Resetting Ghana indeed.
When they do it it's right when another group also does the same thing it's wrong. Who tells you this nation will ever make progress when those in charge deliberately have great difficulty in telling ... read full comment
Resetting Ghana indeed.
When they do it it's right when another group also does the same thing it's wrong. Who tells you this nation will ever make progress when those in charge deliberately have great difficulty in telling the difference between what's right and what's wrong? The ease with which we justify the openly wrong thing in so far as it brings us personal and/or political benefits is legendary. This is pathetic.
Dr. Allen Smith Jackson, UK 9 months ago
We’ve waned Ghanaians about this NDC but they didn’t listen
Amharra 9 months ago
@Allen Smith, wó y3 aboa bonii paaaa..!!! Tell me the last time your stupid chimpanzee (Akuffo Addo) ever used GTV for his national engagements
BIOKKO 9 months ago
Hey, all you stupid management staff of the Ghana Broadcasting Corporation, can you now see how gyimifuor kwasiampanin Akuffo Addo has pushed you idiots into that big mess?? You were running your own operations when Akuffo Addo Idi Amin, in his usual dictatorial fashion, issued that "martial law" for you to stop covering programs for Mahama. Instead of using your adult brains to advise Akuffo Addo to know that Mahama is an equal stakeholder in your operations, you decided to keep quiet and let him have his way. Now Mahama is generating all the vibes, and you are here, foolishly crying that Mahama should come and be using your channels. YOU ARE ALL MAD!
Alidu 9 months ago
Sit in your opposition
NPP Akuffo addo condemn GBC openly and said he will never to GTV for anything
Sit in your opposition
Kwabena 9 months ago
Ask Sammy awuku why did he stopped state broadcaster gtv from telecasting nla live draw and gave the contract to utv and okyeman, what do you know to advise someone.
MICRO-MINORITY MMOA NKITINKITI 9 months ago
Aaooooo... pathetic and inconsolable NPP!!! Just see how your thrashing by Mahama has turned you all into NON-THINKING MAMMALS. Should such a matter even enter your heads for it to be worrying you now..???? You have certainly become a bunch of hopeless animals now!
Sarkoszy 9 months ago
The way the NPP party is now crying over all manner of useless things, I can predict that their current size of 38.2% will shrink down to 28.2% by 2028. NPP... BE WARNED oo!
Pelicles. 9 months ago
It is on record that once-upon-a-time, NPP did not go to parliament meaning, NDC was without opposition for four years, and did they turn Ghana into a paradise?
NDC was in power before NPP came and launched the Ghana card ... read full comment
It is on record that once-upon-a-time, NPP did not go to parliament meaning, NDC was without opposition for four years, and did they turn Ghana into a paradise?
NDC was in power before NPP came and launched the Ghana card so, what is the use of being majority in government when something concrete cannot be done, or NDC want power to fool around or what? Is this the first time NPP had lost an election?
Yom Kippur 9 months ago
As for you @Pelicles, you have never made any sense at all in your life! Kwasia boy, the issue here is about your GARGANTUAN DEFEAT, and not about your party stupidly deciding not to go to parliament. In your entire life, have you ever seen your party being battered to a nonsense degree like Mahama has done to you..???? Stop smoking that Gyankromah wee and think.........
Nzema K 9 months ago
whats wrong, who has ever talked about peace FM taking over all Govt official broadcasts since Kuffour took office, instead GBC FM
Ghanaba 9 months ago
Woezor TV is available and accessible to every Ghanaian no matter your geolocation..... Gtv is not available and accessible on multitv to be accessed everywhere in Ghana
Dr. Allen Smith Jackson, U 9 months ago
Nonsense, only NDC followers watch that tv station, how can you compare that NDC station to our whole national television GBC?
Amharra 9 months ago
Gyimifuor ba @Allen Smith, mės3 wó y3 aboa bonii paaaa..!!! I want you to tell me the last time your stupid chimpanzee (Akuffo Addo) ever used GTV or GBC for his national engagements
Ghanaman 9 months ago
I have never even heard of Woezor TV before
shamu 9 months ago
What is wrong with NPPs? Look, they should look for a better way to promote themselves. Apart from derailing the country any time they come to power, what else do they know? Nothing. They engaged in corruption at all time, damaging progress of the counry all the time and looting from state coffers. Nobody will ever vote or like them. The party NPP will remain in opposition until they disband themselves for good.
