LISTEN TO THE INCOMPETENT AIRBUS CRIMINAL PLAYING MIND GAMES. HE IS TALKING ABOUT THE ECONOMY WITHOUT PUTTING ANY FIGURE/STATISTICS DOWN. IF THE ECONOMY LEFT BEHIND BY NANA/BAWUMIA IS A CRIME SCENE THEN HOW ARE WE GOING TO DESCRIBE THE ONE YOU LEFT BEHIND WHERE YOU CANCELLED ALAWA AND COULD NOT PROVIDE A COMMON CHALK AND ENDED UP IN SENCHI AND WENT TO IMF FOR POLICY CREDIBILITY?????? HWE! MAHAMA! YENYE NKWASEAFO WO GHANA HA! OH!!!!
ROLL UP YOUR SLEEVES AND WORK!!! OUR ELDERS SAY “THE CROOKED WOOD DETERMINES THE BEST CARVER” YOU ARE TOO LAZY AND INCOMPETENT LIAR!!!!!!
Korkor 9 months ago
See mumu! Go and see a wanzam and stop stinking the joint with your smelly koteboto!
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 9 months ago
MAHAMA IS A LIAR. HE IS LOOKING FOR EXCUSES TO DESTROY THE COUNTRY!!!
GHANAIANS VOTED FOOLISHLY!!!
HONESTY 9 months ago
NPP, A PARTY OF GREEDY PEOPLE.
Kofi Adu 9 months ago
National Destruction CONGRESS. Mahama has deceived a fool like you. If the Akuffo Addo administration left the economy in crisis where did he got the money he is spending right now? Think twice
MICRO-MINORITY MMOA NKITINKITI 9 months ago
Hahahaha... @PRINCE *KWASIA* ADADE!! I AM HAPPY YOU'RE NOT DEAD AFTER ALL..!!!! LOOK, WE ARE GOING TO HUNT FOR ALL YOU CRIMINALS AND THROW YOU OUT INTO THE NSAWAM PRISON PRETTY SOON. HAVE YOU SEEN THAT GHANAIANS HAVE DISCOVERED THAT FRAUDULENT SCHEME THAT NANA "B" CREATED AT THE NATIONAL SERVICE AUTHORITY WITH GHOST NAMES THAT HE WAS USING TO PAY YOU JUNKIES THOSE MONTHLY ALLOWANCES?? NPP AKROMFUOR NKWASIAFUOR ABAN... WE SHALL SOON PICK YOU ALL UP AND CHAIN YOU OFF TO THE AKUSE & NSAWAM PRISONS, SO GET READY!!
Filli 9 months ago
Jail? Remember generals were shot and that didn't change any thing. Because The beautiful ones are not yet born..
ST Ghfuo: KWAME NKRUMAH INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT 9 months ago
Cecilia dapaah and Co. Major thieves..thief of staff opare..mahama has to go after them to refund the cash or seek jail time. Ofxourse, the loot had been transferred to foreign accts. You can alert the foreign banks..go after their.assets locally and outside
Agyenco (UK) 9 months ago
Ivthink President Mahama is still in his boozing spree. If not how can this Zombie describe an Economy growing at 7:5 % a crime scene? Dangerous days ahead.
It is these Satanic lies you were telling which made Ghanaians humiliate you with their thumbs. Kwaseato kwaadonto... you were presiding over a bankrupt economy but you're here, quoting stupid figures from your stinky anus! Foolish boy, why were you sacked fromvthe Capital market? And why was your economy rated as "J U N K ??" YOU ARE MAD... JUST LIKE AKUFFO ADDO!!
Akan Prophecies 9 months ago
I THOUGHT THE CAMPAIGN MESSAGES AND THE POLITICAL TALK ENDED ON 7TH JANUARY 2025. DONT WASTE OUR TIME. WE ARE WELL AWARE JOHN MAHAMA, THAT. SINCE OUR INDEPENDENCE , NO GOVERNMENT INCLUDING YOURSELF, HAVE EVER DONE WELL IN TERMS OF CONTRIBUTION TO THE NATION. IT HAS BEEN ALWAYS THE CHANGING OF APPOINTEES TO DUST THE MASSES. NOTHING WILL COME FROM YOUR GOVERNANCE IF NOT THE SAME OLD CORRUPTION BAKED IN LIES TO BE ENTRUSTED TO THE INTERNATIONAL MONETARY FUND AT THE END, WITHOUT A SHAME !!!!
