pet project, the national cathedral, over $56 million tax payers money wasted, nothing to show for the funds wasted. The only people who didn't feel the suffering and hopelessness in Ghana were the NPP officials.
Abraziaa 9 months ago
Because you were silly defending anything in your government even when your government was not doing the right thing please take the responsibility of your defeat and stop fooling idiots
New York 9 months ago
Majority whip.... Oh ghanaweb you do all
Kwaky 9 months ago
So why do you want to reimposed your imposed leader on us again?
Justice One 9 months ago
You may be right but your current posture is making a lot more people angry with the NPP. Suddenly you are complaining and throwing tantrums about the very things you did in government as the NDC tries to do same. You speak as if the NDC has been in power for 5 years and responsible for the challenges of the country. It is high time you overcome the election loss and tone down the rhetoric so you can win back some sympathy. The 38.2% is humiliating but don't think it is because your people didn't vote. It was essentially the prevention of vote padding, changing figures and rigging the elections. You would have accepted a better loss in 2020 if the EC has not changed the presidential votes five times, the stealing of 2 or 3 parliamentary votes and the SALL saga. The punishment was the embarrassing loss of 2024. Please tone than the rhetoric and the disrupting posture in Parliament. Wish you luck.
NDC/NPP are both the same 9 months ago
Minority chief whip not majority chief whip ghanaweb
Chai!!! 9 months ago
Shocked?
It's because you are fake.
Real politicians saw it coming.
Shocked?
Martin Kreisler 9 months ago
He spoke about the anger over the economy.
I think he forgot to mention the perceptions of: massive corruption, collusion with galamsey and general arrogance; which all contributed to this 'anger'.
gh.citizen 9 months ago
Wait for 2028; it will be worse because you guys have not learned any lesson from the defeat, looking at the way you keep carrying yourself.
OSAFO KANTANKA 9 months ago
Rather SHOCKED? This is a stupid and ridiculous statement from someone who should know better. Is he really shocked at the results of the election or he’s being STUPID? Was this guy really happy of the corruption allegations ,the Unruly behaviour, lawlessness, destruction of Rivers and river bodies, forests ,farms? This GUY cannot be trusted or Serious.
Kojo Opoku-London-UK 9 months ago
NPP should Replace Bawumia and NAPO with Dr Adutwum and Ken Agyapong. The break the 8 years plan of the greedy Akyem Mafia DID NOT WORK. Bawumia is a LOSER. The North of Ghana rejected Bawumia. You select a Flagbeaerer who would ADD VALUE to the ticket. Bawumia DO NOT HAVE ANY FOLLOWING. It is the PLOT OF THE AKYEM MAFIA NOT TO ALLOW ALAN KYEREMATEN to become NPP LEADER. Bawumia is an Akyem Mafia STOOGE. NAPO is ALSO AN AKYEM. NAPO MOTHER IS AN AKYEM. NAPO IS NOT AN ASHANTI. IT WAS THE PLOT OF AKUFFO ADDO AND THE TINY AKYEM ABUAKWA POPULATION. WE THE ASHANTIS VOTED FOR AKUFFO ADDO TO BECOME PRESIDENT AND HE PAID US BACK WICKEDLY. NPP WILL NEVER BECOME GOVERNMENT IS WE DO NOT DROP BAWUMIA. IT WAS THE PLOT OF THE AKYEM MAFIA-NAPO IS AN AKYEM. BAWUMIA IS THEIR STOOGE AS WELL. BAWUMIA IS A LIAR. HE LIED ABOUT HIS ECONOMIC CREDENTIALS BUT HE IS NOT. What do you mean?
Kwasi 9 months ago
You people failed to keep close touch and to be in tune with the sufferings of the grassroots and the downtrodden in times of economic difficulties. Especially, when you realised that some of your policies and plans were not yielding the desired results. Your front became divided with too much bickering and outward washing of dirty linens. You also failed to listen to candid advice and criticisms. While those who dared to advise or criticise were considered as saboteurs and sidelined. There were too many boot lickers hanging around the corridors of power. Your primaries and the delegates system leaves much to be desired, while your campaign strategy and implementation became the final nail on the coffin.
YOUR RIGGING MECHANISM FAILED 9 months ago
Your elections RIGGING MECHANISM was defeated and exposed this time....
That's the simple secret behind your TERRIBLE DEFEAT..
Next time don't solely rely on RIGGING MECHANISM, wai...
Yaw Yeboah 9 months ago
Only those with severe eye problems could not see that NPP, would lose the 2024 Election. The only surprise was the large margin.
Look at That 9 months ago
Silly mp representing the good people of Nsawam Adoagyiri. What a dichotomy?
Tony 9 months ago
Annor Dompreh you are a liar all the voters came out to vote, rather your ghost ballots couldn't find its way into the ballot box as you have been doing all the time. This time round the NDC was very very vigilant so you couldn't steal. As at now you are an illegal MP and very soon you will be expelled from the Parliament House.
Niiblue 9 months ago
You got it wrong. All the stuffing boxes were blocked. The vigilante group were working 24/7
You no see nothing yet.
Silly boy.
The fact that they are shocked and surprised that they lost is attests to what people have been saying. The party is led by uneducated fools who don’t know much. Most people in this country knew you would lose because of ma ...
Job hunting is not easy, neither is being unemployed, but you have the power now to change your situation with knowledge and skills. Earn in dollars from global companies by learning the skills and tools for remote workers. ...
NPP should Replace Bawumia and NAPO with Dr Adutwum and Ken Agyapong. The break the 8 years plan of the greedy Akyem Mafia DID NOT WORK. Bawumia is a LOSER. The North of Ghana rejected Bawumia. You select a Flagbeaerer who wo ...
Why were you shocked? Akoffo Addo's family and friends government did not come to governed but to use the name of Ghana to borrow billions of dollars that we didn't know how that money was spent. Unfortunately the suffering c ...
When Ghanaians were suffering and complaining you and your NPP fool solders were insulting them your wicked President was telling Ghanaians to open their eyes to see development and also calling Ghanaians ungrateful, until Ak ...
Qur'an is toilet paper.
Anno has no moral right to speak about any election in the country because of your fake pin sheet used. Some of you was party of the problem. You will stay in opposition forever .Fool , How can you shot and kill your future ...
Why were you shocked? Akoffo Addo's family and friends government did not come to governed but to use the name of Ghana to borrow billions of dollars that we didn't know how that money was spent. Unfortunately the suffering c ...
You may be right but your current posture is making a lot more people angry with the NPP. Suddenly you are complaining and throwing tantrums about the very things you did in government as the NDC tries to do same. You speak a ...
Shocked?
Rather SHOCKED? This is a stupid and ridiculous statement from someone who should know better. Is he really shocked at the results of the election or he’s being STUPID? Was this guy really happy of the corruption allega ...
NPP should Replace Bawumia and NAPO with Dr Adutwum and Ken Agyapong. The break the 8 years plan of the greedy Akyem Mafia DID NOT WORK. Bawumia is a LOSER. The North of Ghana rejected Bawumia. You select a Flagbeaerer who wo ...
You people failed to keep close touch and to be in tune with the sufferings of the grassroots and the downtrodden in times of economic difficulties. Especially, when you realised that some of your policies and plans were not ...
Annor Dompreh you are a liar all the voters came out to vote, rather your ghost ballots couldn't find its way into the ballot box as you have been doing all the time. This time round the NDC was very very vigilant so you coul ...