And they do not feel shy about it.
GHANA 9 months ago
GHANA IS WORKING AGAIN:
NAANA 9 months ago
THANK YOU MR- OUR SECOND INDEPENDANCE PRESIDENT
NAANA 9 months ago
IDIOT WHAT SHY- DO YOU KNOW HOW MUCH 10% WILL COST THE STATE ??
Citizen8 9 months ago
@Naana, you must surely be one of the countless NDC cult members. Do you know how much it costs the state to keep underpaid workers on government payroll? I can tell clearly you're simply incapable of thinking along those lines. You don't and are unable to understand the harm that poorly paid workers do to the nation.
Stephano 9 months ago
It's not meant for brainless person like you to know.
Kojo Samuel. 9 months ago
Good work of you Dr.President Mahama J and gorvenment for increasing the salary for Oman Ghana and it's good. God bless you and Oman Ghana wo Nyame Nedzin mu.Ogyamanase yi Speaks.
Salifu 9 months ago
What can a meagre 10% increase do? Tweaa, this peanuts.
Czar 9 months ago
It will do your mother
Papa Grey 9 months ago
This is not good enough. 10% increase when inflation is 24%. This is pure cheating. Organize Labor shine your eye
Common sence 9 months ago
Common sense is not sold in the market. How can you praise 10% over 25% increment .I don’t know the kind of medication NDC gives to their foolish soldiers.The ga always says BUILU3 GBO EGBO)
Stone 9 months ago
You describe this as a successful negotiations . This is a disgrace. 10% , Transport fairs are going to go up. I am disappointed in the government and the Organised Labour executives .
Azonto Girl 9 months ago
The death warrant of the Ghanaian worker has just been signed by people who we have elected to represent us called the organised labour. Many Ghanaian workers will be pushed below the poverty line .and many will visit their graves because they can't afford their necessary medication. 10%cannot stand the inflation in the market.
Anyway since government pretend to be paying, workers also pretend to be working .what a country
Bro kwesi 9 months ago
Oh so the country is not broken kraaa there is still money to do salary increment.Good paa
Ben 9 months ago
They received 23% and 25% in 2024
Joe Boy 9 months ago
Next time John Mahama tells you to give honeymoon, Ghanaians should know that it's suffering they will get
Joe Boy 9 months ago
Next time John Mahama asks you to give him honeymoon, Ghanaian workers should know that it's suffering they will get 2024 base pay was 25% we complained. Now 10% in 2025, it's called honeymoon
Nico 9 months ago
Hmmm asem OOO. It is well
Hannan 9 months ago
>>> Welcome to the best sex dating site >>> www.Hot4.eu
Pelicles. 9 months ago
NDC supporters, Nana Addo gave government workers 25% salary/wages increment so, 25% and 10%, which is more? By the way, have you (NDC supporters) asked yourself where that money for the salary increment came from because your darling president hasn't presented any budget to parliament so, how did he give salary increase?
Semantical 9 months ago
How on Earth Will any human being praise 10% and reject 25%??? Interesting times ahead. Oooooyiwa!
Semantical 9 months ago
Let's see if any human being will defend dis 10% tin looking at all dat is happening in dis country. Oooooooooooooooooyiwa!
Charles 9 months ago
On what basis did you arrive at 10% increase? Did you put rate of inflation and the consumer price index into consideration or it was just a guess work?
ABREWA 9 months ago
CRY MY BELOVED WORKERS !!! Next year it will be 5% , then 0%.
Rise up and demand your fair share of the National cake.
PER DUGBATEY 9 months ago
10% is too small because the living standard of Ghanaians are high.
President John Dramani Mahama you must come out with a good percentage increment
Semantical 9 months ago
So was dere a single representative of Ghanaian workers in dat negotiation??? D answer must be NO. Dese guys are organized fraudsters not organized labour. Dese guys went and signed the death warrant of Ghanaian workers. There can never and ever be any sense in accepting dis whole thing of 10% at allllllllllllllllllllllllllllllll. So so so so annoying.
Semantical 9 months ago
So when will dese guys stop using the poor Ghanaian workers to receive fat envelopes??? Dos politicians who led d negotiations will never and hv never accepted 10%. So so saaaad and discouraging.
Benitopp 9 months ago
We indeed have humanoids in this country Ghana because no human being would praise 10 percent over 25
K larbisco 9 months ago
I want to use this platform to say ey3zu ey3 zazazazazazaza. The reset is everywhere , it's even occuring in our pockets, Mr president reset our wives and husbands for us. Ey3zu, seprerrrr seprerrrr seprerrrr seprerrrr se kwan se kwan
Kru 9 months ago
So where are those stupid TUC people who were disturbing our ears during Nana Addo's time. They are quiet together with those useless Civil Society people. CDD, Imani Ghana where are you?
10% salary increase? Jesus Christ!
And they do not feel shy about it.
GHANA IS WORKING AGAIN:
@Naana, you must surely be one of the countless NDC cult members. Do you know how much it costs the state to keep underpaid workers on government payroll? I can tell clearly you're simply incapable of thinking along those lin ...
It will do your mother
The death warrant of the Ghanaian worker has just been signed by people who we have elected to represent us called the organised labour. Many Ghanaian workers will be pushed below the poverty line .and many will visit their ...
NDC supporters, Nana Addo gave government workers 25% salary/wages increment so, 25% and 10%, which is more? By the way, have you (NDC supporters) asked yourself where that money for the salary increment came from because you ...
So was dere a single representative of Ghanaian workers in dat negotiation??? D answer must be NO. Dese guys are organized fraudsters not organized labour. Dese guys went and signed the death warrant of Ghanaian workers. Ther ...
I want to use this platform to say ey3zu ey3 zazazazazazaza. The reset is everywhere , it's even occuring in our pockets, Mr president reset our wives and husbands for us. Ey3zu, seprerrrr seprerrrr seprerrrr seprerrrr se kwa ...