Nana Akua Adobea 9 months ago
How can an intelligent president say this? Ain't you turning away investors and tourists. Stop the blame game and get down to work.
Kojo Opoku-London-UK 9 months ago
BOTH NDC and NPP ARE THIEVES- NPP WAS CAUGHT RECENTLY STEALING FROM THE COFFERS OF MOTHER GHANA. ALL that you have to do-is to bug the phone of ALL DIE BE DIE AKuffo Addo. Akuffo Addo asked Ken Ofori Atta to raw away.
Oh Mot ... read full comment
BOTH NDC and NPP ARE THIEVES- NPP WAS CAUGHT RECENTLY STEALING FROM THE COFFERS OF MOTHER GHANA. ALL that you have to do-is to bug the phone of ALL DIE BE DIE AKuffo Addo. Akuffo Addo asked Ken Ofori Atta to raw away.
Oh Mother Africa-your children are LOST IN THE WILDERNESS OF UNPATRIOTISM. I ask your foolish AND UNPATRIOTIC Children-WILL A WHITE MAN OR WOMAN COLLECT A BLACK MAN OR WOMAN MONEY TO GO AND OVERTHROW THEIR GOVERNMENT? The ANSWER IS OBVIOUS-NO, NO, NO. Because white people are patriotic and WILL NEVER betray their Nation through Coup Detat.
But this is exactly what J B Danquah and his Akyem Tiny population of Ghana did. J B Danquah was a CIA Agent-passing messages to the Whiteman and woman to receive MONEY. To betray his own country. The white man or woman-will do the opposite. J B Danquah went to the US Embassy in Accra to ask why his FREE LUNCH and UNEMPLOYMENT Benefits from the CIA had stopped? The white man and woman are USERS. This is because when J B Danquah was in prison for plotting to have Dr Kwame Nkrumah assassinated and bombed several times-the White man and woman saw there-he was of NO USE to them-because he was NO MORE ABLE to provide them the information to help overthrow Dr Kwame Nkrumah and so they stopped paying J B Danquah his free LUNCH and Unemployment Benefits.
AFRICA UNITE-BOB MARLEY SAID IT SEVERAL TIMES.
If Africa DO NOT UNITE-We WILL FOREVER BE CLEANING THE WHITE MAN AND WOMAN TOILETS-Our children are economic slaves in the white man and woman country. The white man only want us to produce the raw materials for their added value products from our raw materials to bring them back and sell them to us at ASTRONOMICAL prices. OH AFRICA-OH AFRICA-when are we going to realise that the white man and woman are using us for their own selfish ends.
BLACK PEOPLE ARE DOOMED FOR EVER.
Now the white man and woman are telling us to become GAY-before they give us loans who have to pay back 10 times. I tell you the consequences to being GAY- You get HIV/AIDS for being GAY. But Africa have no medicines or hospitals to treat our sick people. You see the wickedness of the white man and woman. They know that we are FOOLS and we BLACKS always betray ourselves to them. We have no medicines or hospitals to treat our AIDS/HIV people but they want AFRICA to be infested with AIDS/HIV more. Africa have to pay for hospital treatment and medicines. IN the White man or woman countries-Hospitals and medicines are FREE OF CHARGE. They cheat us through TRADE. Take our goods free of charge, take our oils free of charge.
Ghana oil does NOT belong to Ghana, Ghana Gold does not belong to GHANA-They sign extortionate agreements with us and RIP US OFF. All that we receive is small taxation and royalties and that small money is stolen by the Akyem Abuakwa CRIMINALS.
Snyder 9 months ago
Listen to this clueless, visionless and incompetent Mahama kwaseato kromfoc who is using his brother Ibrahim Mahama as a conduit to cover up his wealth.