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 9 months ago
Is it not this same Stan Dogbey who allegedly stole money or something when he was a mere and "poor" journalist at JOY FM? President Mahama lost the 2016 presidential election partly due to the arrogance of this same Stan Dogbey but Mahama hasn't still learned his lessons.
Apuuuuuuuuu!!!!!!! 9 months ago
When the NPP government refused to let GBC aired NDC events, Woezor TV was there for them
Raymond 9 months ago
........ Thank you, tell them.
Chuck, Virginia 9 months ago
Stan Dogbe, you are wrong, wrong and wrong. Woezor tv is an NDC mouthpiece and speaks for NDC.The party is now in government and must be seen to be acting for the country, not just NDC. This sort of selective media coverage that characterised the previous government where NPP affiliated media houses including Asaase radio had the monopoly on juicy government information and strategic policies would not be permitted by Ghanians who have woken up and are more alert to these sort of shinanigans.
Stephano 9 months ago
Where from these crazy npp people coming up with this nonsense. Were they there when Ken Ofori Attah's Enterprise Insurance took over all the work of SIC and Data Bank became our government bank for loan transactions. Where looting took place, they were not bothered but now complaining of someone's TV station covering government activities. Did somebody say GTV is not covering those activities?
Jbigs 9 months ago
Lotto business is taken over by UTV what did u say about that?
Achakanapaya 9 months ago
Stan Dogbbe please don't go that way.
GBC is state owned and it have to be the main media house to cover Government evens, not GTV taking feed from Woezor TV . I disagree with that accession. Stan Dogbbe don't start your nonsense at the presidency that will bring NDC and JDM government down.
Coach 9 months ago
Stan Dogbe (Mr. ) Your words " The people crying " , " The people making noise " ..| Please tone down!
# Power corrupts and absolute power corrupts absolutely
# A word to the wise is in Assin North
Stan Dogbe (Mr. ) Your words " The people crying " , " The people making noise " ..| Please tone down!
Wwwe 9 months ago
Hmmmmm all big contracts will go for Ibrahim mahama hihih
YOUTUBE SERVICES 9 months ago
***Get Bulk Subscribers,Views,Followers etc on YouTube, Tiktok,Instagram,Facebook etc...Whatsapp or call us on ; 0244289681 or visit us at ; www.spotlightafricamedia.net
JMba liber8 9 months ago
Shud they air it on Namibia TV. We were all here when GTV avoided the African cup of nations but Woezor bought the right and was showing for free.
Now it’s state event, u say they’re not the rightful partners.
Mmoa!!!
Shud they air it on Namibia TV. We were all here when GTV avoided the African cup of nations but Woezor bought the right and was showing for free.
Mmoa!!!
Real state Capture 9 months ago
People who were shouting state capture on roof tops to engage in such impunity is simply unimaginable.
Kofi Sam 9 months ago
Stan you are wrong so stop immediately the preference. You are putting the name of the President and government into disrepute. Please take caution and advise when it's given. Be careful you don't start giving us names. Else we are will advocate for your removal. We don't want a repetition of arrogance and indiscipline.
Akwasi 9 months ago
Is this also a state capture?
Kofi 9 months ago
Look at Dogbe and his childish explanation!
Kwame Angel 9 months ago
It is stupid as a presidential communicator to say that NPP did it so it is okay for NDC to do the same. Find a good reason to convince Ghanaians that you are doing the right thing. Has Radio Gold not alwayd denied that they were partisan? Now you are confirming they have always been partisan, right?
Cat 9 months ago
I am surprise about this npp. Ghana national lotteries result was telecast by gtv but was taken away and given to utv no one complain.u think u are more human than ndc or what .comot there!!!!
Hannan 9 months ago
!!!! Welcome to the best sex dating site >>> www.Hot4.eu
CORRUPTION HATER 9 months ago
Too many fools in Ghana especially the NDC.