YOU – KROMFUORHEMAA BA... @SNYDER..!!!!! You are the last person here on earth, from whom I would expect someone tagging somebody as a thief. This is because, you know very well that you are A DIRECT & GENETICALLY-INFECTED NEPHEW OF CECILIA ABENA DAPAAH..!!!! As we speak, the whole world knows that this woman is the FEMALE VERSION of The Great Ali Baba (who kept his notorious 40 thieves). Obaa Kromfuor Cecilia is so criminally-tough that she can single-handedly STEAL the entire project funds of $43 million dollars that the World Bank has earmarked for the Odawna Drainage Project. She took all the money home and started hiding them in various corners of her home, including her wardrobes, her inner closets, under her beds, her chop boxes, as well as her HEN COOPS..!!!!! But God is not an Alata man, so He instantly revealed all the stealing corners that were spread around in Yellow Ceci's house, to all her househelps and their boyfriends. And, mine ooo, mine..!!! These guys didn't waste time at all. They did a very good and clean job by raiding over $8 million dollars that their “Armed Robber Madam” had stashed around in those nooks and crannies. But, because the monies that Yellow Ceci was keeping were very large and uncountable, she never took any notice of the gargantuan and endless looting that went on between the househelps. Today, here we are, having this DANGEROUS, STUPID, DEPRAVED & INCORRIGIBLE SON OF A FEMALE-BANDIT, who is rather foolishly calling somebody a thief. Ampa…!!! Nsem fó wó wiase…!!!!!
Kwabi 9 months ago
Oh mother Ghana. Wonders shall never end. Look at who is talking about rotten in government. The Ford is still in the minds of Ghanaians. Don't 4get about the Air bus
Comical Ghana 9 months ago
Can’t stop laughing. Just listen to this name: Ma-hahahahahahahahaha-ma. Who is he kidding? Gullible Ghanaians? When did Ghana stop to be a crime scene since its inception? Oh Ma-hahahahah-ma? Too funny mr. Prez.
Khorassani 9 months ago
"Lunatic Ghana" is what your moniker should be, ofui!
Khorassani 9 months ago
"Lunatic Ghanaian" is what your moniker should be, ofui!
Comical cohort 9 months ago
@Khorassani - your stupidity is alarming. Only an idiot will believe what Ma- hahahahaha-ma is claiming: Ghana is now a crimie scene? From Nkrumah’s government, JJ Julor, Kuffour okoronfo), Mahama(Airbus thieving rat), Akofo Afo Akyem Mafia and now suddenly, the Born- again SAINT Ma-hahahahaha-ma is preaching virtue. Every sensible Ghana knows that our politicians are liars. Gullible Khorassani so hoodwinked by JDM tales, Can’t so laughing.
Hannan 9 months ago
!!!!!! Welcome to the best sex dating site >>> www.Hot4.eu
Bobby J 9 months ago
We all know the economy was criminally handled by Akufo Addo/Bawumia,& it is the reason why you had that percentage vote in the 2024: election.Do your best by stabilizing the economy & let the law deal with those corrupt guys either they refund the stolen monies or they are jailed.Mr President you can do it,so just do it.
DADABA YAW OSEI 9 months ago
Stop complaining. You said you were going to fix it, shut up and fix it.
NzemaK 9 months ago
Prosecute and Jail them for the recklessness or recover the loof.. you don't need to complain. Let them suffer the consequences the hard way..
Asonaba 9 months ago
Thanks for being level with us. The thing is we all believe you because we lived it. The reset must continue unabated!
24HR ECONOMY IS NOW 24HR COMPLAINTS! 9 months ago
Hmm!
Hmm!
The bleeding continues! Now the NPP galamsey animals have no jobs again. We have driven all of them out into the opposition wilderness. They are crying maaa-maaa saaaa.........
HONESTY 9 months ago
NPP BELIEVES IN GREED NOT SACRIFICE.
LORD GODSTONE 9 months ago
Mahama must save Ghana via root and branch reforms.
Keteke 9 months ago
Stop the laziness and work hard, man! It's a shame to think that you're still an opposition leader.
The public sympathy you enjoyed is over. No time to complain.
Deliver the milk and honey economy you promised without dela ... read full comment
Stop the laziness and work hard, man! It's a shame to think that you're still an opposition leader.
Deliver the milk and honey economy you promised without delay.
Koti 9 months ago
Pot calling kettle black, Ghanaian politicians don't have integrity.
K Yeboah 9 months ago
Mr President, what we need you to do after telling us the state of rot, is to investigate, prosecute, recover and send all convicted to the maximum jail term available for their committed crimes. PERIOD.!!! NO LONG STORIES AGAIN.
Kwam 9 months ago
If indeed what you are saying is true, prove not with sweetened words but with data. We've heard this before in 2009. No more excuses to explain failure.
Kofi Frimpong 9 months ago
Mahama stop this bullshiting; you already told us they have destroyed the economy and you want to come to repair it, so get on with it. Stop denigrating our Nation each time you get the podium. Ghana has made you and family what you are today. Before your political rise you and family have nothing. Your father was unemployed refugee living in urinate infected council flat, and brother Ibrahim was a tenant in Enfield, London. And your father has given up your very younger brother Adam for fostering in the UK. So give respect to the country; others believe they have done their best for the nation and you will also do your best, so get on and respect your country. After elections no civilised president who comes to power will run his country down. We expect better from you than the previous government. Thanks
Bitter truth 9 months ago
As usual, the incompetent Mahama has started giving excuses..He will give these excuses saa until the 4years is over..hmm very soon Ghanaians will find out about the mistake they have done..Mahama the good people of Ghana have no time for excuses..if u cannot do the job, get the hell out of the office
Sage 9 months ago
Stupid Gonja Thief.
Can you describe a Crime Scene ?
Your father, you and your brothers are all known Thieves.
Stupid Gonja Thief.
Hey, aboa bonii kwaseato muuuuu..!!!!! Where is your Kyebi gyimifuor "ANÓ NSUO" bisibasaaa motia kwasia nó..????? Akuffo Addo and his daughters will regret the day he decided to make WEE SMOKING his everlasting hobby! We shall pull his long mouth to the investigators and ask him to tell us all the details about that criminal ambulance contract he gave to his daughters! Brainless idiots like you @Sage will soonvknow who the real thieves are in this country. And woe beties anyone who would attempt to use some silly games to delay the process. We shall smoke you all alive!
Enyo 9 months ago
Lamentations of criminal!! Your appointmentees are busy employing NDC youths into the civil service without interviews or requisite qualifications and with no financial clearance!! Stop playing the holier than thou attitude!! If this continues the country will come to a halt!! The country is no property of any political party...never forget that!! If you see not aware of that then sit up for workers are getting angry...ig you want to employ at least provide the logistics that can make them productive. Don't employ to cause pain to others who have paid their dues!!
Hey, @Enyo aboa bonii kwaseato muuuuu..!!!!! Where is your Kyebi gyimifuor "ANÓ NSUO" bisibasaaa motia kwasia nó..????? Akuffo Addo and his daughters will regret the day he decided to make WEE SMOKING his everlasting hobby! We shall pull his long mouth to the investigators and ask him to tell us all the details about that criminal ambulance contract he gave to his daughters! Brainless idiots like you @Sage will soonvknow who the real thieves are in this country. And woe beties anyone who would attempt to use some silly games to delay the process. We shall smoke you all alive!
Yahaya 9 months ago
Stop complaining and fix the so called mess. You were promising jobs now you are sacking people from jobs, I pity the fools who voted for you.
Sage 9 months ago
We shall call for a coup soon.
Sage 9 months ago
Hahahaha... from 38.2% to coup plotting now! How hopeless can you ever be?? Hurry up and let us slaughter you animals out from this beloved country
ABREWA 9 months ago
Big , fat lair. Look how your team have all grown fat , wearing designer suits and shoes just one month in office.
What did you leave behind in 2016 ? Only dry bones.
You are dumb lucky that his excellencies President Ak ... read full comment
Big , fat lair. Look how your team have all grown fat , wearing designer suits and shoes just one month in office.
You are dumb lucky that his excellencies President Akuffo Addo and Dr. Bawumiah left you so much goodwill.
Shame on you.
HDondon 9 months ago
God richly bless your entire family President John Mahama may the good Lord showers long life and strength on you to be able to rule Ghana
.mr amin 9 months ago
Deal with them anyone found guilty
Pobea 9 months ago
Even if a goat frowns someone will buy it at the market.