Alidu 9 months ago
This is start now
Eric 9 months ago
Ndc showing Ghanaians their true colors, eiiiiii Ghana suppose it was npp. Now they enriching themselves through their own private stations. Lete ask oooo, if a national TV station is told to link a private tv station before they can air a national program wao. Nation media commission, over to you.
So what 9 months ago
When was the first and last GTV cover Mahama campaign When he was in opposition. Hypocrisy from GTV was clear to Ghanaians and NDC.
Kwaky 9 months ago
The real armed robbers and state captures have arrived. Listen to the reasoning this Stan dog.
Kk 9 months ago
Eeei, already making woezor tv national tv? Gtv ise up, your jobs are on the line.. u will be laid off soon till NPP come to save you
Fifi Afriyie 9 months ago
Remember Government is different from private business- party politics.
Kwaw Esiako 9 months ago
Oh, Stan Dogbe, what fuzzy logic. The private media hoúse WOEZOR has been the broadcaster of NDC since their time in opposition. Nonsense! Are equating NDC to the STATE OF GHANA?
Boldsteven Mother Serpent of Corruption 9 months ago
Why is Utv running the draw of National Lottery and GBC is not concerned about it. Why is a private entity be running govt business at the expense of a govt entity. So we have allowed Ken Ofori Atta Enterprise Insurance to take over the work of SIC duties in the registration of govt vehicles. Newly appointed CEOs shd revert the criminal acts. Npp never again.
Resetting Ghana indeed.
When they do it it's right when another group also does the same thing it's wrong. Who tells you this nation will ever make progress when those in charge deliberately have great difficulty in telling ...
Hey, all you stupid management staff of the Ghana Broadcasting Corporation, can you now see how gyimifuor kwasiampanin Akuffo Addo has pushed you idiots into that big mess?? You were running your own operations when Akuffo Ad ...
Sit in your opposition
Aaooooo... pathetic and inconsolable NPP!!! Just see how your thrashing by Mahama has turned you all into NON-THINKING MAMMALS. Should such a matter even enter your heads for it to be worrying you now..???? You have certainly ...
NDC was in power before NPP came and launched the Ghana card ...
As for you @Pelicles, you have never made any sense at all in your life! Kwasia boy, the issue here is about your GARGANTUAN DEFEAT, and not about your party stupidly deciding not to go to parliament. In your entire life, hav ...
What is wrong with NPPs? Look, they should look for a better way to promote themselves. Apart from derailing the country any time they come to power, what else do they know? Nothing. They engaged in corruption at all time, da ...
Is it not this same Stan Dogbey who allegedly stole money or something when he was a mere and "poor" journalist at JOY FM? President Mahama lost the 2016 presidential election partly due to the arrogance of this same Stan Dog ...
Stan Dogbe, you are wrong, wrong and wrong. Woezor tv is an NDC mouthpiece and speaks for NDC.The party is now in government and must be seen to be acting for the country, not just NDC. This sort of selective media coverage t ...
Where from these crazy npp people coming up with this nonsense. Were they there when Ken Ofori Attah's Enterprise Insurance took over all the work of SIC and Data Bank became our government bank for loan transactions. Where l ...
GBC is state owned and it have to be the main media house to cover Government evens, not GTV taking feed from Woezor TV . I disagree with that accession. Stan Dogbbe don't start your non ...
Mmoa!!!
Stan you are wrong so stop immediately the preference. You are putting the name of the President and government into disrepute. Please take caution and advise when it's given. Be careful you don't start giving us names. Else ...
It is stupid as a presidential communicator to say that NPP did it so it is okay for NDC to do the same. Find a good reason to convince Ghanaians that you are doing the right thing. Has Radio Gold not alwayd denied that they ...
This is start now
Ndc showing Ghanaians their true colors, eiiiiii Ghana suppose it was npp. Now they enriching themselves through their own private stations. Lete ask oooo, if a national TV station is told to link a private tv station before ...
Why is Utv running the draw of National Lottery and GBC is not concerned about it. Why is a private entity be running govt business at the expense of a govt entity. So we have allowed Ken Ofori Atta Enterprise Insurance to ta ...