Okay
Okay
Kwame 9 months ago
shut up and get to work Mr.
Pobea 9 months ago
All we are telling you is- please walk the talk, just stop talking.
Kan na wu. 9 months ago
Wontumi wo nn3ma wose wokahyire nny3..Masser you are there for nothing. Nothing could be. You are a Failure JDM
Kwaky 9 months ago
This man is a real fool. Just throw words about without any specifics.Does John Ford Mahama, Government Official 1 take us for fools.How can " a President " be so stupid.
Yaw Owusu 9 months ago
See who's talking about the economy of Ghana.
Yoo 9 months ago
Stupid fool! Confidence trickster, didn't you know the state of the economy before lying your way to power? Didn't you tell Ghanaians that you have the magical wand to transform Ghana into type-Paradise? Odwan, how was the economy of Ghana when you left power in 2017 January? You better stop complaining and redeem Ghana as you promised. Hopelessly hopeless fool, John Mahama. A crook and criminal beyond description!
Wwwe 9 months ago
Lol lol concert paaa nie not JDM who embargoed employments for public workers lol
Oseade3yo 9 months ago
You can't write proper English, but you are always forcing to be here! CLEAR OFF.......... YOU FOOL
Kofi Adams 9 months ago
You did worse, you won because of economic crisis so stop blowing your horn and do the job
Osika 9 months ago
The blame game has started and it will continue till next 4 years, all politicians are the same.
Visita 9 months ago
Mr.President, Ghana was in a worse state when Ghanaians voted you out.Get on with the job and stop moaning. Time is running out. Dumsor is back. Fuel prices keep going up.Prices of foodstuffs are still high. We are getting fed up,hearing you complaining about the mess left behind.
Go and say this nonsense to your useless village Odikro! Ghanaians knew who you violent criminals were when they sacked you out with your Osono Radio... (38.2 FM) You will stay in opposition for 40 years wati.......
Prez Mahama-Spot on 9 months ago
The second coming of President Mahama has been very exemplary in demonstration of a President who wants to be a servant leader in the supreme interest of the Ghanaian citizenry rather than the typical self aggrandizement and narrow parochial interest we often see with most political leaders in Africa, especially Sub-Sahara Africa. President Mahama have shown rare traits of political commitment and will in putting ordinary Ghanaians first with social friendly and people centered policies and programs right from day one of his government. I have always made the argument that corruption and institutional malpractices by public officials will be a thing of the past if we have a new breed of political leaders who are nationalistic and patriotic in putting the love of Country first above personal or partisan interest. The humility, selflessness and anti-corruption character of the President is already manifesting in this regard in showing as how to work and be committed to nation building as Citizens. A measure of that is the humility and professionalism Staff at the Presidency exhibit when one goes there in tandem with the President's character. The President desire for austerity, accountability and transparency in governance if he maintains the tempo as started will be a significant threat to well known misbehavior of lousiness, indiscipline, moral turpitude, malpractices and corruption in our public institutions. From anecdotal evidence, most Ghanaians dress up and go to work with one thing in mind; to take advantage of the loopholes in the system to steal and siphon public funds and resources. You however cannot blame the youth for this anti-nationalistic and unpatriotic behavior because it is a mentally acquired and learned from older generation. To have an incumbent President with semblance of a true socialist leader with a socialist mentality of fighting corruption and opulence usually by the political class, means there is a paradigm shift and renewed hope in true nation building to the benefit of the poor tax payer. Nonetheless, one should not make the mistake of thinking endemic corruption in this Country is the solely blamable on the politician. In fact, corrupt civil and public servants are mostly the drivers of the corruption syndicate in the Country and actually rope in the Politicians with the power to have control and monopoly of the corruption industry, which has now become a festering canker killing socioeconomic development and progress of the Country. The previous Government led by the most pathetically failed President of the 4th Republic Nana Addo was compelled to mercilessly dip its hands in the DDEP and Sinking Fund because the rate of theft and pilfering from State coffers by government appointees and public officers was overwhelming. The State was milked dry to the bone compelling the Government to temper with reserves and buffers. I am sure if not for parliamentary control and oversight, the Consolidated Fund would have been collapsed by the previous regime because looting and dissipation of public funds under Nana Addo Government became an accepted
norm. Because of this tendency to loot and fleece the State, the previous Government in a very corrupt and reckless fashion embark on a witch-hunting spree of targeted dismissal of public workers they perceived as potential whistleblowers or political opponents to maintain the sanctity of public sector corruption under closed doors. The Mahama Government still have a lot work to do beyond dissolving boards and agencies. The Government should pay close attention to some of the Administrative Heads of these Boards, Agencies and Councils. For instance, there is an agency under the MOH call the Ghana Medical and Dental Council(MDC) The Government should watchout against the Registrar over there because the level of corruption and malpractices are unprecedented. In fact, the MDC has become like a private corporate entity under Lawyer Dr. Divine Banyubala with all the attended corruption such as extortion, bribery and victimization of colleague Practitioners. I know of a number of law suits against the MDC and rightly so because of the misconduct of the current Registrar and there are so many examples like him out there.
Kofi 9 months ago
Thumbs up. You are right.
Manfred ANOKYEWAA 9 months ago
Since when did John Mahama realize that Ghana has become a crime scene? Was he not a criminal himself when he was a president? Did he then know that at his reign at that time Ghana was a crime scene? What double standards is that? Didn’t he notice that at that time his government appointee were looting and stealing money and property? He should give us a break! If he has learned his lessons he should keep quiet and concentrate what he can do for us to see the end of his Administration!!
Filli 9 months ago
Crime scene Since when? Let's stop the speculation through the media and work..the time is too short for complains.
REXXTON 9 months ago
Shut up there... you NASTY COCKROACH! If the Ghanaian economy were truly not a crime scene, how could your NPP criminal counterpart manage to create more than 81,000 GHOST NAMES onto the payroll of the National Service Authority, which they were diverting to pay animals like you?
Joe 9 months ago
The hgovernment left you money. Start governing as a competent president. No excuses
Ikemefuna 9 months ago
Foolish "Gangalia"... which money did your chimpanzee leave? Is it the one he stole from the cathedral coffers or what
Nana 9 months ago
Please, that is the more reason Ghanaians gave you overwhelming victory. Kindly stay focused and deliver.
The complaints are too much.
Please, that is the more reason Ghanaians gave you overwhelming victory. Kindly stay focused and deliver.
Adu 9 months ago
No excuses please. You said you can do it
Ashley 9 months ago
President Mahama is such an idiot. Talking by heart without any evidence. If it is a crime scene has anyone been charged and convicted? They will not be able to prosecute and convict anyone. You Mahama promised milk and honey economy, now go ahead and deliver!
Qwadwo Bedu 9 months ago
Mr. President, the sensationalism is too much. Ask your attorney general to go to court and prosecute the identified criminals. Govern and stop the lamentations. Wo ara na wo kɔfa ba yɛ!
Lopez 9 months ago
Without any data to justify the enormity of your so called economic crime scene is just an excuse to evade being accused of your incompetence which we already know. Talking about reckless spending yet travelling has become your hobby since you assumed office. Going to America to attend black history event is a sound way of managing our depleted government finance. No amount of propaganda will make you a competent leader.
Stanley W. A. 9 months ago
Fish out the criminals and prosecute them. Don't leave even one of them. The stage has been set for Ghanaians to seek revenge having suffered under the crooked , deceptive NPP government. The late Atah Mills decided not to prosecute them. Now they have multiplied with their babies wrecking havoc everywhere. If all these ones too go unpunished, that will be the end for Ghana.
They will come again this time in their thousands destroying what ever is left of Ghana all in the name of making property.
The whole NPP is entrapped in corruption.
Let's take advantage of that and kill the NPP forever. Ghanains have done their part by disarming the NPP in the legislative arm of government.
Unfortunately our leadership in parliament is not seeing it's Way through. This particular parliament must be programmed to be more efficient .
The loud noises of a pig doe not prevent it from being slaughtered. The NPP is only loud but that should not scare our leadership in parliament.
They( NPP) know they are at the slaughter.
NDC should size that opportunity to make sure that party (NPP) is dead.
Papa 1 9 months ago
MR PRESIDENT, KINDLY CAUSE A FORENSIC AUDIT TO BE CONDUCTED ON EVERY ASPECT OF THE ECONOMY AND BRING ALL THE CRIMINALS TO JUSTICE. GHANAIANS HAVE SO MUCH CONFIDENCE IN YOU.
Mosesmm 9 months ago
If government official 1m, in the famous Airbus global scadal, is the president of Ghana, then Ghana is in deed a crime scene.
Nyameba Toronto 9 months ago
J D M you have failed already so be quiet and do your job. Stop complaining about N P P okay,party with no brains other than stealing, violence ,corruption and murdering innocent people
John K 9 months ago
A president telling the whole world that his country is a crime scene, and yet he expects investors to bring their money to invest. If this is not stupidity then what is it.
OZYMANDIAS 9 months ago
A CRIME SCENE? I thought John Mahama is a communications expert. How can a whole President of a country make such a reckless statement? Who is more criminal than you, John Mahama? Which President of Ghana has ever been so internationally investigated than you over so many scandals you were involved in during your term as a Vice-President and as a President? You are such a disgrace of a human being to sell your country out in such a nauseating manner. Ghanaians should now be wary of you and begin to accept that they have made the biggest mistake by returning you to the seat of government. What a jackass of a President!
A.B Asante 9 months ago
Ghana is a galamsey scene not only crime scene. Everything in Ghana is polluted!!!!
Posterity will judge akufo addo and the other 'stealers'
Ghana is a galamsey scene not only crime scene. Everything in Ghana is polluted!!!!
Tsotsoo 9 months ago
Mr President you have a huge task ahead. From the day you won the election, I have asked people to pray you because of the nasty and indescribable state NPP left office. Many people could not talk because they will not listen. The haughty, grabbing Ministers will not listen to anybody. They handled the country like their personal property. If you are not part of the group you will not be given the booty. My late Mother said if you eat what doesn't belong to you, you will vomit. This goes to all of the politicians. I pray for God's support for you John Mahama. Wish you well. Thank you.
Jim 9 months ago
Mahama should investigate and bring all these NPP scoundrels to book, and those who deserve to go to jail should be treated as such.
Niionii 9 months ago
Tell the people the true damage. But just stating damage is not good enough. What did they do, how much, who took what ans so forth. This are the issues we want to know.
John 9 months ago
Masa, Masa, Stop Propaganda and complain, you forgot that your no more in opposition, You told as you can do it better than Akufo Addo, we accept and Voted for you ok, So do the Job Now.
God bless you our Second independance President
LISTEN TO THE INCOMPETENT AIRBUS CRIMINAL PLAYING MIND GAMES. HE IS TALKING ABOUT THE ECONOMY WITHOUT PUTTING ANY FIGURE/STATISTICS DOWN. IF THE ECONOMY LEFT BEHIND BY NANA/BAWUMIA IS A CRIME SCENE THEN HOW ARE WE GOING TO DE ...
Hahahaha... @PRINCE *KWASIA* ADADE!! I AM HAPPY YOU'RE NOT DEAD AFTER ALL..!!!! LOOK, WE ARE GOING TO HUNT FOR ALL YOU CRIMINALS AND THROW YOU OUT INTO THE NSAWAM PRISON PRETTY SOON. HAVE YOU SEEN THAT GHANAIANS HAVE DISCOVER ...
Cecilia dapaah and Co. Major thieves..thief of staff opare..mahama has to go after them to refund the cash or seek jail time. Ofxourse, the loot had been transferred to foreign accts. You can alert the foreign banks..go after ...
It is these Satanic lies you were telling which made Ghanaians humiliate you with their thumbs. Kwaseato kwaadonto... you were presiding over a bankrupt economy but you're here, quoting stupid figures from your stinky anus! F ...
I THOUGHT THE CAMPAIGN MESSAGES AND THE POLITICAL TALK ENDED ON 7TH JANUARY 2025. DONT WASTE OUR TIME. WE ARE WELL AWARE JOHN MAHAMA, THAT. SINCE OUR INDEPENDENCE , NO GOVERNMENT INCLUDING YOURSELF, HAVE EVER DONE WELL ...
Oh Mot ...
YOU – KROMFUORHEMAA BA... @SNYDER..!!!!! You are the last person here on earth, from whom I would expect someone tagging somebody as a thief. This is because, you know very well that you are A DIRECT & GENETICALLY-INFECTED ...
@Khorassani - your stupidity is alarming. Only an idiot will believe what Ma- hahahahaha-ma is claiming: Ghana is now a crimie scene? From Nkrumah’s government, JJ Julor, Kuffour okoronfo), Mahama(Airbus thieving rat), Akof ...
We all know the economy was criminally handled by Akufo Addo/Bawumia,& it is the reason why you had that percentage vote in the 2024: election.Do your best by stabilizing the economy & let the law deal with those corrupt guys ...
Hmm!
Deliver the milk and honey economy you promised without dela ...
Mr President, what we need you to do after telling us the state of rot, is to investigate, prosecute, recover and send all convicted to the maximum jail term available for their committed crimes. PERIOD.!!! NO LONG STORIES A ...
Mahama stop this bullshiting; you already told us they have destroyed the economy and you want to come to repair it, so get on with it. Stop denigrating our Nation each time you get the podium. Ghana has made you and family w ...
As usual, the incompetent Mahama has started giving excuses..He will give these excuses saa until the 4years is over..hmm very soon Ghanaians will find out about the mistake they have done..Mahama the good people of Ghana hav ...
Stupid Gonja Thief.
Hey, aboa bonii kwaseato muuuuu..!!!!! Where is your Kyebi gyimifuor "ANÓ NSUO" bisibasaaa motia kwasia nó..????? Akuffo Addo and his daughters will regret the day he decided to make WEE SMOKING his everlasting hobby! We sh ...
Lamentations of criminal!! Your appointmentees are busy employing NDC youths into the civil service without interviews or requisite qualifications and with no financial clearance!! Stop playing the holier than thou attitude!! ...
Hey, @Enyo aboa bonii kwaseato muuuuu..!!!!! Where is your Kyebi gyimifuor "ANÓ NSUO" bisibasaaa motia kwasia nó..????? Akuffo Addo and his daughters will regret the day he decided to make WEE SMOKING his everlasting hobby! ...
You are dumb lucky that his excellencies President Ak ...
Okay
Stupid fool! Confidence trickster, didn't you know the state of the economy before lying your way to power? Didn't you tell Ghanaians that you have the magical wand to transform Ghana into type-Paradise? Odwan, how was the e ...
Mr.President, Ghana was in a worse state when Ghanaians voted you out.Get on with the job and stop moaning. Time is running out. Dumsor is back. Fuel prices keep going up.Prices of foodstuffs are still high. We are getting fe ...
The second coming of President Mahama has been very exemplary in demonstration of a President who wants to be a servant leader in the supreme interest of the Ghanaian citizenry rather than the typical self aggrandizement and ...
Since when did John Mahama realize that Ghana has become a crime scene? Was he not a criminal himself when he was a president? Did he then know that at his reign at that time Ghana was a crime scene? What double standards is ...
Shut up there... you NASTY COCKROACH! If the Ghanaian economy were truly not a crime scene, how could your NPP criminal counterpart manage to create more than 81,000 GHOST NAMES onto the payroll of the National Service Author ...
President Mahama is such an idiot. Talking by heart without any evidence. If it is a crime scene has anyone been charged and convicted? They will not be able to prosecute and convict anyone. You Mahama promised milk and honey ...
Without any data to justify the enormity of your so called economic crime scene is just an excuse to evade being accused of your incompetence which we already know. Talking about reckless spending yet travelling has become yo ...
Fish out the criminals and prosecute them. Don't leave even one of them. The stage has been set for Ghanaians to seek revenge having suffered under the crooked , deceptive NPP government. The late Atah Mills decided not to ...
A CRIME SCENE? I thought John Mahama is a communications expert. How can a whole President of a country make such a reckless statement? Who is more criminal than you, John Mahama? Which President of Ghana has ever been so int ...
Mr President you have a huge task ahead. From the day you won the election, I have asked people to pray you because of the nasty and indescribable state NPP left office. Many people could not talk because they will not listen ...